Plugins - All in One SEO Pack - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (813 entries)

en: All values are mandatory.
zh_TW: 所有設定為必填。

en: Exclude Images in your sitemap.
zh_TW: 在 Sitemap 中排除圖片。

en: Exclude Images
zh_TW: 排除圖片

en: Notice: To avoid problems with your XML Sitemap, we strongly recommend you enable Sitemap Indexes and set the Maximum Posts per Sitemap Page to 1000.
zh_TW: 注意事項: 為避免 XML Sitemap 發生問題，強烈建議你核取 [啟用 Sitemap 索引] 並將 [每一 Sitemap 頁面所包含的最大文章數] 設定為 1000。

en: %s Click here%s to make these recommended changes.
zh_TW: %s點擊這裡%s以便進行建議的變更。

en: Track Outbound Forms:
zh_TW: 追蹤出站方式:

en: Track Events:
zh_TW: 追蹤事件:

en: Track URL Changes:
zh_TW: 追蹤網址變更:

en: Track Page Visibility:
zh_TW: 追蹤頁面可見度:

en: Track Media Query:
zh_TW: 追蹤媒體查詢:

en: Track Elements Visibility:
zh_TW: 追蹤元素可見度:

en: Track Page Scrolling:
zh_TW: 追蹤網頁捲動深度:

en: Track Facebook and Twitter:
zh_TW: 追蹤 Facebook 及 Twitter:

en: Ensure URL Consistency:
zh_TW: 確保網址一致性:

en: Check this if you want to track outbound forms with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能透過 Google Analytics (分析) 追蹤出站方式。

en: Check this if you want to track events with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能透過 Google Analytics (分析) 追蹤事件。

en: Check this if you want to track URL changes for single pages with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能透過 Google Analytics (分析) 追蹤單篇文章/頁面的網址變更。

en: Check this if you want to track how long pages are in visible state with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能透過 Google Analytics (分析) 追蹤使用者在頁面可見的狀況下的停留時間。

note: translators: 'This option allows users to track media queries, allowing them to find out if users are viewing a responsive layout or not and which layout changes  		have been applied if the browser window has been resized by the user, see https://github.com/googleanalytics/autotrack/blob/master/docs
en: Check this if you want to track media query matching and queries with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能透過 Google Analytics (分析) 追蹤媒體查詢相符狀況及查詢狀況。

note: translators: The term 'viewport' refers to the area of the page that is visible to the user, see https://www.w3schools.com/css/css_rwd_viewport.asp.
en: Check this if you want to track when elements are visible within the viewport with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能透過 Google Analytics (分析) 追蹤檢視點範圍中的元素可見度。

en: Check this if you want to ensure consistency in URL paths reported to Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能確保回報給 Google Analytics (分析) 的網址路徑一致性。

en: Check this if you want to track how far down a user scrolls a page with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能透過 Google Analytics (分析) 追蹤使用者捲動頁面的深度。

en: Check this if you want to track interactions with the official Facebook and Twitter widgets with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能透過 Google Analytics (分析) 追蹤與 Facebook 及 Twitter 官方小工具的互動性。

en:  Your sitemap has been created with content and images.
zh_TW: 這個網站透過站內圖文內容建立了 Sitemap，

en: %post_month% - The month the page/post was published (localized)
zh_TW: %post_month% - 文章/頁面的發佈月份 (如果支援的話，會以當地語系顯示)

en: %post_year% - The year the page/post was published (localized)
zh_TW: %post_year% - 文章/頁面的發佈年份 (如果支援的話，會以當地語系顯示)

en: %post_date% - The date the page/post was published (localized)
zh_TW: %post_date% - 文章/頁面的發佈日期，包含完整的年月日 (如果支援的話，會以當地語系顯示)

en: %post_month% - The month the post was published (localized)
zh_TW: %post_month% - 文章的發佈月份 (如果支援的話，會以當地語系顯示)

en: %post_year% - The year the post was published (localized)
zh_TW: %post_year% - 文章的發佈年份 (如果支援的話，會以當地語系顯示)

en: %post_date% - The date the post was published (localized)
zh_TW: %post_date% - 文章的發佈日期，包含完整的年月日 (如果支援的話，會以當地語系顯示)

en: %post_month% - The month the page was published (localized)
zh_TW: %post_month% - 頁面的發佈月份 (如果支援的話，會以當地語系顯示)

en: %post_year% - The year the page was published (localized)
zh_TW: %post_year% - 頁面的發佈年份 (如果支援的話，會以當地語系顯示)

en: %post_date% - The date the page was published (localized)
zh_TW: %post_date% - 頁面的發佈日期，包含完整的年月日 (如果支援的話，會以當地語系顯示)

en: NOINDEX this page/post
zh_TW: 不為本文章/頁面進行索引

en: NOFOLLOW this page/post
zh_TW: 不前往本文章/頁面的連結

en: %s is almost ready.
zh_TW: %s即將準備就緒。

en: You must <a href="%s">enter a valid License Key</a> for it to work.
zh_TW: 你必須<a href="%s">有效的授權金鑰</a>才能正常執行。

en: There is a new version of %s available. Go to <a href='%s'>the plugins page</a> for details.
zh_TW: 已有新版的 %s 可供更新。前往<a href='%s'>外掛頁面</a>以瞭解更多資訊。

en: Your license has expired. Please %1$s click here %2$s to purchase a new one.
zh_TW: 你的授權已過期。請%1$s按一下這裡%2$s訂購新的授權金鑰。

en: Add Social Meta data to your site to deliver closer integration between your website/blog and social media.
zh_TW: 將社交網路中繼資料加入你的網站，以便將你的網站/部落格與社交網路媒體進行更緊密的整合。

en: Select the Twitter Card type to use for this Page or Post, overriding the default setting.
zh_TW: 這項設定能讓你為本頁面或文章選取 Twitter 卡片類型，此處的設定會覆寫預設設定。

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Feature Request/Bug Report
zh_TW: 新功能建議/回報問題

en: Enable Facebook Meta for Post Types
zh_TW: 為指定文章類型啟用 Facebook 中繼資料

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Search Engine Visibility
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎可見度

en: Front Page Displays
zh_TW: 首頁顯示

en: Site Language
zh_TW: 網站語言

en: Permalink Setting
zh_TW: 固定網址設定

en: %description% - This outputs the description you write for each page/post or the autogenerated description, if you have that option enabled. Auto-generated descriptions are generated from the Post Excerpt, or the first 320 characters of the post content if there is no Post Excerpt.
zh_TW: %description% - 啟用 [覆寫標題] 後，便會將你所撰寫的內容說明取代所有文章、頁面或自動產生的內容說明。自動產生的內容說明由文章摘要而來，如果文章摘要為空，則由文章內容的前 320 個字元產生

en: Check this and your Meta Descriptions for any Post Type will be auto-generated using the Post Excerpt, or the first 320 characters of the post content if there is no Post Excerpt. You can overwrite any auto-generated Meta Description by editing the post or page.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，任何文章類型的中繼內容說明均會使用文章摘要自動產生；如果沒有文章摘要，會由文章內容的前 320 個字元產生。你可以透過編輯文章或頁面，為自動產生的中繼內容說明進行改寫。

en:  to upgrade to Pro Version and get:
zh_TW: 以升級至 Pro 版並獲得以下項目:

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Advanced support for WooCommerce
zh_TW: 對 WooCommerce 的進階技術支援

en: Advanced support for e-commerce
zh_TW: 對電子商務的進階技術支援

en: Video SEO Module
zh_TW: 影片 SEO 模組

en: SEO for Categories, Tags and Custom Taxonomies
zh_TW: 為分類、標籤及自訂分類法進行 SEO

en: Access to Video Screencasts
zh_TW: 存取影片教學

en: Access to Premium Support Forums
zh_TW: 存取付費技術支援論壇

en: Access to Knowledge Center
zh_TW: 存取知識庫

en: Nothing found for %request_words%
zh_TW: 找不到與「%request_words%」相關的文章或頁面

en: Post Data
zh_TW: 文章資料

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Use Content For Autogenerated OG Descriptions
zh_TW: 將內容用於自動產生 OG 內容說明

en: Use Content For Autogenerated Descriptions:
zh_TW: 將內容用於自動產生的內容說明:

en: This option will auto generate your meta descriptions from your post content instead of your post excerpt. This is useful if you want to use your content for your autogenerated meta descriptions instead of the excerpt. WooCommerce users should read the documentation regarding this setting.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，會從文章內容中自動產生中繼內容說明，而不再使用文章摘要。對想從文章內容自動產生中繼內容說明取代文章摘要來說，相當有幫助。WooCommerce 使用者請務必閱讀與這項設定有關的線上說明文件。

en: Enter your Facebook Admin ID here. You can enter multiple IDs separated by a comma. You can look up your Facebook ID using this tool http://findmyfbid.com/
zh_TW: 請在此輸入 Facebook 管理員編號，這個欄位能以逗號分隔的方式輸入多個管理員編號。你可以透過下方網站連結查詢擔任管理員的 Facebook 使用者編號。<br /><a href="https://findmyfbid.com/" target="_blank">https://findmyfbid.com/</a>

en: This option will auto generate your Open Graph descriptions from your post content instead of your post excerpt. WooCommerce users should read the documentation regarding this setting.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，會從文章內容中自動產生開放社交關係圖中繼內容說明，而不再使用文章摘要。WooCommerce 使用者請務必閱讀與這項設定有關的線上說明文件。

en: Reset %s Settings to Defaults
zh_TW: 將 [%s] 重設為預設值

en: Access to video tutorials about SEO with the Pro version
zh_TW: 付費版可存取 SEO 相關知識的教學影片

en: Welcome to version %s. Thank you for running the latest and greatest All in One SEO Pack Pro ever! Please review your settings, as we're always adding new features for you!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s 版。感謝你採用最新最棒的 All in One SEO Pack Pro！請檢查相關設定，因為我們隨時都在為大家增加新功能！

en: CLICK HERE
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: %current_date% - The current date (localized)
zh_TW: %current_date% - 當前日期 (如果支援的話，會以當地語系顯示)

en: This option will automatically generate Canonical URLs for your entire WordPress installation.  This will help to prevent duplicate content penalties by Google
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定會為整個 WordPress 網站自動產生標準網址，這將有助於防止 Google 對重複內容的懲罰。

en: Show SEO News
zh_TW: 顯示 [SEO 新聞]

en: This displays an SEO News widget on the dashboard.
zh_TW: 這會在 [控制台] 顯示 [SEO 新聞] 小工具。

en: Removed empty file %s.
zh_TW: 移除空白檔案 %s。

en: SEO News
zh_TW: SEO 新聞

en: Continue to the General Settings
zh_TW: 進入 [一般設定] 頁面

en: Click here to %s.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以%s。

en: Changes are automatically submitted to search engines.
zh_TW: 且任何變更均會自動傳送至搜尋引擎。

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Beginners Guide for All in One SEO Pack
zh_TW: All in One SEO Pack 的初學者指南

en: Beginners Guide for XML Sitemap module
zh_TW: XML Sitemap 的初學者指南

en: Beginners Guide for Social Meta module
zh_TW: 社交網路中繼資料模組的初學者指南

en: Tips for good on-page SEO
zh_TW: 做好網站內頁 SEO 的秘訣

en: Set up Google Analytics
zh_TW: 設定 Google Analytics (分析)

en: Did You Know?
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？

en: We have complete documentation on every setting and feature
zh_TW: 我們所有的設定及功能都有完整的線上說明

en: Control SEO on categories, tags and custom taxonomies with the Pro version
zh_TW: 付費版可控管分類、標籤以及自訂分類法的 SEO

en: Welcome to All in One SEO Pack
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 All in One SEO Pack

en: Welcome to All in One SEO Pack %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 All in One SEO Pack %s

en: All in One SEO Pack %s contains new features, bug fixes, increased security, and tons of under the hood performance improvements.
zh_TW: All in One SEO Pack %s 包含新增功能、錯誤修正、提昇安全性，並提升大量背景運作的效能。

en: What&#8217;s New
zh_TW: 新增功能

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貢獻人員名單

en: Quality guidelines for SEO titles and descriptions
zh_TW: SEO 標題及內容說明的撰寫方針

en: Submit an XML Sitemap to Google
zh_TW: 將 XML Sitemap 傳送至 Google

en: All in One SEO Pack is created by a worldwide network of friendly folks like these.
zh_TW: All in One SEO Pack 由來自世界各地的熱心人士所建立 (如下所列)。

en: Project Leaders
zh_TW: 專案負責人

en: Project Lead
zh_TW: 專案負責人

en: Project Manager
zh_TW: 專案經理

en: Core Team
zh_TW: 核心團隊

en: Development Team
zh_TW: 開發團隊

en: Recent Rockstar Contributors
zh_TW: 近期最佳貢獻人員

en: Translation contributors and translation editors
zh_TW: 本地化貢獻人員及本地化編輯

en: Support All in One SEO Pack
zh_TW: 支持 All in One SEO Pack 發展

en: There are many ways you can help support All in One SEO Pack.
zh_TW: 你可以透過多種方式支持 All in One SEO Pack 的發展。

en: Upgrade to All in One SEO Pack Pro to access priority support and premium features.
zh_TW: 升級至 All in One SEO Pack Pro 以取得優先技術支援及付費功能。

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Help translate All in One SEO Pack into your language.
zh_TW: 協助將 All in One SEO Pack 本地化為你的母語。

en: Translate
zh_TW: 本地化

note: translators: '%1$s' and '%2$s' are used as placeholders and turn the text in between into a clickable link
en: Want to see your name and picture here as a community developer? %1$sClick here%2$s to open an issue on GitHub to report a bug, request a feature or find an issue and submit code!
zh_TW: 想以社群開發者的身份在這顯示你的名字跟照片嗎？%1$s按一下這裡%2$s就可以在 GitHub 上回報外掛有問題之處、提出新功能需求或找出有問題之處並送出修改過的程式碼！

en: Custom Twitter Image
zh_TW: 自訂 Twitter 圖片

en: Redirect attachment pages to post parent.
zh_TW: 將附件重新導向至上層文章。

en: Redirect Attachments to Post Parent:
zh_TW: 將附件重新導向至上層文章:

en: This option lets you upload an image to use as the Twitter image for this Page or Post.
zh_TW: 這項設定能讓你為本頁面或文章上傳一張用於 Twitter 卡片的圖片。

en: Dynamically creates the XML sitemap instead of using a static file.
zh_TW: 不再使用靜態檔案，改以動態建立 XML Sitemap。

en: <b>Security warning:</b> Your file looks compromised. Please check the file for any script-injection.
zh_TW: <b>安全性警告</b>: 檔案看來已遭入侵，請檢查檔案是否遭到插入惡意指令碼。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the number of languages All in One SEO Pack has been translated into. $2%s to the percentage translated of the current language, $3%s to the language name, %4$s and %5$s to anchor tags with link to translation page at translate.wordpress.org
en: All in One SEO Pack has been translated into %1$s languages, but currently the %3$s translation is only %2$s percent complete. %4$s Click here %5$s to help get it to 100 percent.
zh_TW: All in One SEO Pack 已完成 %1$s 種語言的本地化，但目前%3$s的本地化進度僅完成 %2$s&#37;。%4$s點擊這裡%5$s協助我們將本地化進度推進至 100&#37;。

en: Sorry, you can't do that. Please choose a platform and then click Analyze or Convert.
zh_TW: 抱歉！你的操作有誤。請先選擇要進行匯入的平台，然後按一下 [分析] 或 [轉換]。

en: New in 2.4: Improved support for taxonomies, Woocommerce and massive performance improvements under the hood! Please review your settings on each options page!
zh_TW: 自 2.4 版以來的新功能: 改善了對分類法、Woocommerce 的支援以及大量的底層效能改進。請為所有設定頁面檢查相關設定。

en: Analyze
zh_TW: 分析

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Use the drop down below to choose which plugin or theme you wish to import SEO data from.
zh_TW: 在下方的下拉式選單中，選擇你要從哪一個外掛或佈景主題匯入 SEO 資料。

en: Click "Analyze" for a list of SEO data that can be imported into All in One SEO Pack, along with the number of records that will be imported.
zh_TW: 按一下 [分析] 便能列出哪些 SEO 資料能匯入 All in One SEO Pack 中，以及有多少筆資料記錄可供匯入，

en: Please Note:
zh_TW: 請注意:

en: Click "Convert" to perform the import. After the import has completed, you will be alerted to how many records were imported, and how many records had to be ignored, based on the criteria above.
zh_TW: 按一下 [轉換] 以執行匯入作業。基於以上準則，在匯入作業完成後，將提示你匯入了多少筆資料記錄，以及忽略了多少筆資料記錄。

en: Before performing an import, we strongly recommend that you make a backup of your site. We use and recommend %s BackupBuddy %s for backups.
zh_TW: 在執行匯入前，強烈建議你為這個網站進行備份。All in One SEO Pack 推薦採用 %sBackupBuddy%s 備份網站。

en: Some plugins and themes do not share similar data, or they store data in a non-standard way. If we cannot import this data, it will remain unchanged in your database. Any compatible SEO data will be displayed for you to review. If a post or page already has SEO data in All in One SEO Pack, we will not import data from another plugin/theme.
zh_TW: 某些外掛及佈景主題無法共用類似的資料、或是以非標準方式儲存的資料。如果無法匯入這項資料，資料庫會保持不變。所有相容的 SEO 資料會列於下方供你檢視。如果如果某篇文章或某個頁面以包含 All in One SEO Pack 的 SEO 資料，就不會從其他外掛或佈景主題匯入類似資料。

en: Import SEO data from:
zh_TW: SEO 資料匯入來源:

en: Choose platform:
zh_TW: 選擇平台:

en: Analysis Results
zh_TW: 分析結果

en: Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again
zh_TW: 抱歉！有地方出錯，請再試一次。

en: <p>Analyzing records in a %s to %s conversion&hellip;
zh_TW: <p>分析能從 %s 轉換到 %s 的資料記錄&hellip;

en: Compatible data:
zh_TW: 相容資料:

en: Conversion Results
zh_TW: 轉換結果

en: Import SEO Settings
zh_TW: 匯入 SEO 資料設定

en: All in One SEO has been deactivated
zh_TW: 已停用 All in One SEO

en: Import SEO Data
zh_TW: 匯入 SEO 資料

en: The plugin Yoast SEO has been detected. Do you want to %simport its settings%s into All in One SEO Pack?
zh_TW: 偵測到 Yoast SEO 外掛，你想%s將它的設定匯入至 All in One SEO Pack%s 中嗎？

en: SEO Data Import
zh_TW: 匯入 SEO 資料

en: The plugin All-In-One-SEO has been detected. Do you want to %simport its settings%s?
zh_TW: 偵測到 All In One SEO 外掛，你想%s匯入它的設定%s嗎？

en: Pro Version Only
zh_TW: 僅供 Pro 版使用

en: We've detected you're running WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 本外掛偵測到這個網站使用了 WooCommerce。

en: %s Upgrade%s to All in One SEO Pack Pro for increased SEO compatibility for your products.
zh_TW: %s升級%s至 All in One SEO Pack Pro，便能為你的產品增加 SEO 相容性。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Out-of-the-box SEO for your WordPress blog. Features like XML Sitemaps, SEO for custom post types, SEO for blogs or business sites, SEO for ecommerce sites, and much more. More than 30 million downloads since 2007.
zh_TW: 為你的 WordPress 網站帶來創新的 SEO 功能，包含產生 XML Sitemap、為自訂文章類型、部落格、商業網站、電子商務網站進行搜尋引擎最佳化等等豐富功能。從 2007 年開始，已有超過 3,000 萬的下載次數。繁體中文本地化由《<a href="https://www.alexclassroom.com/" target="_blank">阿力獅的教室</a>》站長<a href="https://www.facebook.com/captain.alexlion" target="_blank">阿力獅</a>提供。

en: Block Bad Bots using HTTP
zh_TW: 封鎖使用 HTTP 的惡意機器人

en: Manage Licenses
zh_TW: 管理授權

en: Image SEO
zh_TW: 圖片 SEO

en: Block Referral Spam using HTTP.
zh_TW: 封鎖使用 HTTP 的垃圾流量。

en: Block Referral Spam using HTTP
zh_TW: 封鎖使用 HTTP 的垃圾流量

en: Use Custom Blocklists
zh_TW: 使用自訂封鎖清單

en: Create and manage your Video Sitemap using this feature and submit your Video Sitemap to Google, Bing/Yahoo and Ask.com.
zh_TW: 使用這項功能便能建立與管理這個網站的影片 Sitemap，並將影片 Sitemap 傳送至 Google、Bing/Yahoo 以及 Ask.com。

note: translators: Please mind the space at the beginning of the string.
en:  Need a license key?
zh_TW: 需要授權金鑰嗎？

en: Notice:
zh_TW: 注意事項:

en: Finished scanning posts
zh_TW: 掃描文章已完成

en: Purchase one now
zh_TW: 立即購買授權

en: License Key is not set yet or invalid.
zh_TW: 授權金鑰尚未輸入或金鑰無效。

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Press the Scan button to scan your posts for videos! Do this if video content from a post or posts is not showing up in your sitemap.
zh_TW: 按一下 [掃描] 便能掃描文章中的影片！當影片內容並未收錄至 Sitemap 中時，請進行這項操作。

en: If checked, only posts that have videos in them will be displayed on the sitemap.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便只有內容中包含影片的文章會收錄至 Sitemap 中。

en: Enable this option to only allow access to your sitemap by site administrators and major search engines.
zh_TW: 請用這項設定後，只有這個網站的管理員及主流搜尋引擎能夠存取 Sitemap。

en: You do not have access to this page; try logging in as an administrator.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限存取這個頁面，請登入為管理員後再試一次。

en: Show Only Posts With Videos
zh_TW: 僅顯示包含影片的文章

en: Scan Posts For Videos
zh_TW: 掃描文章中的影片

en: Restrict Access to Video Sitemap
zh_TW: 限制存取影片 Sitemap

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: SEO Settings
zh_TW: SEO 設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: %taxonomy_title% - The original title of the taxonomy
zh_TW: %taxonomy_title% - 分類法的原始標題

en: %taxonomy_description% - The description of the taxonomy
zh_TW: %taxonomy_description% - 分類法的內容說明

en: Thank you for running the latest and greatest All in One SEO Pack Pro ever! Please review your settings, as we're always adding new features for you!
zh_TW: 感謝你採用最新最棒的 All in One SEO Pack Pro！請檢查相關設定，因為我們隨時都在為大家增加新功能！

en: Debug String
zh_TW: 偵錯字串

en: Support Forum
zh_TW: 技術支援論壇

en: SEO on only these taxonomies:
zh_TW: 僅為指定分類法提供 SEO 設定:

en: Taxonomy Title Format:
zh_TW: 分類法標題格式:

en: License Key:
zh_TW: 授權金鑰:

en: This will be the license key received when the product was purchased. This is used for automatic upgrades.
zh_TW: 完成產品購買後，這就是你會收到的授權金鑰。這會用於自動升級。

en: Use these checkboxes to select which Taxonomies you want to use All in One SEO Pack with.
zh_TW: 請核取你想使用 All in One SEP Pack 功能的分類法。

en: Facebook Admin ID
zh_TW: Facebook 管理員編號 (Admin ID)

en: Facebook App ID
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式編號 (App ID)

en: Warning: You're blocking access to search engines.
zh_TW: 警告: 你正在阻擋存取搜尋引擎。

en: You can %s click here%s to go to your reading settings and toggle your blog visibility.
zh_TW: 你可以%s按一下這裡%s前往 [閱讀] 設定，並進行網站可見度的切換。

en: Enter your Facebook App ID here. Information about how to get your Facebook App ID can be found at https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/register
zh_TW: 請在此輸入 Facebook 應用程式編號。如何取得 Facebook 應用程式編號的相關資訊，可以在 <a href="https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/register" target="_blank">https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/register</a> 找到。

en: Filename Prefix
zh_TW: 檔案名稱前置詞

en: No Schedule
zh_TW: 不更新

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Enable Sitemap Indexes
zh_TW: 啟用 Sitemap 索引

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Include Date Archive Pages
zh_TW: 納入按日彙整頁面

en: Include Author Pages
zh_TW: 納入作者彙整頁面

en: Create Compressed Sitemap
zh_TW: 建立壓縮的 Sitemap

en: Dynamically Generate Sitemap
zh_TW: 動態產生 Sitemap

en: Sitemap Status
zh_TW: Sitemap 狀態

en: homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Enter information below for any additional links for your sitemap not already managed through WordPress.
zh_TW: 在下方為不受 WordPress 管理的頁面 (例如自行設計上傳的 HTML 頁面) 輸入相關資訊，以便將該頁面連結加入 Sitemap 中。

en: Add URL
zh_TW: 新增網址

en: Excluded Categories
zh_TW: 排除的分類

en: Excluded Pages
zh_TW: 排除的頁面

en: Excluded Items
zh_TW: 排除的項目

en: Priorities
zh_TW: 優先序

en: Once Weekly
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: Once Monthly
zh_TW: 每月一次

en: Daily scheduled sitemap check has finished.
zh_TW: 已完成 Sitemap 的每日定時檢查。

en: Media / Attachments
zh_TW: 媒體 / 附件

en: All Post Types
zh_TW: 所有文章類型

en: All Taxonomies
zh_TW: 所有分類法

en: Update Sitemap
zh_TW: 儲存 Sitemap

en: view your sitemap
zh_TW: 檢視 Sitemap

en: Deleted %s.
zh_TW: 已刪除 [%s]。

en: Couldn't rename file %s!
zh_TW: 無法將檔案 [%s] 重新命名！

en: Renamed %s to %s.
zh_TW: 將 [%s] 重新命名為 [%s]。

en: Couldn't find file %s!
zh_TW: 無法找到檔案 [%s]！

en: Rename Conflicting Files
zh_TW: 移除產生衝突的檔案

en: Delete Conflicting Files
zh_TW: 刪除產生衝突的檔案

en: static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: compressed
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: dynamic
zh_TW: 動態

en: posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: archive pages
zh_TW: 彙整頁面

en: author pages
zh_TW: 作者頁面

en: Page URL
zh_TW: 頁面網址

en: Page Priority
zh_TW: 頁面優先序

en: URL to the page.
zh_TW: 輸入頁面的相對路徑網址。

en: The priority of the page.
zh_TW: 選取頁面的優先序。

en: The frequency of the page.
zh_TW: 選取頁面的檢索頻率。

en: Last modified date of the page.
zh_TW: 輸入頁面的最後修改日期。

en: Entries from these categories will be excluded from the sitemap.
zh_TW: Sitemap 會排除在上方核取的分類。

en: Use page slugs or page IDs, seperated by commas, to exclude pages from the sitemap.
zh_TW: 以半形逗號分隔輸入頁面代稱或頁面編號後，Sitemap 會排除這些頁面。

en: Schedule Updates
zh_TW: 排程更新

en: Link From Virtual Robots.txt
zh_TW: 與虛擬 Robots.txt 進行連結

en: Do Not Override
zh_TW: 不覆寫

en: Select Individual
zh_TW: 個別設定

en: priority
zh_TW: 優先序

en: frequency
zh_TW: 檢索頻率

en: Manually set the %s of your %s.
zh_TW: 手動設定%s - 針對 [%s]。

en: Page Frequency
zh_TW: 頁面檢索頻率

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改日期

en: Frequencies
zh_TW: 檢索頻率

en: Manually set the priority for the
zh_TW: 手動設定優先序 - 針對

en: Manually set the frequency for the
zh_TW: 手動設定檢索頻率 - 針對

en:  Post Type
zh_TW:  文章類型

en: Reading Settings
zh_TW: 閱讀設定

en: Additional Pages
zh_TW: 附加的頁面

en: Dynamic sitemap generation does not appear to be using the correct rewrite rules; please disable any other sitemap plugins or functionality on your site and reset your permalinks.
zh_TW: 使用了正確的覆寫規則但動態產生 Sitemap 功能並未生效，請停用這個網站上的其他 Sitemap 外掛或功能，並重設這個網站的永久連結。

en: Privacy Settings
zh_TW: 隱私設定

en: Warning: your privacy settings are configured to ask search engines to not index your site; you can change this under %s for your blog.
zh_TW: 警告: 你的隱私設定已要求搜尋引擎不要對這個網站進行索引，這項設定可在 [%s] 中進行變更。

en: Warning: dynamic sitemap generation must have permalinks enabled.
zh_TW: 警告: 動態產生 Sitemap 必須先啟用永久連結。

en: Maximum Posts Per Sitemap Page
zh_TW: 每一 Sitemap 頁面所包含的最大文章數

en:  Taxonomy
zh_TW:  分類法

en: Warning: a static sitemap '%s' generated by All in One SEO Pack %s on %s already exists that may conflict with dynamic sitemap generation.
zh_TW: 警告: 目前的靜態 Sitemap %s 由 All in One SEO Pack %s 在 %s 所產生，可能會與動態產生 Sitemap 功能產生衝突。

en: Potential conflict with unknown file %s.
zh_TW: 與未知檔案 %s 的潛在衝突。

en: Failed to notify %s about changes to your sitemap at %s, error code %s.
zh_TW: 無法通知 %s 在 %s 上的 Sitemap 已有所變更，錯誤代碼為 %s。

en: Failed to notify %s about changes to your sitemap at %s, unable to access via wp_remote_get().
zh_TW: 無法通知 %s 在 %s 上的 Sitemap 已有所變更，原因為無法透過 wp_remote_get() 函式進行存取。

en: Click here for documentation on this setting
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以取得這項設定的進一步說明

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Click for Help!
zh_TW: 點擊以取得說明！

en: Options Reset.
zh_TW: 設定已重設。

en: All in One SEO Options Updated.
zh_TW: All in One SEO 設定已更新。

en: Update Options
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Reset Dismissed Notices
zh_TW: 重設已忽略的通知

en: Pro Version
zh_TW: Pro 版

en: Join our mailing list for tips, tricks, and WordPress secrets.
zh_TW: 加入我們的郵寄清單以取得更多秘訣、訣竅以及 WordPress 的內幕消息。

en: Read the All in One SEO Pack user guide
zh_TW: 閱讀 All in One SEO Pack 使用者手冊

en: All in One SEO Pro Plugin Support Forum
zh_TW: All in One SEO Pro 外掛技術支援論壇

en: Access our Premium Support Forums
zh_TW: 存取付費技術支援論壇

en: All in One SEO Pro Plugin Changelog
zh_TW: All in One SEO Pro 外掛更新日誌

en: View the Changelog
zh_TW: 檢視更新日誌

en: Watch video tutorials
zh_TW: 觀看教學影片

en: Getting started? Read the Beginners Guide
zh_TW: 剛入門嗎？請閱讀初學者指南

en: Front Page
zh_TW: 網站首頁

en: Reset General Settings to Defaults
zh_TW: 將 [一般設定] 重設為預設值

en: Reset ALL Settings to Defaults
zh_TW: 將所有設定重設為預設值

en: Main Settings
zh_TW: 主要設定

en: Upgrade To Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版

en: Edit SEO
zh_TW: 編輯 SEO

en: Join Our Mailing List
zh_TW: 加入我們的郵寄清單

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: SEO Title
zh_TW: SEO 標題

en: SEO Keywords
zh_TW: SEO 關鍵字

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Slug may not be empty!
zh_TW: 代稱 (Slug) 不能為空！

en: Video Sitemap
zh_TW: 影片 Sitemap

en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: Google Analytics (分析)

en: Feature Manager
zh_TW: 功能管理

en: XML Sitemaps
zh_TW: XML Sitemap

en: Social Meta
zh_TW: 社交網路中繼資料

en: File Editor
zh_TW: 檔案編輯器

en: Importer & Exporter
zh_TW: 匯入器與匯出器

en: Exports and imports your All in One SEO Pack plugin settings.
zh_TW: 匯入及匯出你的 All in One SEO Pack 外掛設定。

en: Stop badly behaving bots from slowing down your website.
zh_TW: 封鎖能大幅降低網站速度的惡意機器人。

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Optimize performance related to SEO and check your system status.
zh_TW: 為 SEO 相關的項目進行效能最佳化，並檢查系統狀態。

en: Coming Soon...
zh_TW: 即將推出...

en: Update Features
zh_TW: 儲存功能變更

en: Reset Features
zh_TW: 重設功能是否啟用

en: Robots.txt editor
zh_TW: Robots.txt 編輯器

en: .htaccess editor
zh_TW: .htaccess 編輯器

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export Post Types:
zh_TW: 匯出文章類型:

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Settings export file for All in One SEO Pack
zh_TW: All in One SEO Pack 的設定匯出檔

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站 (Website)

en: Site Name
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: Home Title
zh_TW: 首頁標題

en: Home Image
zh_TW: 首頁圖片

en: Select OG:Image Source
zh_TW: 選取 OG:Image 來源

en: Default Image
zh_TW: 預設圖片

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Custom Image
zh_TW: 自訂圖片

en: Specify Image Width
zh_TW: 指定圖片寬度

en: Specify Image Height
zh_TW: 指定圖片高度

en: Custom Video
zh_TW: 自訂影片

en: Specify Video Width
zh_TW: 指定影片寬度

en: Specify Video Height
zh_TW: 指定影片高度

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Scan Social Meta
zh_TW: 掃描社交網路中繼資料

en: Scan Now
zh_TW: 立即掃描

en: Scan your site for duplicate social meta tags.
zh_TW: 為網站掃描重複的社交網路中繼資料標籤。

en: This setting allows you to raise your PHP execution time to a reasonable value.
zh_TW: 這項設定可供你將 PHP 執行時間設定為合理值。

en: Use output buffering to ensure that the title gets rewritten. Enable this option if you run into issues with the title tag being set by your theme or another plugin.
zh_TW: 使用輸出緩衝以確認標題獲得覆寫。如果遇到由佈景主題或其他外掛設定導致標題標籤產生問題，請啟用此選項。

en: Raise memory limit
zh_TW: 提高記憶體使用限制

en: Use the system default
zh_TW: 使用系統預設值

en: Raise execution time
zh_TW: 提高執行時間

en: System Status
zh_TW: 系統狀態

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en:  MByte
zh_TW:  MB

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

en: Memory usage
zh_TW: 記憶體使用率

en: MYSQL Version
zh_TW: MySQL 版本

en: SQL Mode
zh_TW: SQL 模式

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP Allow URL fopen
zh_TW: 允許 PHP 透過 fopen 函式開啟網址

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_TW: PHP 能存取的記憶體限制

en: PHP Exif support
zh_TW: 支援 PHP Exif

en: PHP IPTC support
zh_TW: 支援 PHP IPTC

en: PHP XML support
zh_TW: 支援 PHP XML

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 首頁網址

en: WordPress Version
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: WordPress DB Version
zh_TW: WordPress 資料庫版本

en: Active Theme
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題

en: Failed to send to %s.
zh_TW: 無法傳送至 %s。

en: Directory Path
zh_TW: 目錄路徑

en: Generate Robots.txt
zh_TW: 產生 Robots.txt

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Save Robots.txt File
zh_TW: 儲存 Robots.txt 檔案

en: Delete Robots.txt File
zh_TW: 刪除 Robots.txt 檔案

en: Update Robots.txt File
zh_TW: 儲存 Robots.txt 檔案

en: Disregard Changes
zh_TW: 捨棄變更

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Create a Robots.txt File
zh_TW: 建立 Robots.txt 檔案

en: More Information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Specifies the name of your sitemap file. This will default to 'sitemap'.
zh_TW: 為 Sitemap 檔案指定檔名，預設檔名為 sitemap。

en: Notify search engines based on the selected schedule, and also update static sitemap daily if in use. (this uses WP-Cron, so make sure this is working properly on your server as well)
zh_TW: 如已啟用 Sitemap，這項設定會根據選取的更新頻率通知搜尋引擎，並每日定時更新靜態 Sitemap。由於這項功能會使用到 WP-Cron，請確認它在你的主機上可以正常運作。

en: Select which Post Types appear in your sitemap.
zh_TW: 選取要將哪些文章類型納入 Sitemap。

en: Select which taxonomy archives appear in your sitemap
zh_TW: 選取要將哪些分類法彙整納入 Sitemap。

en: Include Date Archives in your sitemap.
zh_TW: 將按日彙整頁面納入 Sitemap。

en: Include Author Archives in your sitemap.
zh_TW: 將作者彙整頁面納入 Sitemap。

en:  characters. Most search engines use a maximum of %s chars for the %s.
zh_TW:  個字元。多數的搜尋引擎能接受高達 %s 個字元的%s。

en: Security Check - If you receive this in error, log out and back in to WordPress
zh_TW: 安全性檢查 - 如果你收到這項錯誤訊息，請先登出再登入 WordPress

en: SEO Description
zh_TW: SEO 內容說明

en: Duplicate %s Meta
zh_TW: 重複的 %s 中繼資料

en: No duplicate meta tags found.
zh_TW: 未發現重複的中繼資料標籤。

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯 (Album)

en: Book
zh_TW: 書籍 (Book)

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章 (Article)

en: Enter the Twitter username associated with your website here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入與你的網站相關的 Twitter 使用者名稱。

en: Allows your authors to be identified by their Twitter usernames as content creators on the Twitter cards for their posts.
zh_TW: 允許網站作者透過他們的 Twitter 使用者名稱，將其列為相關文章 Twitter 卡片上的內容創作者。

en: This is the Open Graph title of this Page or Post.
zh_TW: 這是本頁面或文章的開放社交關係圖標題。

en: This is the Open Graph description of this Page or Post.
zh_TW: 這是本頁面或文章的開放社交關係圖內容說明。

en:  characters. Open Graph allows up to a maximum of %s chars for the %s.
zh_TW:  個字元。開放社交關係圖可使用高達 %s 個字元的%s。

en: Scan Header
zh_TW: 掃描標頭

en: Use Default If No Image Found
zh_TW: 找不到圖片時使用預設圖片

en: Default OG:Image
zh_TW: 預設 OG:Image

en: Default Image Width
zh_TW: 圖片預設寬度

en: Default Image Height
zh_TW: 圖片預設高度

en: Facebook Object Type
zh_TW: Facebook 物件類型

en: Default Twitter Card
zh_TW: 預設 Twitter 卡片

en: Summary Large Image
zh_TW: 包含大型圖片的摘要

en: Twitter Card Type
zh_TW: Twitter 卡片類型

en: Twitter Site
zh_TW: Twitter 網站

en: Show Twitter Author
zh_TW: 顯示 Twitter 作者

en: Twitter Domain
zh_TW: Twitter 網域

en: Automatically Generate Article Tags
zh_TW: 自動產生 Facebook 文章標籤

en: Use Keywords In Article Tags
zh_TW: 在 Facebook 文章中將關鍵字引用為標籤

en: Use Categories In Article Tags
zh_TW: 在 Facebook 文章中將 WordPress 分類引用為標籤

en: Use Post Tags In Article Tags
zh_TW: 在 Facebook 文章中採用 WordPress 文章標籤

en: Facebook Debug
zh_TW: Facebook 偵錯

en: Show Facebook Author on Articles
zh_TW: 在文章上顯示 Facebook 作者

en: Social Profile Links
zh_TW: 社交網路資料連結

en: Person or Organization?
zh_TW: 個人或組織？

en: Person
zh_TW: 個人 (Person)

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織 (Organization)

en: Associated Name
zh_TW: 關聯名稱

en: Social Settings
zh_TW: 社交網路設定

en: Image Settings
zh_TW: 圖片設定

en: Facebook Settings
zh_TW: Facebook 設定

en: Twitter Settings
zh_TW: Twitter 設定

en: Object Type
zh_TW: 物件類型

en: PHP Max Upload Size
zh_TW: PHP 上傳檔案大小限制

en: PHP Max Post Size
zh_TW: PHP 文章大小限制

en: PHP Max Script Execute Time
zh_TW: PHP 腳本執行時間限制

en: Multisite
zh_TW: 多站點

en: Form submission error: verification check failed.
zh_TW: 表單提交錯誤: 驗證檢查失敗。

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動 (Activity)

en: Sport
zh_TW: 運動 (Sport)

en: Bar
zh_TW: 酒吧 (Bar)

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司 (Company)

en: Cafe
zh_TW: 咖啡廳 (Cafe)

en: Hotel
zh_TW: 旅館 (Hotel)

en: Restaurant
zh_TW: 餐廳 (Restaurant)

en: Cause
zh_TW: 公益 (Cause)

en: Sports League
zh_TW: 運動聯盟 (Sports League)

en: Sports Team
zh_TW: 運動隊伍 (Sports Team)

en: Band
zh_TW: 樂團 (Band)

en: Government
zh_TW: 政府機關 (Government)

en: Non Profit
zh_TW: 非營利單位 (Non Profit)

en: School
zh_TW: 學校 (School)

en: University
zh_TW: 大專院校 (University)

en: Actor
zh_TW: 演員 (Actor)

en: Athlete
zh_TW: 運動員 (Athlete)

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者 (Author)

en: Director
zh_TW: 導演 (Director)

en: Musician
zh_TW: 音樂家 (Musician)

en: Politician
zh_TW: 政治人物 (Politician)

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料 (Profile)

en: Public Figure
zh_TW: 公眾人物 (Public Figure)

en: City
zh_TW: 城市 (City)

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家 (Country)

en: Landmark
zh_TW: 地標 (Landmark)

en: State Province
zh_TW: 州/省 (State Province)

en: Drink
zh_TW: 飲料 (Drink)

en: Food
zh_TW: 食物 (Food)

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲 (Game)

en: Movie
zh_TW: 電影 (Moive)

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品 (Product)

en: Song
zh_TW: 歌曲 (Song)

en: TV Show
zh_TW: 電視節目 (TV Show)

en: Episode
zh_TW: 影集 (Episode)

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格 (Blog)

en: Enter the name of your website here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入這個網站的網域名稱。

en: First Attached Image
zh_TW: 第一張附件圖片

en: First Image In Content
zh_TW: 內容中的第一張圖片

en: Image From Custom Field
zh_TW: 自訂欄位中的圖片

en: Post Author Image
zh_TW: 文章作者頭像

en: First Available Image
zh_TW: 所有圖片選項中第一張可用的圖片

en: Debug This Post
zh_TW: 進行內容偵錯

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Run Shortcodes In Title
zh_TW: 在標題中執行短碼

en: Run Shortcodes In Description
zh_TW: 在內容說明中執行短碼

en: Edit Robots.txt
zh_TW: 編輯 Robots.txt 檔案

en: Edit .htaccess
zh_TW: 編輯 .htaccess 檔案

en: Update .htaccess
zh_TW: 儲存 .htaccess 檔案

en: Rule Type
zh_TW: 規則型別

en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理程式

en: Use the rule builder below to add rules to create a new Robots.txt file.  If you already have a Robots.txt file you should use the File Editor feature in All in One SEO Pack to edit it or you can delete your current Robots.txt file and start a new one with the rule builder below.
zh_TW: 使用下方的規則建立器新增規則以建立 Robots.txt 檔案。如果你的網站已有 Robots.txt 檔案，請使用 All in One SEO Pack 的 [檔案編輯器] 功能進行編輯，或是刪除既有的 Robots.txt 檔案並透過下方的規則建立器建立一個新的 Robots.txt 檔案。

en: Click the Optimize button below and All in One SEO Pack will analyze your Robots.txt file to make sure it complies with the standards for Robots.txt files.  The results will be displayed in a table below.
zh_TW: 按一下下方的 [最佳化] 按鈕，All in One SEO Pack 便會分析現有的 Robots.txt 檔案，以確保它符合 Robots.txt 檔案的標準。分析結果會顯示在下方表格中。

en: Optimize your Robots.txt File
zh_TW: 為 Robots.txt 檔案進行最佳化

en: Your Robots.txt file has been optimized.  Here are the results and recommendations.  Click the Update Robots.txt File button below to write these changes to your Robots.txt file.  Click the Disregard Changes button to ignore these recommendations and keep your current Robots.txt file.
zh_TW: Robots.txt 已完成最佳化，以下列出分析結果與建議。按一下下方的 [儲存 Robots.txt 檔案] 按鈕，將建議的變更寫入 Robots.txt 檔案中。按一下 [捨棄變更] 按鈕可略過所有建議，並保有目前的 Robots.txt 檔案。

en: Current File
zh_TW: 目前檔案

en: Proposed Changes
zh_TW: 建議的變更

en: UPGRADE TO PRO VERSION
zh_TW: 升級至 PRO 版

en: Title Format:
zh_TW: 標題格式:

en: Noindex Settings
zh_TW: 不進行索引 (NOINDEX) 設定

en: Everywhere Else
zh_TW: 其他頁面

en: %post_title% - The original title of the post.
zh_TW: %post_title% - 這篇文章的原始標題。

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 文章版本

en: Article Tags
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: No limit
zh_TW: 不限制

en: Not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: %%tax_%s%% - This post's associated %s taxonomy title
zh_TW: %%tax_%s%% - 與這篇文章相關的 [%s] 分類法標題

en: Default - noindex
zh_TW: 預設 - 不進行索引 (NOINDEX)

en: index
zh_TW: 進行索引 (INDEX)

en: noindex
zh_TW: 不進行索引 (NOINDEX)

en: Default - nofollow
zh_TW: 預設 - 不前往 (NOFOLLOW)

en: follow
zh_TW: 前往 (FOLLOW)

en: nofollow
zh_TW: 不前往 (NOFOLLOW)

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Checking this box will use the Home Title and Home Description set in All in One SEO Pack, General Settings as the Open Graph title and description for your home page.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會使用 All in One SEO Pack [一般設定] 中的 [首頁標題] 及 [首頁內容說明] 作為開放社交關係圖 (Open Graph) 的標題及內容說明。

en: The Site Name is the name that is used to identify your website.
zh_TW: [網站名稱] 就是用來辨識這個網站的名稱。

en: The Home Title is the Open Graph title for your home page.
zh_TW: [首頁標題] 就是網站首頁的開放社交關係圖 (Open Graph) 標題。

en: The Home Description is the Open Graph description for your home page.
zh_TW: [首頁內容說明] 就是網站首頁的開放社交關係圖 (Open Graph) 內容說明。

en: The Home Image is the Open Graph image for your home page.
zh_TW: [首頁圖片] 就是網站首頁的開放社交關係圖 (Open Graph) 圖片。

en: This option lets you choose which image will be displayed by default for the Open Graph image. You may override this on individual posts.
zh_TW: 這項設定讓你選取預設開放社交關係圖圖片要以哪張圖片顯示，這項預設值可在個別文章/頁面中進行變更。

en: This option lets you fall back to the default image if no image could be found above.
zh_TW: 如果上述設定都沒有圖片可供顯示，這項設定能使用預設圖片顯示。

en: This option sets a default image that can be used for the Open Graph image. You can upload an image, select an image from your Media Library or paste the URL of an image here.
zh_TW: 這項設定提供了可作為開放社交關係圖圖片的預設圖片。你可以在此透過上傳圖片、選取 [媒體庫] 中的圖片、或是貼上圖片的連結進行設定。

en: Enter the width for your Open Graph image in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh_TW: 輸入以像素為單位的開放社交關係圖圖片寬度 (例如 600)。

en: Enter the height for your Open Graph image in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh_TW: 輸入以像素為單位的開放社交關係圖圖片高度 (例如 600)。

en: Enter the width for your Open Graph video in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh_TW: 輸入以像素為單位的開放社交關係圖影片寬度 (例如 600)。

en: Enter the height for your Open Graph video in pixels (i.e. 600).
zh_TW: 輸入以像素為單位的開放社交關係圖影片高度 (例如 600)。

en: Use AIOSEO Title and Description
zh_TW: 使用 AIOSEO 標題與內容說明

en: Home Description
zh_TW: 首頁內容說明

en: Sent to %s.
zh_TW: 已傳送至 %s。

en: Organize sitemap entries into distinct files in your sitemap. Enable this only if your sitemap contains over 50,000 URLs or the file is over 5MB in size.
zh_TW: 將 Sitemap 中的項目加以組織並分拆為不同檔案。只有當 Sitemap 內含超過 50,000 條網址、或 Sitemap 檔案超過 5MB 時，才需要啟用這項設定。

en: Create a compressed sitemap file in .xml.gz format.
zh_TW: 建立 .xml.gz 格式的壓縮 Sitemap 檔案。

en: Places a link to your Sitemap.xml into your virtual Robots.txt file.
zh_TW: 在虛擬 Robots.txt 檔案中加入這個網站的 Sitemap 檔案連結。

en: Review Your Settings
zh_TW: 檢查相關設定

en: Welcome to Version %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s 版！

en: Thank you for running the latest and greatest All in One SEO Pack ever! Please review your settings, as we're always adding new features for you!
zh_TW: 感謝你採用最新最棒的 All in One SEO Pack！請檢查相關設定，因為我們隨時都在為大家增加新功能！

en: Thank you for running the latest and greatest All in One SEO Pack ever! New since 2.2: Control who accesses your site with the new Robots.txt Editor and File Editor modules!  Enable them from the Feature Manager.  Remember to review your settings, we have added some new ones!
zh_TW: 感謝你採用最新最棒的 All in One SEO Pack！自 2.2 版以來的新功能: 透過全新的 Robots.txt 編輯器及檔案編輯器，控制網站的存取方式。請從 [功能管理] 中予以啟用。請檢查相關設定，因為我們隨時都在為大家增加新功能！

en: Insert time
zh_TW: 插入時間

en: Unauthorized access; try reloading the page.
zh_TW: 未經授權的存取，請嘗試重新載入本頁。

en: Disconnect From Google Analytics
zh_TW: 從 Google Analytics (分析) 中斷連線

en: Remove Stored Credentials
zh_TW: 移除儲存的認證

en: Connect With Google Analytics
zh_TW: 與 Google Analytics (分析) 連線

en: Select a valid All in One SEO Pack ini file and click 'Import' to import options from a previous state or install of All in One SEO Pack.<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_TW: 選取有效的 All in One SEO Pack 的 ini 檔案，然後按一下 [匯入]，便能匯入 All in One SEO Pack 之前的設定或安裝結果。<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>點擊這裡以取得這項設定的進一步說明</a>

en: You may choose to export settings from active modules, and content from post data.<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_TW: 這項設定能讓你從已啟用的功能模組及文章資料中分別匯出設定及內容。<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>點擊這裡以取得這項設定的進一步說明</a>

en: Select which Post Types you want to export your All in One SEO Pack meta data for.<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_TW: 選取你要從哪些文章類型匯出 All in One SEO Pack 的中繼資料。<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/importer-exporter-module/' target='_blank'>點擊這裡以取得這項設定的進一步說明</a>

en: Run shortcodes that appear in social title meta tags.
zh_TW: 執行出現在社交網路標題中繼標籤中的短碼。

en: Run shortcodes that appear in social description meta tags.
zh_TW: 執行出現在社交網路內容說明中繼標籤中的短碼。

en: This option lets you set a default width for your images, where unspecified.
zh_TW: 這項設定能為網站上的圖片指定預設寬度。

en: This option lets you set a default height for your images, where unspecified.
zh_TW: 這項設定能為網站上的圖片指定預設高度。

en: Enter the name of a custom field (or multiple field names separated by commas) to use that field to specify the Open Graph image on Pages or Posts.
zh_TW: 輸入自訂欄位名稱或以逗號分隔多各自訂欄位名稱，便能為頁面或文章的開放社交圖圖片指定自訂欄位加以使用。

en: Automatically generate article tags for Facebook type article when not provided.
zh_TW: 未提供文章標籤時，自動為 Facebook 內容類型是 [文章] 的內容產生文章標籤。

en: Select which Post Types you want to use All in One SEO Pack to set Open Graph meta values for.
zh_TW: 選取要使用 All in One SEO Pack 設定開放社交關係圖中繼資料值的文章類型。

en: Link articles to the Facebook page associated with your website.
zh_TW: 將文章連結到與網站相關的 Facebook 粉絲專頁。

en: Allows your authors to be identified by their Facebook pages as content authors on the Opengraph meta for their articles.
zh_TW: 讓網站上的作者透過個人的 Facebook 動態時報網址，在他們的文章中將其列為開放社交關係圖中繼資料的內容作者。

en: Are the social profile links for your website for a person or an organization?
zh_TW: 為網站所輸入的社交網路資料連結，其所代表的是個人還是組織？

en: Add URLs for your website's social profiles here (Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Instagram, LinkedIn), one per line.
zh_TW: 在此輸入與網站相關的社交網路資料網址 (例如 Facebook、Twitter、Google+、Instagram 或 LinkedIn)，每行一道網址。

en: Add the name of the person or organization who owns these profiles.
zh_TW: 輸入擁有以上資料的個人或組織名稱。

en: Use Custom Field For Image
zh_TW: 為圖片啟用自訂欄位

en: Choose a default value that best describes the content of your post type.
zh_TW: 選擇最能描述這項文章類型內容的預設值。

en: All in One SEO Pack has detected that a plugin(s) or theme is also outputting social meta tags on your site. You can view this social meta in the source code of your site (check your browser help for instructions on how to view source code).
zh_TW: All in One SEO Pack 在這個網站上偵測到有外掛或佈景主題也在輸出社交網路中繼標籤。查詢一下瀏覽器說明，會有如何在瀏覽器中檢視頁面原始碼的說明，這樣你就能在這個網站的頁面原始碼中檢視社交網路標籤。

en: This option lets you select the Open Graph image that will be used for this Page or Post, overriding the default settings.
zh_TW: 這項設定能讓你為本頁面或文章選取開放社交關係圖圖片，此處的設定會覆寫預設設定。

en: This option lets you upload an image to use as the Open Graph image for this Page or Post.
zh_TW: 這項設定能讓你上傳用於本頁面或文章的開放社交關係圖圖片。

en: This option lets you specify a link to the Open Graph video used on this Page or Post.
zh_TW: 這項設定能讓你指定用於本頁面或文章的開放社交關係圖影片連結。

en: Use keywords in generated article tags.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 文章關鍵字產生 Facebook 文章標籤。

en: Use categories in generated article tags.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 文章分類產生 Facebook 文章標籤。

en: Use post tags in generated article tags.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 文章標籤產生 Facebook 文章標籤。

en: Select the Open Graph type that best describes the content of this Page or Post.
zh_TW: 請選取最能描述本頁面或文章內容的開放社交關係圖類型。

en: Press this button to have Facebook re-fetch and debug this page.
zh_TW: 按一下 [進行內容偵錯] 按鈕，讓 Facebook 為本頁面進行再次抓取及偵錯。

en: This Open Graph meta allows you to add a general section name that best describes this content.
zh_TW: 這項開放社交關係圖中繼能讓你加入最能描述本頁面內容的分類名稱。

en: This Open Graph meta allows you to add a list of keywords that best describe this content.
zh_TW: 這項開放社交關係圖中繼能讓你加入最能描述本頁面內容的標籤清單。請以逗號分隔多個標籤。

en: Article Section
zh_TW: 文章分類

en: What Does This Mean?
zh_TW: 這是什麼意思？

en: You may prefer to use the social meta tags that are being output by the other plugin(s) or theme. If so, then you should deactivate this Social Meta feature in All in One SEO Pack Feature Manager.
zh_TW: 你也許偏好使用其他外掛或佈景主題輸出的社交網路中繼標籤。如果真是如此，請在 All in One SEO Pack 的 [功能管理] 中停用 [社交網路中繼] 功能。

en: You should avoid duplicate social meta tags. You can use these free tools from Facebook and Twitter to validate your social meta and check for errors:
zh_TW: 網站應避免有重複的社交網路中繼標籤。請使用 Facebook 和 Twitter 的免費工具驗證網站上的社交網路中繼並檢查有無錯誤:

en: Please refer to the document for each tool for help in using these to debug your social meta.
zh_TW: 請參閱各項工具的線上說明文件，他們能協助你使用這些工具以便為網站上的社交網路中繼進行偵錯。

en: Note: If General Settings is checked, the
    								General Settings, the Feature Manager settings,
    								and the following currently active modules will
    								have their settings data exported:
zh_TW: 請注意: 核取 [一般設定] 後，[一般設定]、[功能管理] 的啟用功能項目設定，以及對各項啟用功能所進行的設定，均會予以匯出。

en: There are no other modules currently loaded!
zh_TW: 目前並未載入其他功能模組！

en: You may change this by activating or deactivating
    						modules in the Feature Manager.
zh_TW: 你可以在 [功能管理] 中透過啟用或停用功能模組進行變更。

en: This setting allows you to raise your PHP memory limit to a reasonable value. Note: WordPress core and other WordPress plugins may also change the value of the memory limit.
zh_TW: 這項設定可供你將 PHP 能存取的記憶體限制值設定為合理值。請注意: WordPress 主程式和其它 WordPress 外掛也會修改記憶體使用限制值。

en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

en: The yellow indicator means that a non-standard extension was recognized; not all crawlers may recognize it or interpret it the same way. The Allow and Sitemap directives are commonly used by Google and Yahoo.
zh_TW: 黃色指標代表辨識出非標準延伸。並非所有檢索器都能辨識出非標準延伸或以相同的方式進行解譯。Google 及 Yahoo 通常會使用的指令為 Allow 和 Sitemap。

en: Show Facebook Publisher on Articles
zh_TW: 在文章上顯示 Facebook 發佈者

en: Select the default type of Twitter Card to display.
zh_TW: 選取 Twitter 卡片顯示的預設類型。

en: Create and manage your XML Sitemaps using this feature and submit your XML Sitemap to Google, Bing/Yahoo and Ask.com.
zh_TW: 使用這項功能便能建立與管理這個網站的 XML Sitemap (XML 網站地圖)，並將 XML Sitemap 傳送至 Google、Bing/Yahoo 以及 Ask.com。

en: Error: please enter an e-mail address before submitting.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 請在傳送資料前輸入電子郵件地址。

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Allows you to specify the maximum number of posts in a sitemap (up to 50,000).
zh_TW: 這項設定能讓你指定 Sitemap 最多能收錄多少文章及頁面 (最高為 50000)。

en: Sign up today and receive a free copy of the e-book 5 SEO Tips for WordPress ($39 value).
zh_TW: 立刻註冊即可免費獲得價值 39 美元的《5 SEO Tips for WordPress》英文電子書。

en: Generate and validate your robots.txt file to guide search engines through your site.
zh_TW: 建立並驗證 Robots.txt 檔案，藉以告知搜尋引擎檢索網站的方式。

en: Edit your robots.txt file and your .htaccess file to fine-tune your site.
zh_TW: 編輯 Robots.txt 和 .htaccess 檔案以便為網站進行微調。

en: robots.txt
zh_TW: Robots.txt

en: Edit robots.txt
zh_TW: 編輯 Robots.txt 檔案

en: Update robots.txt
zh_TW: 儲存 Robots.txt 檔案

en: <b>Warning:</b> Line not matched: <b>"%s"</b>, On Line: <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: <b>警告</b>: <b>%s</b> 的內容不相符，行號為 <b>%s</b>

en: <b>Warning:</b> This following post could not be found: <b>"%s"</b>
zh_TW: <b>警告</b>: 找不到下列文章: <b>%s</b>

en: The red indicator means that the syntax is invalid for a robots.txt file.
zh_TW: 紅色指標代表 Robots.txt 檔案裡的語法有不正確之處。

en: Row %s not found; no rows were deleted.
zh_TW: 找不到 [%s] 資料列，並未刪除任何資料列。

en: Debug Warning: All in One SEO Pack meta data was included again from %s filter. Called %s times!
zh_TW: 偵錯警告: 已從 [%s] 篩選器再次納入 All in One SEO Pack 的中繼資料。已呼叫 %s 次！

en: All in One SEO Pack Pro Debug Info
zh_TW: All in One SEO Pack Pro 偵錯資訊

en: SFWD Debug Mail From Site %s.
zh_TW: 來自網站 %s 的 SFWD 偵錯郵件

en: E-mail debug information
zh_TW: 以電子郵件傳送偵錯資訊

en: Home Title:
zh_TW: 首頁標題:

en: Use Keywords:
zh_TW: 使用關鍵字:

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Use Static Front Page Instead
zh_TW: 使用靜態首頁取代動態首頁

en: Canonical URLs:
zh_TW: 標準網址:

en: Enable Custom Canonical URLs:
zh_TW: 啟用自訂標準網址:

en: Rewrite Titles:
zh_TW: 覆寫標題:

en: Force Rewrites:
zh_TW: 強制覆寫:

en: Use Original Title:
zh_TW: 使用原始標題:

en: Home Page Title Format:
zh_TW: 首頁標題格式:

en: Page Title Format:
zh_TW: 頁面標題格式:

en: Post Title Format:
zh_TW: 文章標題格式:

en: Category Title Format:
zh_TW: 分類標題格式:

en: Archive Title Format:
zh_TW: 彙整標題格式:

en: Date Archive Title Format:
zh_TW: 按日彙整標題格式:

en: Author Archive Title Format:
zh_TW: 按作者彙整標題格式:

en: Tag Title Format:
zh_TW: 標籤標題格式:

en: Search Title Format:
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面標題格式:

en: 404 Title Format:
zh_TW: 404 頁面標題格式:

en: Paged Format:
zh_TW: 頁次格式:

en: Enable Advanced Options:
zh_TW: 啟用進階設定:

en: Log important events:
zh_TW: 記錄重要事件:

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Custom Canonical URL
zh_TW: 自訂標準網址

en: Home Page Settings
zh_TW: 首頁設定

en: Title Settings
zh_TW: 標題設定

en: Keyword Settings
zh_TW: 關鍵字設定

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Custom Post Type Settings
zh_TW: 自訂文章類型設定

en: Google Webmaster Tools:
zh_TW: Google Search Console:

en: Bing Webmaster Center:
zh_TW: Bing 網站管理員工具:

en: Google Plus Default Profile:
zh_TW: Google+ 預設個人資料:

en: Enter your verification code here to verify your site with Google Webmaster Tools.<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/google-webmaster-tools-verification/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_TW: 在此輸入驗證碼，以供 Google Search Consle 驗證你的網站。<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/google-webmaster-tools-verification/' target='_blank'>點擊這裡以取得這項設定的進一步說明</a>

en: Enter your verification code here to verify your site with Bing Webmaster Tools.<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/bing-webmaster-verification/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_TW: 在此輸入驗證碼，以供 Bing 網站管理員工具驗證你的網站。<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/bing-webmaster-verification/' target='_blank'>點擊這裡以取得這項設定的進一步說明</a>

en: Enter your verification code here to verify your site with Pinterest.<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/pinterest-site-verification/' target='_blank'>Click here for documentation on this setting</a>
zh_TW: 在此輸入驗證碼，以供 Pinterest 驗證你的網站。<br /><a href='https://semperplugins.com/documentation/pinterest-site-verification/' target='_blank'>點擊這裡以取得這項設定的進一步說明</a>

en: No Pagination for Canonical URLs:
zh_TW: 為標準網址移除分頁代稱:

en: Custom titles:
zh_TW: 自訂標題:

en: Pinterest Site Verification:
zh_TW: Pinterest 網站驗證:

en: Disable Google Plus Profile:
zh_TW: 停用 Google+ 個人資料:

en: Upgrade to All in One SEO Pack Pro Version
zh_TW: 升級至 All in One SEO Pack Pro 版

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Webmaster Verification
zh_TW: 網站管理員驗證

en: Google Settings
zh_TW: Google 設定

en: %request_url% - The original URL path, like "/url-that-does-not-exist/"
zh_TW: %request_url% - 原始網址路徑，例如「/url-that-does-not-exist/」

en: %request_words% - The URL path in human readable form, like "Url That Does Not Exist"
zh_TW: %request_words% - 網址路徑以人類可懂的形式呈現，例如「Url That Does Not Exist」

en: %page% - The page number
zh_TW: %page% - 分頁頁碼

en: Description Format
zh_TW: 內容說明格式:

en: This string gets appended/prepended to titles of paged index pages (like home or archive pages).
zh_TW: 在此設定的字串會附加至分頁索引頁面的標題 (例如首頁或彙整頁面)。

en: Display Sitelinks Search Box:
zh_TW: 顯示網站連結搜尋框 (Sitelinks Search Box):

en: Set Preferred Site Name:
zh_TW: 設定偏好的網站名稱:

en: Specify A Preferred Name:
zh_TW: 指定偏好的名稱:

en: Display Google Authorship:
zh_TW: 顯示 Google 原創性資訊:

en: Google Analytics ID:
zh_TW: Google Analytics (分析) ID:

en: Anonymize IP Addresses:
zh_TW: 匿名 IP 位址處理:

en: Exclude Users From Tracking:
zh_TW: 排除無須追蹤的使用者:

en: Enhanced Link Attribution:
zh_TW: 加強型連結屬性:

en: Enhanced Ecommerce:
zh_TW: 加強型電子商務:

en: Use Categories for META keywords:
zh_TW: 使用分類作為中繼關鍵字:

en: Use Tags for META keywords:
zh_TW: 使用標籤作為中繼關鍵字:

en: Dynamically Generate Keywords for Posts Page/Archives:
zh_TW: 為文章頁面/彙整動態產生關鍵字:

en: Use noindex for Categories:
zh_TW: 分類不進行索引:

en: Use noindex for Date Archives:
zh_TW: 按日彙整不進行索引:

en: Use noindex for Author Archives:
zh_TW: 作者彙整不進行索引:

en: Use noindex for Tag Archives:
zh_TW: 標籤彙整不進行索引:

en: Use noindex for the Search page:
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面不進行索引:

en: Use noindex for the 404 page:
zh_TW: 404 頁面不進行索引:

en: Use noindex for Taxonomy Archives:
zh_TW: 分類法彙整不進行索引:

en: Use noindex for paginated pages/posts:
zh_TW: 已分頁的頁面及文章不進行索引:

en: Use nofollow for paginated pages/posts:
zh_TW: 不前往已分頁的頁面及文章:

en: This will show or hide the advanced options for SEO for Custom Post Types.
zh_TW: 這項設定能顯示或隱藏提供給自訂文章類型的進階 SEO 功能。

en: Use these checkboxes to select which Post Types you want to use All in One SEO Pack with.
zh_TW: 請核取你想使用 All in One SEP Pack 功能的自訂文章類型。

en: This lets you select which screens display the SEO Title, SEO Keywords and SEO Description columns.
zh_TW: 這項設定讓你選擇哪些自訂文章類型要顯示 [SEO 標題]、[SEO 關鍵字] 與 [SEO 內容說明] 欄位。

en: Enter your Google+ Profile URL here to add the rel=“author” tag to your site for Google authorship. It is recommended that the URL you enter here should be your personal Google+ profile.  Use the Advanced Authorship Options below if you want greater control over the use of authorship.
zh_TW: 在此輸入你的 Google+ [個人資料] 網址，便能將 rel="author" 標籤加入你的網站以取得 Google 原創性資訊 (Authorship)。建議在此輸入你私人的 Google+ 個人資料網址。如果想要更進一步掌控原創性資訊，請啟用下方的 [原創性資訊進階設定]。

en: The Google+ profile you enter here will appear on your homepage only as the rel=\"publisher\" tag. It is recommended that the URL you enter here should be the Google+ profile for your business.
zh_TW: 你在此輸入的 Google+ 個人資料，僅會用於首頁的 rel="publisher" 標籤，建議在此輸入與你的商務相關的 Google+ 品牌帳戶個人資料網址。

en: Add markup to display the Google Sitelinks Search Box next to your search results in Google.
zh_TW: 新增標註以便在 Google 網站搜尋結果下方顯示 Google 網站連結搜尋框。

en: Add markup to tell Google the preferred name for your website.
zh_TW: 新增標註以便將你偏好的網站名稱告知 Google。

en: Enter your Google Analytics ID here to track visitor behavior on your site using Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 在此輸入 Google Analytics (分析) ID，便能使用 Google Analytics (分析) 追蹤訪客行為。

en: Enter your domain name without the http:// to set your cookie domain.
zh_TW: 在此輸入不含 http:// 的網域名稱，便能設定你要使用 cookie 的網域。

en: Add a list of additional domains to track here.  Enter one domain name per line without the http://.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入你要追蹤的額外網域清單。每行輸入一個不包含 http:// 的網域名稱。

en: Exclude logged-in users from Google Analytics tracking by role.
zh_TW: 以 [角色] 為單位，從 Google Analytics (分析) 中排除無須追蹤的已登入使用者。

en: SEO for Custom Post Types:
zh_TW: 為自訂文章類型提供 SEO 設定:

en: SEO on only these post types:
zh_TW: 僅為指定文章類型提供 SEO 設定:

en: Default to NOINDEX:
zh_TW: 預設不進行索引 (NOINDEX) 的項目:

en: Default to NOFOLLOW:
zh_TW: 預設不前往 (NOFOLLOW) 的項目:

en: Show Column Labels for Custom Post Types:
zh_TW: 為自訂文章類型顯示 SEO 欄位名稱:

en: Advanced Authorship Options:
zh_TW: 原創性資訊 (Authorship) 進階設定:

en: Advanced Analytics Options:
zh_TW: Google Analytics (分析) 進階設定:

en: Tracking Domain:
zh_TW: 網域追蹤:

en: Track Multiple Domains:
zh_TW: 跨網域追蹤:

en: Display Advertiser Tracking:
zh_TW: 多媒體廣告追蹤:

en: Track Outbound Links:
zh_TW: 出站連結追蹤:

en: The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定支援以下變數:

en: Check this if you want to use All in One SEO Pack with any Custom Post Types on this site.
zh_TW: 如果你想在網站上的自訂文章類型中使用 All in One SEO Pack 所提供的功能，請啟用這項設定。

en: This allows you to set the title tags for each Custom Post Type.
zh_TW: 這項設定能讓你為每一項自訂文章類型設定標題標籤。

en: Check this to remove the Google Plus field from the user profile screen.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能從 [帳號] 的 [個人資訊] 頁面中移除 Google+ 的欄位。

en: Enable this to display advanced options for controlling Google Plus authorship information on your website.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可以在你的網站上顯示掌控 Google+ 原創性資訊的進階設定。

en: This option allows you to control whether rel=\"publisher\" is displayed on the homepage of your site. Google recommends using this if the site is a business website.
zh_TW: 這項設定讓你控制是否在網站首頁顯示 rel="publisher" 這項 Google 原創性資訊，Google 建議商業網站應加上這項資訊。

en: This option allows you to control which types of pages you want to display rel=\"author\" on for Google authorship. The options include the Front Page (the homepage of your site), Posts, Pages, and any Custom Post Types. The Everywhere Else option includes 404, search, categories, tags, custom taxonomies, date archives, author archives and any other page template.
zh_TW: 這項設定讓你控制要為哪些類型的頁面顯示 rel="author" 這項 Google 原創性資訊。可套用的範圍包括網站首頁、文章、頁面以及所有自訂文章類型。[其他頁面] 選項則包含 404 頁面、搜尋結果頁、類別彙整頁面、標籤彙整頁面、自訂分類法彙整頁面、按日彙整頁面、作者彙整頁面以及其他頁面模板所建立的頁面。

en: Check to use advanced Google Analytics options.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定便能使用 Google Analytics (分析) 的進階設定。

en: Use this option to enable tracking of multiple or additional domains.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能追蹤多個網域或額外網域。

en: This enables support for IP Anonymization in Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能支援 Google Analytics (分析) 的 IP 匿名處理。

en: This enables support for the Display Advertiser Features in Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能在 Google Analytics (分析) 中支援 [多媒體廣告] 功能。

en: Check this if you want to track outbound links with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能透過 Google Analytics (分析) 追蹤出站連結。

en: This enables support for the Enhanced Link Attribution in Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能在 Google Analytics (分析) 中支援加強型連結屬性。

en: This enables support for the Enhanced Ecommerce in Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能在 Google Analytics (分析) 中支援加強型電子商務。

en: Set the default NOINDEX setting for each Post Type.
zh_TW: 核取的文章類型便會要求搜尋引擎不進行索引 (NOINDEX)。

en: Set the default NOFOLLOW setting for each Post Type.
zh_TW: 核取的文章類型便會要求搜尋引擎不前往 (NOFOLLOW) 來自於它的連結。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Category Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會要求搜尋引擎不要對分類彙整進行索引，這能有效避免重複的內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Date Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會要求搜尋引擎不要對按日彙整進行索引，這能有效避免重複的內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Author Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會要求搜尋引擎不要對作者彙整進行索引，這能有效避免重複的內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index Tag Archives. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會要求搜尋引擎不要對標籤彙整進行索引，這能有效避免重複的內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index the Search page. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會要求搜尋引擎不要對搜尋頁面進行索引，這能有效避免重複的內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index the 404 page.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會要求搜尋引擎不要對 404 頁面進行索引。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index custom Taxonomy archive pages. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會要求搜尋引擎不要對自訂分類法彙整頁面進行索引，這能有效避免重複的內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to index paginated pages/posts. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會要求搜尋引擎不要對已分頁的頁面及文章進行索引，這能有效避免重複的內容。

en: Check this to ask search engines not to follow links from paginated pages/posts. Useful for avoiding duplicate content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會要求搜尋引擎不前往來自已分頁的頁面及文章的連結，這能有效避免重複的內容。

en: Home Description:
zh_TW: 首頁內容說明:

en: Home Keywords (comma separated):
zh_TW: 首頁關鍵字 (以半形逗號分隔):

en: Remove Descriptions For Paginated Pages:
zh_TW: 為已分頁頁面移除內容說明:

en: Never Shorten Long Descriptions:
zh_TW: 永不縮短完整內容說明:

en: Unprotect Post Meta Fields:
zh_TW: 為文章中繼欄位取消保護:

en: Exclude Pages:
zh_TW: 排除頁面:

en: Keywords (comma separated)
zh_TW: 關鍵字 (以半形逗號分隔)

en: %404_title% - Additional 404 title input"
zh_TW: %404_title% - 附加的 404 頁面標題

en: Check this and shortcodes will get executed for descriptions auto-generated from content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能在由文章內容自動產生的內容說明中執行短碼。

en: Check this and your Meta Descriptions will be removed from page 2 or later of paginated content.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，會從已分頁內容的第 2 頁及其後頁面移除中繼內容說明。

en: Check this to prevent your Description from being truncated regardless of its length.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，無論內容說明長度為何，都能避免遭到截斷。

en: Check this to support Schema.org markup, i.e., itemprop on supported metadata.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定便能支援 Schema.org 標記，例如在支援的中繼資料裡使用 itemprop 屬性。

en: Check this to unprotect internal postmeta fields for use with XMLRPC. If you don't know what that is, leave it unchecked.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，就會對用於 XMLRPC 的內部 postmeta 欄位取消保護。如果你不知道這是什麼意思，請不要核取這個設定。

en: Enter a comma separated list of pages here to be excluded by All in One SEO Pack.  This is helpful when using plugins which generate their own non-WordPress dynamic pages.  Ex: <em>/forum/, /contact/</em>  For instance, if you want to exclude the virtual pages generated by a forum plugin, all you have to do is add forum or /forum or /forum/ or and any URL with the word \"forum\" in it, such as http://mysite.com/forum or http://mysite.com/forum/someforumpage here and it will be excluded from All in One SEO Pack.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入以逗號分隔的頁面清單，讓 All in One SEO Pack 加以排除。當外掛會產生自有的非 WordPress 動態頁面時 (例如 <em>/forum/ 或 /contact/</em>)，這項設定會相當有幫助。舉例來說，當你想排除由論壇外掛所產生的虛擬頁面時，你需要做的就是把 /forum、/forum/ 或任何包含 "forum" 字眼的網址 (如 http://mysite.com/forum 或 http://mysite.com/forum/someforumpage) 加入這項設定中，這樣 All in One SEO Pack 便會加以排除。

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of all Posts. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets.
zh_TW: 在此輸入的內容會全數複製到所有文章的標頭。你可以輸入任何你想要的附加標頭，甚至引用樣式表。

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of all Pages. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets.
zh_TW: 在此輸入的內容會全數複製到所有頁面的標頭。你可以輸入任何你想要的附加標頭，甚至引用樣式表。

en: Additional Domains:
zh_TW: 其他網域:

en: Autogenerate Descriptions:
zh_TW: 自動產生內容說明:

en: Run Shortcodes In Autogenerated Descriptions:
zh_TW: 在自動產生的內容說明中執行短碼:

en: Use Schema.org Markup
zh_TW: 使用 Schema.org 標記:

en: Additional Post Headers:
zh_TW: 附加的文章標頭:

en: Additional Page Headers:
zh_TW: 附加的頁面標頭:

en: Additional Front Page Headers:
zh_TW: 附加的首頁標頭:

en: Additional Blog Page Headers:
zh_TW: 附加的網誌頁面標頭:

en: Preview Snippet
zh_TW: 預覽摘要

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to index this page.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，會要求搜尋引擎不要對本頁面進行索引。

en: Check this box to ask search engines not to follow links from this page.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，會要求搜尋引擎不要前往來自本頁面的連結。

en: Disable SEO on this page.
zh_TW: 為本頁面停用 SEO 功能。

en: Disable Google Analytics on this page.
zh_TW: 為本頁面停用 Google Analytics (分析) 功能。

en: Press the connect button to connect with Google Analytics; or if already connected, press the disconnect button to disable and remove any stored analytics credentials.
zh_TW: 按一下 [連線] 按鈕便能與 Google Analytics (分析) 進行連線。如果已完成連線，按一下 [中斷連線] 按鈕便能停用及移除儲存的分析認證。

en: A preview of what this page might look like in search engine results.
zh_TW: 顯示本頁面在搜尋引擎中的搜尋結果預覽。

en: A custom title that shows up in the title tag for this page.
zh_TW: 本頁面標題標籤所呈現的自訂標題。

en: The META description for this page. This will override any autogenerated descriptions.
zh_TW: 本頁面的中繼內容說明。在此撰寫的內容說明會覆寫自動產生的內容說明。

en: A comma separated list of your most important keywords for this page that will be written as META keywords.
zh_TW: 請以逗號分隔對本頁面而言最重要的關鍵字，在此出現的關鍵字會列為中繼關鍵字。

en: Override the canonical URLs for this post.
zh_TW: 為本頁面變更標準網址。

en: Don't display this page in the sitemap.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便不會將本頁面收錄至 Sitemap。

en: Exclude From Sitemap
zh_TW: 在 Sitemap 中排除本頁面

en: Disable on this page/post
zh_TW: 在本文章/頁面停用 SEO

en: Disable Google Analytics
zh_TW: 停用 Google Analytics (分析)

en: Display Menu In Admin Bar:
zh_TW: 在管理列上顯示選單:

en: Display Menu At The Top:
zh_TW: 在頂端顯示選單:

en: Check this to add All in One SEO Pack to the Admin Bar for easy access to your SEO settings.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，就能將 All in One SEO Pack 置於管理列，方便你隨時調整 SEO 設定。

en: Check this to move the All in One SEO Pack menu item to the top of your WordPress Dashboard menu.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，會將 All in One SEO Pack 的選單項目移至位於頂端的 WordPress 控制台選單中。

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of the front page if you have set a static page in Settings, Reading, Front Page Displays. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets. This will fall back to using Additional Page Headers if you have them set and nothing is entered here.
zh_TW: 當你在 [設定]	[閱讀]	[首頁顯示] 中設定了靜態頁面為首頁，在此輸入的內容會全數複製到該首頁的標頭。你可以輸入任何你想要的附加標頭，甚至引用樣式表。如果你設定了某一頁面為首頁，卻未在此輸入任何內容，則會使用 [附加的頁面標頭] 中的設定。

en: Display Publisher Meta on Front Page:
zh_TW: 在首頁顯示發佈者中繼資料:

en: Specify Publisher URL:
zh_TW: 指定發佈者網址:

en: What you enter here will be copied verbatim to the header of the home page if you have Front page displays your latest posts selected in Settings, Reading.  It will also be copied verbatim to the header on the Posts page if you have one set in Settings, Reading. You can enter whatever additional headers you want here, even references to stylesheets.
zh_TW: 當你在 [設定]	[閱讀] 中設定首頁要顯示最新的文章，在此輸入的內容會全數複製到該首頁的標頭。如果你在 [設定]	[閱讀] 設定了 [文章頁面]，在此輸入的內容也會全數複製到你設定的 [文章頁面] 標頭。你可以輸入任何你想要的附加標頭，甚至引用樣式表。

en: %search% - What was searched for
zh_TW: %search% - 用來進行搜尋的詞彙

en: %wp_title% - The original WordPress title, e.g. post_title for posts
zh_TW: %wp_title% - WordPress 所使用的原始標題，例如文章的 post_title

en: This controls the format of the title tag for the 404 page.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定掌控了 404 頁面的標題標籤格式。<br />這項設定支援以下變數:

en: This controls the format of Meta Descriptions.The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定掌控了中繼內容說明的格式。<br />這項設定支援以下變數:

en: %post_author_login% - This post's author' login
zh_TW: %post_author_login% - 這篇文章的作者登入名稱

en: %post_author_nicename% - This post's author' nicename
zh_TW: %post_author_nicename% - 這篇文章的作者暱稱

en: %category% - Alias for %category_title%
zh_TW: %category% - 「%category_title%」的別名

en: %category_title% - The original title of the category
zh_TW: %category_title% - 分類的原始標題

en: %category_description% - The description of the category
zh_TW: %category_description% - 分類的內容說明

en: %category_title% - The (main) category of the post
zh_TW: %category_title% - 文章的主分類

en: %archive_title - The original archive title given by wordpress
zh_TW: %archive_title% - 由 WordPress 提供的彙整原始標題

en: %date% - The original archive title given by wordpress, e.g. "2007" or "2007 August"
zh_TW: %date% - 由 WordPress 提供的彙整原始標題，例如「2007 年」或「2007 年八月」

en: %day% - The original archive day given by wordpress, e.g. "17"
zh_TW: %day% - 由 WordPress 提供的彙整原始日期，例如「17 日」

en: %month% - The original archive month given by wordpress, e.g. "August"
zh_TW: %month% - 由 WordPress 提供的彙整原始月份，例如「八月」

en: %year% - The original archive year given by wordpress, e.g. "2007"
zh_TW: %year% - 由 WordPress 提供的彙整原始年份，例如「2007 年」

en: %tag% - The name of the tag
zh_TW: %tag% - 標籤名稱

en: %post_author_firstname% - This post's author' first name (capitalized)
zh_TW: %post_author_firstname% - 這篇文章的作者名字 (如為拉丁語系字元則每個字的第一個字元大寫)

en: %post_author_lastname% - This post's author' last name (capitalized)
zh_TW: %post_author_lastname% - 這篇文章的作者姓氏 (如為拉丁語系字元則每個字的第一個字元大寫)

en: %author% - The original archive title given by wordpress, e.g. "Steve" or "John Smith"
zh_TW: %author% - 由 WordPress 提供的作者彙整原始標題，例如「小美」或「王小明」

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Category Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定掌控了分類彙整的標題標籤格式。<br />這項設定支援以下變數:

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Custom Post Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定掌控了自訂文章彙整的標題標籤格式。<br />這項設定支援以下變數:

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Date Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定掌控了按日彙整的標題標籤格式。<br />這項設定支援以下變數:

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Author Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定掌控了作者彙整的標題標籤格式。<br />這項設定支援以下變數:

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Tag Archives.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定掌控了標籤彙整的標題標籤格式。<br />這項設定支援以下變數:

en: This controls the format of the title tag for the Search page.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定掌控了搜尋頁面的標題標籤格式。<br />這項設定支援以下變數:

en: %page_author_login% - This page's author' login
zh_TW: %page_author_login% - 這個頁面的作者登入名稱

en: %page_author_nicename% - This page's author' nicename
zh_TW: %page_author_nicename% - 這個頁面的作者暱稱

en: %post_title% - The original title of the post
zh_TW: %post_title% - 文章的原始標題

en: %page_title% - The original title of the page
zh_TW: %page_title% - 這個頁面的原始標題

en: %page_author_firstname% - This page's author' first name (capitalized)
zh_TW: %page_author_firstname% - 這個頁面的作者名字 (如為拉丁語系字元則每個字的第一個字元大寫)

en: %page_author_lastname% - This page's author' last name (capitalized)
zh_TW: %page_author_lastname% - 這個頁面的作者姓氏 (如為拉丁語系字元則每個字的第一個字元大寫)

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Pages.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定掌控了頁面的標題標籤格式。<br />這項設定支援以下變數:

en: This controls the format of the title tag for Posts.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定掌控了文章的標題標籤格式。<br />這項設定支援以下變數:

en: %blog_description% - Your blog description
zh_TW: %blog_description% - 網站內容說明

en: %blog_title% - Your blog title
zh_TW: %blog_title% - 網站標題

en: Checking this option uses the title, description, and keywords set on your static Front Page.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會改用你在靜態首頁中所設定的標題、內容描述及關鍵字。

en: Note that this is all about the title tag. This is what you see in your browser's window title bar. This is NOT visible on a page, only in the title bar and in the source code. If enabled, all page, post, category, search and archive page titles get rewritten. You can specify the format for most of them. For example: Using the default post title format below, Rewrite Titles will write all post titles as 'Post Title | Blog Name'. If you have manually defined a title using All in One SEO Pack, this will become the title of your post in the format string.
zh_TW: 請注意，這是指標題標籤，也就是使用者在瀏覽器視窗標題列所看到的標題。它與頁面上的標題不同，僅存在於標題列及頁面原始碼中。啟用這項設定後，會覆寫所有頁面、文章、分類、搜尋結果頁和彙整頁面的標題。大部分的標題都可以指定格式，例如使用下方的 [文章標題] 預設格式後，[覆寫標題] 功能會將所有文章標題改寫為「文章原始標題 | 網站標題」。 如果你在 All in One SEO Pack 中自訂了某個標題，它就會成為文章標題的格式字串。

en: Checking this option will allow you to customize Canonical URLs for specific posts.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，就能為指定的文章自訂標準網址。

en: Use wp_title to get the title used by the theme; this is disabled by default. If you use this option, set your title formats appropriately, as your theme might try to do its own title SEO as well.
zh_TW: 這項設定預設停用，啟用的目的在於使用 wp_title 函式以取得佈景主題使用的標題。如果啟用這項設定，請針對各項標題格式進行適當的設定，因為使用中的佈景主題可能會嘗試產生自有的 SEO 標題。

en: This controls the format of the title tag for your Home Page.<br />The following macros are supported:
zh_TW: 這項設定掌控了首頁的標題標籤格式。<br />這項設定支援以下變數:

en: This will be the Meta Description for your homepage. This is independent of any other option. The default is no Meta Description at all if this is not set.
zh_TW: 這是網站首頁的中繼內容說明，且與其他設定無關。如果不進行設定，預設值會將中繼內容說明留空。

en: This option allows you to toggle the use of Meta Keywords throughout the whole of the site.
zh_TW: 這項設定能讓你決定是否在網站中使用中繼關鍵字。

en: Check this if you want your categories for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，除了你在 [編輯文章] 頁面所設定的關鍵字之外，你還能使用文章所屬分類作為該篇文章的中繼關鍵字。

en: Check this if you want your tags for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，除了你在 [編輯文章] 頁面所設定的關鍵字之外，你還能使用你為該篇文章設定的標籤作為該篇文章的中繼關鍵字。

en: Enter a comma separated list of your most important keywords for your site that will be written as Meta Keywords on your homepage. Do not stuff everything in here.
zh_TW: 在此將對這個網站而言最重要的關鍵字，以半形逗號分隔輸入。這些關鍵字會成為首頁的中繼關鍵字，請不要把所有想的到的關鍵字都填在這裡。

en: As the name implies, this will be the Meta Title of your homepage. This is independent of any other option. If not set, the default Site Title (found in WordPress under Settings, General, Site Title) will be used.
zh_TW: 顧名思義，這就是網站首頁的中繼標題，且與其他設定無關。如果不進行設定，便會使用預設的 [網站標題] (可在 WordPress 後台的 [設定]	[一般]	[網站標題] 中進行設定)。

en: Check this if you want your keywords on your Posts page (set in WordPress under Settings, Reading, Front Page Displays) and your archive pages to be dynamically generated from the keywords of the posts showing on that page.  If unchecked, it will use the keywords set in the edit page screen for the posts page.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，就能從顯示文章的頁面汲取關鍵字，為 [文章] (可在 WordPress 管理後台的 [設定]	[閱讀]	[首頁顯示] 中進行設定) 及 [彙整] 頁面動態產生關鍵字。如未啟用這項設定，僅會為文章頁面套用設定於 [編輯] 頁面的關鍵字。

en: Check this and All in One SEO Pack will create a log of important events (all-in-one-seo-pack.log) in its plugin directory which might help debugging. Make sure this directory is writable.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，All in One SEO Pack 會在外掛安裝目錄中，建立一個名為 all-in-one-seo-pack.log 的檔案，以便記錄所有有助於偵錯的重要事件。請確保該目錄已設定為可寫入的權限。

en: Checking this option will set the Canonical URL for all paginated content to the first page.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定會將所有已進行分頁的內容的標準網址設定為第一頁，也就是各分頁不會有分頁代稱。

en: %s Plugin Options
zh_TW: %s 外掛設定

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Bad Bot Blocker
zh_TW: 惡意機器人封鎖器

en: User Agent Blocklist
zh_TW: 使用者代理程式封鎖清單

en: Track Blocked Bots
zh_TW: 追蹤遭封鎖的機器人

en: Referer Blocklist
zh_TW: 垃圾流量封鎖清單

en: No requests yet.
zh_TW: 目前沒有收到要求。

en: Blocked bot with IP %s -- matched user agent %s found in blocklist.
zh_TW: 依 IP %s 封鎖的機器人 -- 與封鎖清單中的使用者代理程式 %s 相符。

en: Blocked bot with IP %s -- matched referer %s found in blocklist.
zh_TW: 依 IP %s 封鎖的機器人 -- 與封鎖清單中的垃圾流量 %s 相符。

en: Block requests from user agents that are known to misbehave with 503.
zh_TW: 阻擋來自已知會惡意造成 503 錯誤的使用者代理程式要求。

en: Log and show recent requests from blocked bots.
zh_TW: 記錄及顯示最近來自遭到封鎖的機器人要求。

en: Check this to edit the list of disallowed user agents for blocking bad bots.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，就能編輯可封鎖的惡意機器人使用者代理程式禁入清單。

en: This is the list of disallowed user agents used for blocking bad bots.
zh_TW: 列於上方的是可封鎖的惡意機器人使用者代理程式禁入清單。

en: This is the list of disallowed referers used for blocking bad bots.
zh_TW: 列於上方的是可封鎖的惡意機器人垃圾流量禁入清單。

en: Shows log of most recent requests from blocked bots. Note: this will not track any bots that were already blocked at the web server / .htaccess level.
zh_TW: 顯示近期遭到封鎖的機器人的要求記錄。請注意: 本外掛並不會追蹤任何已在網頁伺服器 / .htaccess 層級就遭到封鎖的機器人。

en: Log Of Blocked Bots
zh_TW: 惡意機器人封鎖記錄
