Stable (latest release) - en to zh translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: %s missed spam | %s missed spam
zh[0]: %s错过的垃圾

en: %s false positive | %s false positives
zh[0]: %s假阳性

en: Use this option to use Akismet independently of your Jetpack connection.
zh: 使用这个选项可让Akismet独立于Jetpack连接。

en: Sign up with a different email address
zh: 以不同的电子邮件地址注册

en: Enter an API key
zh: 输入一个API密钥

en: Already have your key? Enter it here.
zh: 已经有密钥了？在此输入。

en: Log in or sign up now.
zh: 立即登入或注册。

en: Akismet eliminates spam from your site.
zh: Akismet从您的网站清除垃圾。

en: Akismet eliminates spam from your site. To set up Akismet, select one of the options below.
zh: Akismet从您的网站清除垃圾。要设置Akismet，从下方的选项中选择一个。

en: Use this account
zh: 使用这个账户

en: Sign up for a plan with a different email address
zh: 以不同的电子邮件地址注册一个方案

en: Akismet is now activated. Happy blogging!
zh: Akismet现已激活。开始博客吧！

en: Akismet eliminates spam from your site. Register below to get started.
zh: Akismet从您的网站清除垃圾。在下方注册并开始。

en: Register for Akismet
zh: 注册Akismet

en: Please update your payment information.
zh: 请更新您的付款信息。

en: We cannot process your payment. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">update your payment details</a>.
zh: 我们未能处理您的付款。请<a href="%s" target="_blank">更新您的付款信息</a>。

en: Your Akismet plan has been cancelled.
zh: 您的Akismet方案已被取消。

en: Your Akismet subscription is suspended.
zh: 您的Akismet订阅已被暂停。

en: You don&#8217;t have an Akismet plan.
zh: 您没有Akismet方案。

en: Akismet filters out spam, so you can focus on more important things.
zh: Akismet为您过滤垃圾，让您可以专注于更重要的事情。

en: Akismet has saved you %s day! | Akismet has saved you %s days!
zh[0]: Akismet为您节省了%s天！

en: Akismet has saved you %d hour! | Akismet has saved you %d hours!
zh[0]: Akismet为您节省了%s小时！

en: Akismet has saved you %d minute! | Akismet has saved you %d minutes!
zh[0]: Akismet为您节省了%s分钟！

en: <strong>Almost done</strong> - activate Akismet and say goodbye to spam
zh: <strong>即将完成</strong>——激活Akismet并向垃圾说再见

en: Your Pro subscription allows the use of Akismet on only one site. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">purchase additional Pro subscriptions</a> or upgrade to an Enterprise subscription that allows the use of Akismet on unlimited sites.
zh: 您的专业级订阅只允许您在一个站点上使用Akismet。请<a href="%s" target="_blank">购买更多的专业级订阅</a>或升级到企业级订阅来让您在无限数量的站点上使用Akismet。

en: To continue your service, <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrade to an Enterprise subscription</a>, which covers an unlimited number of sites.
zh: 要继续您的服务，<a href="%s" target="_blank">升级到企业级订阅</a>，这包含了无限数量的站点。

en: Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact our support team</a> with any questions.
zh: 如果您有疑问，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: In 2012, Akismet began using subscription plans for all accounts (even free ones). A plan has not been assigned to your account, and we&#8217;d appreciate it if you&#8217;d <a href="%s" target="_blank">sign into your account</a> and choose one.
zh: 在2012年，Akismet开始为所有账户（包括免费的）应用订阅方案。您的账户还没有被指定方案，我们希望您能够<a href="%s" target="_blank">登入您的账户</a>并选择一个。

en: Your API key is no longer valid. Please enter a new key or contact support@akismet.com.
zh: 您的API密钥已失效。请输入一个新的密钥或联系support@akismet.com。

en: The API key you entered could not be verified.
zh: 您输入的API密钥无法被验证。

en: The connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a> and check your server configuration.
zh: 无法连接到akismet.com。请参见<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们关于防火墙的指南</a>并检查您的服务器设置。

en: SSL Status
zh: SSL状态

en: Disabled.
zh: 已禁用。

en: All systems functional.
zh: 所有系统正常。

en: This comment was reported as not spam.
zh: 这条评论被报告为不是垃圾。

en: Your Web server cannot make SSL requests; contact your Web host and ask them to add support for SSL requests.
zh: 您的网站服务器不能作出SSL请求；请联系您的主机提供商并让他们加入SSL请求支持。

en: Temporarily disabled.
zh: 暂时禁用。

en: Akismet encountered a problem with a previous SSL request and disabled it temporarily. It will begin using SSL for requests again shortly.
zh: Akismet在早前进行SSL请求时遇到了错误并已暂时将其禁用。Akismet将随即恢复使用SSL作出请求。

en: Enabled.
zh: 启用。

en: This comment was reported as spam.
zh: 这条评论被报告为垃圾。

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than 1 day is deleted automatically. | Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than %2$d days is deleted automatically.
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">垃圾评论目录</a>中的垃圾评论将在%2$d天后被自动删除。

en: Please check your <a href="%s">Akismet configuration</a> and contact your web host if problems persist.
zh: 请检查您的<a href="%s">Akismet配置</a>，如果问题持续存在，请联系您的主机服务提供商。

en: Some comments have not yet been checked for spam by Akismet. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will automatically be rechecked later.
zh: 有些评论Akismet还没有检查过，因此我们不确定它们是否为垃圾评论。这部分评论暂时被设为待审状态。

en: Activate Akismet
zh: 激活Akismet

en: If you already know your API key.
zh: 如果您知道您的API密钥。

en: Get your API key
zh: 获取您的API密钥

en: Reactivate Akismet
zh: 重新激活Akismet

en: No Subscription Found
zh: 未找到订阅

en: Active
zh: 活跃

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Please contact <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet support</a> for assistance.
zh: 请联系<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet支持</a>来获取帮助。

en: You can help us fight spam and upgrade your account by <a href="%s" target="_blank">contributing a token amount</a>.
zh: 您可以通过<a href="%s" target="_blank">捐献一定金额</a>来升级您的账号，并帮助我们战胜垃圾评论。

en: Connected via Jetpack
zh: 通过Jetpack连接

en: Contact Akismet support
zh: 联系Akismet支持

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Awaiting spam check
zh: 等待垃圾检查

en: Akismet Widget
zh: Akismet挂件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh: 由Akismet标记为垃圾评论

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh: 由Akismet核查通过

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
zh: 经过自动重新检查，Akismet认定这是垃圾评论。

en: Comment status was changed to %s
zh: 评论状态改为%s

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
zh: Akismet经自动重试后，认定它不是垃圾评论。

en: View comment history
zh: 查看评论历史

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh: 由%s标记为垃圾

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh: 由%s取消标记为垃圾

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Akismet Stats
zh: Akismet统计

en: Remove this URL
zh: 移除此URL

en: Removing...
zh: 正在移除…

en: URL removed
zh: URL已移除

en: (undo)
zh: （撤销）

en: Re-adding...
zh: 重新加入…

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Akismet Setup
zh: Akismet设置

en: New to Akismet
zh: 首次接触Akismet

en: Enter an API Key
zh: 请输入API密钥

en: Click the Use this Key button.
zh: 点击“使用此密钥”按钮。

en: Akismet Configuration
zh: Akismet配置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Enter/remove an API key.
zh: 输入/移除API密钥。

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Subscription Type
zh: 订阅类型

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Akismet Support
zh: Akismet支持

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comment</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>为您的站点阻挡了<a href="%2$s">%3$s条垃圾评论</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
zh: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>保护您的博客，使其免受垃圾评论的困扰。

en: There&#8217;s nothing in your <a href='%s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh: 目前<a href='%s'>垃圾评论队列</a>为空。

en: %s approved | %s approved
zh[0]: %s获准

en: Cleaning up spam takes time.
zh: 清除垃圾评论需要时间。

en: Display the number of spam comments Akismet has caught
zh: 显示Akismet捕捉到的垃圾评论数量

en: Spam Blocked
zh: 已阻挡的垃圾评论

en: Please <a href="%1$s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%2$s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
zh: 请<a href="%s">升级WordPress</a>，或<a href="%s">将Akismet插件降级至2.4版本</a>。

en: Summaries
zh: 摘要

en: Past six months
zh: 过去六个月

en: Spam blocked | Spam blocked
zh[0]: 已阻挡的垃圾评论

en: All time
zh: 所有时间

en: Note:
zh: 注：

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>已经为您的站点阻挡了%2$s条垃圾评论。

en: There&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh[0]: 垃圾评论审核队列中有<a href="%2$s">%1$s条评论</a>待审。

en: <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong> | <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong>
zh[0]: <strong class="count">%1$条垃圾评论</strong>已被<strong>Akismet</strong>阻挡

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam.
zh: Akismet重新检查了该评论，并认为这是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam.
zh: Akismet认为这是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment.
zh: Akismet重新检查了该评论，并认为这不是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet cleared this comment.
zh: Akismet认为这不是垃圾评论。

en: Comment was caught by wp_blacklist_check.
zh: 评论被wp_blacklist_check捕获。

en: %s reported this comment as spam.
zh: %s报告此评论为垃圾。

en: %s reported this comment as not spam.
zh: %s报告此评论不是垃圾。

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment (response: %s) but will automatically retry later.
zh: Akismet未能检查此评论（响应：%s）但将会稍后自动重试。

en: Akismet was unable to recheck this comment (response: %s).
zh: Akismet未能重新检查此评论（响应：%s）。

en: %1$s changed the comment status to %2$s.
zh: %1$s将评论状态修改为%2$s。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. It keeps your site protected even while you sleep. To get started: 1) Click the "Activate" link to the left of this description, 2) <a href="http://akismet.com/get/">Sign up for an Akismet plan</a> to get an API key, and 3) Go to your Akismet configuration page, and save your API key.
zh: Akismet被百万人使用，可能是世界上最成功的<strong>保护您的博客免受垃圾困扰</strong>的方法。就算您在睡觉，Akismet依然能保护您。要开始：1）点击描述左侧的“激活”链接，2）<a href="http://akismet.com/get/">注册一个Akismet方案</a>来得到API密钥，3）前往您的Akismet配置页，并保存您的API密钥。

en: Safe: always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh: 安全：总是将垃圾放进垃圾目录以便审阅。

en: Strict: silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam.
zh: 严格：自动丢弃显而易见的广告。

en: Manually enter an API key
zh: 手动输入一个API密钥

en: Use this key
zh: 使用这个密钥

en: No worries! Get in touch and we&#8217;ll sort this out.
zh: 没事！联系我们，我们会帮您解决。

en: Your subscription for %s is suspended
zh: 您对%s的订阅已被暂停。

en: Your subscription for %s is cancelled
zh: 您对%s的订阅已被取消。

en: You&#8217;re using Akismet on far too many sites for your Pro subscription.
zh: 您在多于您Pro订阅限制的站点上使用了Akismet。

en: You&#8217;re using your Akismet key on more sites than your Pro subscription allows.
zh: 您在多于您Pro订阅限制的站点上使用了您的Akismet密钥。

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh: 您输入的密钥无效，请检查。

en: There is a problem with your API key.
zh: 您输入的API密钥有问题。

en: Please visit your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet account page</a> to reactivate your subscription.
zh: 请访问您的<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet账户页</a>来重新激活您的订阅。

en: Your firewall may be blocking Akismet. Please contact your host and refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a>.
zh: 您的防火墙可能阻挡了Akismet。请联系您的主机提供商并让参见<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们关于防火墙的指南</a>。

en: Akismet can&#8217;t connect to your site.
zh: Akismet不能连接到您的站点。

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh: 网络功能已被禁用。

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP&#8217;s <code>gethostbynamel</code> function.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet&#8217;s system requirements</a>.
zh: 您的主机或服务器管理员禁用了PHP的<code>gethostbynamel</code>函数。<strong>在这被修复前，Akismet将不能正常工作。</strong>请联系您的主机或防火墙管理员并请他们查阅<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet的系统需求</a>。

note: translators: the placeholder is a clickable URL that leads to more information regarding an error code.
en: For more information: %s
zh: 需要更多信息：%s

en: Akismet Error Code: %s
zh: Akismet错误代码：%s

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress 3.0 or higher.
zh: Akismet %s需要WordPress 3.0或更高。

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh: Akismet发现了问题。

en: Activate your Akismet account
zh: 激活您的Akismet账户

en: Next Billing Date
zh: 下一个账单日

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Suspended
zh: 暂停

en: Disconnect this account
zh: 断开连接这个账户

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消

en: Always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh: 总是将垃圾放入垃圾目录以便审阅。

en: Silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam so I never see it.
zh: 自动丢弃显而易见的广告。

en: Akismet anti-spam strictness
zh: Akismet反垃圾严格度

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author
zh: 在评论作者名旁显示已获准的评论数量

en: Show approved comments
zh: 显示已获准的评论

en: Accuracy
zh: 精确度

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress %s or higher.
zh: Akismet %s需要WordPress %s或更高。

en: Check for Spam
zh: 检查垃圾

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

en: For more information:
zh: 需要更多信息：

en: Akismet FAQ
zh: Akismet常见问题解答

en: The Akismet subscription plan
zh: Akismet订阅方案

en: The subscription status - active, cancelled or suspended
zh: 订阅状态——活跃、取消或暂停

en: Strictness
zh: 严格度

en: Choose to either discard the worst spam automatically or to always put all spam in spam folder.
zh: 选择自动丢弃显而易见的垃圾或是总是将垃圾放入垃圾目录。

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh: 在评论列表页在评论作者名旁显示已获准的评论数量。

en: On this page, you are able to enter/remove an API key, view account information and view spam stats.
zh: 在这页上，您将能够输入/移除一个API密钥、查看账户信息及垃圾统计。

en: On this page, you are able to view stats on spam filtered on your site.
zh: 在这页上，您将能够查看您的站点上的垃圾统计。

en: Copy and paste the API key into the text field.
zh: 将API密钥复制粘贴进文本框。

en: If you already have an API key
zh: 如果您已经有一个API密钥

en: Sign up for an account on %s to get an API Key.
zh: 在%s注册账户来得到一个API密钥。

en: You need to enter an API key to activate the Akismet service on your site.
zh: 您需要输入API密钥来在您的站点上激活Akismet功能。

en: On this page, you are able to set up the Akismet plugin.
zh: 在这页上，您将能够设置您的Akismet插件。

en: Comment History
zh: 评论历史
