Plugins - Jetpack by WordPress.com - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2722 entries)

en:  (Opens in new window)
zh_TW: (在新視窗中開啟)

en:  (powered by VaultPress).
zh_TW: (由 VaultPress 建置)。

en:  The default content width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixel. |  The default content width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixels.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%1$s</strong> 佈景主題的預設內容寬度為 %2$d 像素。

[ctx: "wp jetpack module activate" is a command - do not translate]
en: %s is not active. You can activate it with "wp jetpack module activate %s"
zh_TW: %s 未啟用。你可以使用「wp jetpack module activate %s」啟用它

[ctx: "wp jetpack status full" is a command - do not translate]
en: View full status with 'wp jetpack status full'
zh_TW: 請透過「wp jetpack status full」檢視完整狀態

en: # of Tweets Shown (1 to 20):
zh_TW: 推文顯示數 (1 到 20)：

en: %(number)s View | %(number)s Views
zh_TW[0]: %(number)s 次瀏覽

en: %(number)s plugin | %(number)s plugins
zh_TW[0]: %(number)s 個外掛程式

en: %(slug)s failed to activate. %(error)s
zh_TW: %(slug)s 無法啟用。%(error)s

en: %(slug)s failed to deactivate. %(error)s
zh_TW: %(slug)s 無法停用。%(error)s

en: %(slug)s has been activated.
zh_TW: %(slug)s 已啟用。

en: %(slug)s has been deactivated.
zh_TW: %(slug)s 已停用。

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 個菜單項目

en: %1$s %2$s Views
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 點閱

en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s – %2$s

en: %1$s (%2$s) thinks you may be interested in the following post:
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s) 認為你可能對以下文章感興趣：

[ctx: %1$s = "Click here" in an HTML link]
en: Sure thing. %1$s to add a new text box, textarea, radio, checkbox, or dropdown field.
zh_TW: 當然可以。%1$s 建立一個新的單行文字區塊、多行文字欄位、單選框、複選框或下拉式選單的欄位。

[ctx: %1$s = "Feedback" in an HTML link]
en: Yep, you can read your feedback at any time by clicking the "%1$s" link in the admin menu.
zh_TW: 是的，你可以在任何時候閱讀你的回饋意見，只要按"%1$s" 連結到管理者選單。

[ctx: %1$s = blog name]
en: %1$s Sidebar
zh_TW: %1$s 側邊欄

[ctx: %1$s = deactivation URL, %2$s = "Deactivate {list of Jetpack module/feature names}]
en: If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating this feature</a>. | If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating these features</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 如果你的網站是不公開的，請考慮 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">停用此功能</a>。

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 及 %2$s

en: %1$s is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations and formulas.
    		Jetpack combines the power of %1$s and the simplicity of WordPress to give you the ultimate
    		in math blogging platforms. Use $latex your latex code here$ or [latex]your latex code here[/latex]
    		to include  in your posts and comments. Enjoy all sorts of options and embrace your inner nerd.
zh_TW: %1$s 是強大的標記語言，能夠編寫複雜的數學公式與方程式。
    		Jetpack 結合了 %1$s 的功能和 WordPress 的簡易度，能夠在數學網誌平台中
    		提供極致的功能。請在這裡使用 $latex 你的 latex 代碼$ 或在這裡使用 [latex]你的 latex 代碼[/latex]
    		以包含在文章和迴響中。享用各種選項並盡情發揮你的文學構想。

en: %1$s must be %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 必須為 %2$s。

en: %1$s must be one of %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 必須為 %2$s 其中一個

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: %1$s visible and hidden items must be a list of %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 可見和隱藏的項目必須是 %2$s 清單。

en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Deactivate %l
zh_TW: 停用 %

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allows access to your posts and other content to third parties. | Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allow access to your posts and other content to third parties.
zh_TW[0]: 允許第三方存取你的文章和其他內容，%l 像是你網站的 RSS 訂閱來源。

en: %s (Required)
zh_TW: %s (必要)

en: %s Back
zh_TW: %s 返回

en: %s Error
zh_TW: %s 錯誤

en: %s Get help unlocking your site
zh_TW: %s 取得協助以解鎖你的網站

en: %s has already been whitelisted
zh_TW: %s 已列入允許清單

en: %s has been activated.
zh_TW: %s 已經啟用。

en: %s has been deactivated.
zh_TW: %s 已經停用。

en: %s has been whitelisted.
zh_TW: %s 已列入允許清單。

en: %s is not a registered custom sharing service.
zh_TW: %s 並非已註冊的自訂共用服務。

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的命令。

en: %s is not a valid module.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的模組。

en: %s is not a valid role.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的角色。

en: %s is required
zh_TW: 需要 %s

en: %s must be a Twitter username.
zh_TW: %s 必須是 Twitter 使用者名稱。

en: %s must be a list of valid modules
zh_TW: %s 必須是有效模組清單

en: %s must be a positive integer.
zh_TW: %s 必須是正整數。

en: %s must be a string prefixed with 'custom-' and followed by a numeric ID.
zh_TW: %s 必須是以「custom-」為字首且後面接著數字 ID 的字串。

en: %s must be a string.
zh_TW: %s 必須是字串。

en: %s must be an alphanumeric string or a verification tag.
zh_TW: %s 必須是英數字元字串或驗證標籤。

en: %s must be an alphanumeric string.
zh_TW: %s 必須是英數字元字串。

en: %s must be an array
zh_TW: %s 必須是陣列

en: %s must be an array of post types.
zh_TW: %s 必須是一連串的文章類型。

en: %s must be an array with sharing name, url and icon.
zh_TW: %s 必須是含有共用名稱、URL 和圖示的陣列。

en: %s must be an array with visible and hidden items.
zh_TW: %s 必須是含有可見和隱藏項目的陣列。

en: %s must be true, false, 0 or 1.
zh_TW: %s 必須是 true、false、0 或 1。

en: %s needs sharing name, url and icon.
zh_TW: %s 需要共用名稱、URL 和圖示。

en: %s not recognized
zh_TW: 無法識別 %s

en: %s option reset
zh_TW: %s 選項重設

en: %s plugin need updating. | %s plugins need updating.
zh_TW[0]: %s 外掛程式需要更新。

en: %s px
zh_TW: %s 像素

en: %s requires a valid email address
zh_TW: %s 需要一個有效的電子郵件地址

en: %s requires at least one selection
zh_TW: %s 需要至少選取一個項目

en: %s username:
zh_TW: %s 使用者名稱：

en: %s wants to access your site&#8217;s data.  Log in to authorize that access.
zh_TW: %s 想存取你網站的 &#8217;s 資料。登入已批准該訪問權。

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_TW: &laquo; 前一頁

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較早的評論

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 選擇 &mdash;

[ctx: 'get', 'delete', and 'update' are commands - do not translate.]
en: Above are your options. You may 'get', 'delete', and 'update' them.
zh_TW: 以上是供你選擇的選項。你可以「取得」、「刪除」和「更新」這些選項。

[ctx: 'list' and 'clear' are commands and should not be translated]
en: You can also 'list' or 'clear' the whitelist.
zh_TW: 你也可以「列出」或「清除」允許清單。

[ctx: 'wp jetpack options' is a command - do not translate.]
en: Type 'wp jetpack options' for more info.
zh_TW: 如需詳細資訊，請輸入「wp jetpack options」。

en: (Only admins can see this message)
zh_TW: (只有管理員可以看見此訊息)

en: (at most 10)
zh_TW: (最多為 10)

en: (modified %s ago)
zh_TW: (%s 秒之前修改過)

en: (no title)
zh_TW: （無標題）

en: (required)
zh_TW: (必)

en: + Add New WordPress
zh_TW: + 新增新的 WordPress

en: 10 community members
zh_TW: 10 名社群成員

en: 13Gb of high-speed video hosting
zh_TW: 13 GB 的高速影片託管

[ctx: 1: User Name, 2: Service Name (Facebook, Twitter, ...)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: 404 error page
zh_TW: 404 錯誤頁面

en: 50 community members
zh_TW: 50 名社群成員

en: < Clear Filters
zh_TW: < 清除篩選條件

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a>
zh_TW: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即啟動</a>

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a> or <a href="%s" >return to previous page</a>.
zh_TW: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即啟動</a>或<a href="%s" >返回前一頁</a>。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a> about these options.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解</a>有關於這些選項的資訊。

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh_TW: <b>%</b> 個回覆

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh_TW: <b>1</b> 則回覆

en: <code>%s</code> HTML tag removed as it is not allowed
zh_TW: 系統不允許使用 <code>%s</code> HTML 標籤，所以已將其移除

en: <p><a href="%1$s" title="Opt in to WordPress.com Site Management" >Activate Site Management</a> to manage multiple sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">Activate Now</a>
zh_TW: <p><a href="%1$s" title="開始使用 WordPress.com 網站管理功能" >啟用網站管理</a>以透過 wordpress.com/sites 的集中式儀表板管理多個網站。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">立即啟用</a>

en: <p>Your IP address <code>%2$s</code> has been flagged for potential security violations. You can unlock your login by sending yourself a special link via email. <a href="%3$s">Learn More</a></p>
zh_TW: <p>你的 IP 位址 <code>%2$s</code> 已標幟為可能違反安全性規範。你可以透過電子郵件傳送特殊連結給自己，以解鎖登入。<a href="%3$s">瞭解更多</a></p>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">day ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">days ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">天前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">day to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">days to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">天前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hour ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hours ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">小時前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hour to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hours to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">小時前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minute ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minutes ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">分鐘前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minute to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minutes to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">分鐘前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">month ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">months ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">個月前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">month to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">months to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">個月前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">second ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">seconds ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">秒前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">second to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">seconds to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">秒前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">year ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">years ago.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">年前。</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">year to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">years to go.</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">年前。</span>

en: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">Back to Gallery</a></span>
zh_TW: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="返回 %2$s" rel="gallery">返回藝廊</a></span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> Older
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> 較舊

en: <span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
zh_TW: <span>%d</span> 位部落客按了讚：

en: <span>Author:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: <span>作者：</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not an allowed embed site.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 並不是被允許嵌入的網站。

en: <strong>Jetpack is activated!</strong> Each site on your network must be connected individually by an admin on that site.
zh_TW: <strong>Jetpack 啟用中！</strong> 每一個網站都應該連結到該站的管理者身上。

en: <strong>You failed to correctly answer the math problem.</strong>  This is used to combat spam when the Protect API is unavailable.  Please use your browser's back button to return to the login form, press the "refresh" button to generate a new math problem, and try to log in again.
zh_TW: <strong>你並未正確回答這題數學問題。</strong>沒有可用的 Protect API 時，這可用於阻擋垃圾訊息。請使用瀏覽器的「上一步」按鈕返回登入表單，按一下「重新整理」按鈕以產生新的數學問題，然後再次嘗試登入。

en: A WordPress.com account is required to access this site. Click the button below to sign in or create a free WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 需要 WordPress.com 帳號才能存取此網站。按下方按鈕以登入或建立免費的 WordPress.com 帳號。

[ctx: A caption for a button to cancel disconnection.]
en: Stay connected
zh_TW: 保持連結

[ctx: A caption for a button to disconnect.]
en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連結

[ctx: A caption for a button to upgrade an existing paid feature to a higher tier.]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

[ctx: A caption for a small button to fix security issues.]
en: FIX
zh_TW: 修正

[ctx: A caption for a small button to fix security issues.]
en: Threats
zh_TW: 威脅

en: A connection problem with WordPress.com.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 的連結問題。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
zh_TW: 使用一些吸引人的字詞來激發你的讀者對文章進行評論。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment.
zh_TW: 使用一些吸引人的字詞，鼓勵讀者發表迴響。

[ctx: A header for a block of related posts.]
en: Related
zh_TW: 相關

[ctx: A header for a preview area in the configuration screen.]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: A header for the short description display]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: A header for the shortcode display]
en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

[ctx: A header for the video rating area]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: A header for the video sharing options area]
en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: A known issue.
zh_TW: 一個已知的問題。

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有一則新的留言等待審核

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有一則新的引用通知等待審核

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有一則新的引用通知等待審核

en: A post or page is first published
zh_TW: 第一次發表文章或網頁時

en: A post or page is updated
zh_TW: 文章或網頁更新時

en: A problem with your XMLRPC file.
zh_TW: 有一個問題與 XMLRPC 有關。

en: A simple widget that displays social media icons.
zh_TW: 顯示社交媒體圖示的簡單小工具。

en: A site without traffic is like a car without gas. Jetpack helps you fill up so that you can achieve your goals.
zh_TW: 沒有流量的網站就像是沒有汽油的車子。Jetpack 可協助你加滿油，讓你順利達成目標。

en: A superior search experience powered by Elasticsearch providing your users with faster and more relevant search results. Previously only available to WordPress.com VIP customers and trusted by industry-leading brands.
zh_TW: 由 Elasticsearch 提供的技術支援的絕佳搜尋體驗，可為使用者帶來更快速且相關度更高的搜尋結果。先前僅供 WordPress.com VIP 客戶使用，且深受領先業界的各大品牌信任。

en: A theme conflict.
zh_TW: 佈景主題衝突。

en: A valid post_id is required.
zh_TW: 需要一個有效的 post_id。

en: A widget in your sidebar allows visitors to subscribe to your site so that they receive an email
    		each time you publish new content. Your visitors can also subscribe to a post's comments to keep up with the conversation.
zh_TW: 側邊欄的小工具可讓訪客訂閱你的網站，讓他們在你每次發表新內容時
    		能夠收到電子郵件。你的訪客也可以訂閱文章的迴響，以持續掌握對話。

en: ACTIVE
zh_TW: 啟用中

en: Access the full list of Jetpack modules available on your site.
zh_TW: 存取您網站上可用的 Jetpack 完整模組清單。

en: Account Settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: Action cancelled. Have a question?
zh_TW: 已取消動作。有任何疑問嗎？

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate Ads
zh_TW: 啟用廣告

en: Activate Akismet
zh_TW: 啟用 Akismet

en: Activate Google Analytics
zh_TW: 啟用 Google Analytics

en: Activate Jetpack Manage
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack Manage

en: Activate Protect
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack Protect

en: Activate Publicize
zh_TW: 啟用 Publicize

en: Activate SEO Tools
zh_TW: 啟動網站SEO

en: Activate Search
zh_TW: 啟用搜尋

en: Activate Site Management and JSON API
zh_TW: 啟動網站管理功能和 JSON API

en: Activate Site Stats
zh_TW: 啟用網站統計

en: Activate Video Hosting
zh_TW: 啟用影片託管

en: Activate this module to use the advanced SEO tools.
zh_TW: 啟用此模組即可使用進階 SEO 工具。

en: Activating %(slug)s…
zh_TW: 正在啟用 %(slug)s…

en: Activating recommended features…
zh_TW: 正在啟用推薦的功能…

en: Active
zh_TW: 執行套用

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Contact Form
zh_TW: 新增聯絡表單

en: Add Field
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add Jetpack Search Widget
zh_TW: 新增 Jetpack 搜尋小工具

en: Add Many Items
zh_TW: 新增許多項目

en: Add Menu Item
zh_TW: 新增選單項目

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增鏈結

en: Add New Comic
zh_TW: 新增漫畫

en: Add New Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 新增選單項目標籤

en: Add New Menu Section
zh_TW: 新增選單區段

en: Add New Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Add New Project Tag
zh_TW: 新增專案標籤

en: Add New Project Type
zh_TW: 新增專案類型

en: Add New Testimonial
zh_TW: 新增證言

en: Add One Item
zh_TW: 新增一個項目

en: Add Phrase to be ignored
zh_TW: 新增要略過的字詞

en: Add These New Menu Items
zh_TW: 新增這些選單項目

en: Add a filter
zh_TW: 新增篩選條件

en: Add a new field
zh_TW: 新增一個欄位

en: Add a new service
zh_TW: 新增一個服務

en: Add a phrase
zh_TW: 新增字詞

en: Add an email signup form to allow people to subscribe to your blog.
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件的註冊表格，讓人們訂閱你的網站。

en: Add and organize content that doesn’t necessarily fit into a post or static page such as portfolios
    		or testimonials. Custom	content can be visible at specific URLs, or you may add them with shortcodes.
zh_TW: 新增和整理不完全適合文章或靜態網頁的內容，例如個人作品集
    		或證言。自訂	內容可透過特定 URL 檢視，你也可以使用簡碼加以新增。

en: Add another option
zh_TW: 新增其他選項

en: Add as many custom widgets as you like by dragging and dropping and customize each to fit your needs,
    		including, Twitter streams, Facebook like boxes, custom images, Gravatars, tiled galleries, recent posts,
    		or social icons.
zh_TW: 你可以透過拖放任意新增自訂小工具，並對各個小工具進行自訂以符合你的需求，
    		包括 Twitter 串流、Facebook 讚方塊、自訂圖片、Gravatars、並排圖庫、最新文章
    		或社交圖示。

en: Add contact form
zh_TW: 新增聯絡表單

en: Add logo
zh_TW: 新增標誌

en: Add new option...
zh_TW: 新增選項...

en: Add or remove Labels
zh_TW: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add or remove tags
zh_TW: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add sharing buttons to your blog and allow your visitors to share posts with their friends.
zh_TW: 新增分享按鈕在你的部落格並且允許你的訪客分享給他的朋友。

en: Add sharing buttons to your posts
zh_TW: 將分享按鈕新增至你的文章

en: Add the Jetpack search widget to your sidebar to configure advanced search filters.
zh_TW: 將 Jetpack 搜尋小工具新增到側邊欄以設定進階搜尋篩選條件。

en: Add this form to my post
zh_TW: 新增此表單到我的文章裡

en: Add to or replace your theme's CSS including mobile styles, LESS, and SaSS.
    		Includes syntax coloring, auto-indentation, and immediate CSS validation.
zh_TW: 新增或替換佈景主題的 CSS，包括行動版樣式、LESS 和 SaSS。
    		附有語法著色、自動縮排和立即 CSS 驗證。

en: Add to section:
zh_TW: 新增至區段：

en: Add to whitelist
zh_TW: 新增至允許清單

en: Add, organize, and display {{portfolioLink}}portfolios{{/portfolioLink}}. If your theme doesn’t support portfolios yet, you can display them using the shortcode ( [portfolio] ).
zh_TW: 新增、整理及顯示{{portfolioLink}}個人作品集{{/portfolioLink}}。如果你的佈景主題還不支援個人作品集，你可以使用簡碼 ( [portfolios] ) 來加以顯示。

en: Add, organize, and display {{testimonialLink}}testimonials{{/testimonialLink}}. If your theme doesn’t support testimonials yet, you can display them using the shortcode	( [testimonials] ).
zh_TW: 新增、整理及顯示{{testimonialLink}}證言{{/testimonialLink}}。如果你的佈景主題還不支援證言，你可以使用簡碼 	( [證言] ) 來加以顯示。

en: Add-on
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Add-on CSS <b>(Recommended)</b>
zh_TW: 附加元件 CSS <b>(建議)</b>

en: Adding filters requires JavaScript!
zh_TW: 新增篩選條件需要使用 JavaScript！

en: Additional ad placements
zh_TW: 其他廣告版位

en: Additional data:
zh_TW: 其他資料：

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
zh_TW: 你可使用活潑的問候語和顏色樣式來調整你的「留言」表單。

en: Admin bar
zh_TW: 管理者工具欄

en: Ads
zh_TW: 廣告

[ctx: Ads header]
en: Ads
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Advanced SEO tools to help your site get found when people search for relevant content.
zh_TW: 進階 SEO 工具有助於讓你的網站顯示在使用者的相關內容搜尋結果中。

en: Advanced.  If this option is checked, you must include these files in your theme manually for the sharing links to work.
zh_TW: 高級選項。如果勾選選項，你必須手動在你的佈景主題加入這些分享按鈕CSS與JS。

en: Advertisements
zh_TW: 廣告

[ctx: Affects all sites in a Multisite network.]
en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Akismet can help to keep your blog safe from spam!
zh_TW: Akismet 能協助維護你的網誌，使其免遭垃圾資訊侵襲！

en: Akismet is not installed or active
zh_TW: 未安裝或未啟用 Akismet

en: Akismet user status doesn't allow to update the key
zh_TW: Akismet 使用者狀態不允許更新金鑰

en: Album
zh_TW: 集郵

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Comics
zh_TW: 所有漫畫

en: All Menu Item Labels
zh_TW: 所有選單項目標籤

en: All Menu Sections
zh_TW: 所有選單區段

en: All Project Tags
zh_TW: 所有專案標籤

en: All Project Types
zh_TW: 所有專案類型

en: All Projects
zh_TW: 所有專案

en: All Testimonials
zh_TW: 所有證言

en: All author pages
zh_TW: 所有作者頁面

en: All category pages
zh_TW: 所有分類頁面

en: All current and future campaigns
zh_TW: 所有目前及未來的活動

en: All date archives
zh_TW: 所有日期封存

en: All modules activated!
zh_TW: 已啟用所有模組！

en: All modules activated.
zh_TW: 已啟用所有模組。

en: All modules deactivated!
zh_TW: 已停用所有模組！

en: All pages
zh_TW: 全部頁面

en: All plugins are up-to-date. Awesome work!
zh_TW: 所有外掛程式都是最新版本。做得好！

en: All plugins are up-to-date. Keep up the good work!
zh_TW: 所有外掛程式都是最新版本。繼續維持下去！

en: All posts
zh_TW: 所有文章

en: All tag pages
zh_TW: 所有標籤頁面

en: All taxonomy pages
zh_TW: 所有分類法頁面

en: All-time comments
zh_TW: 全時段迴響次數

en: All-time views
zh_TW: 全時段瀏覽次數

en: Allow individual site administrators to manage their own connections (connect and disconnect) to <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>
zh_TW: 允許個別網站管理員管理他們自己與 <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a> 之間的連結 (連結與中斷連結)

en: Allow readers to show their appreciation of your posts by adding a like button to your content
zh_TW: 在你的內容中新增「讚」按鈕，以便讀者展現對你文章的欣賞之情

en: Allow stats reports to be viewed by
zh_TW: 可查看統計報告的使用者：

en: Allow visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on
    		your site. Jetpack will match your site's color scheme automatically (but you can adjust that).
zh_TW: 允許訪客在你的網站迴響時使用他們的 WordPress.com、Twitter 或
    		Facebook 帳號。Jetpack 會自動比對你網站的顏色配置 (但是你可以加以調整)。

en: Allow your readers to show their appreciation for your posts and other content. Likes show up
    		below each post and your readers will also be able to review their liked posts from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 允許讀者對你的文章和其他內容表示讚賞。讚數會顯示在
    		每篇文章下方，而且你的讀者將能夠從 WordPress.com 回顧其按讚的文章。

en: Allows displaying a popup subscription form to visitors.
zh_TW: 允許向訪客顯示快顯訂閱表單。

en: Alphabetical
zh_TW: 字母

en: Also display tagged posts outside the Featured Content area.
zh_TW: 並顯示精選內容區域以外的已加上標籤的文章。

en: Alternate text:
zh_TW: 替代文字：

en: Always-on Security
zh_TW: 全天候安全性

en: Always-on security including real-time backups, malware scanning, and automatic threat resolution.
zh_TW: 全天候安全性包含即時備份、惡意軟體掃描和自動排除威脅功能。

en: Always-on security, a better search experience, unlimited CDN use, advanced marketing tools, and monetization services.
zh_TW: 全天候安全性、更優異的搜尋體驗、無限制使用 CDN、進階行銷工具及獲利服務。

en: An <span>Automattic</span> Airline
zh_TW: 一個 <span>Automattic</span> 主公司

en: An API key is needed for Protect.
zh_TW: 必須要有 API 金鑰才能使用 Protect。

en: An Automattic Airline
zh_TW: 一個 Automattic 主公司

en: An active access token must be used to retrieve post counts.
zh_TW: 擷取文章計數時，需使用有效的存取 Token。

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh_TW: 你必須設定連接 Jetpack 的網站管理員。

en: An administrator of this site can take Jetpack out of Safe Mode.
zh_TW: 此網站的管理員可結束 Jetpack 的安全模式。

en: An error has been encountered.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred creating your new sharing service - please check you gave valid details.
zh_TW: 建立新的分享服務有錯誤，請檢查你的一些輸入細節

en: An error occurred fetching the remote data.
zh_TW: 擷取遠端資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while downloading blog information
zh_TW: 在下載部落格資料時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while downloading blog posts list
zh_TW: 下載網誌文章清單時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: An incompatible plugin.
zh_TW: 不相容的外掛程式。

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
zh_TW: 已提出無效請求。這通常表示由你的伺服器傳送到 Jetpack 伺服器的要求遭受攔截或損毀。請再試一次，並看看這次是否能有效運作。

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
zh_TW: 安裝過程中發生不明錯誤

en: Answer a short survey to let us know how we&#8217;re doing and what to add in the future.
zh_TW: 請給我們一個建議或心得，讓我們知道現在做得如何，未來可以改進。

en: Any autoupdates are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_TW: 網站管理員已明確停用所有自動更新。

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，但是我們找不到符合你要求的結果。也許搜尋將會有助於找到相關文章。

en: Approve it: %s
zh_TW: 核准：%s

en: Archive page
zh_TW: 封存頁面

en: Archives
zh_TW: 封存

en: Are you sure you want to exit the form editor without saving?  Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_TW: 你確定你要在表單尚未儲存前就退出編輯？你所做的任何修改都將遺失。

en: Are you sure you want to stop Publicizing posts to this connection?
zh_TW: 你確定要停止將文章「宣傳」至此連結？

en: Are you sure you'd like to stop editing this form without saving your changes?
zh_TW: 表單變更尚未儲存，確定要停止編輯表單？

en: Are you sure? Modifying this option may disrupt your Jetpack connection.  Type "yes" to continue.
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？修改此選項可能會中斷 Jetpack 連線。輸入「yes」以繼續。

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone. Type "yes" to continue:
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？此動作無法復原。輸入「yes」以繼續：

en: Arrange entries in different layouts.
zh_TW: 在不同版面形式中排列項目。

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Ask a question
zh_TW: 提出疑問

en: At A Glance
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Attachment Page
zh_TW: 附件頁面

en: Author Bio
zh_TW: 作者簡介

en: Author: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_TW: 作者：%1$s (IP 位址：%2$s，%3$s)

en: Authorize applications and services to securely connect to your site. Developers can use WordPress.com's OAuth2
    		authentication system and WordPress.com REST API to manage and access your site's content.
zh_TW: 授權應用程式和服務，以安全連結到你的網站。開發人員可以使用 WordPress.com 的 OAuth2
    		認證系統和 WordPress.com REST API 來管理並存取你網站的內容。

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Automated backups, one-click restores, spam filtering, and malware scanning.
zh_TW: 自動備份、一鍵復原、過濾垃圾訊息和惡意軟體掃描。

en: Automated marketing
zh_TW: 自動化行銷

en: Automatic Language Detection
zh_TW: 自動語言偵測

en: Automatic defense against hacks, malware, spam, data loss, and downtime with automated backups, unlimited storage, and malware scanning.
zh_TW: 透過自動備份、無限的儲存空間和惡意軟體掃描，自動阻擋駭客入侵、惡意軟體、垃圾郵件、資料遺失及停機。

en: Automatic defense against hacks, malware, spam, data loss, and downtime.
zh_TW: 自動預防駭客入侵、惡意軟體、垃圾留言、資料遺失和停機問題。

en: Automatic, real-time backups mean your entire site is always ready to be restored.
zh_TW: 自動化即時備份功能，讓你隨時可以復原整個網站。

en: Automatically create two sitemap files that list the URLs of posts and pages in your site.
    		This makes it easier for search engines (like Google) to include your site in relevant search results.
zh_TW: 自動建立兩個網站地圖檔案，以列出你網站的文章和網頁 URL。
    		這樣可讓搜尋引擎 (例如 Google) 輕鬆將你的網站納入相關的搜尋結果中。

en: Automatically optimize your site for mobile. Jetpack's mobile theme uses the header image,
    		background, and widgets from your current theme. Post format support means your photos and galleries
    		will also look fantastic.
zh_TW: 自動針對手機將網站最佳化。Jetpack 的手機佈景主題會使用你目前佈景主題中的
    		頁首圖片、背景和小工具。文章格式支援功能表示你的照片和圖庫也能擁有
    		絕美的外觀。

en: Automatically proofread content when:
zh_TW: 自動校對內容：

en: Automatically proofread content when:
zh_TW: 自動校對內容：

en: Automatically share and promote newly published posts to Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Google+, Path,
    		and LinkedIn. You can add connections for yourself or for all users on your site.
zh_TW: 自動將新發表的文章分享並推廣到 Facebook、Twitter、Tumblr、Google+、Path
    		和 LinkedIn。你可以在網站上新增你自己和所有使用者的連結。

en: Automatically share your posts to social networks
zh_TW: 自動將你的文章分享到社交網站

en: Automatically use first image in post
zh_TW: 自動使用文章中的第一張圖片

en: Automattic
zh_TW: Automattic 公司

en: Automattic's Privacy Policy
zh_TW: Automattic 的隱私權保護政策

en: Autoplay video on page load
zh_TW: 載入網頁時自動播放影片

en: Autosave encountered an unexpected error
zh_TW: 自動儲存時發生未預期的錯誤

en: Available Modules:
zh_TW: 允許的模組：

en: Available Services
zh_TW: 可用的服務

en: Avatar Size (px):
zh_TW: 大頭貼尺寸 (像素)：

en: Back to Plan Setup
zh_TW: 返回方案設定

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Backup and restore
zh_TW: 備份與復原

en: Backups
zh_TW: 備份

en: Banner at the top of my site
zh_TW: 顯示在網站頂端作為橫幅

en: Banner text
zh_TW: 橫幅文字

en: Be alerted about any unexpected downtime the moment it happens.
zh_TW: 發生意外停機當下，即會收到警示。

en: Be sure to click "Update Profile" at the bottom of the screen to save your changes.
zh_TW: 請務必點按 "Update Profile" 按鈕，儲存你所做的改變。

en: Before you hit Publish, please refresh the following connection(s) to make sure we can Publicize your post:
zh_TW: 點按「發表」之前，請重新整理以下連結，確保我們可以「宣傳」你的文章：

en: Best overall day
zh_TW: 全天最佳

en: Better results on search engines and social media.
zh_TW: 在搜尋引擎和社交媒體獲得較佳的結果。

en: Bias Language
zh_TW: 偏差用語

en: Big iPhone/iPad Update Now Available
zh_TW: 有重大的 iPhone/iPad 更新可供使用

en: Bing Webmaster Center
zh_TW: Bing 網站管理員中心

en: Bio:
zh_TW: 自我介紹：

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Blog Archives
zh_TW: 網誌文章封存

en: Blog Display
zh_TW: 部落格顯示

en: Blog ID.
zh_TW: 網誌 ID。

en: Blog Posts
zh_TW: 網誌文章

en: Blog Stats
zh_TW: 部落格統計

en: Blog Subscriptions
zh_TW: 網誌訂閱

en: Blog URL:
zh_TW: 網誌URL：

en: Blog follow email text
zh_TW: 追蹤部落格文章的電子郵件文字

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Border Color (hex):
zh_TW: 邊線顏色 (hex)：

en: Bring the power of the WordPress.com cloud to your self-hosted WordPress. Jetpack enables you to connect your blog to a WordPress.com account to use the powerful features normally only available to WordPress.com users.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 雲端為你的 WordPress 網站帶來更強大的功能。Jetpack 可以連接你的網站到 WordPress.com 帳戶，即可體驗強大功能。

en: Bring your ideas to life with elegant and professional designs and code-free customization tools.
zh_TW: 利用優雅專業的設計以及無需程式碼的自訂工具，助你實現各種構想。

en: Browse Themes
zh_TW: 瀏覽佈景主題

en: Brute force attack protection and uptime monitoring
zh_TW: 保護您免受暴力破解密碼攻擊並監控運作時間

en: Button Style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

[ctx: Button caption]
en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

[ctx: Button caption]
en: Saving…
zh_TW: 正在儲存...

[ctx: Button label for adding a new item via the toolbar menu]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Button style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: By activating ads, you agree to the Automattic Ads {{link}}Terms of Service{{/link}}.
zh_TW: 啟用廣告，即代表你同意 Automattic Ads 的{{link}}服務條款{{/link}}。

en: By adding a contact form, your readers will be able to submit feedback to you. All feedback is automatically scanned for spam, and the legitimate feedback will be emailed to you.
zh_TW: 透過建立一個聯絡表單，你的讀者群將可以向你提出反饋意見。所有反饋意見會自動掃描垃圾郵件，並且透過電子郵件對你發送合乎標準的反饋意見。

en: By connecting your site you agree to our fascinating <a href="%s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%s" target="_blank">share details</a> with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 連結你的網站，即表示你同意我們超棒的<a href="%s" target="_blank">服務條款</a>，並同意與 WordPress.com <a href="%s" target="_blank">分享詳細資料</a>

en: By connecting your site you agree to our fascinating {{tosLink}}Terms of Service{{/tosLink}} and to {{shareDetailsLink}}share details{{/shareDetailsLink}} with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 連結你的網站，即表示你同意我們超棒的{{tosLink}}服務條款{{/tosLink}}，並同意與 WordPress.com {{shareDetailsLink}}分享詳細資料{{/shareDetailsLink}}

en: By default ads are shown at the end of every page, post, or the first article on your front page. You can also add them to the top of your site and to any widget area to increase your earnings!
zh_TW: 預設情況下，廣告會顯示在每個頁面、文章，或首頁第一篇文章的底部。你可以將廣告新增到網站頂端或任何小工具區域，以增加你的收入！

en: By disconnecting %(siteName)s from WordPress.com you will no longer have access to the following:
zh_TW: 中斷 %(siteName)s 與 WordPress.com 的連結後，您將無法再存取下列項目：

en: CSS Migrated from Jetpack:
zh_TW: 遷移自 Jetpack 的 CSS：

en: CSS Revisions
zh_TW: CSS 修正

en: CSS Stylesheet Editor
zh_TW: CSS 樣式編輯器

en: Camera
zh_TW: 照相機

en: Can I add more fields?
zh_TW: 我可以新增更多欄位嗎？

en: Can I send a notification to more than one person?
zh_TW: 我可以向多人傳送通知嗎？

en: Can I view my feedback within WordPress?
zh_TW: 我可以透過 WordPress 後台瀏覽我的反饋意見嗎？

en: Can not cancel a plan while in safe mode. See: https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/
zh_TW: 處於安全模式時無法取消方案。請參閱：https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/

en: Can not provision a plan while in safe mode. See: https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/
zh_TW: 處於安全模式時無法佈建方案。請參閱：https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel reply
zh_TW: 取消回覆

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
zh_TW: 無法處理 Cookie 重新導向，因為已傳送頁首。

en: Cannot load blog information at this time.
zh_TW: 目前無法載入網誌資訊。

en: Cannot load blog posts at this time.
zh_TW: 目前無法載入網誌文章。

en: Cannot parse URL %s
zh_TW: 無法貼上 URL %s

en: Cannot use global flag on non-multisites
zh_TW: 不能在非 Multisite 的網站使用全域標記

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明文字

[ctx: Caption for a button to purchase a paid feature.]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

[ctx: Caption for a button to set up a feature.]
en: Set up
zh_TW: 設定

en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Carousel
zh_TW: 輪播

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Change logo
zh_TW: 變更標誌

en: Change whether your visitors can subscribe to your posts or comments or both.
zh_TW: 是否改變你的訪客訂閱你網站文章或迴響的方式，抑或兩者皆變更。

en: Chart stats by
zh_TW: 圖表統計由

en: Cheatin' uh?
zh_TW: 喂！別偷跑喔！

en: Check for Spam
zh_TW: 檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Check the box above to record each new set of posts loaded via Infinite Scroll as a page view in Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 勾選上面的方塊後，會在 Google Analytics 中將透過「無限捲動」載入的每一組新文章記錄為一次網頁瀏覽。

en: Check to load posts as you scroll. Uncheck to show clickable button to load posts
zh_TW: 勾選即可在捲動時載入文章。取消勾選將顯示載入文章的按鈕

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

[ctx: Checkbox on Widget Visibility if children of the selected page should be included in the visibility rule.]
en: Include children
zh_TW: 包括孩童在內

en: Checkbox with Multiple Items
zh_TW: 含多個項目的核取方塊

en: Checking
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Checking key…
zh_TW: 正在檢查金鑰...

en: Checking site status…
zh_TW: 正在檢查網站狀態...

en: Checking status for %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %s 的狀態

en: Checking your spam protection…
zh_TW: 正在檢查你的垃圾訊息防護...

en: Choose Images
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Choose a field:
zh_TW: 選擇欄位：

en: Choose a taxonomy:
zh_TW: 選擇分類法：

en: Choose an interval:
zh_TW: 選擇時間間隔：

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages, or opt for the theme's default combination of excerpt and full post.
zh_TW: 選擇要在網誌和封存頁面上採用全文或文章摘要模式，或者套用該佈景主題同時顯示全文及文章摘要的預設設定。

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages.
zh_TW: 選擇要在網誌和封存頁面上採用全文或文章摘要模式。

en: Choose from a set of visibility options for sidebar widgets such as showing them only certain categories,
    		only on error pages, or only search results pages. You can also do the reverse and choose to hide them on certain pages.
zh_TW: 從側邊欄小工具的可見選項組中選擇，例如僅顯示特定類別、
    		僅在錯誤網頁上顯示，或是僅顯示搜尋結果網頁。你也可以反向操作，選擇在特定網頁上隱藏這些內容。

en: Choose from the most used Labels
zh_TW: 選擇最常用的標籤

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_TW: 選取最常用標籤

en: Choose logo
zh_TW: 選擇標誌

en: Choosing a design for your site is essential. It defines your brand, your layout, and your visitors’ reading experience
zh_TW: 為你的網站選擇設計至關重要，這奠定了品牌風格、版面形式和訪客的閱讀體驗

en: Choosing a design for your site is essential. It defines your brand, your layout, and your visitors’ reading experience.
zh_TW: 為你的網站選擇設計至關重要，這奠定了品牌風格、版面形式和訪客的閱讀體驗。

en: Circles
zh_TW: 圓圈

en: Cleaned up %d video. | Cleaned up a total of %d videos.
zh_TW[0]: 已清除總計 %d 段影片。

en: Cleared all whitelisted IPs
zh_TW: 已清除所有列入允許清單的 IP。

en: Clich&eacute;s
zh_TW: 陳詞濫調

en: Clichés
zh_TW: 陳腔濫調

en: Click "Set Up" to finish installation.
zh_TW: 按一下「設定」以完成安裝。

en: Click here
zh_TW: 點按此處

en: Click here for more information
zh_TW: 按一下這裡以取得更多資訊

en: Click to Press This!
zh_TW: 按此發表到網誌中！

en: Click to autoplay the presentation!
zh_TW: 按一下以自動播放簡報！

en: Click to email this to a friend
zh_TW: 點這裡寄給朋友

en: Click to print
zh_TW: 點這裡列印

en: Click to share on %s
zh_TW: 分享到 %s

en: Click to share on Facebook
zh_TW: 按一下以分享至 Facebook

en: Click to share on Google+
zh_TW: 按一下以分享到 Google+

en: Click to share on LinkedIn
zh_TW: 分享到 LinkedIn

en: Click to share on Pinterest
zh_TW: 分享到 Pinterest

en: Click to share on Pocket
zh_TW: 分享到 Pocket

en: Click to share on Reddit
zh_TW: 分享到 Reddit

en: Click to share on Telegram
zh_TW: 按一下以分享到 Telegram

en: Click to share on Tumblr
zh_TW: 分享到 Tumblr

en: Click to share on Twitter
zh_TW: 分享到 Twitter

en: Click to share on WhatsApp
zh_TW: 分享到 WhatsApp

en: Click to view detailed stats.
zh_TW: 按一下可檢視詳細的統計資料。

en: Click to view slideshow.
zh_TW: 按一下以檢視投影片。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close and accept
zh_TW: 關閉並接受

en: Code-Free Design and Publishing
zh_TW: 免程式碼設計與發表

en: Code-free customization
zh_TW: 無需程式碼的自訂工具

en: Code: <a href="%s" target="_blank">( ? )</a>
zh_TW: 代碼：<a href="%s" target="_blank">( ? )</a>

en: Collecting valuable traffic stats and insights
zh_TW: 收集寶貴的流量統計資料和洞察報告

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 配色方案

en: Color scheme
zh_TW: 顏色配置

en: Color scheme.
zh_TW: 顏色配置。

en: Comic
zh_TW: 漫畫

en: Comic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh_TW: 漫畫草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽漫畫</a>

en: Comic published. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh_TW: 漫畫已發表。<a href="%s">檢視漫畫</a>

en: Comic restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 漫畫已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Comic saved.
zh_TW: 漫畫已儲存。

en: Comic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview comic</a>
zh_TW: 漫畫已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽漫畫</a>

en: Comic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh_TW: 漫畫已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽漫畫</a>

en: Comic updated.
zh_TW: 漫畫已更新。

en: Comic updated. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh_TW: 漫畫已更新。<a href="%s">檢視漫畫</a>

en: Comics
zh_TW: 漫畫

en: Comics list
zh_TW: 漫畫清單

en: Comics list navigation
zh_TW: 漫畫清單導覽

en: Comment
zh_TW: 迴響

en: Comment cache problem?
zh_TW: 迴響快取問題？

en: Comment follow email text
zh_TW: 追蹤迴響的電子郵件文字

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 評論分頁導航

en: Comment not found
zh_TW: 找不到留言

en: Comment: %s
zh_TW: 留言：%s

en: Commenting as %s
zh_TW: %s 的迴響

en: Comments
zh_TW: 迴響

en: Comments are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不開放迴響。

en: Comments headline
zh_TW: 迴響標題

en: Comments on this post are closed.
zh_TW: 此文的迴響功能已關閉。

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Community Widget
zh_TW: 社群小工具

en: Compare All Plans
zh_TW: 比較所有方案

en: Compare Plans
zh_TW: 比較方案

en: Compare paid plans
zh_TW: 比較付費方案

en: Complex Phrases
zh_TW: 複雜短語

en: Compose posts and comments with links, lists, and other styles using regular characters and
    		punctuation marks. A quick and easy way to format text without needing any HTML or coding.
zh_TW: 使用一般字元和標點符號撰寫含有連結、清單和其他樣式的
    		文章與迴響。快速輕鬆將文字格式化，不需要任何 HTML 或編碼。

en: Config
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s

en: Configure Akismet
zh_TW: 設定 Akismet

en: Configure Google Analytics
zh_TW: 設定 Google Analytics

en: Configure Google Analytics settings.
zh_TW: 配置 Google Analytics 設定。

en: Configure Site SEO
zh_TW: 設定網站 SEO

en: Configure VaultPress
zh_TW: 設定 VaultPress

en: Configure your Google Analytics settings
zh_TW: 調整你的 Google Analytics (分析) 設定

en: Configure your SEO settings
zh_TW: 調整你的 SEO 設定

en: Configure your SEO settings.
zh_TW: 調整你的SEO設定。

en: Configure your Security Scans
zh_TW: 設定安全性掃描

en: Configure your sharing buttons
zh_TW: 設定你的分享按鈕

en: Confirm Safe Mode
zh_TW: 確認安全模式

en: Confirm each new phrase you add by pressing enter.
zh_TW: 按下 Enter 以逐個確認你新增的字詞。

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連結

en: Connect Jetpack to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 將 Jetpack 連結至 WordPress.com。

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 連結並分享你的文章

en: Connect to
zh_TW: 連結到

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 連結 WordPress.com

en: Connect to WordPress.com (free) to get started!
zh_TW: 連結到 WordPress.com (免費) 即可開始使用！

en: Connect to WordPress.com (free) to get started.
zh_TW: 連結到 WordPress.com (免費) 即可開始使用。

en: Connect to WordPress.com to get started
zh_TW: 連結到 WordPress.com 即可開始使用

en: Connect your account to WordPress.com to view more stats
zh_TW: 將您的帳號與 WordPress.com 連結，即可查看更多統計資料

en: Connect your account to get the most out of Jetpack
zh_TW: 將帳號連結到 WordPress.com，即可更完善地運用 Jetpack 的功能

en: Connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.
zh_TW: 讓你的部落格連結社交網站，並且自動分享最新文章給你的朋友。

en: Connect your social media accounts
zh_TW: 連結你的社交媒體帳號

en: Connect your user account to WordPress.com to use this feature
zh_TW: 連結你的使用者帳號與 WordPress.com 即可使用這項功能

en: Connect your user account to WordPress.com to view your email followers
zh_TW: 將你的使用者帳號與 WordPress.com 連結，即可電子郵件關注者

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連結

en: Connected as {{span}}%(username)s{{/span}}
zh_TW: 已以 {{span}}%(username)s{{/span}} 的身分連結

en: Connected as:
zh_TW: 已使用以下身分連結：

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連結

en: Contact Form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Contact Form URL:
zh_TW: 聯絡表單的 URL:

en: Contact Info & Map
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊與地圖

en: Contact form fields
zh_TW: 聯絡表單欄位

en: Contact form information
zh_TW: 聯絡表單資訊

[ctx: Contact page for your website.]
en: Contact us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Content Options
zh_TW: 內容選項

en: Continue &rarr;
zh_TW: 繼續 &rarr;

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀<span class="screen-reader-text">「%s」</span>

en: Convert to Comic
zh_TW: 轉換為漫畫

en: Convert to Post
zh_TW: 轉換為文章

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已複製！

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Could not check updates for plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 無法檢查此網站外掛程式的更新。

en: Could not confirm migration.
zh_TW: 無法確認遷移。

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
zh_TW: 無法確認安全模式。

en: Could not connect to VaultPress.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 VaultPress。

en: Could not delete sync error option.
zh_TW: 無法刪除同步錯誤選項。

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload token. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法獲得 VideoPress 上傳記號。請稍後再試看看。

en: Could not retrieve Rewind data.
zh_TW: 無法擷取還原資料。

en: Could not start a new full sync
zh_TW: 無法開始新的完整同步處理

en: Could not start a new full sync with modules: %s
zh_TW: 無法開始下列模組的新完整同步處理：%s

en: Count logged in page views from
zh_TW: 計算從下列時間起算的登入頁面瀏覽量：

en: Count the page views of registered users who are logged in.
zh_TW: 註冊用戶登錄的頁面瀏覽量計數

en: Create Post by Email address
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件地址建立文章

en: Create Share Button
zh_TW: 建立分享按鈕

en: Create Your Site
zh_TW: 建立你的網站

en: Create address
zh_TW: 建立位址

en: Create simple contact forms without any coding. You can have multiple forms and when
    		a user submits it, their feedback will be emailed directly to you. If Akismet is active, submissions will be
    		automatically filtered for spam.
zh_TW: 建立不含任何編碼的簡易聯絡表單。你可以建立多個表單；
    		使用者提交表單後，他們的意見回饋會直接透過電子郵件傳送給你。如果 Akismet 啟用中，提交內容就會
    		自動篩選為垃圾內容。

en: Cron will run at: %s GMT
zh_TW: Cron 將於以下時間執行：%s GMT (格林威治標準時間)

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh_TW[0]: 目前共有 %s 則留言等待審核。請前往審核面板：

en: Currently Reading
zh_TW: 目前正在閱讀

en: Currently in {{a}}Development Mode{{/a}} (some features are disabled) because: {{reasons/}}
zh_TW: 目前處於{{a}}開發模式{{/a}} (已停用部分功能)，因為：

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom CSS Stylesheet
zh_TW: 自定義 CSS 樣式

en: Custom CSS is now managed in the Customizer.
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 目前由自訂工具管理。

en: Custom Email Address
zh_TW: 自訂電子郵件位址

en: Custom Message:
zh_TW: 自訂訊息︰

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 已更新自訂資料欄位。

en: Custom sharing services added by user.
zh_TW: 使用者新增的自訂分享服務。

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

en: Customer Name
zh_TW: 客戶名稱

en: Customer Testimonials
zh_TW: 客戶證言

en: Customers on paid plans also benefit from unlimited backups of your entire site, spam protection, malware scanning, and automated fixes.
zh_TW: 付費方案的客戶也能享用所有網站內容的無限次數備份、垃圾郵件防護工具、惡意軟體掃描，以及自動化修正。

en: Customization tools and widgets help you make your site look great without writing any code, and our CDN speeds up your images.
zh_TW: 自動化工具和小工具可協助你美化網站，無需撰寫任何程式碼，且我們的 CDN 可加快圖片載入速度。

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize Search Widget
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋小工具

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
zh_TW: 自訂證言封存

en: Customize your site with endless widget options, image galleries, and embedded media.
zh_TW: 利用許多小工具選項、圖庫和嵌入式媒體來自訂網站。

en: DOWN
zh_TW: 向下

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每日文章彙整：%s

en: Daily archives
zh_TW: 每日彙整

en: Daily backup of all your site data with unlimited space and one-click restores
zh_TW: 透過無限制的空間每日備份所有網站資料，還有一鍵復原

en: Daily backup of all your site data with unlimited space, one-click restores, automated security scanning, and priority support
zh_TW: 透過無限制的空間即時備份所有網站資料、一鍵復原、自動安全性掃描、一鍵排除所有威脅及優先支援服務。

en: Daily backups, spam filtering, and priority support.
zh_TW: 每日備份、過濾垃圾訊息和優先支援。

en: Daily, automated backups (unlimited storage)
zh_TW: 每日自動備份 (無限儲存空間)

en: Daily, automated malware scanning
zh_TW: 每日自動掃描惡意軟體

en: Daily, automated malware scanning with automated resolution
zh_TW: 每日自動掃描惡意軟體，並自動排除威脅

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色系

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

[ctx: Dashboard widget header]
en: Account connection
zh_TW: 帳號連結

[ctx: Dashboard widget header]
en: Site connection
zh_TW: 網站連結

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date GMT
zh_TW: 日期 (GMT)

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Deactivating %(slug)s…
zh_TW: 正在停用 %(slug)s…

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Debug Info
zh_TW: 除錯資訊

en: Debug Jetpack for more information.
zh_TW: 偵錯 Jetpack 以瞭解更多資訊。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Default label for new HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: New Field
zh_TW: 新欄位

[ctx: Default label for the first option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: First option
zh_TW: 第一選項

en: Default sort order:
zh_TW: 預設排序：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Field
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Delete Option
zh_TW: 刪除選項

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete Post by Email address
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件地址刪除文章

en: Delete custom sharing service.
zh_TW: 刪除自訂分享服務。

en: Delete it: %s
zh_TW: 刪除：%s

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除本項目

en: Deleted option: %s
zh_TW: 已刪除的選項：%s

en: Deliver blazing fast images and video and improve site load times.
zh_TW: 以飛快的速度提供圖片和影片，並提升網站載入速度。

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Design the perfect site with unlimited access to hundreds of themes and unlimited, high-speed, and ad-free video hosting.
zh_TW: 無限制使用數以百計的佈景主題，並運用高速且不含廣告的無限影片託管服務，設計出超讚的完美網站。

en: Design the perfect website
zh_TW: 設計完美的網站

en: Detailed information
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Detailed stats and traffic tools to help your site grow
zh_TW: 詳細統計與流量工具可幫助你的網站成長

en: Diacritical Marks
zh_TW: 變音符號

en: Disable CSS and JS
zh_TW: 停用 CSS 與 JS

en: Disable Post By Email
zh_TW: 關閉電子郵件發表文章的功能

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 關閉連結

en: Disconnect Jetpack
zh_TW: 中斷與 Jetpack 的連線

en: Disconnecting Jetpack
zh_TW: 正在中斷與 Jetpack 的連結

en: Discover
zh_TW: 探索

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉此通知

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 取消此通知。

en: Display Header Text
zh_TW: 顯示標題文字

en: Display WordPress Posts
zh_TW: 顯示 WordPress 文章

en: Display a Google+ Badge to connect visitors to your Google+
zh_TW: 顯示 Google+ 徽章以將訪客連結到你的 Google+

en: Display a banner for compliance with the EU Cookie Law.
zh_TW: 顯示橫幅以表示遵循歐盟 Cookie 法律。

en: Display a countdown to a certain date.
zh_TW: 顯示到特定日期的倒數計時。

en: Display a map with your location, hours, and contact information.
zh_TW: 顯示地點、營業時間和聯絡資訊。

en: Display a mini version of your Gravatar Profile
zh_TW: 顯示你 Gravatar 個人檔案的迷你版

en: Display a photo gallery or slideshow
zh_TW: 在側邊顯示照片或是輪播

en: Display ads below posts on
zh_TW: 在文章下方顯示廣告

en: Display ads on archive pages?
zh_TW: 是否要在封存頁面上顯示廣告？

en: Display ads on pages?
zh_TW: 是否要在頁面上顯示廣告？

en: Display ads on posts?
zh_TW: 是否要在文章上顯示廣告？

en: Display ads on the front page?
zh_TW: 是否要在首頁上顯示廣告？?

en: Display all authors (including those who have not written any posts)
zh_TW: 顯示所有作者 (包括沒有撰寫任何文章的作者)

en: Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic.
zh_TW: 以酷炫的拼接樣式顯示所有藝廊圖片。

en: Display an ad unit at the top of each page.
zh_TW: 在每個頁面的頂端顯示廣告單元。

en: Display an ad unit at the top of your site.
zh_TW: 在網站頂端顯示廣告單元。

en: Display an image in your sidebar
zh_TW: 圖片顯示在你的側邊欄

en: Display an official Twitter Embedded Timeline widget.
zh_TW: 顯示官方 Twitter 嵌入時間軸的 Widget。

en: Display as:
zh_TW: 顯示為：

en: Display author
zh_TW: 顯示作者

en: Display blogs authors with avatars and recent posts.
zh_TW: 顯示有大頭貼的網誌作者，以及近期文章。

en: Display categories
zh_TW: 顯示類別

en: Display comment link
zh_TW: 顯示留言連結

en: Display date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Display date when entry was published.
zh_TW: 顯示項目發表的日期。

en: Display entry's category or tag.
zh_TW: 顯示項目的類別或標籤。

en: Display featured images
zh_TW: 顯示精選圖片

en: Display images in full-size carousel slideshow.
zh_TW: 在輪播幻燈片中顯示圖片的原始尺寸。

en: Display members of your site's community.
zh_TW: 顯示網站社群的成員。

en: Display on blog and archives
zh_TW: 在網誌和封存上顯示

en: Display on pages
zh_TW: 顯示於頁面上

en: Display on single posts
zh_TW: 以單篇文章顯示

en: Display on single projects
zh_TW: 以單一專案顯示

en: Display second ad below post?
zh_TW: 是否要在文章下方顯示第二則廣告？

en: Display share menu and allow viewers to embed or download this video
zh_TW: 顯示共用選單並允許檢視者嵌入或下載此影片

en: Display tags
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Display upcoming events from an iCalendar feed.
zh_TW: 從 iCalendar 摘要顯示近期活動。

en: Display your books from Goodreads
zh_TW: 透過 Goodreads 陳列你的書籍

en: Display your recent Flickr photos.
zh_TW: 顯示最新的 Flickr 相片。

en: Displays a list of recent posts from another WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled blog.
zh_TW: 顯示來自其他 WordPress.com 或是啟用 Jetpack 之網誌的近期文章清單。

en: Do I need to fill this out?
zh_TW: 我需要填寫這張表嗎？

en: Do not display tag in post details and tag clouds.
zh_TW: 請勿在文章詳細資料和標籤雲中顯示標籤。

en: Do not track.
zh_TW: 不要追蹤。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為 WordPress.com 的子網域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為空白。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域位於禁止的 array 中。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域使用無效的頂層網域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as its IP `%2$s` is either invalid, or in a reserved or private range.
zh_TW: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域的 IP「%2$s」無效或已被預定，或位於私密範圍。

en: Domains
zh_TW: 網域

en: Don&#8217;t send this to subscribers
zh_TW: 不要傳送給訂閱者

en: Don't display a badge (just the campaign)
zh_TW: 不顯示徽章 (只參加活動)

en: Don't show the Reblog button on posts
zh_TW: 不要在文章上顯示「轉發」按鈕

en: Don't use the theme's original CSS.
zh_TW: 不使用佈景主題原本的 CSS。

en: Double Negatives
zh_TW: 雙重否定

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download the free apps
zh_TW: 下載免費Apps

en: Downtime Monitoring
zh_TW: 停機監控

en: Drag and drop available services here.
zh_TW: 拖曳現有的服務到這裡。

en: Drag and drop the services you'd like to enable into the box below.
zh_TW: 拖曳你想要的服務至下方『啟用服務』區塊內

en: Drag up or down
    to re-arrange
zh_TW: 向上或向下拖曳
    來重新安排

en: Drive more traffic to your site with Jetpack
zh_TW: Jetpack 讓你的網站吸引更多流量

en: Drop down
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: Drop images to upload
zh_TW: 請將圖片拖曳到這裡上傳

en: EU Cookie Law Banner
zh_TW: 歐盟 Cookie 法律橫幅

en: Each module has an Activate or Deactivate link so you can toggle one individually.
zh_TW: 每個模組皆有「啟用」或「停用」連結，以便你個別切換。

en: Earn income by allowing Jetpack to display high quality ads (powered by WordAds).
zh_TW: 允許 Jetpack 顯示高品質廣告 (由 WordAds 提供) 以賺取收入。

en: Easily and safely embed media from YouTube, Facebook, Flickr, Vimeo, Instagram,
    		Google Maps, SlideShare, Vine, SoundCloud, and more. Just enter the appropriate shortcode directly into the
    		editor and click “Publish.”
zh_TW: 輕鬆安全地從 YouTube、Facebook、Flickr、Vimeo、Instagram、
    		Google 地圖、SlideShare、Vine 和 SoundCloud 等嵌入媒體。只要將適當的簡碼直接輸入
    		編輯器，然後按一下「發表」即可。

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
zh_TW: 使用<a href="%1$s">「精選」標籤</a>或你選擇的標籤，輕鬆地將所有文章標為精選。你的佈景主題在其精選內容區中最多支援 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit CSS
zh_TW: 編輯CSS

en: Edit Comic
zh_TW: 編輯漫畫

en: Edit Details
zh_TW: 編輯詳細資料

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_TW: 編輯選單項目

en: Edit Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 編輯選單項目標籤

en: Edit Menu Section
zh_TW: 編輯選單區段

en: Edit Project
zh_TW: 編輯專案

en: Edit Project Tag
zh_TW: 編輯專案標籤

en: Edit Project Type
zh_TW: 編輯專案類型

en: Edit Selection...
zh_TW: 編輯選擇...

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_TW: 編輯證言

en: Edit Your Profile
zh_TW: 編輯你的個人檔案

en: Edit this new field
zh_TW: 編輯這個新欄位

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址

en: Email Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Email check failed, please try again
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址檢查失敗，請再試一次

en: Email me whenever
zh_TW: 以下狀況使用電子郵件通知：

en: Email notifications
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Email settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件設定

en: Email: %s
zh_TW: 電子郵件：%s

en: Emails will be sent to %s (<a href="%s">Edit</a>)
zh_TW: 將會向 %s 傳送電子郵件 (<a href="%s">編輯</a>)

en: Empty Spam
zh_TW: 清空垃圾

en: Enable Markdown use for comments.
zh_TW: 啟用 Markdown 的留言功能。

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
zh_TW: 為此網站啟用個人作品集專案。

en: Enable Post By Email
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件發表文章的功能

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
zh_TW: 為此網站啟用證言。

en: Enable WordPress REST API to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_TW: 啟用 WordPress REST API 以發揮 Jetpack 的所有潛力！

en: Enable ads and display an ad below each post
zh_TW: 啟用廣告並在每篇文章底下顯示廣告

en: Enable carousel
zh_TW: 開啟輪播功能

en: Enable excerpts on front page and on archive pages
zh_TW: 在首頁和存檔頁面開啟摘要功能

en: Enable or disable Jetpack portfolio post type.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 Jetpack 個人作品集文章類型。

en: Enable or disable Jetpack testimonial post type.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用 Jetpack 證言文章類型。

en: Enable premium video player
zh_TW: 啟用進階版影片播放器

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules when writing posts and pages:
zh_TW: 啟用下面的文法和樣式規則寫文章和分頁時校對：

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules:
zh_TW: 啟用以下的文法和樣式規則校對功能：

en: Enable the WordPress.com toolbar
zh_TW: 啟用 WordPress.com 工具列

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enabled Services
zh_TW: 啟用服務

en: Enabled Services and those hidden behind a button
zh_TW: 已啟用的服務以及隱藏在按鈕後方的服務

en: English Options
zh_TW: 英文選項

en: Enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person (including a name,
    		bio, pictures, and contact info) when they leave a comment on one of your posts.
zh_TW: 訪客在你的其中一篇文章留下迴響時，能夠透過其相關資訊 (包括姓名、簡介、照片和聯絡資料) 加強
    		純 Gravatar 圖片的內容。

en: Enhanced analytics for WooCommerce and Jetpack users.
zh_TW: 專為 WooCommerce 和 Jetpack 使用者提供的增強型分析功能。

en: Enjoy priority support
zh_TW: 享用優先支援服務

en: Enter a WordPress.com or Jetpack WordPress site URL.
zh_TW: 輸入 WordPress.com 或 Jetpack WordPress 網站 URL。

en: Enter a search term to find settings or close search.
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋字詞以尋找設定或關閉搜尋。

en: Enter text to use as headline.
zh_TW: 請輸入要用作標題的文字。

en: Enter the URL of a 16x16px icon you want to use for this service.
zh_TW: 輸入一個要用於此服務的圖示網址，它必須是 16*16px 的大小

en: Enter the customer's name here
zh_TW: 在此處輸入客戶名稱

en: Enter the menu item's name here
zh_TW: 在此處輸入選單項目名稱

en: Enter your email address
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件地址

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵件地址訂閱網站的新文章，使用電子郵件接收新通知。

en: Enter your meta key "content" value to verify your blog with %s
zh_TW: 輸入你的 meta 金鑰「內容」值，以透過 %s 驗證你的網誌

en: Error Details: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細信息：

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 以數字為開頭。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 為空白。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 並非純量。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error code: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼：%s

en: Error connecting to API.
zh_TW: 連結至 API 時發生錯誤。

en: Error connecting to WordPress.com. Code: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: 連結至 WordPress.com 時發生錯誤。代碼：%1$s，%2$s

en: Error fetching static.html. Try running:
zh_TW: 擷取 static.html 時發生錯誤。請嘗試執行：

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh_TW: 移至回收桶時發生錯誤。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh_TW: 自回收桶恢復時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading profile
zh_TW: 載入個人檔案發生錯誤

en: Error regenerating %(slug)s address. %(error)s
zh_TW: 重新產生 %(slug)s 位址時發生錯誤。%(error)s

en: Error regenerating Post by Email address. %(error)s
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件地址重新產生文章時發生錯誤。%(error)s

en: Error unlinking from WordPress.com. %(error)s
zh_TW: 從 WordPress.com 取消連結時發生錯誤。%(error)s

en: Error updating %(slug)s settings. %(error)s
zh_TW: 更新 %(slug)s 設定時發生錯誤。%(error)s

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Error, bad module.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，不良模組。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 錯誤：請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh_TW: 錯誤：請填寫必要欄位（姓名、電子郵件）。

en: Every minute | Every %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: 每分鐘

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

[ctx: Example: "412 Spam comments blocked"]
en: Spam comments blocked.
zh_TW: 垃圾迴響已封鎖。

[ctx: Example: The user is looking at a page, not a post.]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Excerpts
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Exclusive hand-crafted designs you will love with dedicated support directly from the theme authors.
zh_TW: 由佈景主題作者直接提供專屬支援，你一定會喜歡這些獨特設計。

en: Expecting an array
zh_TW: 必須是陣列

en: Explain...
zh_TW: 解釋 ...

en: Explore Jetpack Professional
zh_TW: 探索 Jetpack 專業版

en: Explore Professional
zh_TW: 探索專業版功能

en: Export CSV
zh_TW: 匯出 CSV

en: Export feedback as CSV
zh_TW: 將回饋意見以 CSV 格式匯出

en: Facebook Page Plugin
zh_TW: Facebook 專頁外掛程式

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_TW: Facebook 專頁的 URL

en: Failed fetching rewind data. Try again later.
zh_TW: 擷取還原資料失敗。請稍後再試一次。

en: Failed fetching site data. Try again later.
zh_TW: 無法擷取網站資料。請稍後再試一次。

en: Failed loading required dependency Sharing_Service.
zh_TW: 無法載入所需的相依性 Sharing_Service。

en: Failed to test connection (#%1$s: %2$s)
zh_TW: 無法測試連線 (#%1$s：%2$s)

en: Failed to test connection (empty response body)
zh_TW: 無法測試連線 (回應本文空白)

en: Fast, optimized, ad-free, and unlimited video hosting for your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站可享快速、最佳化且不含廣告的無限影片託管服務。

en: Faster site speeds through the WordPress.com CDN
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com CDN 提高網站速度

en: Faster, more relevant and more powerful sitewide search.
zh_TW: 更快、相關度更高的搜尋結果，以及更強大的網站搜尋功能。

en: Faster, more relevant search results
zh_TW: 更快、相關度更高的搜尋結果

en: Feature Info
zh_TW: 功能資訊

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Featured Content
zh_TW: 特色內容

en: Featured Images
zh_TW: 特色圖片

en: Features can be activated or deactivated at any time.
zh_TW: 你可以隨時啟用或停用功能。

en: Feed(s) to Display:
zh_TW: Feed(s) 顯示：

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 意見反應

en: Feedback discarded.
zh_TW: 回饋意見已捨棄。

en: Feedback(s) marked as spam
zh_TW: 已將回饋意見標記為垃圾

en: Fetching key…
zh_TW: 正在擷取金鑰...

en: Field Label
zh_TW: 欄位標籤

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Field type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: File modifications are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
zh_TW: 網站管理員已明確停用檔案修改。

en: Fill out my Wufoo form!
zh_TW: 填寫我的 Wufoo 表格！

en: Filter Testimonials list
zh_TW: 篩選證言清單

en: Filter Type:
zh_TW: 篩選類型：

en: Filter comics list
zh_TW: 篩選漫畫清單

en: Filter menu items list
zh_TW: 篩選選單項目清單

en: Filter projects list
zh_TW: 篩選專案清單

en: Find out by disabling all plugins except Jetpack. If the problem persists, it's not a plugin issue. If the problem is solved, turn your plugins on one by one until the problem pops up again – there's the culprit! Let us know, and we'll try to help.
zh_TW: 停用所有 Jetpack 以外的外掛程式，以找出問題所在。如果問題持續存在，則不是外掛程式的問題。如果問題已解決，請逐一開啟你的外掛程式，直到問題重現 - 找出罪魁禍首！請告訴我們，我們會嘗試提供協助。

en: Find the perfect design for your site from hundreds of available themes.
zh_TW: 從數百個佈景主題中選擇最適合你網站的設計。

en: Finished syncing to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 已與 WordPress.com 完成同步

en: First option
zh_TW: 第一選項

en: First param must be string or empty
zh_TW: 第一個參數必須是字串或空白

en: Fix Jetpack's Connection
zh_TW: 修正 Jetpack 的連線

en: Flickr Photos
zh_TW: Flickr 相片

en: Flickr RSS URL:
zh_TW: Flickr RSS URL：

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: Follow Blog
zh_TW: 追蹤部落格

en: Follow Comments
zh_TW: 追蹤迴響

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh_TW: 在 Twitter 上追蹤我

en: Followed Sites
zh_TW: 關注的網站

en: Follower Settings
zh_TW: 追蹤設定

en: Food Menus
zh_TW: 食物選單

en: For automated, comprehensive scanning of security threats, please {{a}}install and activate{{/a}} VaultPress.
zh_TW: 如需自動且全面的安全性威脅掃描，請{{a}}安裝並啟用{{/a}} VaultPress。

en: For automated, comprehensive scanning of security threats, please {{a}}upgrade your account{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 如需自動且全面的安全性威脅掃描，請{{a}}升級帳號{{/a}}。

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
zh_TW: 例如：嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<br />利用逗號分隔標籤

en: For less than the price of a coffee a month you can rest easy knowing your hard work (or livelihood) is backed up.
zh_TW: 一個月只要一杯咖啡不到的價錢，你就可以高枕無憂，因為你辛勤努力的成果 (或生財工具) 將能妥善備份。

en: For more help, try our <a href="%1$s">connection debugger</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">troubleshooting tips</a>.
zh_TW: 如需更多說明，請試用我們的<a href="%1$s">連線偵錯程式</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">疑難排解秘訣</a>。

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 取得更多資訊：

en: For state-of-the-art spam defense, please {{a}}activate Akismet{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 如需最新的垃圾訊息防護，請{{a}}啟用 Akismet{{/a}}。

en: For state-of-the-art spam defense, please {{a}}install Akismet{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 如需最新的垃圾訊息防護，請{{a}}安裝 Akismet{{/a}}。

en: Form Field
zh_TW: 表單欄位

en: Form builder
zh_TW: 表單建立器

en: Found %d available cron job. | Found %d available cron jobs.
zh_TW[0]: 已找到 %d 個可用的 Cron 工作。

en: Found no available cron jobs.
zh_TW: 找不到可用的 Cron 工作。

en: Free WordPress apps to manage your site(s) from any device
zh_TW: 透過免費的 WordPress 應用程式，你就可以從任何裝置管理網站

en: From
zh_TW: 由

en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
zh_TW: 首頁、作者頁與搜尋結果頁

en: Front page
zh_TW: 首頁頁面

en: Full Sync Queue lag: %1$s
zh_TW: 完整同步佇列延遲：%1$s

en: Full Sync Queue size: %1$s
zh_TW: 完整同步佇列大小：%1$s

en: Full management mode is off for this site.
zh_TW: 此網站已關閉完全管理模式。

en: Full post
zh_TW: 全文

en: Full security suite, marketing and revenue automation tools, unlimited video hosting, and priority support.
zh_TW: 完整安全性套件、行銷與營收自動化工具、無限影片託管及優先支援。

en: Full security suite, marketing and revenue automation tools, unlimited video hosting, unlimited themes, enhanced search, and priority support.
zh_TW: 完整安全性套件、行銷與營收自動化工具、無限影片託管、無限使用佈景主題、增強的搜尋功能及優先支援。

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: Generate XML sitemaps
zh_TW: 產生 XML 網站地圖

en: Generate income with high-quality ads.
zh_TW: 以高品質廣告賺取收入。

en: Generate revenue
zh_TW: 產生收益

en: Generated by <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack for WordPress</a>
zh_TW: 由 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack for WordPress</a> <em>產生</em>

en: Get Apps
zh_TW: 取得應用程式

en: Get The Traffic You Deserve
zh_TW: 獲得你應得的流量

en: Get WordPress Apps for every device
zh_TW: 下載適用於各種裝置的 WordPress 應用程式

en: Get a faster resolution to your support questions.
zh_TW: 讓您的支援問題更快獲得解決。

en: Get an API Key
zh_TW: 取得 API 金鑰

en: Get clear and concise stats and analytics about your visitors
zh_TW: 獲得與網站訪客有關的清楚簡潔統計資料和分析

en: Get help connecting your site
zh_TW: 取得連結您的網站相關協助

en: Get started managing your Multisite install of Jetpack by connecting.
zh_TW: 建立連結，即可開始管理 Jetpack 多站台安裝。

en: Get started with Jetpack Multisite
zh_TW: 開始使用 Jetpack 多站台

en: Get unlimited access to hundreds of professional themes, a superior search experience for your users, and unlimited high-speed, and ad-free video hosting.
zh_TW: 無限制使用數以百計的專業佈景主題、為使用者提供絕佳的搜尋體驗，並享受高速且不含廣告的無限影片託管服務。

en: Go to connection screen.
zh_TW: 前往連結畫面。

en: Goodreads numeric user ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh_TW: Goodreads 使用者數字 ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(說明)</a>：

en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: Google 分析

en: Google Analytics is a free service that complements our {{a}}built-in stats{{/a}} with different insights into your traffic. WordPress.com stats and Google Analytics use different methods to identify and track activity on your site, so they will normally show slightly different totals for your visits, views, etc.
zh_TW: Google Analytics 這項免費服務可使用流量中的不同洞察報告來補充{{a}}內建統計資料{{/a}}。WordPress.com 統計資料與 Google Analytics 會透過不同方法來識別及追蹤你網站上的活動，所以它們顯示的總點閱次數、總瀏覽次數等資料通常會有些微差異。

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_TW: Google 地圖 API 金鑰

en: Google Translate
zh_TW: Google翻譯

en: Google now requires an API key to use their maps on your site. <a href="%s">See our documentation</a> for instructions on acquiring a key.
zh_TW: Google 現在需要 API 金鑰才能在你的網站上使用他們的地圖。<a href="%s">查看我們的文件</a>以瞭解取得金鑰的指示。

en: Google+ Badge
zh_TW: Google+ 徽章

en: Got it!
zh_TW: 知道了！

en: Grab short and simple links to your posts and pages using the compact wp.me domain name. Perfect
    		for use on Twitter, Facebook, and in text messages where every character counts.
zh_TW: 透過精簡的 wp.me 網域名稱擷取你文章和網頁的簡短連結。非常適合
    		用於 Twitter、Facebook 與手機簡訊等有字元數限制之處。

en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh_TW: 滑鼠懸浮顯示大頭貼名片

en: Gravatar Profile
zh_TW: Gravatar 個人檔案

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Greeting Text
zh_TW: 問候語

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Grow your traffic and revenue with social media scheduling, enhanced site search, SEO tools, PayPal payments, and an ad program.
zh_TW: 透過社交媒體排程功能、更優異的網站搜尋功能、SEO 工具、PayPal 付款方式和廣告方案，提高你的流量和收益。

en: Growing your following is easy with your Professional plan, thanks to content sharing and scheduling, SEO tools, and built-in subscription options. You can monetize your site with a simple payment button and in-line ads, and monitor the success of your efforts by integrating with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 使用專業版方案的內容分享和排程、SEO 工具，以及內建的訂閱選項，可以輕鬆提高你的曝光追蹤。你可以利用簡單的付款按鈕和內置廣告來賺取網站獲利，並透過與 Google Analytics 整合，來監控你付出的努力是否獲得成效。

en: Guard your site against brute force login attacks, spam, and harmfulmalware injections.
zh_TW: 保護你的網站，防範暴力密碼破解登入攻擊、垃圾留言以及有害的惡意軟體感染。

en: Hassle-free design, marketing, and security for your WordPress site. Connect Jetpack to a WordPress.com account to start building your own success story.
zh_TW: 輕鬆設計你的 WordPress 網站並行銷，同時擁有可靠的安全性。將 Jetpack 連結至 WordPress.com 帳號，開始創造你的成功案例。

en: Have feedback on Jetpack?
zh_TW: 對 Jetpack 有任何意見與建議?

[ctx: Header. Noun: Monitor is a module of Jetpack.]
en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

[ctx: Header. Noun: Protect is a module of Jetpack.]
en: Protect
zh_TW: 保護

en: Height (px; at least 200):
zh_TW: 高度 (至少 200 像素)：

en: Height in pixels
zh_TW: 高度像素

en: Height in pixels:
zh_TW: 高度像素：

en: Hello there! Your stats have been activated.
zh_TW: 你好！你的統計功能已啟用。

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help your content get found and shared with SEO tools.
zh_TW: 使用 SEO 工具協助他人找到及分享您的內容。

en: Here are your whitelisted IPs:
zh_TW: 以下為列入允許清單的 IP：

en: Here&#8217;s what your form will look like
zh_TW: 你的表單將會類似這樣

en: Hidden Verbs
zh_TW: 隱藏動詞

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide all featured images
zh_TW: 隱藏所有精選圖片

en: Hide related content after posts
zh_TW: 隱藏文章下方的相關內容

en: Hide the stats smiley face image
zh_TW: 隱藏統計資料笑臉圖片

en: Hide the stats smiley face image.
zh_TW: 隱藏統計笑臉圖片。

en: High definition on by default
zh_TW: 預設開啟高畫質

en: Highlight and copy the following text to your clipboard:
zh_TW: 將以下文字反白標示，複製貼到你的剪貼簿：

en: Hit counter is delayed by up to 60 seconds.
zh_TW: 點閱計數器會有至多 60 秒的延遲。

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Host fast, high-quality, ad-free video.
zh_TW: 託管快速、高品質、無廣告的影片。

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hours & Info
zh_TW: 營業時間和資訊

en: Hours:
zh_TW: 營業時間：

en: How do you want to promote the campaign?
zh_TW: 你想要如何促銷此活動？

en: How does this work?
zh_TW: 它如何運作？

en: How many photos would you like to display?
zh_TW: 你想要顯示幾張相片？

en: How much is your website worth?
zh_TW: 你的網站價值多少？

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed one of my posts. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh_TW: 你好！
    
    你最近追蹤了我的一篇文章。這意味著當有新迴響發表時，你將會收到一封電子郵件通知。
    
    要啟用，請點按下方的『確認』。如果你相信這不是一個錯誤，忽略此郵件，我們將永遠不會再打擾你。

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed this blog's posts. This means you will receive each new post by email.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh_TW: 你好！
    
    你最近追蹤了此部落格的文章。這意味著當有新文章發表時，你將會收到一封 email 通知。
    
    
    要啟用，請點按下方的 [ 確認 ]。如果你相信這不是一個錯誤，忽略此郵件，我們將永遠不會再打擾你。

en: Hundreds of beautiful themes to choose from
zh_TW: 數百個美麗的佈景主題任君挑選

en: I already use this app.
zh_TW: 我已經使用此應用程式。

en: I have a problem restoring my site.
zh_TW: 我在還原網站時發生問題。

en: I have an issue with a current plan.
zh_TW: 我想對目前方案提出問題。

en: I have questions about buying a plan.
zh_TW: 我對購買方案有所疑問。

en: I need help with backing up my site.
zh_TW: 我需要備份網站方面的協助。

en: I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)
zh_TW: 我才剛開始使用，請留言或幫我按個讚 :)

en: IP Address:
zh_TW: IP 位址:

en: IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. Enter multiple IPs on separate lines. <br />To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh_TW: 可接受 IPv4 和 IPv6。請在不同行中輸入多個 IP。<br />若要指定範圍，請輸入最低值及最高值，並以破折號分隔。範例：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon + text
zh_TW: 圖示 + 文字

en: Icon URL
zh_TW: 圖示網址

en: Icon only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示

en: Identify words and phrases to ignore while proofreading your posts and pages:
zh_TW: 啟用下面的文法和樣式規則寫文章和分頁時校對：

en: If empty, we will attempt to determine the image size.
zh_TW: 如果為空，我們將試圖確認圖片的大小。

en: If it's not by itself, a theme or plugin is displaying extra characters. Try steps 2 and 3.
zh_TW: 如果未自動顯示，則佈景主題或外掛程式會顯示額外的字元。請嘗試步驟 2 和步驟 3。

en: If none of these help you find a solution, <a href="%s">click here to contact Jetpack support</a>. Tell us as much as you can about the issue and what steps you've tried to resolve it, and one of our Happiness Engineers will be in touch to help.
zh_TW: 如果這些都無法協助你找出解決方案，<a href="%s">請按一下這裡以聯絡 Jetpack 支援</a>。請盡可能告訴我們問題的相關資訊，以及你嘗試解決的步驟，我們的幸福工程師 (Happiness Engineer) 會聯繫你並予以協助。

en: If this solves the problem, something in your theme is probably broken – let the theme's author know.
zh_TW: 如果這樣做可解決問題，那麼佈景主題中的某些東西可能已遭破壞，請告知佈景主題作者。

en: If this sounds like a great improvement (and it is) you can enable it now by clicking the toggle below.
zh_TW: 如果這可視為一大改進 (實際上也是)，那麼你只要按下方的切換選項，即可啟用此功能。

en: If you don't already have an API key, then {{a}}get your API key here{{/a}}, and you'll be guided through the process of getting one.
zh_TW: 如果你還沒有 API 金鑰，則請{{a}}到這裡取得你的 API 金鑰{{/a}}，系統會引導你完成申請程序。

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
zh_TW: 如果你還沒有 WordPress.com 的帳號，你可以用幾秒鐘的時間註冊一個免費的。

en: If you get a 404 message, contact your web host. Their security may block XMLRPC.
zh_TW: 如果出現 404 訊息，請聯絡你的網頁主機服務。其安全性可能會封鎖 XMLRPC。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating %s (the default WordPress theme).
zh_TW: 如果你的問題不明，或問題是由外掛程式所引起，請嘗試啟用 %s (預設的 WordPress 佈景主題)。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating the default WordPress theme.
zh_TW: 如果你的問題不明，或問題是由外掛程式所引起，請嘗試啟用預設的 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: Ignore all
zh_TW: 忽略全部

en: Ignore always
zh_TW: 忽略總是

en: Ignore suggestion
zh_TW: 忽略的建議

en: Ignored Phrases
zh_TW: 忽略縮寫

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Alignment:
zh_TW: 圖片對齊方式：

en: Image Color:
zh_TW: 圖片顏色:

en: Image Gallery Carousel
zh_TW: 圖片藝廊輪播

en: Image Gallery Slideshow
zh_TW: 藝廊投影片

en: Image Grid
zh_TW: 圖片框線

en: Image Link
zh_TW: 圖片連結

en: Image List
zh_TW: 圖片列表

en: Image Performance
zh_TW: 圖片效能

en: Image Settings:
zh_TW: 圖片設定：

en: Image Size:
zh_TW: 圖片大小:

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片 URL

en: Image URL:
zh_TW: 圖片位址:

[ctx: Image alternate text.]
en: Decoration: Jetpack bar graph
zh_TW: 裝飾：Jetpack 長條圖

[ctx: Image alternate text.]
en: Decoration: Jetpack clouds
zh_TW: 裝飾：Jetpack 雲端

en: Image missing or invalid URL. Please check the Image widget URL in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh_TW: 圖片遺失或 URL 無效。請在<a href="%s">小工具設定</a>中檢查圖片小工具的 URL。

en: Image of WordPress login screen protected by Jetpack
zh_TW: WordPress 登入畫面的圖片受 Jetpack 保護

en: Image title:
zh_TW: 圖片標題:

en: Images:
zh_TW: 圖片：

en: Improve your site's speed by only loading images visible on the screen.
    		New images will load just before they scroll into view. This prevents viewers
    		from having to download all the images on a page all at once, even ones they can't see.
zh_TW: 只載入畫面上可見的圖片，提升網站讀取速度。
    		新圖片會在他們進入畫面的前一刻載入。這避免訪客
    		必須一次下載頁面上的所有圖片，包括他們看不見的圖片。

en: In "Mobile"
zh_TW: 在「行動」中

en: In "Upgrade"
zh_TW: 在「升級」中

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via site URL lacking a dot (e.g. http://localhost).
zh_TW: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過刪去點的網站 URL (例如：http://localhost)。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant being defined in wp-config.php or elsewhere.
zh_TW: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過 wp-config.php 或其他位置所定義的 JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 常數。

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the jetpack_development_mode filter.
zh_TW: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過 jetpack_development_mode 篩選條件。

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 不啟用

en: Include activity from commenters
zh_TW: 納入留言者的活動

en: Include activity from followers
zh_TW: 納入關注者的活動

en: Include activity from likers
zh_TW: 納入按讚者的活動

en: Include this CSS in the Mobile Theme
zh_TW: 將此 CSS 加入行動佈景主題

en: Increase traffic and revenue
zh_TW: 增加流量，提高收益

en: Infinite Scroll Behavior
zh_TW: 無限捲動行為

en: Infinite scrolling pulls the next set of posts automatically into view when the reader approaches
    		the bottom of the page. This helps you reader see more of your content.
zh_TW: 無限捲動功能會在讀者達到網頁底部時，自動將下一組文章
    		提取到檢視中。這樣可協助讀者查看更多內容。

en: Information about this blog is currently being retrieved.
zh_TW: 目前正在擷取此網誌的資訊。

en: Initialized a new full sync
zh_TW: 開始新的完整同步處理

en: Initialized a new full sync with modules: %s
zh_TW: 開始下列模組的新完整同步處理： %s

en: Insert an ad unit wherever you can place a widget.
zh_TW: 在你可以放置小工具的任何地方插入廣告單元。

en: Install premium themes
zh_TW: 安裝進階版佈景主題

[ctx: Instructions on how to whitelist IP ranges - low_range/high_range should be translated.]
en: You can save a range of IPs {low_range}-{high_range}. No spaces allowed.  (example: 1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)
zh_TW: 你可以儲存數個 IP 位址範圍 {low_range}-{high_range}。不允許使用空格。(範例：1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)

en: Integrate easily with Google Analytics.
zh_TW: 輕鬆與 Google Analytics (分析) 進行整合。

en: Introducing Unlimited Themes
zh_TW: 推出無限使用佈景主題

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows a post on your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh_TW: 當有人追踪你的部落格的一篇文章時傳送的內容。（網站和確認資料將會替你自動加上）

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh_TW: 當有人追踪你的部落格時傳送的內容。（網站和確認資料將會替你自動加上）

en: Invalid Akismet key
zh_TW: Akismet 金鑰無效

en: Invalid Akismet key. Please contact support.
zh_TW: Akismet 金鑰無效。請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Invalid Akismet user
zh_TW: Akismet 使用者無效

en: Invalid JSON
zh_TW: 無效的 JSON

en: Invalid Parameter
zh_TW: 參數無效

en: Invalid SEO meta description value.
zh_TW: 無效的 SEO meta 描述值。

en: Invalid SEO title format.
zh_TW: 無效的 SEO 標題格式。

en: Invalid User ID, please verify and re-enter your Goodreads numeric user ID.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 無效，請確認並重新輸入 Goodreads 使用者數字 ID。

en: Invalid Video GUID!
zh_TW: 影片 GUID 無效！

en: Invalid image URL
zh_TW: 圖片 URL 無效

en: Invalid key
zh_TW: 無效金鑰

en: Invalid option: %s. | Invalid options: %s.
zh_TW[0]: 無效的選項: %s。

en: Invalid or expired nonce.
zh_TW: 無效或到期的隨機數。

en: Invalid parameter "dismissed".
zh_TW: 參數「dismissed」無效。

en: Invalid parameter "notice".
zh_TW: 「notice」參數無效。

en: Invalid remote response.
zh_TW: 無效的遠端回應。

en: Invalid request
zh_TW: 無效的請求

en: Invalid security token.
zh_TW: 無效的安全碼。

en: Invalid site information returned from remote.
zh_TW: 從遠端傳回無效的網站資訊。

en: Invalid token JSON: %s
zh_TW: 無效的權杖 JSON：%s

en: Is %1$s the new home of %2$s?
zh_TW: %1$s 是 %2$s 的新家嗎？

en: Is site approved for WordAds?
zh_TW: 網站有獲准使用 WordAds 嗎？

en: Is this site private?
zh_TW: 這是私人網站嗎？

en: It is that time of the year when devices are shiny again.
zh_TW: 現在便是裝置再度變得閃耀的那一年。

en: It is your own responsibility to ensure that your site complies with the relevant laws.
zh_TW: 你須自行負責確保你的網站內容遵循相關法律。

en: It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.
zh_TW: WordPress 網站 URL 似乎設定錯誤。請在小工具設定中檢查該設定。

en: It looks like your Facebook URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh_TW: 你的 Facebook URL 設定似乎不正確。請在你的 <a href="%s">小工具 (widget) 設定</a>中進行檢查。

en: It looks like your Google+ URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh_TW: 你的 Google+ URL 設定似乎不正確。請在你的<a href="%s">小工具設定</a>中檢查此設定。

en: It looks like your site can not communicate properly with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 看來，似乎是你的網站無法與 Jetpack 進行適當溝通。

en: It may be caused by one of these issues, which you can diagnose yourself:
zh_TW: 可能是由其中一個問題所造成的，你可以自行診斷該問題：

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
zh_TW: 你的餐廳上的菜單項目

en: Items to show:
zh_TW: 要顯示的項目：

en: JETPACK_CLIENT__HTTPS is set to NEVER
zh_TW: JETPACK_CLIENT__HTTPS 設為 NEVER

en: Jargon
zh_TW: 特殊用語

en: Jetpack Centralized Site Management
zh_TW: Jetpack 集中式網站管理

en: Jetpack Debugging Center
zh_TW: Jetpack 偵錯中心

en: Jetpack FAQ
zh_TW: Jetpack 常見問題

en: Jetpack Network Settings Updated!
zh_TW: Jetpack 網路設定已更新！

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh_TW: Jetpack 外掛版本

en: Jetpack Premium now includes our full security suite
zh_TW: Jetpack Premium 現在包含完整安全性套件

en: Jetpack Professional gives you everything you need to keep your hard work safe, including on-demand backups and malware scans with one-click restores and issue resolution. Your site will be fully protected against spam, malicious code, and brute force login attempts.
zh_TW: Jetpack 專業版提供保護你辛勤努力成果所需的一切，包括隨選即用備份和惡意軟體掃描，以及單鍵還原和問題解決。你的網站可完全防禦垃圾郵件、惡意程式碼，以及暴力破解密碼的登入嘗試。

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
zh_TW: Jetpack 安全模式

en: Jetpack Search
zh_TW: Jetpack 搜尋

en: Jetpack Settings
zh_TW: Jetpack 設定

en: Jetpack Sitemaps module is active, but unavailable. This can happen if your site is set to discourage search engine indexing. Please enable search engine indexing to allow sitemap generation.
zh_TW: Jetpack 網站地圖模組處於啟用狀態，但無法使用。如果你的網站設定為不鼓勵搜尋引擎進行索引，就會發生這種情況。請啟用搜尋引擎索引功能，以便產生網站地圖。

en: Jetpack Sitemaps module is not currently active. Activate it first if you want to work with sitemaps.
zh_TW: 目前並未啟用 Jetpack 網站地圖模組。如果你想要使用網站地圖，請先啟用模組。

en: Jetpack Sites
zh_TW: Jetpack 網站

en: Jetpack Stats Icon
zh_TW: Jetpack 統計圖示

en: Jetpack Stats People
zh_TW: Jetpack 統計使用者

en: Jetpack Subscriptions Settings
zh_TW: Jetpack 訂閱設定

en: Jetpack Subscriptions:
zh_TW: Jetpack 訂閱：

en: Jetpack Support
zh_TW: Jetpack 幫助

en: Jetpack Sync Full Status: `%1$s`
zh_TW: Jetpack 同步完整狀態：`%1$s`

en: Jetpack Tour: Next Feature
zh_TW: Jetpack 導覽：下一個功能

en: Jetpack automatically optimizes and speeds up images using the global WordPress.com Content Delivery Network (CDN)
zh_TW: Jetpack 使用全球 WordPress.com 內容傳遞網路 (CDN)，自動將圖片最佳化並加快載入速度

en: Jetpack automatically optimizes and speeds up images using the global WordPress.com Content Delivery Network (CDN). Let us do the heavy lifting for you by reducing bandwidth usage which could potentially lower your hosting costs.
zh_TW: Jetpack 使用全球 WordPress.com 內容傳遞網路 (CDN)，自動將圖片最佳化並加快載入速度。降低頻寬使用量有可能可以降低你的託管成本，讓我們來負責粗重的工作吧。

en: Jetpack by WordPress.com
zh_TW: Jetpack 由 WordPress.com 團隊開發

en: Jetpack checks your site every few minutes, and if it's offline we'll notify you instantly.
zh_TW: Jetpack 每隔幾分鐘就會檢查一次網站，斷線時我們會立即通知你。

en: Jetpack checks your site every five minutes and if any downtime is detected you will receive an email
    		notification alerting you to the issue, so you can act quickly and get your site back online.
zh_TW: Jetpack 每五分鐘就會檢查你的網站；偵測到停機時，你就會收到一封提醒發生問題的
    		電子郵件通知，以便你快速採取行動，讓網站恢復上線。

en: Jetpack comes with free, basic support for all users.
zh_TW: Jetpack 為所有使用者提供免費的基本支援。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old %l plugin. | Jetpack contains the most recent versions of the old %l plugins.
zh_TW[0]: Jetpack 有舊的 %l 版本存在

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old &#8220;%1$s&#8221; plugin.
zh_TW: Jetpack 的最新版本中多了一個新的『%1$s』外掛。

en: Jetpack could not contact WordPress.com: %(error_key)s.  This usually means something is incorrectly configured on your web host.
zh_TW: Jetpack 無法聯繫 WordPress.com：%(error_key)s。這通常代表著你網路主機的設定不正確。

en: Jetpack gives you access to more than 100 free and 200 premium WordPress themes.
zh_TW: Jetpack 提供超過 100 個免費和 200 個進階 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: Jetpack has been placed into <a href="%1$s">Safe mode</a> because we noticed this is an exact copy of <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已進入<a href="%1$s">安全模式</a>，因為我們發現這是與 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 完全相同的副本。

en: Jetpack has been placed into Safe Mode. Learn more about <a href="%1$s">Safe Mode</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack 已進入安全模式。深入瞭解<a href="%1$s">安全模式</a>。

en: Jetpack has locked your site's login page.
zh_TW: Jetpack Protect 已鎖定你的網站登入頁面。

en: Jetpack includes other features that help you customize your site
zh_TW: Jetpack 還提供其他可協助你自訂網站的功能

en: Jetpack includes other features that help you customize your site including Custom CSS, Contact Forms, Galleries and Carousels, Notifications and Subscriptions, Configurable Widgets, and many more.
zh_TW: Jetpack 還提供其他功能，可協助你自訂網站的 CSS、聯絡表單、圖庫隨選功能、通知與訂閱、可設定的小工具，以及更多功能。

en: Jetpack is a free plugin that utilizes powerful WordPress.com servers to enhance your site and simplify managing it
zh_TW: Jetpack 是免費的外掛程式，其使用功能強大的 WordPress.com 伺服器，增強你的網站，並簡化網站管理作業

en: Jetpack is a free plugin that utilizes powerful WordPress.com servers to enhance your site and simplify managing it.
zh_TW: Jetpack 是免費的外掛程式，其使用功能強大的 WordPress.com 伺服器，增強你的網站，並簡化網站管理作業。

en: Jetpack is actively blocking malicious login attempts. Data will display here soon!
zh_TW: Jetpack 正在主動阻擋惡意登入嘗試。這裡很快就會顯示資料！

en: Jetpack is currently connected to WordPress.com
zh_TW: Jetpack 目前已連結至 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack is improving and optimizing your image speed.
zh_TW: Jetpack 正在改善和最佳化你的圖片速度。

en: Jetpack is monitoring your site. If we think your site is down, you will receive an email.
zh_TW: Jetpack 正在監控你的網站。如果我們發現你的網站停機，你就會收到一封電子郵件。

en: Jetpack is network activated and notices can not be dismissed.
zh_TW: Jetpack 是無法取消網絡啟用和通知的。

en: Jetpack is not active on this site.
zh_TW: 此網站未啟用 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is not connected. Please connect Jetpack by visiting <a href='%s'>Settings</a>.
zh_TW: Jetpack 尚未連結。請到「<a href='%s'>設定</a>」連結 Jetpack。

en: Jetpack is not currently connected to WordPress.com
zh_TW: Jetpack 目前未連結至 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack is now handling your backups.
zh_TW: 現在 Jetpack 將負責處理你的備份作業。

en: Jetpack is the best way to experience WordPress, whether your site is brand new or already well established.
zh_TW: 無論你的網站是全新推出還是已行之有年，Jetpack 都是體驗 WordPress 的最佳方式。

en: Jetpack keeps you safe, too: you’re protected from spam in comments and contact forms, and our brute force login protection prevents hackers from accessing your data. And if something does go wrong, you can restore a backup of your site in a single click.
zh_TW: Jetpack 也可保護你的安全：防禦留言和聯絡表單中的垃圾訊息，而且暴力破解密碼的登入防護可阻止駭客存取你的資料。如果出現問題，只要按一下滑鼠，即可還原網站備份。

en: Jetpack options reset.
zh_TW: Jetpack 選項已重設。

en: Jetpack protects your site against brute force attacks and unauthorized logins. We also monitor your site for downtime and keep your plugins updated.
zh_TW: Jetpack 可保護你的網站，免於遭受暴力破解攻擊及未經授權的登入。我們也會監控你的網站停機時間，並讓你的外掛程式隨時保持最新狀態。

en: Jetpack provides detailed stats and insights about your viewers.
zh_TW: Jetpack 可提供有關瀏覽者的詳細統計與洞察報告。

en: Jetpack reduces complexity and makes this previously difficult process a breeze. Browse hundreds of themes in our showcase, or search by theme, name, style, color, or type.
zh_TW: Jetpack 降低了複雜性，讓這個之前曾相當困難的程序變得易如反掌。瀏覽展示的上百個佈景主題，或依照佈景主題、名稱、風格、顏色或類型來搜尋。

en: Jetpack requires WordPress version %s or later.
zh_TW: Jetpack 需要的 WordPress 版本 %s 有可能太舊

en: Jetpack simplifies site security, customization, and management.
zh_TW: Jetpack 可簡化網站的安全性、自訂及管理作業。

en: Jetpack supercharges your self-hosted WordPress site with the awesome cloud power of WordPress.com.
zh_TW: Jetpack 是一個 WordPress 外掛，可以做網站有權使用的雲端服務，這是 WordPress.com 非常優異的服務。

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site.
zh_TW: 此網站目前不允許使用 Jetpack 同步。

en: Jetpack version
zh_TW: Jetpack 版本

en: Jetpack version %(version)s
zh_TW: Jetpack 版本 %(version)s

en: Jetpack will automatically take your great published content and share it instantly with third-party services
    		like search engines, increasing your reach and traffic.
zh_TW: Jetpack 將自動擷取你已發表的絕佳內容，並立即透過第三方服務
    		(例如搜尋引擎) 分享，以提高你的觸及率和流量。

en: Jetpack will optimize your images and serve them from the server location nearest
    		to your visitors. Using our global content delivery network will boost the loading speed of your site.
zh_TW: Jetpack 會最佳化你的圖片，並從距離訪客最近的伺服器
    		向訪客提供這些圖片。使用我們的全球內容傳遞網路將可大幅提高網站的載入速度。

en: Jetpack will re-test for HTTPS support once a day, but you can click here to try again immediately:
zh_TW: Jetpack 每天都會針對 HTTPS 支援進行一次重新測試，但是你可以按一下這裡立即重試：

en: Jetpack works by connecting to WordPress.com for a lot of features. Sometimes, when the connection gets messed up, you need to disconnect and reconnect to get things working properly. <a href="%s">Disconnect from WordPress.com</a>
zh_TW: Jetpack 以連結至 WordPress.com 的方式提供許多功能。不過有時會出現連結異常的情形，這時您必須先中斷連結，然後再連一次，好讓一切運作正常。<a href="%s">中斷與 WordPress.com 的連結</a>

en: Jetpack's Carousel has been disabled, because another plugin or your theme is overriding the [gallery] shortcode.
zh_TW: 由於其他外掛程式或佈景主題已覆寫 [gallery] 簡碼，因此導致停用 Jetpack 的隨選區。

en: Jetpack's Protect features
zh_TW: Jetpack 的 Protect 功能

en: Jetpack's WordPress themes
zh_TW: Jetpack 的 WordPress 佈景主題

en: Jetpack's ads and PayPal features
zh_TW: Jetpack 的廣告和 PayPal 功能

en: Jetpack's customization tools
zh_TW: Jetpack 的自訂工具

en: Jetpack's monitor feature
zh_TW: Jetpack 的監控功能

en: Jetpack's performance features
zh_TW: Jetpack 的效能表現

en: Jetpack's photon serves up lightning fast, optimized images
zh_TW: Jetpack 的 Photon 功能可飛速載入最佳化的圖片

en: Jetpack's publicize features
zh_TW: Jetpack 的 Publicize 功能

en: Jetpack's recommended features include:
zh_TW: Jetpack 推薦的功能包括：

en: Jetpack's site stats feature
zh_TW: Jetpack 的網站統計功能

en: Join %s other subscriber | Join %s other subscribers
zh_TW[0]: 訂閱 %s 其他用戶

en: Join the millions of users who rely on Jetpack to enhance and secure their sites. We're passionate about WordPress and here to make your life easier.
zh_TW: 和仰賴 Jetpack 的數百萬名使用者一起加強和保護網站安全。我們對 WordPress 充滿熱情，而且很樂意為你提供便利的服務。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Adds a button to your post and page editors, allowing you to build simple forms to help visitors stay in touch.
zh_TW: 文章與頁面編輯器新增按鈕，讓你建立簡易表單，以便與訪客保持聯絡。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Brings your photos and images to life as full-size, easily navigable galleries.
zh_TW: 以完整大小呈現你的相片和圖片，讓瀏覽圖庫變得更為簡易。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Display image galleries in a variety of elegant arrangements.
zh_TW: 以各種優雅的圖片版面配置來展示你的藝廊。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Give visitors an easy way to show they appreciate your content.
zh_TW: 讓訪客能夠針對你的內容輕鬆表達感謝之意。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Give visitors two easy subscription options — while commenting, or via a separate email subscription widget you can display.
zh_TW: 共兩種便捷的訂閱方法供訪客選擇 — 發表留言，或透過可另外顯示的電子郵件訂閱小工具。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Helps you remotely manage plugins, turn on automated updates, and more from <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a>.
zh_TW: 協助你遠端管理外掛程式、開啟自動更新，還有 <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a> 的更多功能。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Keep visitors engaged on your blog by highlighting relevant and new content at the bottom of each published post.
zh_TW: 每篇文章發表後，底端會特別標示相關及全新的內容，吸引訪客繼續參觀你的網誌，流連忘返。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Let commenters link their profiles to their Gravatar accounts, making it easy for your visitors to learn more about your community.
zh_TW: 留言者可將個人檔案連結到自己的 Gravatar 帳號，讓訪客更能深入認識你的社群。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Lets you log in to all your Jetpack-enabled sites with one click using your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 方便你使用 WordPress.com 帳號，並且按一下就能登入所有具備 Jetpack 功能的網站。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Mirrors and serves your images from our free and fast image CDN, improving your site’s performance with no additional load on your servers.
zh_TW: 透過我們免費又快速的圖片 CDN 鏡映並顯示圖片，不僅不會額外增加伺服器負載，還能改善網站效能。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Receive immediate notifications if your site goes down, 24/7.
zh_TW: 收到網站中斷服務的全年無休即時通知。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Twitter, Facebook and Google+ buttons at the bottom of each post, making it easy for visitors to share your content.
zh_TW: 每篇文章底部都有 Twitter、Facebook 及 Google+ 按鈕，訪客可輕鬆分享你的內容。

en: Jumpstart could not be dismissed.
zh_TW: 無法關閉快速啟動。

en: Jumpstart dismissed.
zh_TW: 快速啟動已關閉。

en: Jumpstart done.
zh_TW: 快速啟動已完成。

en: Jumpstart failed activating this module: %s. | Jumpstart failed activating these modules: %s.
zh_TW[0]: 快速啟動無法啟用以下模組：%s。

en: Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星

en: Just give us a little time to collect data so we can display it for you here.
zh_TW: 請稍候片刻，待我們收集完資料，很快就會在這裡顯示統計資料。

en: Just one more step before you can manage your site from WordPress.com! Click the button below and you will be good to go.
zh_TW: 只要再一個步驟，即可透過 WordPress.com 管理你的網站！按下方按鈕，即可開始輕鬆使用。

en: Just one more step before your menus can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing your menus with our newly-redesigned user interface.
zh_TW: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 WordPress.com 管理你的選單。按下方按鈕，即可使用我們全新設計的使用者介面來管理你的選單。

en: Just one more step before your plugins can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing all of your plugins in one place.
zh_TW: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 WordPress.com 管理你的外掛程式。按下方按鈕，即可集中管理你所有的外掛程式。

en: Just one more step before your site can be secured by Jetpack and WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be safe and secure.
zh_TW: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 Jetpack 與 WordPress.com 保護你的網站。按下方按鈕，你將安全無虞。

en: Just one more step before your themes can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing your themes with our newly-redesigned user interface.
zh_TW: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 WordPress.com 管理你的佈景主題。按下方按鈕，即可使用我們全新設計的使用者介面來管理你的佈景主題。

en: Keep It Safe
zh_TW: 安全行事

en: Keep an eye on your success with simple, concise, and mobile-friendly stats.
zh_TW: 精簡且適用於行動裝置的統計資料，讓你可以隨時留意網站的表現。

en: Keep your site safe, 24/7
zh_TW: 全年無休保護網站安全

en: Keeping your hard work safe is important, too. Jetpack Premium gives you brute force login protection, automated spam filtering, and malware scanning. You also get daily backups  with hassle-free restores, just in case you need them.
zh_TW: 保護辛勤努力的成果也很重要。Jetpack 進階版提供暴力破解密碼的登入防護、自動過濾垃圾郵件，以及惡意軟體掃描。你也可以透過輕鬆便利的還原功能來取得每日備份，以備不時之需。

en: Kickstart your marketing with social media automation tools, related content, email subscriptions, and sharing tools.
zh_TW: 運用社交媒體自動化工具、相關內容、電子郵件訂閱和分享工具，積極展開行銷活動。

en: Label
zh_TW: 命名

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Email" field in contact form builder]
en: Email
zh_TW: Email 信箱

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Name" field in contact form builder]
en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

[ctx: Label for HTML form "URL/Website" field in contact form builder]
en: Website
zh_TW: 網址

[ctx: Label for an option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: Label for the button on the Masterbar to add a new domain]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Label for the button on the Masterbar to manage plugins]
en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: Label for the set of options to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: Label to drag HTML form fields around to change their order in contact form builder]
en: move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
zh_TW: 標籤：<small>嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<em>利用逗號分隔標籤</em></small>

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 風景

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Last query information:
zh_TW: 最後查詢資訊：

en: Layout
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Layout Options:
zh_TW: 版面形式選項：

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 瞭解更多

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 瞭解更多

en: Learn more about Featured Images
zh_TW: 深入瞭解特色圖片

en: Learn more about Jetpack Manage on Jetpack.com
zh_TW: 到 Jetpack.com 瞭解 Jetpack Manage

en: Learn more about Markdown.
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於 Markdown 的資訊。

en: Learn more about adding support for Infinite Scroll to your theme.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題中加入無限捲動支援。立即深入瞭解。

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 發表迴響

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_TW: 對 %s 發表迴響

en: Leave a reply
zh_TW: 發表迴響

en: Leave the Flickr RSS URL field blank to display <a target="_blank" href="%s">interesting</a> Flickr photos.
zh_TW: 將 Flickr RSS URL 欄位留白，即可顯示<a target="_blank" href="%s">有趣的</a> Flickr 相片。

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Let search engines and visitors know that you are serious about your websites integrity by upgrading Jetpack. Our anti-spam tools will eliminate comment spam, protect your SEO, and make it easier for visitors to stay in touch.
zh_TW: 升級 Jetpack，讓搜尋引擎和訪客知道你非常重視網站的完整性。我們的反垃圾郵件工具將減少垃圾迴響、保護你的 SEO，並讓訪客能夠輕鬆保持聯繫。

en: Let us know your name.
zh_TW: 讓我們知道你的名字。

en: Let us know!
zh_TW: 請讓我們知道！

en: Light
zh_TW: 淡色系

en: Like
zh_TW: 喜歡

en: Like this:
zh_TW: 請按讚：

en: Likes
zh_TW: 讚

en: Likes Notifications
zh_TW: 按讚通知

en: Likes and Shares
zh_TW: 按讚和分享

en: Limit must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh_TW: 上限必須大於或等於 0。

en: Limit width to %1$s pixels for full size images. (<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">More info</a>.)
zh_TW: 全尺寸圖片的寬度限制為 %1$s 像素。(<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">更多資訊</a>。)

en: Link Color (hex):
zh_TW: 連結顏色 (hex)：

en: Link To:
zh_TW: 連結到：

en: Link URL (when the image is clicked):
zh_TW: 連結 URL（單擊圖片時）：

en: Link account with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.com 進行帳戶連結

en: Link the video title to its URL on VideoPress.com
zh_TW: 將影片標題連結至影片在 VideoPress.com 上的 URL

en: Link to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 連結到 WordPress.com

[ctx: Link to edit an HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Link your account to WordPress.com to get the most out of Jetpack.
zh_TW: 將帳號連結到 WordPress.com 即可更完善地運用 Jetpack 的功能。

en: Links to services that you use across the web.
zh_TW: 連結你在網絡上使用的服務。

en: Links to your blog's RSS feeds
zh_TW: 連結你的網站 RSS Feeds

en: Links to your websites, blogs, or any other sites that help describe who you are.
zh_TW: 連結你的網站、部落格或任何其他網站以幫助描述關於你。

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

en: Load more posts as the reader scrolls down
zh_TW: 隨著讀者向下捲動頁面載入更多文章

en: Load more posts in page with a button
zh_TW: 使用按鈕在頁面中載入更多文章

en: Load more posts using the default theme behavior
zh_TW: 使用預設佈景主題行為載入更多文章

en: Load your <a href="%s">XMLRPC file</a>. It should say “XML-RPC server accepts POST requests only.” on a line by itself.
zh_TW: 載入你的 <a href="%s">XMLRPC 檔案</a>。應該會自動顯示一行字：「XML-RPC 伺服器僅接受 POST 要求」。

en: Loading Comments...
zh_TW: 載入迴響中...

en: Loading video...
zh_TW: 載入影像中...

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_TW: 載入中&hellip;

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location of the Ogg video file.
zh_TW: Ogg 影片檔的位置。

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log in as <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 以 <span>%s</span> 的身分登入

en: Log in as a different WordPress.com user
zh_TW: 以其他 WordPress.com 使用者的身分登入

en: Log in with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 登入

en: Log in with username and password
zh_TW: 以使用者名稱和密碼登入

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logged Out
zh_TW: 已登出

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in staging mode.
zh_TW: 處於暫存模式的網站已停用透過 WordPress.com 登入的功能。

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is not currently available because this site is experiencing connection problems.
zh_TW: 目前無法登入 WordPress.com，因為本網站發生連線問題。

en: Login Blocked by Jetpack
zh_TW: 無法登入，已遭到 Jetpack 封鎖

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Loop video playback
zh_TW: 重複播放影片

en: Lunch: 11am - 2pm 
    Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am
zh_TW: 午餐時間：11am - 2pm
    晚餐時間：星期一到四 5pm - 11pm；五到六：5pm - 1am

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_TW: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

en: MailChimp Subscriber Popup
zh_TW: MailChimp 訂閱者快顯視窗

en: Main Sidebar
zh_TW: 主要側邊欄

en: Major new features from Jetpack
zh_TW: Jetpack 的重要全新功能

en: Make It Successful
zh_TW: 一舉成功

en: Make Sure Your Site Is Always Online
zh_TW: 確保你的網站隨時在線上

en: Make sure to add your most frequently used IP addresses as they can change between your home, office or other locations. Removing an IP address from the list below will remove it from your whitelist.
zh_TW: 請確定你已加入常用 IP 位址，例如家中、辦公室或其他位置的 IP 位址。如果你從下方清單移除 IP 位址，該位址將會從允許清單中移除。

en: Make sure your site is easily found on search engines with SEO tools for your content and social posts.
zh_TW: 為你的內容和社交文章使用 SEO 工具，確保搜尋引擎能夠輕易找到你的網站。

en: Make this connection available to all users of this blog?
zh_TW: 讓這個網誌的所有帳號都可以使用這個連結？

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manage Plugins
zh_TW: 管理外掛程式

en: Manage Purchases
zh_TW: 管理購買項目

en: Manage Your Menus
zh_TW: 管理你的選單

en: Manage Your Plugins
zh_TW: 管理你的外掛程式

en: Manage Your Security Settings
zh_TW: 管理你的安全性設定

en: Manage Your Site
zh_TW: 管理你的網站

en: Manage Your Themes
zh_TW: 管理你的佈景主題

en: Manage all your sites from a single dashboard: publish content, track stats, moderate comments, and so much more from anywhere in the world.
zh_TW: 從單一儀表板管理所有網站：無論你身在何處，都可以發表內容、追蹤統計數據、審核留言，還能使用其他許多功能。

en: Manage and update this and other WordPress sites from one simple dashboard on WordPress.com. You can update
    		plugins, set them to automatically update, and (de)activate them on a per-site basis or in bulk from
    		wordpress.com/plugins. You can also use the brand new and mobile-friendly post editor on WordPress.com as well
    		as view and activate installed themes and create or edit site menus.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress.com 上的單一簡易儀表板，即可管理和更新這個和其他 WordPress 網站。你可以更新
    		外掛程式、將它們設定為自動更新，並且以各別網站或大量的方式從
    		wordpress.com/plugins 加以啟用/停用。你也可以使用 WordPress.com 上全新且適用於手機的文章編輯器，
    		還可以檢視和啟用已安裝的佈景主題，並建立或編輯網站選單。

en: Manage has been activated for you!
zh_TW: 已為你啟用「管理」！

en: Manage multiple Jetpack enabled sites from one single dashboard at wordpress.com. Allows all existing, connected Administrators to modify your site.
zh_TW: 透過 wordpress.com 的單一儀表板管理多個啟用 Jetpack 的網站。可讓所有已連結的現有管理員修改你的網站。

en: Manage security on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 管理 WordPress.com 上的安全性

en: Manage site connection
zh_TW: 管理網站連結

en: Manage with Live Preview
zh_TW: 透過即時預覽管理

en: Manage your email preferences.
zh_TW: 管理你的電子郵件喜好設定。

en: Manage your multiple Jetpack sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 透過 wordpress.com/sites 的集中式儀表板管理多個 Jetpack 網站。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。

en: Mark as Spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾

en: Mark this message as NOT spam
zh_TW: 標示這則回應「不是」垃圾回應

en: Mark this message as spam
zh_TW: 標示這則回應為垃圾回應

en: Markdown content
zh_TW: Markdown 內容

en: Match accounts using email addresses
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件地址比對帳號

en: Match all conditions
zh_TW: 符合所有條件

en: Match by Email
zh_TW: 依電子郵件比對

en: Maximum Width (px; 220 to 1200):
zh_TW: 最大寬度 (220 至 1200 像素)：

en: Maximum number of filters (1-50):
zh_TW: 篩選條件數量上限 (1-50)：

en: Maximum number of posts to show (no more than 10):
zh_TW: 顯示的文章數目上限 (不超過 10 篇)：

en: Maximum: %s
zh_TW: 上限：%s

en: Me
zh_TW: 我

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Media File
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Media Width
zh_TW: 媒體寬度

en: Media Width:
zh_TW: 媒體寬度：

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Member of The Internet Defense League
zh_TW: Internet Defense League 成員

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤

en: Menu Item Labels
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤

en: Menu Items
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
zh_TW: 選單項目已重新排序。

en: Menu Section
zh_TW: 選單區段

en: Menu Sections
zh_TW: 選單區段

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item label list navigation
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤清單導覽

en: Menu item labels list
zh_TW: 選單項目標籤清單

en: Menu item list navigation
zh_TW: 選單項目清單導覽

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已發表。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 選單項目已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Menu item saved.
zh_TW: 選單項目已儲存。

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

en: Menu item updated.
zh_TW: 選單項目已更新。

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_TW: 選單項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Menu items list
zh_TW: 選單項目清單

en: Menu section list
zh_TW: 選單區段清單

en: Menu section list navigation
zh_TW: 選單區段清單導覽

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message Sent
zh_TW: 意見發送

en: Messages
zh_TW: 回應

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 主數據資料

en: Migrate Stats &amp; Subscribers
zh_TW: 遷移統計資料和訂閱者

en: Milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: Milestone Reached Message
zh_TW: 里程碑達成訊息

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is determined automatically]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to days]
en: Days
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to hours]
en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to months]
en: Months
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to years]
en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Minimum: %s
zh_TW: 下限：%s

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Missing attachment ID.
zh_TW: 遺失附件 ID

en: Missing options.
zh_TW: 缺少選項。

en: Missing or invalid access token
zh_TW: 缺少或無效的存取權杖

en: Missing parameter "notice".
zh_TW: 缺少「notice」參數。

en: Missing parameter "type".
zh_TW: 缺少參數「type」。

en: Missing setting.
zh_TW: 缺少設定。

en: Missing target blog ID.
zh_TW: 遺失部落格標的 ID

en: Missing target post ID.
zh_TW: 遺失文章 ID

en: Mobile App Promos
zh_TW: 手機 App 促銷活動

en: Mobile Apps
zh_TW: 手機 Apps

en: Mobile-compatible:
zh_TW: 與行動裝置相容：

en: Modal (Overlay Box)
zh_TW: 模式 (重疊方塊)

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Modified GMT
zh_TW: 已修改 GMT

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add images, Twitter streams, and more to your sidebar.
zh_TW: 將圖片、Twitter 串流等內容新增至你的側邊欄。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow applications to securely access your content.
zh_TW: 允許應用程式安全地存取你的內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to log into this site using WordPress.com accounts
zh_TW: 允許使用者以 WordPress.com 帳號登入此網站

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to subscribe to your posts and comments and receive notifications via email
zh_TW: 允許使用者訂閱你的文章和留言，並透過電子郵件接收通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow visitors to share your content.
zh_TW: 讓訪客分享你的內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Automated social marketing.
zh_TW: 自動化社交行銷。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Automatically load new content when a visitor scrolls
zh_TW: 訪客捲動頁面時，自動載入新內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Better results on search engines and social media.
zh_TW: 在搜尋引擎和社交媒體獲得較佳的結果。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Block suspicious-looking sign in activity
zh_TW: 封鎖看似可疑的登入活動

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Check your spelling, style, and grammar
zh_TW: 檢查你的拼字、樣式及文法。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Collect valuable traffic stats and insights.
zh_TW: 收集寶貴的流量統計和洞察報告。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Control where widgets appear on your site.
zh_TW: 控制小工具要在網站的何處顯示。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Create short and simple links for all posts and pages.
zh_TW: 為所有文章和頁面建立短而簡潔的連結。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display different types of content on your site with custom content types.
zh_TW: 若要在您的網站上顯示不同類型的內容，可以使用自訂內容類型。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display image galleries in a variety of elegant arrangements.
zh_TW: 以各種優雅的圖片版面配置來展示你的藝廊。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display images and galleries in a gorgeous, full-screen browsing experience
zh_TW: 在極致美觀、全螢幕的瀏覽體驗中展示圖片和圖庫。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Earn income by allowing Jetpack to display high quality ads.
zh_TW: 允許 Jetpack 顯示高品質廣告以賺取收入。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Embed media from popular sites without any coding.
zh_TW: 不用任何程式碼便能嵌入熱門網站的媒體內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars.
zh_TW: 在回應者的 Gravatar 上啟用彈出式名片。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable the Jetpack Mobile theme
zh_TW: 啟用 Jetpack 行動佈景主題

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enhanced search, powered by Elasticsearch
zh_TW: 強化搜尋功能，採用 Elasticsearch 提供的技術

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Establish your site's authenticity with external services.
zh_TW: 透過外部服務建立網站的真確性。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Fast, ad-free video hosting
zh_TW: 迅速、無廣告的影片託管

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Give visitors an easy way to show they appreciate your content.
zh_TW: 讓訪客能夠針對你的內容輕鬆表達感謝之意。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase page views by showing related content to your visitors.
zh_TW: 向訪客顯示相關內容，以增加頁面檢視次數。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase reach and traffic.
zh_TW: 增加交流機會與流量。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase visitor engagement by adding a Like button to comments.
zh_TW: 為留言新增「讚」按鈕，讓訪客能提高參與程度。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Insert a customizable contact form anywhere on your site.
zh_TW: 在網站的任何地方插入可自訂聯絡表單。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Lazy load images
zh_TW: 延緩載入圖片

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Let readers use WordPress.com, Twitter, Facebook, or Google+ accounts to comment
zh_TW: 讓讀者使用 WordPress.com、Twitter、Facebook 或 Google+ 帳號留言

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Make it easy for search engines to find your site.
zh_TW: 讓搜尋引擎更容易找到你的網站。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Manage all of your sites from a centralized dashboard.
zh_TW: 從集中式儀表板管理所有網站。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Off-site backups, security scans, and automatic fixes.
zh_TW: 異地備份、安全性掃描，以及自動修正。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Publish posts by sending an email
zh_TW: 以傳送電子郵件的方式發表文章。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive immediate notifications if your site goes down, 24/7.
zh_TW: 收到網站中斷服務的全年無休即時通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive instant notifications of site comments and likes.
zh_TW: 收到網站留言和按讚的即時通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Replaces the admin bar with a useful toolbar to quickly manage your site via WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 使用實用的工具列取代管理員列，透過 WordPress.com 快速管理您的網站。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Serve images from our servers
zh_TW: 由我們的伺服器提供圖片

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Set up Google Analytics without touching a line of code.
zh_TW: 不必接觸任何一條代碼，便能設定 Google Analytics。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Speed up and improve the reliability of your site using the latest in web technology.
zh_TW: 運用最新網路技術，加速及改善網站的可靠性。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Tweak your site’s CSS without modifying your theme.
zh_TW: 在不修改佈景主題的情況下微調網站的 CSS。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Use LaTeX markup for complex equations and other geekery.
zh_TW: 針對複雜的方程式和其他深奧內容使用 LaTeX 標記語言。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Write posts or pages in plain-text Markdown syntax
zh_TW: 以純文字 Markdown 語法撰寫文章或頁面。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Ads
zh_TW: 廣告

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comment Likes
zh_TW: 按讚的留言

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Contact Form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom content types
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Data Backups
zh_TW: 資料備份

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Enhanced Distribution
zh_TW: 加強配置

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Extra Sidebar Widgets
zh_TW: 額外資訊看板 Widget

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh_TW: Gravatar 懸浮式名片

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Infinite Scroll
zh_TW: 無限捲動

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Likes
zh_TW: 讚

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Mobile Theme
zh_TW: 行動佈景主題

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Post by email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件發表

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Progressive Web Apps
zh_TW: 漸進式網路應用程式

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Protect
zh_TW: 保護

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Publicize
zh_TW: 宣傳

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Related posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

[ctx: Module Name]
en: SEO Tools
zh_TW: SEO 工具

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Shortcode Embeds
zh_TW: 簡碼嵌入

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Single Sign On
zh_TW: 單一登入

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Stats
zh_TW: 網站統計

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site verification
zh_TW: 網站驗證

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sitemaps
zh_TW: 網站地圖

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Spelling and Grammar
zh_TW: 拼字與文法

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Tiled Galleries
zh_TW: 並列的藝廊

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh_TW: WP.me 短連結

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Widget Visibility
zh_TW: Widget 可見度

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WordPress.com Toolbar
zh_TW: WordPress.com 工具列

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Centralized Management
zh_TW: 集中式管理

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發者

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Photos and Videos
zh_TW: 相片與影片

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Site Stats
zh_TW: 網站統計

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Social
zh_TW: 社群

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Traffic
zh_TW: 流量

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫作

en: Module not found: `%s`.
zh_TW: 找不到模組：`%s`。

en: Modules reset to default.
zh_TW: 將模組重設為預設。

en: Monetize your site with ads
zh_TW: 利用網站廣告獲利

en: Monetize your site with high-quality ads and take PayPal payments.
zh_TW: 以高品質廣告和 PayPal 付款功能，利用你的網站賺取收益。

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每月封存: %s

en: Monthly archives
zh_TW: 月份文章彙整

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More Features
zh_TW: 更多特色

en: More Info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: More Jetpack features our users love
zh_TW: 更多深受使用者喜愛的 Jetpack 功能

en: More Photos
zh_TW: 更多相片

en: More details about your Jetpack settings
zh_TW: 關於 Jetpack 設定的更多詳細資訊

en: More information
zh_TW: 更多訊息

en: More information on using Publicize.
zh_TW: 更多資訊在使用 「宣傳」功能。

en: Most sites will come under attack from automated bots that attempt to log in for malicious purposes.
    		We protect you automatically from unauthorized access by using data from millions of sites.
zh_TW: 多數網站會受到兩種自動 bot 的攻擊，它們會因惡意用途而嘗試登入。
    		我們會運用來自數以百萬個網站的資料，自動防止你遭受未經授權的存取。

en: Move menu section down
zh_TW: 將選單區段往下移

en: Move menu section up
zh_TW: 將選單區段往上移

en: Multi network install are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援多網路安裝。

en: Multiple security tools to give you peace of mind
zh_TW: 多個安全性工具可讓你高枕無憂。

en: Must specify Twitter Timeline id or username.
zh_TW: 必須指定 Twitter 時間軸 ID 或使用者名稱。

en: My Community
zh_TW: 我的社群

en: My Likes
zh_TW: 我擁有的按讚次數

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的個人檔案

en: My Site | My Sites
zh_TW[0]: 我的網站

en: My Tweets
zh_TW: 我的推文

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: At A Glance
zh_TW: 總覽

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: At a Glance
zh_TW: 總覽

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Dev Tools
zh_TW: 開發工具

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Plans
zh_TW: 方案

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Reset Options (dev only)
zh_TW: 重設選項 (僅限開發人員版本)

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Traffic
zh_TW: 流量

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Writing
zh_TW: 撰寫

[ctx: Navigation item. Noun. Links to a debugger tool for Jetpack.]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Needs updating.  | Need updating.
zh_TW[0]: 需要更新。

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: New Comic
zh_TW: 新漫畫

en: New Menu Item
zh_TW: 新選單項目

en: New Menu Item Label Name
zh_TW: 新增選單項目標籤名稱

en: New Menu Sections Name
zh_TW: 新增選單區段名稱

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新專案

en: New Project Tag Name
zh_TW: 新專案標籤名稱

en: New Project Type Name
zh_TW: 新增專案類型名稱

en: New Row
zh_TW: 新列

en: New Testimonial
zh_TW: 新證言

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有新的留言

en: New field
zh_TW: 新欄位

en: New free service: Show Canada Post shipping rates on your store!
zh_TW: 全新免費服務：在商店顯示加拿大郵政 (Canada Post) 的送貨費率！

en: New free service: Show USPS shipping rates on your store! Added bonus: print shipping labels without leaving WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 全新免費服務：在商店顯示美國郵政服務 (USPS) 的送貨費率！新增的獎勵：無需離開 WooCommerce 即可列印送貨標籤。

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有新的引用通知

en: New to CSS? Start with a <a href="http://www.htmldog.com/guides/cssbeginner/" target="_blank">beginner tutorial</a>. Questions?
    		Ask in the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates" target="_blank">Themes and Templates forum</a>.
zh_TW: 對 CSS 不熟悉嗎？請從<a href="http://www.htmldog.com/guides/cssbeginner/" target="_blank">新手教學課程</a>開始吧。有任何問題嗎？
    		歡迎到<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/forum/themes-and-templates" target="_blank">佈景主題和範本論壇</a>提問。

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章「%s」有新的引用通知

en: Newer <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>
zh_TW: 較新 <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的評論 &rarr;

en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Newest first
zh_TW: 最新的在前

en: Next &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Steps
zh_TW: 後續步驟

en: Next feature
zh_TW: 下一個功能

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No API key
zh_TW: 沒有 API 金鑰

en: No Avatars
zh_TW: 沒有頭像

en: No Borders
zh_TW: 沒有邊線

en: No Comics found
zh_TW: 找不到漫畫

en: No Comics found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中找不到漫畫

en: No Footer
zh_TW: 無頁尾

en: No Header
zh_TW: 無頁首

en: No Labels
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: No Labels found
zh_TW: 沒有找到標籤

en: No Menu Items found
zh_TW: 找不到選單項目

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中找不到選單項目

en: No Modules Found
zh_TW: 找不到模組

en: No Projects found
zh_TW: 找不到專案

en: No Projects found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中找不到專案

en: No Scrollbar
zh_TW: 沒有滾動

en: No Testimonials found
zh_TW: 找不到證言

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中找不到證言

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Publicize again.
zh_TW: 你的要求未包含任何 blog_id。請嘗試取消 Jetpack 與 WordPress.com 的連結，然後重新連結。當你完成後，請嘗試重新連結 Publicize。

en: No command found.
zh_TW: 找不到命令。

en: No comment text was submitted.
zh_TW: 沒有迴響文字被送出。

en: No data found for VideoPress identifier: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: VideoPress 標記沒有抓到任何數據：<strong>%s</strong> 。

en: No feedback found
zh_TW: 找不到反饋意見

en: No hits.
zh_TW: 沒有點閱。

en: No location or theme ID provided in the untappd-menu shortcode.
zh_TW: untappd-menu 簡碼中未提供地點或佈景主題 ID。

en: No logo set
zh_TW: 未設定任何標誌

en: No plugins found.
zh_TW: 找不到外掛。

en: No posts data returned by remote.
zh_TW: 遠端未傳回任何文章資料。

en: No reply from Jetpack servers
zh_TW: Jetpack 伺服器並未回應

en: No search results found for %(term)s
zh_TW: 找不到「%(term)s」的搜尋結果

en: No sitemap found. Maybe it's being generated. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 找不到網站地圖。網站地圖可能正在生成。請稍後再試一次。

en: No stats
zh_TW: 無統計數據

en: No suggestions
zh_TW: 無建議

en: No tags found.
zh_TW: 找不到標籤。

en: No themes found.
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題。

en: No threats found, you're good to go!
zh_TW: 沒有找到威脅，你可以開始使用了！

en: No upcoming events
zh_TW: 無近期活動

en: No update needed
zh_TW: 不需要更新

en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
zh_TW: 你的要求未包含任何使用者資訊。請確認你的使用者帳號已連結至 Jetpack。前往 wp-admin 中的 <a href="%s">Jetpack 頁面</a>以連結你的使用者帳號。

en: No writing errors were found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何錯誤

en: Nobody likes downtime, and that's why Jetpack Monitor is on the job, keeping tabs on your site by checking it every five minutes. As soon as any downtime is detected, you will receive an email notification alerting you to the issue. That way you can act quickly, to get your site back online again!
zh_TW: 沒有任何人喜歡停機，所以 Jetpack Monitor 目前執行中，透過每五分鐘進行檢查以監控你的網站。只要偵測到任何停機，你將會收到電子郵件通知，警告你出現問題。如此一來，你就可以迅速行動，讓你的網站重新恢復線上狀態！

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh_TW: 隨機數驗證失敗。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None, just display the badge please
zh_TW: 不顯示，請只顯示徽章

en: Nope.  However, if you&#8217;d like to modify where your feedback is sent, or the subject line you can.  If you don&#8217;t make any changes here, feedback will be sent to the author of the page/post and the subject will be the name of this page/post.
zh_TW: 不需要。然而，如果你想要修改發送給你的反饋意見，或主旨行，那你還是填寫一下吧。如果你不想在這裡做任何改變，反饋意見將會發送給該文章 / 分頁的作者，並且主旨將會是此文章 / 分頁的名稱。

en: Not Connected
zh_TW: 未連結

en: Not valid onboarding data.
zh_TW: 不是有效的上線資料。

en: Note that {{b}}verifying your site with these services is not necessary{{/b}} in order for your site to be indexed by search engines. To use these advanced search engine tools and verify your site with a service, paste the HTML Tag code below. Read the {{support}}full instructions{{/support}} if you are having trouble. Supported verification services: {{google}}Google Search Console{{/google}}, {{bing}}Bing Webmaster Center{{/bing}}, {{pinterest}}Pinterest Site Verification{{/pinterest}}, and {{yandex}}Yandex.Webmaster{{/yandex}}.
zh_TW: 請注意，{{b}}不一定要使用這些服務驗證你的網站{{/b}}，才可以讓搜尋引擎將你的網站加入索引。若要使用進階搜尋引擎工具，並以提供的服務驗證你的網站，請在下方貼上 HTML 標籤程式碼。如果遇到任何問題，請閱讀{{support}}完整指示{{/support}}。支援的驗證服務：{{google}}Google Search Console{{/google}}、{{bing}}Bing Webmaster Center{{/bing}}、{{pinterest}}Pinterest Site Verification{{/pinterest}} 及 {{yandex}}Yandex.Webmaster{{/yandex}}。

en: Note: Custom CSS will be reset when changing themes.
zh_TW: 附註：變更佈景主題時，會重設自訂 CSS。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到

en: Nothing is in the queue: %s
zh_TW: 佇列中沒有東西：%s

en: Nothing to dismiss. This was not a new connection.
zh_TW: 沒有可關閉的內容。這並非新的連結。

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
zh_TW: 用電子郵件通知我後續的迴響。

en: Notify me of new posts by email.
zh_TW: 新文章使用電子郵件通知我。

[ctx: Noun]
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

[ctx: Noun]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: Noun, a header for a preview block in a configuration screen.]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The author of this post is..."]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The user role of that can access this widget is..."]
en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This page is a date archive."]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one tag."]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one taxonomy."]
en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

[ctx: Noun. Displayed to screen readers.]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Number of Posts to Display:
zh_TW: 文章顯示數量：

en: Number of entries to show at most in Portfolio pages.
zh_TW: 個人作品集網頁中可顯示的項目數量上限。

en: Number of entries to show at most in Testimonial pages.
zh_TW: 證言網頁中可顯示的項目數量上限。

en: Number of posts to show for each author:
zh_TW: 每位作者顯示幾篇文章：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Official buttons
zh_TW: 官方按鈕

en: Offset must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh_TW: 位移必須大於或等於 0。

en: Ogg File URL
zh_TW: Ogg 檔案網址

en: Okay, got it!
zh_TW: 了解！

en: Older %s
zh_TW: 較舊的 %s

en: Older posts
zh_TW: 較舊的文章

en: Oldest first
zh_TW: 最舊的在前

en: On Mobile
zh_TW: 在行動版

en: On for all posts
zh_TW: 對所有文章啟用

en: On this page, you are able to view the modules available within Jetpack, learn more about them, and activate or deactivate them as needed.
zh_TW: 在這個頁面，你可以查看的模組內 Jetpack，了解他們的更多，他們需要啟動或停用。

en: Onboarding failed to process: %s
zh_TW: 上線無法處理：%s

en: Once you connect, you can upgrade to a paid plan in order to unlock world-class security, spam protection tools, and priority support.
zh_TW: 連結之後，你可以升級為付費方案以使用世界級的安全性、垃圾郵件防護工具以及優先支援服務。

en: One of your IP addresses was not valid.
zh_TW: 你其中一個 IP 位址無效。

en: Only images can be uploaded here.
zh_TW: 這裡只能上傳圖片。

en: Only super admins can edit the global whitelist
zh_TW: 只有超級管理員能夠編輯全域允許清單

en: Oops, looks like that's not the right email address. Please try again!
zh_TW: 糟糕，電子郵件地址似乎不正確。請再試一次！

en: Oops, we couldn't find a user with that email. Please try again!
zh_TW: 糟糕，我們找不到擁有該電子郵件的使用者。請再試一次！

en: Oops, we couldn't validate the recovery token.
zh_TW: 糟糕，我們無法驗證還原權杖。

en: Oops, we were unable to send a recovery email. Try again.
zh_TW: 糟糕，我們無法傳送還原電子郵件。請再試一次。

[ctx: Open Sans font: add new subset (greek, cyrillic, vietnamese)]
en: no-subset
zh_TW: 沒有子集

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh_TW: 在新視窗或分頁開啟鏈結

en: Open links in new window/tab:
zh_TW: 在新視窗/分頁中開啟連結：

en: Opens in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Option deleted, re-migrate via `wp jetpack custom-css migrate`.
zh_TW: 選項已刪除，透過「wp jetpack custom-css migrate」重新遷移。

en: Option not found or is empty.  Use "list" to list option names
zh_TW: 找不到選項，或選項為空白。使用「list」列出選項名稱

en: Optional text to display to your readers:
zh_TW: 可選文字顯示給你的讀者：

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options failed to reset.
zh_TW: 無法重設選項。

en: Options reset.
zh_TW: 選項已重設。

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Order Top Posts &amp; Pages By:
zh_TW: 熱門文章與網頁排序依據：

en: Our Cookie Policy
zh_TW: 我們的 Cookie 政策

en: Our faster site search is now available to all Professional plan customers. This replaces the default WordPress search with an Elasticsearch-powered infrastructure that returns faster, more relevant results to users.
zh_TW: 所有專業版方案客戶現在都能使用更快速的網站搜尋功能。此功能以採用 Elasticsearch 技術的基礎架構取代預設 WordPress 搜尋功能，可更快將相關度更高的搜尋結果傳回給使用者。

en: Our mobile and desktop apps are free and available to you on Apple or Android devices once Jetpack is connected to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 只要 Jetpack 連結到 WordPress.com，你便可以在 Apple 或 Android 裝置上免費使用我們的行動和桌面應用程式

en: Outbound HTTPS not working
zh_TW: 傳出的 HTTPS 無法運作

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Jetpack requires the XML extension to communicate with WordPress.com. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_TW: PHP 的 XML 延伸模組無法使用。Jetpack 需要 XML 延伸模組才能與 WordPress.com 通訊。請聯絡您的主機服務提供者以啟用 PHP 的 XML 延伸模組。

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_TW: PHP 的 XML 延伸模組無法使用。請聯絡您的主機服務提供者以啟用 PHP 的 XML 延伸模組。

en: Page %s
zh_TW: %s 頁

en: Page URL
zh_TW: 網頁 URL

en: Page Widget
zh_TW: 頁面小工具

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次：

en: Parent Menu Section
zh_TW: 上層選單區段

en: Parent Menu Section:
zh_TW: 上層選單區段：

en: Parent Project Type
zh_TW: 上層專案類型

en: Parent Project Type:
zh_TW: 上層專案類型：

en: Passive Voice
zh_TW: 被動語態

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Paying customers also benefit from automated backups, malware scans, and priority support.
zh_TW: 付費客戶還可享有自動備份、惡意軟體掃描和優先支援服務。

en: People
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Permalink to %s
zh_TW: %s 的固定網址

en: Permalink: %s
zh_TW: 永久連結：%s

en: Person Widget
zh_TW: 個人小工具

en: Person with laptop
zh_TW: 使用筆記型電腦的訪客

en: Personal Links
zh_TW: 個人鏈接

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Phrases to Avoid
zh_TW: 忽略短語

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh_TW: 引用通知摘要：

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 引用通告：

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

en: Pinterest Site Verification
zh_TW: Pinterest 網站驗證

en: Plan
zh_TW: 方案

[ctx: Play as in playback or view a movie]
en: JavaScript required to play %s.
zh_TW: JavaScript 要求使用 %s

en: Please activate Akismet.
zh_TW: 請啟用 Akismet。

en: Please be sure to submit some text with your comment.
zh_TW: 請確認你已經輸入一些文字才可發表迴響。

en: Please connect to or create a WordPress.com account to start using Jetpack. This will enable powerful security, traffic, and customization services.
zh_TW: 請連結或建立 WordPress.com 帳號，以開始使用 Jetpack。這樣會啟用強大的安全性、流量和自訂服務。

en: Please correct the issue below and try again. | Please correct the issues listed below and try again.
zh_TW[0]: 請更正以下列出的問題，然後再試一次。

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
zh_TW: 請定義 SVG 圖示的檔案名稱。

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
zh_TW: 請以 array 形式定義預設參數。

en: Please describe the problem you are having.
zh_TW: 請詳細描述你所遇到的問題。

en: Please enter the IP address you want to whitelist.
zh_TW: 請輸入要列入允許清單的 IP 位址。

en: Please install Akismet.
zh_TW: 請安裝 Akismet。

en: Please note that the related posts displayed now are only for previewing purposes.
zh_TW: 請注意，目前顯示的相關文章，僅供預覽之用。

en: Please note that your services have been restricted because your site is private.
zh_TW: 請注意，由於你的網站為私密網站，因此你的服務遭受限制。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請提供一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please provide an email address to comment.
zh_TW: 請提供電子郵件位址才可發表迴響。

en: Please provide an email address.
zh_TW: 請提供一個電子郵件地址。

en: Please provide your name to comment.
zh_TW: 請提供你的姓名才可發表迴響。

en: Please provide your name.
zh_TW: 請提供你的姓名。

en: Please solve this math problem to prove that you are not a bot.  Once you solve it, you will need to log in again.
zh_TW: 請解開這題數學問題，以證明你不是 bot 機器人程式。解開問題後，你必須再次登入。

en: Please specify a user by either ID, username, or email.
zh_TW: 請使用 ID、使用者名稱或電子郵件來指定使用者。

en: Please specify a valid module.
zh_TW: 請指定有效的模組。

en: Please specify a valid user.
zh_TW: 請指定有效的使用者。

en: Please specify if you would like to disconnect a blog or user.
zh_TW: 請指定你是否要中斷連結網誌或使用者。

en: Please specify if you would like to reset your options, or modules
zh_TW: 請指定是否要重設你的選項或模組

en: Please verify your birthday.
zh_TW: 請確認你的生日。

en: Please view this post in your web browser to complete the quiz.
zh_TW: 請在網頁瀏覽器中檢視此文章，以完成測驗。

en: Please visit a single post view to reveal the customization options.
zh_TW: 請前往單篇文章檢視，以檢視自訂選項。

en: Plugin %s is not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝外掛程式 %s。

en: Plugin Updates
zh_TW: 外掛程式更新

en: Plugin activated.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已啟動。

en: Plugin can only be Network Activated
zh_TW: 外掛程式只能在連結網路時啟動

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已停用。

en: Plugin deactivation is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許停用外掛程式

en: Plugin found.
zh_TW: 找到外掛程式。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Policy URL
zh_TW: 政策 URL

en: Policy link text
zh_TW: 政策連結文字

en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

en: Popular Labels
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

en: Popular Project Tags
zh_TW: 熱門專案標籤

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 產品組合

en: Portfolio Archive Content
zh_TW: 個人作品集封存內容

en: Portfolio Archive Featured Image
zh_TW: 個人作品集封存特色圖片

en: Portfolio Archive Title
zh_TW: 個人作品集封存標題

en: Portfolio Items
zh_TW: 個人作品集項目

en: Portfolio Projects
zh_TW: 個人作品集專案

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
zh_TW: 個人作品集頁面顯示於大部分的 %1$s 專案中

en: Portfolios
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 人像

en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 張貼迴響

en: Post Details
zh_TW: 文章詳情

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Post by %s.
zh_TW: 文章發佈者：%s

en: Post by Email
zh_TW: 透過Email發表

en: Post converted. | %s posts converted
zh_TW[0]: 文章已轉換。

en: Post excerpt
zh_TW: 文章摘要

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章分頁導航

en: Post not found
zh_TW: 找不到文章

en: Post type Archives:
zh_TW: 文章類型封存：

en: Post type:
zh_TW: 文章類型：

en: Post types to search (minimum of 1):
zh_TW: 可搜尋的發文類型 (最小值為 1)：

en: Post was not sent - check your email addresses!
zh_TW: 文章未送出─請檢查你的電子郵件地址！

en: Posted by
zh_TW: 發文者為

en: Posted by %s
zh_TW: 發文作者 %s

en: Posted in %s
zh_TW: 張貼於%s

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Posts & Comments
zh_TW: 文章及迴響

[ctx: Posts about Category written by John and Bob]
en: Posts about %1$s written by %2$l
zh_TW: %2$l 所撰寫有關 %1$s 的文章

en: Posts page
zh_TW: 文章列表頁面

en: Powerful services for your site
zh_TW: 專為你的網站提供的強大服務

en: Preprocessor
zh_TW: 前置處理器

en: Preprocessor:
zh_TW: 前置處理器：

en: Press This
zh_TW: 發表至網誌

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview, install, and activate with one-click, then use our suite of design tools to make it look just as you need it to.
zh_TW: 按一下即可預覽、安裝和啟用，接著使用我們的設計工具套件，根據你的需求自行調整外觀。

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Preview: changes must be saved or they will be lost
zh_TW: 預覽：必須先儲存改變，否則資料會消失

en: Price
zh_TW: 定價

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Primary language for the site.
zh_TW: 網站的主要語言。

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Priority support
zh_TW: 優先支援服務

en: Privacy & Cookies: This site uses cookies.
zh_TW: 隱私權與 Cookie：此網站可使用 Cookie。

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權保護政策

en: Problem creating file for theme download
zh_TW: 建立用於下載佈景主題的檔案時發生問題

en: Problem downloading theme
zh_TW: 下載佈景主題時發生問題

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Professional Plan customers get access to advanced SEO tools.
zh_TW: 專業版方案客戶可以存取進階 SEO 工具。

en: Professional Themes
zh_TW: 專業佈景主題

en: Professional themes
zh_TW: 專業佈景主題

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Project Tag
zh_TW: 專案標籤

en: Project Tags
zh_TW: 專案標籤

en: Project Type
zh_TW: 專案類型

en: Project Types
zh_TW: 專案類型

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_TW: 專案項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project list navigation
zh_TW: 專案清單導覽

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
zh_TW: 專案已發表。<a href="%s">檢視專案</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 專案已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Project saved.
zh_TW: 專案已儲存。

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
zh_TW: 專案已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh_TW: 專案已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project tag list
zh_TW: 專案標籤清單

en: Project tag list navigation
zh_TW: 專案標籤清單導覽

en: Project type list
zh_TW: 專案類型清單

en: Project type list navigation
zh_TW: 專案類型清單導覽

en: Project updated.
zh_TW: 項目已更新。

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh_TW: 項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Projects list
zh_TW: 專案清單

en: Proofread Writing
zh_TW: 校對寫作

en: Proofread when a post or page is first published.
zh_TW: 第一次發表文章或網頁時進行校對。

en: Proofread when a post or page is updated.
zh_TW: 文章或網頁更新時進行校對。

en: Proofreading
zh_TW: 校對

en: Protect API key
zh_TW: Protect API 金鑰

en: Protect against data loss, malware, and malicious attacks.
zh_TW: 防禦資料遺失、惡意軟體及惡意攻擊。

en: Protect cannot keep your site secure.
zh_TW: Protect 無法讓你的網站永保安全。

en: Protect global whitelist
zh_TW: Protect 全域允許清單

en: Protect helps to keep you secure from brute-force login attacks.
zh_TW: Protect 有助於避免暴力密碼破解的登入攻擊。

en: Protect is inactive.
zh_TW: 未啟用 Protect。

en: Protect whitelist
zh_TW: 保護允許清單

en: Protect your site from spam.
zh_TW: 保護您的網站不受垃圾訊息攻擊。

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 自豪的使用  %s

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh_TW: 由 WordPress 提供絕佳技術支援

en: Prove your humanity:
zh_TW: 驗證你的身分：

en: Provide your readers with the option to translate your site into their preferred language.
zh_TW: 提供你的讀者將網站翻譯成其偏好語言的選項。

en: Publication Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Publicize
zh_TW: 宣傳

en: Publicize to my <strong>Facebook Page</strong>:
zh_TW: 發佈到我的 <strong>Facebook 粉絲專頁</strong>進行宣傳：

en: Publicize to my <strong>Facebook Wall</strong>:
zh_TW: 發佈到我的 <strong>Facebook 塗鴉牆</strong>進行宣傳：

en: Publicize to my <strong>Tumblr blog</strong>:
zh_TW: 發佈到我的 <strong>Tumblr 網誌</strong>進行宣傳：

en: Publicize:
zh_TW: 宣傳：

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發表

en: Publish content, track stats, moderate comments and so much more from anywhere in the world. Our mobile and desktop apps are free and available to you on Apple or Android devices once Jetpack is connected to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 無論你身在何處，都可以發表內容、追蹤統計及審核留言，還能使用許多其他功能。只要 Jetpack 連結到 WordPress.com，你便可以在 Apple 或 Android 裝置上免費使用我們的行動和桌面應用程式。

en: Publish posts on your site by writing and sending an email from any email client instead of using the post editor.
zh_TW: 從任何電子郵件用戶端撰寫和傳送電子郵件即可在網站上文章，無需使用文章編輯器。

en: Publish with ease using WordPress.com or the official WordPress mobile apps.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress.com 或官方 WordPress 行動應用程式輕鬆發表。

en: Published by %s
zh_TW: 發表者：%s

en: Publisher limits playback of video embeds.
zh_TW: 影片播放出版商限制插入。

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar
zh_TW: 在管理員列中放置一張圖表，顯示 48 小時內的瀏覽次數

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar.
zh_TW: 把 48 小時內的點閱數繪成圖表呈現在管理者工具欄

en: Put your mouse over your Gravatar to check out your profile.
zh_TW: 滑鼠移置Gravatar上，查看個人資料。

en: RSS Links
zh_TW: RSS 連結

en: Radio
zh_TW: 單選框

en: Random Order:
zh_TW: 隨機排序：

en: Reach more people and earn money with automated marketing tools.
zh_TW: 利用自動化行銷工具觸及更多人，並賺取收入。

en: Reach more people and earn money with automated social media scheduling, better search results, SEO preview tools, PayPal payments, and an ad program.
zh_TW: 透過自動社交媒體排程、更優異的搜尋結果、SEO 預覽工具、PayPal 付款方式和廣告方案，觸及更多讀者並賺取更多收益。

[ctx: Read all of the posts by Author Name on Blog Title]
en: Read all of the posts by %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 閱讀 %2$s 上 %1$s 所撰寫的所有文章

en: Read more about Jetpack benefits
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Jetpack 的優點

en: Read the full announcement!
zh_TW: 閱讀完整公告！

en: Reader
zh_TW: 讀取程式

en: Real-time backup of all your site data with unlimited space, one-click restores, and automated security scanning.
zh_TW: 透過無限制空間、一鍵復原以及自動安全掃描功能，即時備份所有網站資料。

en: Real-time backup of all your site data with unlimited space, one-click restores, automated security scanning, and priority support
zh_TW: 透過無限空間、一鍵復原、自動安全掃描功能及優先支援服務，即時備份所有網站資料。

en: Real-time offsite backups with automated restores deliver peace-of-mind, so you can focus on writing great content and increasing traffic while we protect every aspect of your investment. Upgrade today.
zh_TW: 即時異地備份與自動還原能夠讓你安心使用；在我們保護你投入心力各個層面的同時，你可以專注於撰寫精彩內容和提高流量。立即升級。

en: Real-time site backups and automatic threat resolution.
zh_TW: 即時網站備份與自動排除威脅。

en: Receive Monitor Email Notifications.
zh_TW: 收到監控電子郵件通知。

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

en: Recommendations
zh_TW: 推薦內容

en: Recommended features active.
zh_TW: 推薦的功能已啟用。

en: Recommended features failed to activate. %(error)s
zh_TW: 推薦的功能無法啟用。%(error)s

en: Recovery instructions were sent to %s. Check your inbox!
zh_TW: 還原指示已傳送至 %s。檢查你的收件匣！

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Red Cat Badge
zh_TW: Red Cat 徽章

en: Redundant Phrases
zh_TW: 冗餘短語

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
en: Refresh connection with %s
zh_TW: 重新整理與 %s 的連結

en: Regenerate Address
zh_TW: 重新產生地址

en: Regenerate Post by Email address
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件地址重新產生文章

en: Regenerate address
zh_TW: 重新產生位址

en: Regenerated %(slug)s address .
zh_TW: 已重新產生 %(slug)s 位址。

en: Regenerated Post by Email address.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件地址重新產生文章。

en: Registered users
zh_TW: 註冊用戶

en: Related
zh_TW: 相關

en: Related Posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Related posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Relevance
zh_TW: 相關性

en: Relevance (recommended)
zh_TW: 相關性 (推薦)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Phrase from being ignored
zh_TW: 移除略過的字詞

en: Remove Service
zh_TW: 移除服務

en: Remove logo
zh_TW: 移除標誌

en: Repeated Word
zh_TW: 重複單詞

en: Replace <a href="%s">theme's CSS</a> <b>(Advanced)</b>
zh_TW: 取代<a href="%s">佈景主題的 CSS</a> <b>(進階)</b>

en: Replace WordPress built-in search with an improved search experience
zh_TW: 將 WordPress 內建搜尋功能更換為改良的搜尋體驗 (測試版)

en: Replace selection with:
zh_TW: 替換選擇：

en: Replace the default WordPress search with better results that will help your users find what they are looking for.
zh_TW: 將預設的 WordPress 搜尋更換為更理想的結果，以協助你的使用者找到要尋找的內容。

en: Replacement
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replaces the default search with an Elasticsearch-powered search interface and filters.
zh_TW: 將預設搜尋替換為採用 Elasticsearch 技術的搜尋介面和篩選條件。

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Report visibility
zh_TW: 報告能見度

en: Request failed with code %s
zh_TW: 要求失敗，代碼為 %s

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
zh_TW: 需要兩步驟驗證

en: Require accounts to use WordPress.com Two-Step Authentication
zh_TW: 需要帳號才能使用 WordPress.com 兩步驟驗證

en: Required?
zh_TW: 必填？

en: Resetting Jetpack Options for %s...
zh_TW: 正在重設 %s 的 Jetpack 選項...

en: Resetting Jetpack options…
zh_TW: 正在重設 Jetpack 選項…

en: Resetting default modules...
zh_TW: 正在重設預設模組...

en: Resetting the jetpack options stored in wp_options...
zh_TW: 正在重設儲存在 wp_options 中的 Jetpack 選項...

en: Response was not OK:
zh_TW: 回應並非 OK：

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回存前版本

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_TW: 將本項目自回收桶中恢復

en: Review SEO features
zh_TW: 檢閱 SEO 功能

en: Rewind data correctly received.
zh_TW: 已正確接收還原資料。

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: SEO Tools
zh_TW: SEO 工具

en: SEO preview tools
zh_TW: SEO 預覽工具

en: SEO tools are not enabled for this site.
zh_TW: 此網站未啟用 SEO 工具。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save &amp; Buy Upgrade
zh_TW: 儲存並購買升級

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save New Order
zh_TW: 儲存新順序

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save Stylesheet
zh_TW: 儲存樣式

en: Save and go back to form builder
zh_TW: 儲存並返回表單建立器

en: Save configuration
zh_TW: 儲存設定組態

en: Save this field
zh_TW: 儲存此欄位

en: Saved successfully
zh_TW: 儲存成功

en: Saving…
zh_TW: 儲存中…

en: Schedule Posts
zh_TW: 排程文章

en: Schedule multiple Facebook, Twitter, and other social media postings in advance and view share history stats.
zh_TW: 事先排程多篇要在 Facebook、Twitter 和其他社交媒體上發佈的文章，並查看分享記錄統計資料。

en: Schedule social media posts in advance, show related content, and give better search results.
zh_TW: 預先排程社交媒體文章、顯示相關內容，並提供更佳的搜尋結果。

en: Scroll back to top
zh_TW: 滾動返回頁首

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Comics
zh_TW: 搜尋漫畫

en: Search Feedback
zh_TW: 搜尋反饋意見

en: Search Menu Item Labels
zh_TW: 搜尋選單項目標籤

en: Search Menu Items
zh_TW: 搜尋選單項目

en: Search Menu Sections
zh_TW: 搜尋選單區段

en: Search Modules…
zh_TW: 搜尋模組…

en: Search Project Tags
zh_TW: 搜尋專案標籤

en: Search Project Types
zh_TW: 搜尋專案類型

en: Search Projects
zh_TW: 搜尋專案

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: Search Testimonials
zh_TW: 搜尋證言

en: Search for a Jetpack feature.
zh_TW: 搜尋 Jetpack 功能。

en: Search our support site
zh_TW: 搜尋我們的支援網站

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Second ad below post
zh_TW: 文章下方的第二則廣告

en: Second param must be numeric or empty
zh_TW: 第二個參數必須是數字或空白

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Security Scanning
zh_TW: 安全性掃描

en: Select a theme&hellip;
zh_TW: 選取佈景主題…

en: Select a user or pick "custom" and enter a custom email address.
zh_TW: 選擇一個使用者或挑選 "自定義" ，然後輸入一個自定的 email 地址。

en: Select another theme to view its custom CSS.
zh_TW: 選取其他佈景主題以檢視其自訂 CSS。

en: Select feedback to download
zh_TW: 選取要下載的回饋意見

en: Select the roles that will be able to view stats reports.
zh_TW: 選擇帳號類型，將能夠以查看統計報告。

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh_TW: 個人出版平台

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 寄送電子郵件

en: Send email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: Send email notification when someone likes a post
zh_TW: 有人對文章按讚時傳送電子郵件通知

en: Send to Email Address
zh_TW: 傳送到電子郵件地址

en: Send us a message!
zh_TW: 請傳送訊息給我們！

en: Sent by a verified %s user.
zh_TW: %s 使用者發送的驗證。

en: Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.
zh_TW: 由一個身份未確認的網站訪客寄出。

en: Sent data to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 傳送資料到 WordPress.com

en: Sent more data to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 傳送更多資料到 WordPress.com

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_TW: 用逗號 (comma) 區分多個標籤。

en: Service name
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: Services dragged here will appear individually.
zh_TW: 將服務拖曳於此會呈現出來。

en: Services dragged here will be hidden behind a share button.
zh_TW: 將服務拖曳於此將會隱藏按鈕。

en: Set a different content width for full size images.
zh_TW: 為完整大小的圖片設定不同的內容寬度。

en: Set as logo
zh_TW: 設為標誌

en: Set up Jetpack
zh_TW: 設定 Jetpack

en: Setting updated.
zh_TW: 設定已更新。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings have been saved
zh_TW: 設定值已經儲存

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Backups and security scanning
zh_TW: 備份與安全掃描

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Brute force attack protection
zh_TW: 暴力破解密碼攻擊防護

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Composing
zh_TW: 撰寫

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: Google Analytics (分析)

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Like buttons
zh_TW: 「讚」按鈕

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Publicize connections
zh_TW: Publicize 連結

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Search engine optimization
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Sharing buttons
zh_TW: 分享按鈕

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Site stats
zh_TW: 網站統計資料

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Spam filtering
zh_TW: 過濾垃圾訊息

[ctx: Settings header]
en: WordPress.com log in
zh_TW: WordPress.com 登入

[ctx: Settings header]
en: WordPress.com toolbar
zh_TW: WordPress.com 工具列

en: Share
zh_TW: 共享

en: Share on Skype
zh_TW: 分享至 Skype

en: Share on Tumblr
zh_TW: 在 Tumblr 上分享

en: Share this:
zh_TW: 分享此文：

en: Shared
zh_TW: 已分享

en: Shared Post
zh_TW: 分享這文章

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

en: Sharing Buttons
zh_TW: 分享按鈕

en: Sharing Label
zh_TW: 分享標籤

en: Sharing Settings
zh_TW: 分享設定

en: Sharing URL
zh_TW: 分享網址

en: Sharing is off. Add services above to enable.
zh_TW: 分享功能已關閉。加入上述服務來啟用。

en: Sharing label
zh_TW: 分享按鈕前的標籤名稱

en: Shelf:
zh_TW: 書架：

en: Shield Badge
zh_TW: Shield 徽章

[ctx: Short label appearing near a paid feature configuration block.]
en: Paid
zh_TW: 付費

[ctx: Short message informing user that the site is secure.]
en: Secure
zh_TW: 安全

[ctx: Short warning message]
en: Updates needed
zh_TW: 需要更新

[ctx: Short warning message about an invalid key being used for Akismet.]
en: Invalid key
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰

[ctx: Short warning message about new threats found.]
en: Threats found!
zh_TW: 找到威脅！

[ctx: Short warning message about site having no security scan.]
en: No scanning
zh_TW: 無掃描

[ctx: Shorthand for Privacy Policy.]
en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私權

[ctx: Shorthand for Terms of Service.]
en: Terms
zh_TW: 條款

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Account Links
zh_TW: 顯示帳戶鏈結

en: Show Cover Photo
zh_TW: 顯示封面照片

en: Show Excerpts:
zh_TW: 顯示摘要：

en: Show Faces
zh_TW: 顯示大頭貼

en: Show Featured Image:
zh_TW: 顯示特色圖片：

en: Show Owners
zh_TW: 顯示擁有者

en: Show Page Posts.
zh_TW: 顯示頁面文章。

en: Show Personal Links
zh_TW: 顯示個人化鏈結

en: Show Photo
zh_TW: 顯示照片

en: Show Stream
zh_TW: 顯示時間軸

en: Show Tag Line
zh_TW: 顯示標語

en: Show a "Related" header to more clearly separate the related section from posts
zh_TW: 顯示「相關」頁首，以更明確地將相關的區段與文章進行區隔

en: Show a "follow blog" option in the comment form
zh_TW: 在迴響表單中顯示「關注網誌」選項

en: Show a "follow comments" option in the comment form
zh_TW: 在迴響表單中顯示「關注迴響」選項

en: Show a <em>'follow blog'</em> option in the comment form
zh_TW: 迴響欄顯示 <em>「追蹤部落格」</em>選項

en: Show a <em>'follow comments'</em> option in the comment form
zh_TW: 迴響欄顯示<em>「追蹤迴響」</em>選項

en: Show a headline
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Show a hit counter for your blog.
zh_TW: 顯示你網誌的點閱計數器。

en: Show a maximum of
zh_TW: 顯示以下內容的上限：

en: Show a promo for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme.
zh_TW: 在手機主題的頁尾對 WordPress 手機 apps 顯示一則促銷活動

en: Show ads on the first article on your home page or at the end of every page and post. Place additional ads at the top of your site and to any widget area to increase your earnings.
zh_TW: 在首頁的第一篇文章或每個頁面及文章的結尾顯示廣告。將其他廣告放在網站頂端及任何小工具區域，以增加你的收入。

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show an ad for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme
zh_TW: 在手機佈景主題的頁尾對 WordPress 行動應用程式顯示一則促銷活動

en: Show buttons on
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕在

en: Show context
zh_TW: 顯示內容

en: Show context (category or tag)
zh_TW: 顯示內容 (類別或標籤)

en: Show date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Show entry date
zh_TW: 顯示項目日期

en: Show falling snow on my blog until January 4<sup>th</sup>.
zh_TW: 在我的網誌上顯示下雪效果，直到 1 月 4 <sup>日</sup>為止。

en: Show featured images
zh_TW: 顯示特色圖片

en: Show full posts on front page and on archive pages
zh_TW: 在首頁和存檔頁面顯示全文

en: Show likes.
zh_TW: 顯示按讚內容。

en: Show map
zh_TW: 顯示地圖

en: Show map of photo location in carousel, when available.
zh_TW: 在輪播時顯示可用的相片定位資訊。

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh_TW: 在輪播時顯示可用的相片  (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) 數據資料。

en: Show photo metadata (Exif) in carousel, when available
zh_TW: 可用時，在隨選區顯示相片中繼資料 (Exif)

en: Show profile photos in the plugin.
zh_TW: 在外掛中顯示檔案相片

en: Show related content after posts
zh_TW: 顯示文章之後的相關內容

en: Show search box
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋方塊

en: Show sharing buttons.
zh_TW: 顯示「分享」功能的按鈕。

en: Show sort selection dropdown
zh_TW: 顯示排序選擇下拉式選單

en: Show the Reblog button on posts
zh_TW: 在文章上顯示「轉發」按鈕

en: Show thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖

en: Show top posts over
zh_TW: 顯示熱門文章

en: Show top search terms over
zh_TW: 熱門的搜尋字詞

en: Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscriber) | Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscribers)
zh_TW[0]: 顯示訂閱的用戶數?

en: Show visitors related content from your site at the bottom of your posts. This encourages them
    		to browse more content, explore your site, and transform them into regular readers.
zh_TW: 在文章底部顯示你網站中與訪客相關的內容。這樣可引導他們
    		瀏覽更多內容、探索你的網站，並讓他們成為固定讀者。

en: Show your support for the Internet Defense League.
zh_TW: 展現你對 Internet Defense League 的支持。

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: and
zh_TW: 與

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Shows %s post on each load. | Shows %s posts on each load.
zh_TW[0]: 每次載入時顯示 %s 篇文章。

en: Shows your most viewed posts and pages.
zh_TW: 顯示最多瀏覽人次的文章和分頁。

en: Shutter Speed
zh_TW: 快門速度

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

en: Similar post
zh_TW: 類似文章

en: Simple Payments orders
zh_TW: 「輕鬆付款」訂單

en: Simple Payments products
zh_TW: 「輕鬆付款」產品

en: Simple and concise statistics about your traffic. Jetpack collects data about pageviews, likes, comments,
    		locations, and top posts. View them in your dashboard or on WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 精簡的流量相關統計資料。Jetpack 會收集有關網頁瀏覽、讚數、迴響、地點和熱門文章等
    		相關資料。你可以在儀表板或 WordPress.com 上檢視這些資料。

en: Since your milestone
zh_TW: 自里程碑開始

en: Single Sign On
zh_TW: 單一登入

en: Site ID must be provided to disconnect a sub-site.
zh_TW: 必須提供網站 ID，才能與子網站中斷連線。

en: Site ID must be provided to register a sub-site.
zh_TW: 必須提供網站 ID，才能註冊子網站。

en: Site Logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌

en: Site Name
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: Site Pages
zh_TW: 網站頁面

en: Site Security
zh_TW: 網站安全

en: Site Stats
zh_TW: 網誌統計

en: Site Title, Tagline, and Logo
zh_TW: 網站標題、標語，以及標誌

en: Site connection <strong>failed</strong>
zh_TW: 網站連結<strong>失敗</strong>

en: Site data correctly received.
zh_TW: 已正確接收網站資料。

en: Site features correctly received.
zh_TW: 已正確接收網站特色。

en: Site not verified with any service.
zh_TW: 網站未經過任何服務驗證。

en: Site stats, related content, and sharing tools
zh_TW: 網站統計資料、相關內容與分享工具

en: Site successfully connected.
zh_TW: 已成功連結網站。

en: Sitemap Interval
zh_TW: 網站地圖間隔

en: Sitemap URL
zh_TW: 網站地圖 URL

en: Sitemaps
zh_TW: 網站地圖

en: Sites
zh_TW: 網誌

en: Sites with large numbers of images can now activate the Lazy Loading Images feature, which significantly speeds up loading times for visitors. Instead of waiting for the entire page to load, Jetpack will instead show pages instantly, and only download additional images when they are about to come into view.
zh_TW: 你現在可以對含有大量圖片的網站啟用延遲載入圖片功能，這樣能大幅提升訪客的載入速度。你再也無需等待載入整個網頁，Jetpack 能立即顯示網頁，當你打算瀏覽其他圖片時才會加以下載。

en: Skip to primary content
zh_TW: 跳到主內容區

en: Skip to toolbar
zh_TW: 略過工具列

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Smiley
zh_TW: 笑臉

en: Smiley face
zh_TW: 笑臉

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: Social
zh_TW: 社交

en: Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 社群連結選單

en: Social Media Icons
zh_TW: 社群媒體小圖示

en: Social Media Scheduling
zh_TW: 社交媒體排程

en: Social Menu
zh_TW: 社交選單

en: Some themes and plugins have <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">known conflicts</a> with Jetpack – check the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">list</a>. (You can also browse the <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Jetpack support pages</a> or <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Jetpack support forum</a> to see if others have experienced and solved the problem.)
zh_TW: 部分佈景主題和外掛程式與 Jetpack 發生<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">已知衝突</a> – 請查看<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">清單</a>。(你也可以瀏覽 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Jetpack 支援網頁</a>或 <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Jetpack 支援論壇</a>，查看其他人是否也遭遇相同問題並尋求解決之道。)

en: Someone likes one of my posts
zh_TW: 有人對我的其中一篇文章按讚

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site.  Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
zh_TW: 有人可能試圖欺騙你給他們權限存取你的網站。或者這可能是你遇到的錯誤 :) 。無論如何，請關閉此視窗。

en: Something Else
zh_TW: 其他

en: Something happened while loading stats. Please try again later or {{a}}view your stats now on WordPress.com{{/a}}
zh_TW: 載入統計資料時發生問題。請稍後再試，或立即到 WordPress.com {{a}}檢視你的統計資料{{/a}}

en: Something has gotten mixed up in your Jetpack Connection!
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 連結中一定有東西混淆了！

en: Something is wrong with your Wufoo shortcode. If you copy and paste it from the %sWufoo Code Manager%s, you should be golden.
zh_TW: 你的 Wufoo 簡碼發生錯誤。只要從 %sWufoo Code Manager%s 複製貼上該簡碼即可。

en: Something went wrong:
zh_TW: 發生某種錯誤：

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
zh_TW: 發生了不應該發生的事。很遺憾。如果你再試一次，可能會有效。

en: Sorry, but there was an error posting your comment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 抱歉，但你發表迴響時出現了一個錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: Sorry, but we could not authenticate your request.
zh_TW: 抱歉，但我們無法驗證並授權你的申請。

en: Sorry, no updating arrays at this time
zh_TW: 抱歉，目前不支援更新陣列格式的設定

en: Sorry, nothing to report.
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有報告。

en: Sorry, that Pinterest URL was not recognized.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法辨識這個 Pinterest URL。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate this plugin.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法啟用此外掛程式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate this plugin.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法停用此外掛程式。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有權限可預覽草稿。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法檢視此資源。

en: Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你的網誌無法透過電子郵件分享

en: Sorry, your browser isn't supported. Upgrade at browsehappy.com.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，不支援你的瀏覽器。請前往 browsehappy.com 升級。

en: Sorry. We can not plot this address. A map will not be displayed. Is the address formatted correctly?
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們無法找到此地址。系統無法顯示地圖。地址的格式是否正確？

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 垃圾回應 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spam Protection
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息防護

en: Spam filtering
zh_TW: 過濾垃圾訊息

en: Spam it: %s
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾留言：%s

en: Speed up your site
zh_TW: 為網站加速

en: Speed up your site and its content
zh_TW: 加快網站和內容的載入速度

en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼寫

en: Square Tiles
zh_TW: 方磚

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星星

en: Start Fresh
zh_TW: 從頭來過

en: Start Fresh &amp; Create New Connection
zh_TW: 從頭開始並建立新的連線

en: Start Video After
zh_TW: 以下時間過後播放影片：

en: Start exploring Jetpack Premium now to see all the benefits of your new plan.
zh_TW: 開始探索 Jetpack 進階版，瞭解新方案的所有優點。

en: Start exploring Jetpack Professional now to see all the benefits of your new plan.
zh_TW: 開始探索 Jetpack 專業版，瞭解新方案的所有優點。

en: Start quick tour
zh_TW: 開始快速導覽

en: Start tour to Learn about the benefits you receive when you connect Jetpack to WordPress.com
zh_TW: 開始導覽，瞭解將 Jetpack 連結到 WordPress.com 可獲得哪些益處

en: State-of-the-art spam defense powered by Akismet.
zh_TW: 採用 Akismet 提供的最新技術，可阻擋垃圾訊息。

en: Static page:
zh_TW: 靜態頁面：

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

en: Stats &amp; Traffic Tools
zh_TW: 統計資料與流量工具

en: Status updated
zh_TW: 狀態已更新

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Stylesheet saved.
zh_TW: 樣式表已儲存。

en: Sub-site override
zh_TW: 子網站覆寫

en: Subject
zh_TW: 標題

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Submit &#187;
zh_TW: 送出 &#187;

en: Submit Beta feedback
zh_TW: 送出測試版意見回饋

en: Submitting Comment%s
zh_TW: 送出評論%s

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe Button:
zh_TW: 訂閱按鈕：

en: Subscribe Placeholder:
zh_TW: 訂閱預留位置：

en: Subscribe to %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 %s

en: Subscribe to Blog via Email
zh_TW: 適用電子郵件訂閱網站

en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Success Message Text:
zh_TW: 成功訊息文字：

en: Success! An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click 'Confirm Follow' to start subscribing.
zh_TW: 成功！我們剛才已傳送訂閱確認電子郵件。請立即找出這封電子郵件，並按一下「確認關注」以開始訂閱。

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Super Badge
zh_TW: Super 徽章

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

[ctx: Support request email subject line]
en: from: %s Jetpack contact form
zh_TW: 來自：%s Jetpack 聯絡表單

en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

en: Switch Site
zh_TW: 切換網站

en: Sync Queue lag: %1$s
zh_TW: 同步佇列延遲：%1$s

en: Sync Queue size: %1$s
zh_TW: 同步佇列大小：%1$s

en: Sync errored with code: %s
zh_TW: 同步時發生錯誤，錯誤碼︰%s

en: Sync has been blocked from WordPress.com because it would cause an identity crisis
zh_TW: WordPress.com 已封鎖同步功能，因為它可能會導致身分危機

en: Tag Dimensions:
zh_TW: 標籤尺寸：

en: Tag name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Tagged with %s
zh_TW: 標籤：%s

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Take Our Survey
zh_TW: 填寫問卷

en: Take Survey
zh_TW: 意見調查

en: Take WordPress with you.
zh_TW: 你採用 WordPress 平台

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Term not found
zh_TW: 找不到字詞

en: Terms of Service
zh_TW: 使用規定

en: Test your site’s compatibility with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 測試你的網站與 Jetpack 的相容性。

en: Testimonial
zh_TW: 證言

en: Testimonial Archive Content
zh_TW: 證言封存內容

en: Testimonial Archive Featured Image
zh_TW: 證言封存特色圖片

en: Testimonial Archive Title
zh_TW: 證言封存標題

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial list navigation
zh_TW: 證言清單導覽

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
zh_TW: 「證言」頁面最多可顯示 %1$s 則證言

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已發表。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 證言已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Testimonial saved.
zh_TW: 證言已儲存。

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial updated.
zh_TW: 證言已更新。

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh_TW: 證言已更新。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 證言

en: Testimonials list
zh_TW: 證言清單

en: Testing connection for %s
zh_TW: 正在測試 %s 的連結

en: Testing your site's compatibility with Jetpack...
zh_TW: 測試你的網站與 Jetpack 的相容性...

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text & Image Links
zh_TW: 文字和圖片連結

en: Text Link
zh_TW: 文字連結

en: Text List
zh_TW: 文字列表

[ctx: Text displayed when there is no information]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只有文字

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 多行文字欄位

en: Thanks for activating Protect! To start protecting your site, please network activate Jetpack on your Multisite installation and activate Protect on your primary site. Due to the way logins are handled on WordPress Multisite, Jetpack must be network-enabled in order for Protect to work properly. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>
zh_TW: 感謝啟用 Protect！請在安裝 Multisite 時以網路啟用 Jetpack，並在主要網站上啟用 Protect，即可開始保護你的網站。受限於 WordPress Multisite 管理登入的方式，Jetpack 必須以網路啟用，才能確保 Protect 正常運作。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>

en: Thanks for choosing Jetpack Personal. Jetpack is now backing up your site and scanning for security threats.
zh_TW: 感謝你選擇 Jetpack 個人版方案。Jetpack 現在正在備份你的網站，並掃描安全性威脅。

en: Thanks for choosing Jetpack Premium. Jetpack is now backing up your site, scanning for  security threats, and enabling monetization features.
zh_TW: 感謝你選擇 Jetpack 進階版方案。Jetpack 現在正在備份你的網站、掃描安全性威脅，並啟用獲利功能。

en: Thanks for choosing Jetpack Professional. Jetpack is now backing up your content in real-time, scanning for security threats, and granting access to premium themes.
zh_TW: 感謝你選擇 Jetpack 專業版方案。Jetpack 現在正在備份你的內容、掃描安全性威脅，並授予對進階版佈景主題的存取權。

en: That connection has been removed.
zh_TW: 該連結已被移除。

en: That post does not have a VideoPress video associated to it.
zh_TW: 該文章沒有相關聯的 VideoPress 影片…

en: The After the Deadline proofreading service improves your writing by using artificial intelligence to
    		find spelling and grammatical errors and offers smart suggestions.
zh_TW: After the Deadline 提供校對服務，運用人工智慧找出拼字和文法錯誤，
    		並提供智慧建議，藉此提升你的寫作品質。

en: The Big Day
zh_TW: 大日子

en: The Blip.tv service has been shut down since August 20th, 2015.
zh_TW: Blip.tv 服務已於 2015 年 8 月 20 日中止。

en: The Blog URL is not properly setup in the widget.
zh_TW: 小工具中的網誌 URL 並未正確設定。

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh_TW: 此網站客戶端的 ID 帳號 / WP.com 的部落格 ID 帳號。

en: The ID of this site does not exist.
zh_TW: 此網站的 ID 不存在。

en: The Jetpack Module is already activated.
zh_TW: Jetpack 模組已啟動。

en: The Jetpack Module is already deactivated.
zh_TW: Jetpack 模組已停用。

en: The Jetpack Version is %s
zh_TW: Jetpack 版本：%s

en: The Plugin is already active.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已啟用。

en: The Plugin is already deactivated.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已停用。

en: The Twitter username of the owner of this site's domain.
zh_TW: 此網站之網域擁有者的 Twitter 使用者名稱。

en: The VideoPress plugin could not communicate with the VideoPress servers. This error is most likely caused by a misconfigured plugin. Please reinstall or upgrade.
zh_TW: VideoPress 外掛無法與 VideoPress 伺服器連結。這個錯誤是最有可能造成嚴重錯誤。請重新安裝或升級。

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh_TW: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh_TW: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者電子郵件

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh_TW: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者名稱

en: The WordPress for Android App Gets a Big Facelift
zh_TW: Android 專用的 WordPress 應用程式已全面翻新

en: The WordPress.com account for the primary connection is %s
zh_TW: 主要連結的 WordPress.com 帳號為 %s

en: The WordPress.com blog_id is %d
zh_TW: WordPress.com blog_id 為 %d

en: The WordPress.com toolbar replaces the default admin bar and offers quick links to the Reader, all your sites, your WordPress.com profile, and notifications. Centralize your WordPress experience with a single global toolbar.
zh_TW: WordPress.com 工具列會取代預設管理員列，並提供讀取器、您的所有網站、您的 WordPress.com 個人檔案與通知的快速連結。使用單一全域工具列，把所需功能集中在此，盡享 WordPress 絕佳體驗。

en: The authorization process expired.  Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 此授權程序已過期。 請返回或再試一次。

en: The big day is here.
zh_TW: 今天是個大日子。

[ctx: The blog of a website.]
en: Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

en: The cron is not scheduled to run.
zh_TW: Cron 未排程執行。

en: The cron named `%s` was removed from the schedule.
zh_TW: 名稱為「%s」的 Cron 已從排程中移除。

en: The cron named `%s` was scheduled.
zh_TW: 名稱為「%s」的 Cron 已排程。

en: The default content width for the %s theme is %d pixel. | The default content width for the %s theme is %d pixels.
zh_TW[0]: %s 佈景主題的預設內容寬度為 %d 像素。

en: The easiest way to upload ad-free and unbranded videos to your site. You get stats on video
    		playback and shares and the player is lightweight and responsive.
zh_TW: 在網站上傳無廣告和無品牌影片最輕鬆的方式。你可以取得影片播放和分享的統計資料，
    		而且播放器為輕量型且回應靈敏。

en: The easiest way to upload ad-free and unbranded videos to your site. You get stats on video playback and shares and the player is lightweight and responsive.
zh_TW: 在網站上傳無廣告和無品牌影片最輕鬆的方式。你可獲得影片播放和分享次數的統計資料，而且播放器為輕量型且回應靈敏。

en: The email address has opted out of subscription emails. <br /> You can manage your preferences at <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a>
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址已退出訂閱電子郵件。<br />你可以在 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a> 管理喜好設定

en: The email you entered was invalid. Please check and try again.
zh_TW: 你輸入的電子郵件無效。請檢查並再試一次。

en: The file permissions on this host prevent editing files.
zh_TW: 此主機上的檔案權限禁止編輯檔案。

[ctx: The home page of a website.]
en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: The image helps collect stats and <strong>makes the world a better place</strong> but should still work when hidden
zh_TW: 圖像有助於 <strong> 讓世界變得美好</strong> 但仍然應該工作時隱藏起來。

en: The image helps collect stats, but should work when hidden.
zh_TW: 圖片有助於蒐集統計資料，但隱藏時應正常運作。

en: The module %s failed to be activated. | The modules %s failed to be activated.
zh_TW[0]: 模組 %s 無法啟用。

en: The module %s was activated. | The modules %s were activated.
zh_TW[0]: 模組 %s 已啟用。

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh_TW: 已連結的 WP.com 使用者的網站數量

en: The old version has been deactivated and can be removed from your site. | The old versions have been deactivated and can be removed from your site.
zh_TW[0]: 已停用舊版本，並可以從你的網站中刪除。

en: The onboarding token couldn't be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除上線權杖。

en: The plugin is already installed
zh_TW: 外掛程式已安裝

en: The primary connection is owned by <strong>%s</strong>'s WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 主要連結為 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordPress.com 帳號所有。

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to publish it?
    
    Press OK to publish your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh_TW: 校對這個文章的建議。你確定你要發佈？
    
    按OK發佈文章，或取消，以查看建議並編輯你的文章

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to update it?
    
    Press OK to update your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh_TW: 校對這個文章的建議。你確定你要更新
    
    按確定以更新你的文章，或取消，以查看建議並編輯你的文章。

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese and Spanish.
zh_TW: 校對服務支援英文、法文、德文、葡萄牙文和西班牙文。

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese, and Spanish. Your user interface language (see above) is the default proofreading language.
zh_TW: 校對服務支援英文、法文、德文、葡萄牙文和西班牙文。你的使用者介面語言 (請見上述) 是預設的校對語言。

en: The recovery token is not valid for this user.
zh_TW: 這個還原權杖不適用於這位使用者。

en: The request is not signed correctly.
zh_TW: 要求並未正確簽署。

en: The requested Jetpack data updates were successful.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 資料更新已成功。

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be activated.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組無法啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be deactivated.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組無法停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module is inactive.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組未啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module is not active.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組未啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was activated.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組已啟用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was already inactive.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組已停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was deactivated.
zh_TW: 要求的 Jetpack 模組已停用。

en: The requested Jetpack module was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到要求的 Jetpack 模組。

en: The requested widget was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到要求的小工具。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_TW: 無效或格式錯誤的回應參數

en: The response parameter is missing
zh_TW: 回應參數遺失

en: The roles property must be a string or an array.
zh_TW: 角色屬性必須為字串或陣列。

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed
zh_TW: 無效或格式錯誤的秘密參數

en: The secret parameter is missing
zh_TW: 秘密參數遺失

en: The setting was not updated.
zh_TW: 設定未更新。

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
zh_TW: 精選內容的設定已<a href="%s">移至外觀 → 自訂</a>。

en: The site is in Development Mode, so you can not connect to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 網站目前為開發模式，因此你無法連結 WordPress.com。

en: The site is not the main network site
zh_TW: 此網站不是主要網路網站

en: The specified theme was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的佈景主題。

en: The test results and some other useful debug information will be sent to the support team. Please feel free to <a href="#">review/modify</a> this information.
zh_TW: 測試結果，以及某些其他有用的偵錯資訊將傳送給支援團隊。請隨時<a href="#">檢閱/修改</a>此資訊。

en: The theme is already installed
zh_TW: 佈景主題已安裝

en: The user is already connected
zh_TW: 使用者已連結

en: The video has been imported as Attachment ID %d
zh_TW: 影片已透過附件 ID %d 匯入

en: The widget only works with Facebook Pages.
zh_TW: 小工具僅適用於 Facebook 頁面。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Theme enhancements
zh_TW: 佈景主題增強項目

en: Theme is empty.
zh_TW: 佈景主題為空白。

en: Theme support required.
zh_TW: 需要佈景主題支援。

en: Theme: %1$s.
zh_TW: 樣版: %1$s.

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: There are no photos to display. Make sure your Flickr feed URL is correct, and that your pictures are publicly accessible.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的相片。確認你的 Flickr 摘要 URL 正確，且你的照片可供公開存取。

en: There are no posts to display. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Want more traffic?</a>
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的文章。<a href="%s" target="_blank">想要更多流量嗎？</a>

en: There are no users to display in this <a href="%1$s">My Community widget</a>. <a href="%2$s">Want more traffic?</a>
zh_TW: 沒有使用者可以顯示在<a href="%1$s">我的社群小工具</a>中。<a href="%2$s">想要更多流量嗎？</a>

en: There are unsaved settings in this tab that will be lost if you leave it. Proceed?
zh_TW: 本分頁中有未儲存的設定，如果離開，這些設定便會遺失。要繼續嗎？

en: There is no cron named %s.
zh_TW: 沒有名稱為 %s 的 Cron。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_TW: 受保護的文章不會產生摘要。

en: There seems to be a problem with your site’s ability to communicate with Jetpack!
zh_TW: 你的網站與 Jetpack 的溝通能力似乎出現問題！

en: There was a problem communicating with the Proofreading service. Try again in one minute.
zh_TW: 校對服務出了一點問題，在一分鐘內再次嘗試。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
zh_TW: 在建立一個經授權的連結時發了一個  %s  問題，請稍後再試一次。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s. Please disconnect and try again.
zh_TW: 在連結 %s 時發生了一個問題，請停用連結並再試一次。

en: There was a problem connecting with Publicize. Please try again in a moment.
zh_TW: 在連結「宣傳」功能時發生了一個問題，請稍後再試一次。

en: There was a problem getting the data to display this address on a map.  Please refresh your browser and try again.
zh_TW: 擷取資料時發生問題，無法在地圖上顯示此地址。請重新整理瀏覽器，然後再試一次。

en: There was an error communicating with the proofreading service.
zh_TW: 校對服務出了一個錯誤。

en: There was an error contacting Jetpack servers.
zh_TW: 連結至 Jetpack 伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error creating a user for you. Please contact the administrator of your site.
zh_TW: 建立使用者時發生錯誤。請聯絡網站管理員。

en: There was an error deactivating your plugin
zh_TW: 停用外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error disconnecting Jetpack. Error: %(error)s
zh_TW: 中斷 Jetpack 連結時發生錯誤。錯誤：%(error)s

en: There was an error installing WooCommerce Services.
zh_TW: 安裝 WooCommerce 服務時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error installing your plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error installing your theme
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題時發生錯誤

en: There was an error logging you in via WordPress.com, please try again or try logging in with your username and password.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress.com 登入時發生錯誤，請再試一次，或嘗試使用你的使用者名稱和密碼登入。

en: There was an error updating your plugin
zh_TW: 更新外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: There was an error updating your theme
zh_TW: 更新佈景主題時發生錯誤

en: There was an error when subscribing. Please try again.
zh_TW: 訂閱時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: There was an error while activating the module.
zh_TW: 啟動模組時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while deactivating the module.
zh_TW: 停用模組時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while getting the update data for this site.
zh_TW: 取得該網站的更新資料時發生錯誤。

en: There was an issue connecting your Jetpack. Please click "Connect to WordPress.com" again.
zh_TW: 連結 Jetpack 時發生問題。請再按一次「連結 WordPress.com」。

en: There was an issue saving your updates to the VideoPress service. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 儲存更新到 VideoPress 服務時發生問題。請稍後再試看看。

en: There was an unspecified error registering the site
zh_TW: 註冊網站時發生不明錯誤

en: There's a problem with your Antispam API key. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你的 Antispam API 金鑰發生問題。{{a}}瞭解更多{{/a}}。

en: These are the latest posts in %s.
zh_TW: 這些是 %s 中的最新文章。

en: These settings affect all sites on the network.
zh_TW: 這些設定影響網路上的所有網站。

en: These settings change emails sent from your blog to followers.
zh_TW: 這些設定能修改從你的部落格傳送到追踪者的電子郵件內容。

en: This Content-Type is not supported.
zh_TW: 並未支援此內容類型。

[ctx: This HTML form field is marked as required by the user in contact form builder]
en: (required)
zh_TW: (必填)

en: This connection is working correctly.
zh_TW: 此連結正常運作。

en: This field is for validation and should not be changed
zh_TW: 此欄位僅用於驗證，請勿進行變更

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 此圖片藝廊包含 <a %1$s>%2$s 相片</a>。

en: This helps to clearly separate the related posts from post content.
zh_TW: 標題可以清楚地區分相關文章和文章內容。

en: This helps you make informed decisions about your content and drive more traffic to your site with our related posts, social, and enhanced distribution features.
zh_TW: 這有助於你制定明確的內容相關決策，並使用我們的相關文章、社交以及加強配置功能，為你的網站帶來更多流量。

en: This is an XML Image Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_TW: 這是由 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 產生的 XML 圖片網站地圖，專供 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜尋引擎使用。

en: This is an XML News Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_TW: 這是由 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 產生的 XML 網站地圖，專供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Bing</a> 之類的搜尋引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Sitemap Index generated by <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_TW: 這是由 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 產生的 XML 網站地圖索引，專供 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜尋引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_TW: 這是由 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 產生的 XML 網站地圖，專供 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bing</a> 之類的搜尋引擎使用。

en: This is an XML Video Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
zh_TW: 這是由 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Jetpack</a> 產生的 XML 影片網站地圖，專供 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Google</a> 或 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bing</a> 等搜尋引擎使用。

en: This module has no configuration options
zh_TW: 此模組沒有設定選項

en: This plugin will work without it, but multibyte support is used <a href="%s" target="_blank">if available</a>. You may see minor problems with Tweets and other sharing services.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式的運作將不使用多位元組支援，但<a href="%s" target="_blank">如果可用的話</a>，仍然會加以使用。你可能會發現推文與其他分享服務有些小問題。

en: This post has been shared!
zh_TW: 文章已經分享!

en: This post is password protected.
zh_TW: 此篇文章有密碼保護。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_TW: 這篇文章受到密碼保護，請輸入密碼閱讀留言。

en: This profile is not currently linked to a WordPress.com Profile.
zh_TW: 此個人檔案目前未連結至 WordPress.com 個人檔案。

en: This release of Jetpack brings major new features and big improvements to your WordPress site.
zh_TW: 這次的 Jetpack 版本推出了重要的全新功能，並大大改善你的 WordPress 網站。

en: This request method does not support body parameters.
zh_TW: 此要求方法並不支援本文參數。

en: This request method is not supported.
zh_TW: 並未支援此要求方法。

en: This site has no plugins.
zh_TW: 此網站沒有外掛程式。

en: This site is not connected to WordPress.com. Please ask the site administrator to connect.
zh_TW: 此網站未與 WordPress.com 連結。請要求網站管理員連結。

en: This site was successfully disconnected.
zh_TW: 此網站已成功中斷連結。

en: This slideshow could not be started. Try refreshing the page or viewing it in another browser.
zh_TW: 無法開始播放投影片。嘗試重新整理頁面或在其他瀏覽器中檢視該頁面。

en: This slideshow requires JavaScript.
zh_TW: 這個slideshow需要JavaScript。

en: This theme does not exist
zh_TW: 沒有此佈景主題

en: This user is linked and ready to fly with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 此使用者已連結，因此已準備好享用 Jetpack 的快速功能。

en: This user is not authorized to %s on this blog.
zh_TW: 該使用者在此網誌中尚未獲得授權進行 %s。

en: This user is not authorized to manage plugins network wide.
zh_TW: 此使用者未獲授權於全網路管理外掛程式。

en: This video is intended for mature audiences.
zh_TW: 此影片的目的是給成熟的觀眾。

en: This video requires <a rel="nofollow" href="%s" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a> for playback.
zh_TW: 這影片需要 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a> 才能播放。

en: This will reset all Jetpack options, are you sure?
zh_TW: 這樣會重設所有的 Jetpack 選項，你確定嗎？

en: Three great reasons to go Pro
zh_TW: 升級為專業版的三大理由

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail Grid
zh_TW: 縮圖格線

en: Tiled Columns
zh_TW: 並排的欄

en: Tiled Galleries
zh_TW: 並列的藝廊

en: Tiled Mosaic
zh_TW: 磚形馬賽克

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 並列

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Unit
zh_TW: 時間單位

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間.

en: Timeline Theme:
zh_TW: 時間軸佈景主題：

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title (optional):
zh_TW: 標題 (選填)：

[ctx: Title for Me sub-menu that contains Get Apps, Next Steps, and Help options]
en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊

[ctx: Title for Reader sub-menu that contains followed sites, likes, and recommendations]
en: Streams
zh_TW: 串流

en: Title will appear on the first frame of your video
zh_TW: 標題會顯示在影片的第一個畫面上

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To automatically back up your entire site, please {{a}}install and activate{{/a}} VaultPress.
zh_TW: 若要自動備份整個網站，請{{a}}安裝並啟用{{/a}} VaultPress。

en: To automatically back up your entire site, please {{a}}upgrade your account{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 若要自動備份整個網站，請{{a}}升級您的帳號{{/a}}。

en: To find out more, as well as how to remove or block these, see here:
zh_TW: 如需更多資訊，以及如何移除或封鎖這些，請參閱：

en: To get started, click on Add Media in your post editor and upload a video; we’ll take care of the rest!
zh_TW: 若要開始使用，請按一下文章編輯器的「新增媒體」並上傳影片，剩下的工作就交給我們處理！

en: To infinity and beyond
zh_TW: 外部無限滾動

en: To use Post By Email, you need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account.
zh_TW: 要使用電子郵件發送文章的功能，你需要與你的 WordPress.com 連結你的 %s 帳戶。

en: To use Publicize, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
zh_TW: 若要使用 Publicize，你必需使用下方連結，將你的 %s 帳號連結至 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

[ctx: Toolbar button to get help with custom CSS]
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

[ctx: Toolbar button to see full CSS revision history]
en: See full history
zh_TW: 查看完整記錄

en: Top Posts
zh_TW: 熱門文章

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages
zh_TW: 熱門文章與頁面︰

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages by views are calculated from 24-48 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
zh_TW: 從 24 - 48 小時的統計計算出瀏覽人次最多的熱門文章 &amp; 分頁。它們需要一段時間來變更。

en: Top Searches
zh_TW: 熱門關鍵字

en: Top of each page
zh_TW: 每個頁面的頂端

en: Total malicious attacks blocked on your site.
zh_TW: 你網站阻擋的惡意攻擊總計。

en: Track each scroll load (7 posts by default) as a page view in Google Analytics
zh_TW: 在 Google Analytics 追蹤每次捲動的文章載入 (預設為 7 篇文章)，將其視為網頁瀏覽次數

en: Track website statistics with Google Analytics for a deeper understanding of your website visitors and customers.
zh_TW: 你可以使用 Google Analytics 來追蹤網站統計資料，更深入瞭解你的網站的訪客和客戶。

en: Track your growth
zh_TW: 追蹤成長的足跡

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh_TW: 引用通知摘要：

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明的

en: Transparent Background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: Trash it: %s
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶：%s

en: Trouble with Jetpack?
zh_TW: 遇到與 Jetpack 相關的問題嗎？

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Turn on JavaScript to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_TW: 開啟 JavaScript 即可使用 Jetpack 的完整功能！

en: Turned on per post
zh_TW: 針對每篇文章個別啟用

en: Tweets by @%s
zh_TW: @%s 的推文

en: Twitter Site Tag
zh_TW: Twitter 網站標籤

en: Twitter Timeline
zh_TW: Twitter 時間軸

en: Twitter Username:
zh_TW: Twitter 使用者名稱：

en: Two great reasons to go Pro
zh_TW: 升級為專業版的兩大理由

en: Two-Step Authentication is required to access this site. Please visit your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Security Settings</a> to configure <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Two-step Authentication</a> for your account.
zh_TW: 需要雙重驗證才能存取此網站。請造訪<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">安全性設定</a>，為帳號設定<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">雙重驗證</a>。

en: Type of Widget
zh_TW: 小工具類型

en: Type of gallery.
zh_TW: 圖庫類型。

en: Types
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Types of pages to display:
zh_TW: 要顯示的頁面類型：

en: UP
zh_TW: 向上

en: URL
zh_TW: 鏈結網址

en: URL: %s
zh_TW: URL：%s

en: Uh oh, %(number)s threat found. | Uh oh, %(number)s threats found.
zh_TW[0]: 糟糕，找到了 %(number)s 個威脅。

en: Unable to build the connect URL.  Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立連結 URL。請重新載入網頁，然後再試一次。

en: Unable to create the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法透過電子郵件地址建立文章。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to create your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法啟用透過電子郵件地址發表你的文章的功能。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to delete the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法透過電子郵件地址刪除文章。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to disable your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法停用透過電子郵件地址發表文章的功能。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to fetch the requested data.
zh_TW: 無法擷取要求的資料。

en: Unable to list plugins.
zh_TW: 無法列出外掛程式。

en: Unable to regenerate the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法透過電子郵件地址重新產生文章。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to regenerate your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法重新產生啟用透過電子郵件地址發表你的文章的功能，請稍後再試一次。

en: Unavailable in Dev Mode
zh_TW: 開發模式中無法使用

en: Unavailable in Dev Mode.
zh_TW: 開發模式中無法使用。

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unexpected response
zh_TW: 未預期的回應

en: Unknown Plugin Update Failure
zh_TW: 未知外掛程式更新錯誤

en: Unknown error registering your Jetpack site
zh_TW: 註冊你的 Jetpack 網站時發生不明錯誤

en: Unknown post type requested.
zh_TW: 要求未知的文章類型。

en: Unlimited Premium Themes
zh_TW: 無限使用進階版佈景主題

en: Unlimited access to hundreds of premium WordPress themes with dedicated support directly from the theme authors.
zh_TW: 無限制使用數以百計的 WordPress 進階版佈景主題，並享受佈景主題作者直接提供的專屬支援。

en: Unlimited high-speed video hosting
zh_TW: 無限高速影片託管

en: Unlimited, high-speed image hosting
zh_TW: 無限高速圖片託管

en: Unlink me from WordPress.com
zh_TW: 中斷我和 WordPress.com 的連結

en: Unlinked from WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 已從 WordPress.com 取消連結。

en: Unlinking from WordPress.com
zh_TW: 正在從 WordPress.com 取消連結

en: Unsure what to do? <a href="%1$s">Read more about Jetpack Safe Mode</a>
zh_TW: 不確定該怎麼做嗎？<a href="%1$s">深入瞭解 Jetpack 安全模式</a>

en: Until your milestone
zh_TW: 至里程碑結束

en: Untitled Post
zh_TW: 無標題文章

en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 即將到來的活動

en: Update Form
zh_TW: 更新表單

en: Update Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 更新選單項目標籤

en: Update Menu Section
zh_TW: 更新選單區段

en: Update Project Tag
zh_TW: 更新專案標籤

en: Update Project Type
zh_TW: 更新專案類型

en: Update WordPress to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_TW: 更新 WordPress 即可使用 Jetpack 完整功能！

en: Update your browser to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
zh_TW: 更新瀏覽器即可使用 Jetpack 的完整功能！

en: Updated %(slug)s settings.
zh_TW: 已更新 %(slug)s 設定。

en: Updated settings.
zh_TW: 已更新設定。

en: Updated settings. Refreshing page…
zh_TW: 已更新設定。正在重新整理頁面...

en: Updating %(slug)s address…
zh_TW: 正在更新 %(slug)s 位址…

en: Updating %(slug)s settings…
zh_TW: 正在更新 %(slug)s 設定…

en: Updating Post by Email address…
zh_TW: 正在透過電子郵件地址更新文章...

[ctx: Updating an option from "this" to "that".]
en: Updated option: %s to "%s"
zh_TW: 更新選項：%s 至「%s」

en: Updating settings…
zh_TW: 正在更新設定...

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade Focus, VideoPress for weddings
zh_TW: 升級重點，婚禮適用的 VideoPress

en: Upgrade Focus: VideoPress For Weddings
zh_TW: 升級重點：婚禮適用的 VideoPress

en: Upgrade Jetpack and our state-of-the-art security scanner will hunt out malicious files and report them immediately so that you're never unaware of what is happening on your website.
zh_TW: 升級 Jetpack，我們的最新安全性掃描程式將找出惡意檔案並立即加以通報，因此你絕對不會發現網站上有任何異狀。

en: Upgrade to a weekly coffee and fully protect your site from malware, infiltrations, and security loopholes with automated malware scanning.
zh_TW: 用一週花在買咖啡的錢進行升級，就能利用自動惡意軟體掃描全面保護你的網站，讓你免受惡意軟體、入侵與安全漏洞侵擾。

en: Upload Videos Now
zh_TW: 立即上傳影片

en: Uploaded by %s
zh_TW: 已由 %s 上傳

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 上傳中...

en: Use Google Analytics with Infinite Scroll
zh_TW: 和 Google Analytics 一起使用無限滾動

en: Use Markdown for comments.
zh_TW: 將 Markdown 用於留言。

en: Use Markdown for posts and pages.
zh_TW: 將 Markdown 用於文章和頁面。

en: Use Markdown for posts.
zh_TW: 將 Markdown 用於文章。

en: Use a large and visually striking layout
zh_TW: 使用大型、引人注目的版面形式

en: Use a large and visually striking layout.
zh_TW: 使用大型、引人注目的版面形式。

en: Use a valid email address.
zh_TW: 使用有效的電子郵件

en: Use automatically detected language to proofread posts and pages
zh_TW: 使用自動檢測語言校對文章和分頁

en: Use excerpts instead of full posts on front page and archive pages
zh_TW: 在首頁和存檔頁面使用摘要而非全文

en: Use legacy Flash Player (not recommended)
zh_TW: 使用舊版 Flash Player (不建議)

en: Use of our CDN is unlimited and scales with your site for free. You can also use it for your theme images to further speed up your site.
zh_TW: 我們的 CDN 可供無限使用，且可以免費隨你的網站調整規模。你也可以為佈景主題的圖片和檔案使用 CDN，以進一步提高網站效能。

en: Use only Open Source codecs (may degrade performance)
zh_TW: 只使用開放原始碼轉碼器 (可能會降低效能)

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤上的 <kbd>TAB</kbd> 鍵在欄位之間移動，並使用 <kbd>ENTER</kbd> 或 <kbd>RETURN</kbd> 鍵以儲存每一列並移動至下一欄位。

en: Use the Facebook Page Plugin to connect visitors to your Facebook Page
zh_TW: 利用 Facebook 專頁外掛程式將訪客連至你的 Facebook 專頁

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
zh_TW: 使用這些設定以在你的網站上顯示不同類型的內容。

[ctx: Used as the default option in a dropdown list]
en: -- Select --
zh_TW: -- 選取 --

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: User %s could not be disconnected. Are you sure they're connected currently?
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 無法中斷連結。您確定它們已連結？

en: User has been successfully disconnected.
zh_TW: 使用者已經成功取消連結。

en: User not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者

en: Using Jetpack’s powerful Publicize feature and built-in sharing tools, you’ll find new ways to grow your following and increase traffic. Automatically share your newest posts on social media, or allow followers to subscribe via email for your latest content right in their inbox.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 強大的「宣傳」功能和內建的分享工具，你便可透過新的方式來提高曝光追蹤並增加流量。在社交媒體上自動分享最新文章，或讓關注者透過電子郵件訂閱，在收件匣中接收你的最新內容。

en: Using Jetpack’s powerful sharing tools, you can automatically share your newest posts on social media, or schedule your content to be re-shared at any date or time you choose. And along with growing your following, you can grow your business with tools like payment buttons and ads.
zh_TW: 你可以使用 Jetpack 功能強大的分享工具，在社交媒體上分享最新文章，也可以將內容安排在由你選擇的任何日期或時間重新分享。隨著曝光追蹤不斷增加，你可以使用付款按鈕和廣告等工具來拓展你的業務。

en: Using the checkboxes next to each module, you can select multiple modules to toggle via the Bulk Actions menu at the top of the list.
zh_TW: 你可以使用每個模組旁的核取方塊選取多個模組，以透過清單頂端的「大量動作」選單進行切換。

en: Using the tools on the right, you can search for specific modules, filter by module categories or which are active, or change the sorting order.
zh_TW: 你可以使用右側的工具搜尋特定模組，依據模組類別或依據啟用狀態進行篩選，或變更排序順序。

en: Value
zh_TW: 欄位內容

en: VaultPress is active and will back up your site soon.
zh_TW: VaultPress 啟用中，將立即備份你的網站。

en: VaultPress is no longer needed and has been deactivated.
zh_TW: 你已不再需要使用 VaultPress，因此我們已停用該功能。

en: Verified Services
zh_TW: 已驗證的服務

en: Verify your site ownership with services like Google, Bing, Pinterest, and Yandex. This gives you access to
    		advanced features on these services and get verification badges.
zh_TW: 透過 Google、Bing、Pinterest 及 Yandex 等服務驗證你的網站擁有權。這樣可讓你存取
    		這些服務的進階功能，並取得驗證徽章。

en: Version.
zh_TW: 版本。

en: Video Hosting
zh_TW: 影片託管

en: Video ID
zh_TW: 影片 ID

en: Video URL
zh_TW: 影片 URL

en: Video Width
zh_TW: 影片寬度

en: Video on %s
zh_TW: %s 上的影片

en: Video post by %s.
zh_TW: 影片發表者為 %s。

en: Video post.
zh_TW: 影片文章。

en: VideoPress Information
zh_TW: VideoPress 資訊

en: VideoPress Shortcode
zh_TW: VideoPress 簡碼

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View %1$s&#8217;s profile on %2$s
zh_TW: 在%2$s看%1$s&#8217;s的個人檔案

en: View Advanced Debug Results
zh_TW: 檢視進階偵錯結果

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: View Comic
zh_TW: 檢視漫畫

en: View Full Profile &rarr;
zh_TW: 顯示完整個人檔案 &rarr;

en: View Full Site
zh_TW: 檢視完整網站

en: View Menu Item
zh_TW: 檢視選單項目

en: View Menu Item Label
zh_TW: 檢視選單項目標籤

en: View Menu Section
zh_TW: 檢視選單區段

en: View Mobile Site
zh_TW: 觀看手機版網站

en: View Network Admin
zh_TW: 檢視網路管理員

en: View Project
zh_TW: 檢視專案

en: View Project Tag
zh_TW: 檢視專案標籤

en: View Project Type
zh_TW: 檢視專案類型

en: View Site
zh_TW: 檢視網站

en: View Site Stats without JavaScript
zh_TW: 檢視不含 JavaScript 的網站統計

en: View Testimonial
zh_TW: 檢視證言

en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 觀看 %s 的所有文章

en: View complete profile
zh_TW: 檢視完整個人檔案

en: View full size <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>
zh_TW: 檢視完整大小 <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>

en: View on Instagram
zh_TW: 在 Instagram 上檢視

en: View people's profiles when you mouse over their Gravatars
zh_TW: 滑鼠移到 Gravatars 頭像上顯示資料

en: View stats for this post in WordPress.com
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.com 檢視此文章的統計數據

en: View stats on WordPress.com right now
zh_TW: 立即在 WordPress.com 上檢視統計資料

en: View your Email Followers
zh_TW: 查看你的電子郵件關注者

en: View your earnings
zh_TW: 查看你的收入

en: View your security activity
zh_TW: 檢視安全性活動

en: View your security dashboard
zh_TW: 檢視安全性控制台

en: View your spam stats
zh_TW: 檢視垃圾迴響統計資料

en: View:
zh_TW: 檢視：

en: Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽數

en: Views over 48 hours. Click for more Site Stats.
zh_TW: 超過 48 小時的統計。點按取得更多統計資訊。

en: Views today
zh_TW: 今天的瀏覽次數

en: Views where buttons are shown
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕處的瀏覽次數

en: Views: %(numberOfViews)s
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數：%(numberOfViews)s

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Visit <a href="%s">Site Stats</a> to see your stats.
zh_TW: 點按 <a href="%s">網站統計</a> 查看你的統計

en: Visit the post for more.
zh_TW: 造訪文章以瞭解更多資訊。

en: Visitors can share your posts with Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Digg, LinkedIn, Google+, print,
    		and email. You can configure services to appear as icons, text, or both and some services like Twitter
    		have additional options.
zh_TW: 訪客可以透過 Twitter、Facebook、Reddit、Digg、LinkedIn、Google+、列印
    		和電子郵件等分享你的文章。你可以將服務設定為以圖示和/或文字顯示；部分服務 (例如 Twitter)
    		還有額外的選項。

en: Warning! Multibyte support missing!
zh_TW: 警告! Multibyte 找不到幫助

en: Was not able to disconnect the site.  Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法中斷網站連結。請再試一次。

en: Was not able to unlink the user.  Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法取消使用者連結。請再試一次。

en: We also offer free support to all users, and priority assistance to paid customers.
zh_TW: 我們也提供免費支援給所有使用者，並給予付費客戶優先支援服務。

en: We are making sure your site stays free of security threats. You will be notified if we find one.
zh_TW: 我們會確保你的網站遠離安全性威脅。如果我們發現安全性威脅，你將收到通知。

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證你的伺服器是否正進行已授權的要求。請再試一次，並確保由你的伺服器傳送到 Jetpack 伺服器的要求並未受到干擾。

en: We couldn't find your account. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 找不到你的帳號。如果你已擁有帳號，請確認已連結到 WordPress.com。

en: We had an issue connecting Jetpack; deactivate then reactivate the Jetpack plugin, then connect again.
zh_TW: 我們在連接 Jetpack 時發生問題。請停用 Jetpack 外掛程式並重新啟用，然後重新連接一次。

en: We have also upgraded all our Premium plan customers to unlimited high-speed video storage (up from 13GB), and significantly reduced the CSS and JavaScript assets that Jetpack downloads when using features like infinite scroll and embedding rich content.
zh_TW: 我們也升級了所有進階版方案客戶的功能，提供無限高速影片儲存空間 (高達 13GB)；此外，使用無限捲動和嵌入多格式內容等功能時，還可大幅減少 Jetpack 下載的 CSS 和 JavaScript 資產。

en: We have apps for <a href="%s" target="_blank">iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) and Android</a>!
zh_TW: 我們提供適用於 <a href="%s" target="_blank">iOS (iPhone、iPad、iPod Touch) 和 Android 系統</a>的應用程式！

en: We keep a daily or real-time backup of your site so that when mistakes or accidents occur, restoring your
    		site to any location takes a matter of minutes. Your site’s files are regularly scanned for unauthorized or
    		suspicious modifications that could compromise your security and data. In many cases, we can fix them
    		automatically (and will notify you). When we can’t, we provide you with expert support.
zh_TW: 我們會每天或即時備份你的網站，以便在發生錯誤或意外事件時，幾分鐘內即可將你的
    		網站還原至任何位置。系統會定期對你網站的檔案進行掃描，看看是否有可能會損害你安全性和資料的
    		未經授權或可疑修改。在多數情況下，我們可以自動加以
    		修正 (也會通知你)。我們無法修正時，會為你轉介專家支援。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again.
zh_TW: 我們剛才無法取得你的統計資料。請稍後重新整理頁面試看看。

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again. If this error persists, please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">contact support</a>. In your report please include the information below.
zh_TW: 我們稍早之前無法取得你的統計資料。請重新整理網頁並再試一次。如果持續發生錯誤，請<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">聯絡支援團隊</a>。請在你的報告中附上以下資訊。

en: We&rsquo;ve changed this option to a click-to-scroll version for you since you have footer widgets in Appearance &rarr; Widgets, or your theme uses click-to-scroll as the default behavior.
zh_TW: 由於你在「外觀」	「Widget」中擁有頁尾 Widget，我們已為你將此選項變更為點按即捲動版本，否則你的佈景主題會使用點按即捲動做為預設行為。

en: We're here to help
zh_TW: 我們樂意提供協助

en: We're now collecting stats, securing your site, and speeding up your images. Pretty soon you'll be able to see everything going on with your site right through Jetpack! Welcome aboard.
zh_TW: 我們正在收集統計資料、加強保護網站，並加速顯示圖片。很快你就能在自己的網站上透過 Jetpack 啟用所有服務！歡迎加入。

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website Verification Services
zh_TW: 網站驗證服務

en: Website: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_TW: 網站：%1$s (IP 位址：%2$s，%3$s)

en: Weddings are in the spotlight now with VideoPress for weddings.
zh_TW: 有了婚禮適用的 VideoPress，婚禮便成為目光焦點。

en: Week of %(date)s
zh_TW: %(date)s 當週

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: Welcome Premium
zh_TW: 歡迎使用進階版

en: Welcome Professional
zh_TW: 歡迎使用專業版

en: Welcome personal
zh_TW: 歡迎使用個人版

en: Welcome to %s.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s。

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    To learn how this works, see http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt
zh_TW: 歡迎使用自訂 CSS！
    
    若要瞭解自訂 CSS 的運作方式，請參閱 http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt

en: Welcome to Jetpack
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack

en: Welcome to Jetpack Personal
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 個人方案

en: Welcome to Jetpack Premium
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 進階版

en: Welcome to Jetpack Professional
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Jetpack 專業版

en: Welcome to {{s}}Jetpack %(jetpack_version)s{{/s}}!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 {{s}}Jetpack %(jetpack_version)s{{/s}}！

en: Welcome! Ready to publish your first strip?
    
    Your webcomic's new site is ready to go. Get started by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">setting your comic's title and tagline</a> so your readers know what it's all about.
    
    Looking for more help with setting up your site? Check out the WordPress.com <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">beginner's tutorial</a> and the <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/" target="_blank">guide to comics on WordPress.com</a>. Dive right in by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">publishing your first strip!</a>
    
    Lots of laughs,
    The WordPress.com Team
zh_TW: 歡迎！準備發表第一篇連環漫畫了嗎？
    
    你的網路漫畫新網站已經準備就緒。開始前，請先<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">設定你的漫畫標題和標語</a>，讓讀者能夠瞭解漫畫取向。
    
    需要更多有關設定網站的說明嗎？歡迎參考 WordPress.com 上的<a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">新手教學課程</a>和 <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/" target="_blank">WordPress.com 網站的漫畫指南</a>。<a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">發表第一篇連環漫畫</a>，立即開始分享作品！
    
    祝 笑口常開
    WordPress.com 團隊敬上

en: Well that was easy. You can now manage all of your sites in one convenient place on WordPress.com
zh_TW: 這個步驟很簡單。現在你可以在 WordPress.com 集中管理所有的網站，既簡單又方便。

en: We’ll also let you know as soon as your site is up and running, so you can keep an eye on total downtime.
zh_TW: 我們也會盡快讓你知道你的網站已經恢復正常運行，讓你可以隨時留意停機時間總計。

en: What do you need help with?
zh_TW: 您需要什麼協助？

en: What should the subject line be?
zh_TW: 主旨行應該是什麼？

en: What size photos would you like to display?
zh_TW: 你想要顯示哪種大小的相片？

en: What would you like the subject of the email to be?
zh_TW: 要使用什麼電子郵件主旨？

en: What would you like to see on your Jetpack Dashboard?
zh_TW: 你希望你的 Jetpack 儀表板顯示哪些內容？

en: What's a Gravatar?
zh_TW: 什麼是 Gravatar?

en: When
zh_TW: 時間

en: When Jetpack is connected to WordPress.com, head over to the Apps tab within Jetpack for direct links to the mobile and desktop apps.
zh_TW: Jetpack 連結到 WordPress.com 後，請前往 Jetpack 內的「應用程式」分頁，以直接連結至行動和桌面應用程式。

en: When adding an image gallery, you will have the option to create elegant magazine-style mosaic layouts for your photos,
    		including mosaic (default), square, and circular layouts.
zh_TW: 新增圖片庫時，你將能夠選擇為圖片建立優美的雜誌風格拼接版面，
    		包括拼接 (預設)、正方形和圓形版面。

en: Which Internet Defense League campaign do you want to participate in?
zh_TW: 你想要加入哪個 Internet Defense League 活動？

en: Which badge would you like to display?
zh_TW: 你想要顯示哪一個徽章？

en: Which email address should we send the submissions to?
zh_TW: 要將提交內容傳送到哪個電子郵件地址？

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Whitelist Management
zh_TW: 管理允許清單

en: Whitelist is empty.
zh_TW: 允許清單為空白。

en: Whitelist saved.
zh_TW: 允許清單已儲存。

en: Whitelisted IP addresses
zh_TW: 在允許清單中的 IP 位址

en: Whitelisting an IP address prevents it from ever being blocked by Jetpack.
zh_TW: 在允許清單中新增 IP 位址，以避免該位址受到 Jetpack 封鎖。

en: Whoops! Your Akismet key is missing or invalid. {{akismetSettings}}Go to Akismet settings to fix{{/akismetSettings}}.
zh_TW: 糟糕！你的 Akismet 金鑰遺失或無效。{{akismetSettings}}前往 Akismet 設定以進行修正{{/akismetSettings}}。

en: Why aren't my filters appearing?
zh_TW: 為什麼我的篩選條件並未顯示？

en: Widget ID
zh_TW: 小工具 ID

en: Widget ID:
zh_TW: 模組 ID：

en: Widget Type:
zh_TW: 小工具類型：

[ctx: Widget Visibility: {Rule Major [Page]} is {Rule Minor [Search results]}]
en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: Widget title:
zh_TW: 側邊欄標題:

en: Width
zh_TW: 宽度

en: Width in pixels
zh_TW: 寬度像素

en: Width in pixels:
zh_TW: 寬度像素：

en: With 1 comment | With %s comments
zh_TW[0]: 有 1 則留言

en: With Carousel active, any standard WordPress galleries or single images you have embedded in posts or pages will
    		launch a full-screen photo browsing experience with comments and EXIF metadata.
zh_TW: 啟用「隨選區」後，你嵌入文章或網頁的任何標準 WordPress 圖庫都將
    		啟動全螢幕照片瀏覽體驗，並含有迴響和 EXIF 中繼資料。

en: With Jetpack Personal, you have access to more than 100 free, professionally-designed WordPress themes. Choose the theme that best fits your site and customize colors, images, or add a variety of new widgets.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 個人版，你便可以存取超過 100 種免費的專業設計 WordPress 佈景主題。選擇最適合你網站的佈景主題，並自訂顏色、圖片，或新增各種新的小工具。

en: With Jetpack Premium, you can create the perfect site, no matter its purpose. Customize your site’s appearance with one of more than 100 free themes, or enhance your content with unlimited HD video -- all hosted free of ads or watermarks.
zh_TW: 你可以使用 Jetpack 進階版打造完美的網站，無論其用途為何。使用 200 種以上的免費佈景主題自訂你的網站外觀，或使用高達 13 GB 的高畫質影片來增強內容 -- 全部皆以沒有任何廣告或浮水印的方式託管。

en: With Jetpack Professional, you can create the perfect site with one of over 300 professionally-designed WordPress themes, including more than 200 premium themes. Customize your content with a variety of widgets, or add unlimited videos to your posts and pages -- displayed free of ads or watermarks.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 專業版，你便可以建立完美的網站，其中有超過 300 種專業設計的 WordPress 佈景主題，包括超過 100 種進階版佈景主題。使用各種小工具自訂你的內容，或將無限制的影片新增到你的文章和頁面 -- 不顯示任何廣告或浮水印。

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh_TW: characters_excluding_spaces

en: WordPress REST API is disabled
zh_TW: WordPress REST API 已停用

en: WordPress reports no SSL support
zh_TW: WordPress 回報無 SSL 支援

en: WordPress themes and customization tools for designing your site.
zh_TW: 利用 WordPress 佈景主題和自訂工具設計網站。

en: WordPress.com Likes are
zh_TW: WordPress.com 按讚功能

en: WordPress.com Likes are:
zh_TW: WordPress.com 按讚功能：

en: WordPress.com Reblog Button
zh_TW: WordPress.com 轉發按鈕

en: WordPress.com Terms of Service
zh_TW: WordPress.com 服務條款

en: WordPress.com is currently having problems and is unable to fuel up your Jetpack.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: WordPress.com目前有問題，無法啟動你Jetpack。請稍後再試。

en: Would you like to use Jetpack on your local development site? You can do so thanks to <a href="%s">Jetpack's development mode</a>.
zh_TW: 是否要在本機開發網站上使用 Jetpack？你之所以能這麼做，都要歸功於 <a href="%s">Jetpack 的開發模式</a>。

en: Would you tell us why? Just {{a}}answering two simple questions{{/a}} would help us improve Jetpack.
zh_TW: 可以告訴我們原因嗎？只要{{a}}回答兩個簡單的問題，就{{/a}}能協助我們改善 Jetpack。

en: Write
zh_TW: 撰寫

en: Write a Comment...
zh_TW: 發表迴響…

en: Writing is new again in Android with the new WordPress app.
zh_TW: 全新的 WordPress 應用程式，使得在 Android 中寫作有了全新的體驗。

en: Writing tools available to you will be shown here when an administrator enables them.
zh_TW: 管理員啟用撰寫工具時，您的可用撰寫工具會顯示在這裡。

en: XML Image Sitemap
zh_TW: XML 圖片網站地圖

en: XML News Sitemap
zh_TW: XML 新聞網站地圖

en: XML Sitemap
zh_TW: XML 網站地圖

en: XML Sitemap Index
zh_TW: XML 網站地圖索引

en: XML Video Sitemap
zh_TW: XML 影片網站地圖

en: Yandex Site Verification
zh_TW: Yandex 網站驗證

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 年度封存: %s

en: Yearly archives
zh_TW: 每年彙整

en: Yep. You can enter multiple email addresses in the Email address field, and separate them with commas. A notification email will then be sent to each email address.
zh_TW: 可以。你可以在「電子郵件地址」欄位中輸入多個電子郵件地址，並以逗號分隔它們。如此一來，通知電子郵件將會傳送至每個電子郵件地址。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is replacing <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. I would like to
    					migrate my stats and subscribers from <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 可以。<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 即將取代 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>。我想要
    					將我的統計資料和訂閱者從 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> 遷移到 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: You already have an account on this site. Please <a href="%1$s">sign in</a> with your username and password and then connect to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你已有此網站的帳號。請使用你的使用者名稱和密碼<a href="%1$s">登入</a>，然後連結到 WordPress.com。

en: You also get clear and concise stats and analytics about your visitors.
zh_TW: 還可獲得與網站訪客有關的清楚簡潔統計資料和分析。

en: You are all set! Your site can now be managed from <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a>.
zh_TW: 你已準備就緒！你現在可以從 <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a> 管理網站。

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack.
zh_TW: 你目前執行的是開發版本的 Jetpack。

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Submit your feedback</a>
zh_TW: 你目前執行的是開發版的 Jetpack。<a href="%s" target="_blank">送出意見回饋</a>

en: You are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 你不得在此網站啟用外掛程式。

en: You are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 你不得在此網站安裝外掛程式。

en: You are not allowed to make this change.
zh_TW: 你不可進行此變更。

en: You are not allowed to manage this item.
zh_TW: 你不被允許管理這個項目。

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh_TW: 你不可將此項目移出回收桶。

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh_TW: 你不可將本項目移至回收桶。

en: You are not allowed to switch to this theme
zh_TW: 你不可切換至該佈景主題

en: You are required to specify a capability to check.
zh_TW: 你必需指定要勾選的功能。

en: You are required to specify a module.
zh_TW: 你必須指定模組。

en: You are required to specify a plugin to activate.
zh_TW: 你必需指定要啟用的外掛程式。

en: You are required to specify a plugin.
zh_TW: 你必須指定外掛程式。

en: You are required to specify a theme to switch to.
zh_TW: 你必需指定要切換的佈景主題。

en: You are required to specify a theme to update.
zh_TW: 你必需指定要更新的佈景主題。

en: You are running Jetpack on a <a href="%s" target="_blank">staging server</a>.
zh_TW: 你的Jetpack運行在<a href="%s" target="_blank">臨時伺服器</a>。

en: You are running Jetpack on a staging server.
zh_TW: 你正在暫存伺服器上執行 Jetpack。

en: You are the Jetpack owner.
zh_TW: 你是 Jetpack 擁有者。

en: You are using an outdated version of WordPress
zh_TW: 你使用的是過期的 WordPress 版本

en: You are using an unsupported browser version.
zh_TW: 你使用的是不受支援的瀏覽器版本。

en: You can activate or deactivate individual Jetpack modules to suit your needs.
zh_TW: 你可以啟用或停用個別的 Jetpack 功能模組，以滿足你的需求。

en: You can add the following variables to your service sharing URL:
zh_TW: 你可以使用一些變數加入分享的格式化網址內：

en: You can find more information on XML sitemaps at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a>
zh_TW: 你可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a> 中瞭解更多有關 XML 網站地圖的資訊

en: You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog. Shared connections are marked with the (Shared) text.
zh_TW: 你可以讓連結只能自己使用或讓這個網誌的所有帳號都可以使用。共享連結將被標示為「共享」。

en: You can manage your network-wide whitelist via the network admin.
zh_TW: 你可以透過網站管理員管理整個網路的允許清單。

en: You can now save time spent logging in by connecting your WordPress.com account to %s.
zh_TW: 現在開始，將 WordPress.com 帳號連結到 %s 即可節省登入時間。

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh_TW: 你可以在此看到該文章的所有留言：

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡看到該文章的所有引用通知：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡看到該文章所有的引用通知：

en: You can see the information about security scanning in the "At a Glance" section.
zh_TW: 你可以到「總覽」區段查看有關安全性掃描的資訊。

en: You can tweak these settings if you'd like more advanced control. Read more about what you can do to {{a}}optimize your site's SEO{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 如果你想要進一步控制，可以視需要調整這些設定。閱讀{{a}}最佳化你網站的 SEO{{/a}}深入瞭解相關做法。

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
zh_TW: 你無法刪除主要網站已啟用的外掛程式。

en: You cannot disconnect, without having first connected.
zh_TW: 若未先進行連結，你無法中斷連結。

en: You do not have sufficient <a rel="nofollow" href="%s" target="_blank">freedom levels</a> to view this video. Support free software and upgrade.
zh_TW: 你的<a rel="nofollow" href="%s" target="_blank">自由層級</a>不足，無法觀賞這部影片。支援免費軟體及升級。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限編輯此頁面。

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
zh_TW: 你沒有正確的使用者權限可執行此動作。
    			如果你認為有錯誤，請聯絡你的網站管理員。

en: You get detailed visitor stats, state-of-the-art security services, image performance upgrades, traffic generation tools, and more.
zh_TW: 你將獲得訪客的詳細統計、最新的安全性服務、圖片效能升級、流量產生工具等等。

en: You get themes and tools to design your site, marketing services to make it successful, and state-of-the-art security.
zh_TW: 提供設計網站所需的佈景主題和工具、獲得成功所需的行銷服務，以及首屈一指的安全性。

en: You have JavaScript disabled
zh_TW: 你已停用 JavaScript

en: You have already subscribed to this site. Please check your inbox.
zh_TW: 你已訂閱此網站。請檢查你的收件匣。

en: You have chosen not to connect your blog. Please click 'accept' when prompted if you wish to connect your accounts.
zh_TW: 你已選擇不要連結至你的網誌。當系統出現提示，詢問你是否希望連結至你的帳號時，請按一下「接受」。

en: You have paid for backups and security scanning but they’re not yet active.
zh_TW: 你已購買備份及安全掃描功能，但尚未啟用。

en: You have paid for backups but they're not yet active.
zh_TW: 你已購買備份功能，但尚未啟用。

en: You have shared this post with %s
zh_TW: 你已經透過 %s 分享這篇文章

en: You have successfully connected your %1$s account with %2$s.
zh_TW: 你的 %1$s 帳號已成功連結至 %2$s。

en: You have successfully disconnected Jetpack
zh_TW: 你已成功與 Jetpack 中斷連結

en: You may whitelist an IP address or series of addresses preventing them from ever being blocked by Jetpack. IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh_TW: 你可在允許清單中新增 IP 位址或一系列的位址，以避免這些位址受到 Jetpack 封鎖。可接受 IPv4 和 IPv6。若要指定範圍，請輸入最低值及最高值，並以破折號分隔。範例：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: You must <a href="%s">log in</a> to post a comment.
zh_TW: 你必須 <a href="%s">登入</a> 才能發表評論。

en: You must be <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_TW: 你必須<a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">登入</a>才能發表留言。

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
zh_TW: 你必須與 WordPress.com 進行連結，才能使用 Jetpack 外掛的此項功能。

en: You must specify a Comment ID
zh_TW: 你必須指定留言 ID

en: You must specify a Post ID
zh_TW: 你必須指定文章 ID

en: You must specify a Term ID
zh_TW: 你必須指定字詞 ID

en: You must specify a User ID
zh_TW: 你必須指定使用者 ID

en: You must specify a valid action
zh_TW: 你必須指定有效的動作

en: You must specify a valid blog URL!
zh_TW: 你必須指定有效的網誌網址！

en: You must specify a whitelisted option_name
zh_TW: 你必須指定允許清單的option_name

en: You must specify an option name
zh_TW: 你必須指定選項名稱

en: You must specify an option_name
zh_TW: 你必須指定一個 option_name

en: You must specify an option_value
zh_TW: 你必須指定一個 option_value

en: You need to enter your numeric user ID for the <a href="%1$s">Goodreads Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
zh_TW: 你必須輸入使用者數字 ID，<a href="%1$s">Goodreads 小工具</a>才能正常運作。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">完整說明</a>。

en: You need to provide the name of the cronjob to schedule.
zh_TW: 必須提供 Cronjob 的名稱才能夠進行排程。

en: You need to register for VaultPress.
zh_TW: 你必須註冊 VaultPress。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh_TW: 你需要註冊才連接 Jetpack。

en: You need to select what to show in this <a href="%s">Gravatar Profile widget</a>.
zh_TW: 你需要在 <a href="%s">Gravatar 個人檔案小工具 (widget)</a> 選擇顯示。

en: You need to stay logged in to your WordPress blog while you authorize Jetpack.
zh_TW: 授權 Jetpack 期間，你必須保持登入自己的 WordPress 網誌。

en: You successfully logged out.
zh_TW: 你已成功登出。

en: You will receive instant notifications in your dashboard or your mobile device when somebody comments
    		on any of your sites. Reply directly wherever you are to keep the conversation going.
zh_TW: 有人對你網站任何內容發表迴響時，你會在儀表板或行動裝置上
    		收到即時通知。隨時隨地都可直接回覆，讓對話能夠延續。

en: You're fueled up and ready to go, Jetpack is now active.
zh_TW: 你已準備就緒，Jetpack 現已啟用。

en: You're fueled up and ready to go.
zh_TW: 你已準備就緒！

en: Your API key
zh_TW: 你的 API 金鑰

en: Your API key is invalid
zh_TW: API 金鑰無效

en: Your Antispam key is valid.
zh_TW: 你的 Antispam 金鑰有效。

en: Your Custom Content Types
zh_TW: 你的自訂內容類型

en: Your Email Address
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.
zh_TW: 你的 IP (%1$s) 已標幟為可能違反安全性規範。

en: Your Jetpack Personal plan is powering up!
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 個人版方案已啟用！

en: Your Jetpack Premium plan is powering up!
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 進階版方案已啟用！

en: Your Jetpack Professional plan is taking care of business!
zh_TW: Jetpack 專業版方案會打點好公司的一切！

en: Your Jetpack is already connected.
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 已連結。

en: Your Jetpack setup looks a-okay!
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 設定看起來沒問題！

en: Your Jetpack site is ready to go!
zh_TW: 你的 Jetpack 網站已經準備就緒！

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 你的姓名

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的個人作品集封存目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Your Site Stats work better with JavaScript enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用 JavaScript，讓網站統計發揮更好的效果。

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh_TW: 你的「證言封存」目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Your answer was incorrect, please try again.
zh_TW: 你的答案不正確，請再試一次。

en: Your blog does not currently have any published posts.
zh_TW: 你的網誌目前還沒有任何發表的文章。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在審核中。

en: Your comment is in moderation.
zh_TW: 你的迴響正在審核中。

en: Your comment was approved.
zh_TW: 你的迴響已核准。

en: Your current IP: %(ip)s
zh_TW: 你目前的IP：%(ip)s

en: Your current IP: %s
zh_TW: 你目前的 IP：%s

en: Your email
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件

en: Your main blog is not connected to WordPress.com. Please connect to get an API key.
zh_TW: 你的主要網誌未與 WordPress.com 連結。請連結至 WordPress.com 以取得 API 金鑰。

en: Your new field was saved successfully
zh_TW: 你新建的欄位已儲存成功

en: Your paid plan gives you access to prioritized Jetpack support.
zh_TW: 你的付費方案給予你優先的 Jetpack 支援。

en: Your server is misconfigured, which means that Jetpack Protect is unable to effectively protect your site.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器設定有誤，這代表 Jetpack Protect 無法有效保護你的網站。

en: Your site could not connect to WordPress.com via HTTPS. This could be due to any number of reasons, including faulty SSL certificates, misconfigured or missing SSL libraries, or network issues.
zh_TW: 你的網站無法透過 HTTPS 連結到 WordPress.com。這可能有多個原因，包括 SSL 憑證故障、SSL 程式庫設定錯誤或遺失，或是網路錯誤。

en: Your site did not get a response from our debugging service in the expected timeframe. If you are not experiencing other issues, this could be due to a slow connection between your site and our server.
zh_TW: 你的網站未在預期的時間範圍內收到偵錯服務的回應。如果你未遇到其他問題，這可能是因為你的網站和我們的伺服器之間連線速度緩慢。

en: Your site is automatically protected from brute force attacks, plus you can use single sign-on for extra security
zh_TW: 自動保護你的網站，免於遭受暴力破解攻擊，此外還能使用單一登入功能，享有額外安全性

en: Your site is automatically protected from brute force attacks, plus you can use single sign-on for extra security.
zh_TW: 自動保護你的網站，免於遭受暴力破解攻擊，此外還能使用單一登入功能，享有額外安全性。

en: Your site is backed up and threat-free.
zh_TW: 你的網站已備份，並已排除所有威脅。

en: Your site is backed up.
zh_TW: 你的網站已備份。

en: Your site is being backed up in real time and regularly scanned for security threats.
zh_TW: 你的網站已即時備份，並定期執行安全性威脅掃描。

en: Your site is being backed up in real-time.
zh_TW: 你的網站會即時備份。

en: Your site is connected to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你的網站已與 WordPress.com 連結。

en: Your site is in Development Mode, so it can not be connected to WordPress.com.
zh_TW: 你的網站目前為開發模式，因此無法連結 WordPress.com。

en: Your site is not currently accessible to search engines. You might have "Search Engine Visibility" disabled in your {{a}}Reading Settings{{/a}}.
zh_TW: 你的網站目前無法經由搜尋引擎進行存取。你可能已在{{a}}閱讀設定{{/a}}中停用「搜尋引擎可見度」。

en: Your site is not protected from spam.
zh_TW: 你的網站未啟用垃圾訊息防護。

en: Your site is on Development Mode
zh_TW: 你的網站目前為開發模式

en: Your site is protected from spam.
zh_TW: 你的網站已啟用垃圾訊息防護。

en: Your site is verified with %1$s and %2$s.
zh_TW: 你的網站已透過 %1$s 和 %2$s 驗證。

en: Your site is verified with %s.
zh_TW: 你的網站已透過 %s 驗證。

en: Your site isn’t reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh_TW: 你的網站未連接到 Jetpack 伺服器。

en: Your site isn’t securely reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh_TW: 你的網站未安全地連接到 Jetpack 伺服器。

en: Your site needs an Antispam key.
zh_TW: 你的網站需要 Antispam 金鑰。

en: Your site was successfully backed-up %s ago.
zh_TW: 你的網站已在 %s 前成功備份。

en: Your sitemap is automatically sent to all major search engines for indexing.
zh_TW: 你的網站地圖已自動傳送至所有主要搜尋引擎進行索引。

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題支援 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題支援證言

en: Your upload didn't complete; try again later or cross your fingers and try again right now.
zh_TW: 你的上傳未完成；請稍後重試，或祈求好運並立即再試一次。

en: Your url is set as `%1$s`, but your WordPress.com connection lists it as `%2$s`!
zh_TW: 你的 URL 已設定為「%1$s」，但是你的 WordPress.com 連線卻列為「%2$s」！

en: Your users will be able to log in to your site with their WordPress.com account.
    		This includes two-factor authentication making it the safest login mechanism for your site.
zh_TW: 你的使用者將能夠透過其 WordPress.com 帳號登入你的網站。
    		這包括雙重驗證功能，為你的網站提供最安全的登入機制。

en: Your website needs to be publicly accessible to use Jetpack: %(error_key)s
zh_TW: 你的網站必須允許公開存取才能使用 Jetpack：%(error_key)s

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] 留言：「%2$s」

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] 引用通知：「%2$s」

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] 請審核：「%2$s」

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh_TW: [%1$s] 引用通知：「%2$s」

en: a post or page is first published
zh_TW: 第一次文章/分頁的發佈時

en: a post or page is updated
zh_TW: 文章/分頁 更新時

[ctx: a variable command that a user can write, provided in the printed instructions]
en: option
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: action]
en: Hide the banner
zh_TW: 隱藏橫幅

[ctx: admin bar customize item label]
en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Personalize
zh_TW: 個人化

[ctx: admin bar menu new item label]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: admin bar people item label]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: after the user clicks the dismiss button
zh_TW: 在使用者按一下「關閉」按鈕後

en: after the user scrolls the page
zh_TW: 在使用者捲動頁面後

en: after this amount of time
zh_TW: 在經過下列時間後

en: and
zh_TW: 與

[ctx: as sharing source]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: contact form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: day
zh_TW: 天

[ctx: displayed in search results when results are cached]
en: cache hit
zh_TW: 快取命中次數

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: edit text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

[ctx: error message in contact form builder]
en: Oops, there was a problem generating your form.  You'll likely need to try again.
zh_TW: 唉呀，建立你的表單時發生了一個問題。你看來需要再試一次。

en: go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: hits
zh_TW: 個點閱數

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: iCalendar Feed URL:
zh_TW: iCalendar 摘要 URL：

[ctx: in {category/tag name}]
en: In "%s"
zh_TW: 在「%s」中

en: jumpstart option reset
zh_TW: 啟動選項重設

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Month Updated
zh_TW: 更新月

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Post Types
zh_TW: 發文類型

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Year Updated
zh_TW: 更新年

[ctx: label for formatting JSON]
en: Minify
zh_TW: 極簡化

[ctx: label for formatting JSON]
en: Pretty
zh_TW: 美觀

[ctx: locales]
en: %1$s/%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s

en: month
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: my list of books to read]
en: To Read
zh_TW: 要閱讀的書

[ctx: next-saturday]
en: Image navigation
zh_TW: 圖片導覽

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 迴響

en: or visit our site for the full feature list.
zh_TW: 或造訪我們的網站，檢視完整的功能清單。

[ctx: past participle: books I have read]
en: Read
zh_TW: 已閱讀

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

[ctx: placeholder: dropdown menu to select widget visibility; hide if or show if]
en: %s if:
zh_TW: 在以下情況 %s：

en: proofread
zh_TW: 校對

[ctx: recipe]
en: Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度

[ctx: recipe]
en: Directions
zh_TW: 方向

[ctx: recipe]
en: Ingredients
zh_TW: 材料

[ctx: recipe]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: recipe]
en: Servings
zh_TW: 份量

[ctx: recipe]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: recipe]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
zh_TW: 點這

[ctx: share to]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: the Internet Defense League]
en: Learn more about the %s
zh_TW: 深入瞭解「%s」

en: the past day
zh_TW: 過去的一天

en: the past month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: the past quarter
zh_TW: 過去一季

en: the past week
zh_TW: 上星期

en: the past year
zh_TW: 去年

[ctx: the value that they want to update the option to]
en: value
zh_TW: 數值

en: this video
zh_TW: 這影片

en: user email is required
zh_TW: 必須輸入使用者電子郵件

en: user login is required
zh_TW: 必須進行使用者登入

en: user_data is required
zh_TW: 需要 use_data

en: user_id is required
zh_TW: 需要 user_id

en: user_token is required
zh_TW: 需要 use_token

[ctx: verb]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: watch a video title]
en: Watch: %s
zh_TW: 觀看 %s

en: week
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
en: words
zh_TW: characters

[ctx: {#} Blocked malicious login attempts -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Blocked malicious login attempts
zh_TW: 嘗試登入的惡意攻擊已遭封鎖

[ctx: {#} Spam comments blocked by Akismet -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Spam comments blocked by Akismet.
zh_TW: 垃圾留言已遭 Akismet 封鎖。

en: {{a}}Activate Monitor{{/a}} to receive notifications if your site goes down.
zh_TW: {{a}}啟用監控{{/a}}可在網站停機時接收通知。

en: {{a}}Activate Protect{{/a}} to keep your site protected from malicious sign in attempts.
zh_TW: {{a}}啟用 Protect{{/a}} 可防止你的網站受到惡意登入嘗試的侵擾。

en: {{a}}Activate Site Stats{{/a}} to see detailed stats, likes, followers, subscribers, and more! {{a1}}Learn More{{/a1}}
zh_TW: {{a}}啟用網站統計{{/a}}可查看詳細的統計資料、讚數、關注者和訂閱者等內容！{{a1}}瞭解詳情{{/a1}}

en: {{a}}Activate{{/a}} to enhance the performance and speed of your images.
zh_TW: {{a}}啟用 Photon{{/a}} 可提升圖片的效能和速度。

en: {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}聯絡支援團隊{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Manage Likes visibility from the Sharing Module Settings{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}從「分享模組設定」管理按讚次數的可見度{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Turn on plugin auto updates{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}開啟外掛程式自動更新{{/a}}

en: {{a}}View backup details{{/a}}.
zh_TW: {{a}}檢視備份詳細資料{{/a}}。

en: {{a}}View details at VaultPress.com{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}到 VaultPress.com 檢視詳細資料{{/a}}

en: {{a}}View details{{/a}}
zh_TW: {{a}}查看詳細資訊{{/a}}

en: {{a}}View your site's activity{{/a}} in a single feed.
zh_TW: 以單一摘要方式{{a}}檢視網站活動{{/a}}。

en: {{button}}View detailed stats{{/button}}
zh_TW: {{button}}檢視舊版統計{{/button}}

en: {{button}}View more stats on WordPress.com {{/button}}
zh_TW: {{button}}檢視更多 WordPress.com 統計資料{{/button}}

en: {{link}}Configure your %(module_slug)s Settings {{/link}}
zh_TW: {{link}}配置你的 %(module_slug)s 設定 {{/link}}

en: {{link}}Configure your Monitor notification settings on WordPress.com{{/link}}
zh_TW: {{link}}設定你在 WordPress.com 的 Monitor 通知設定{{/link}}

en: {{li}}The JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant is defined{{/li}}
zh_TW: {{li}}已定義 JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 常數{{/li}}

en: {{li}}The jetpack_development_mode filter is active{{/li}}
zh_TW: {{li}}已啟用 jetpack_development_mode 篩選{{/li}}

en: {{li}}Your site URL lacks a dot (e.g. http://localhost){{/li}}
zh_TW: {{li}}你的網站 URL 少了一個點 (例如：http://localhost){{/li}}

en: {{p}}Would you mind telling us why you did not complete the Jetpack connection in this {{a}}2 question survey{{/a}}?{{/p}}{{p}}A Jetpack connection is required for our free security and traffic features to work.{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{p}}你願意告訴我們為什麼未在這份{{a}}含有 2 個問題的調查{{/a}}中完成 Jetpack 連結嗎？{{/p}}{{p}}我們的免費安全性與流量功能需要 Jetpack 連結才能運作。{{/p}}

en: {{span}}You can now also configure related posts in the Customizer. {{ExternalLink}}Try it out!{{/ExternalLink}}{{/span}}
zh_TW: {{span}}你現在可以在自訂工具中設定相關文章。{{ExternalLink}}試試看！{{/ExternalLink}}{{/span}}

en: {{subhead}}Only with Jetpack Professional{{/subhead}}{{p}}Protect your site and work with Jetpack Personal: daily automated backups, unlimited storage, and expert priority support. Security essentials for every WordPress site starting from $3.50.{{/p}}{{p}}Or go Pro with more than 200 Premium Themes, business class security, unlimited video hosting, monetization, marketing automation, and SEO tools.{{/p}}
zh_TW: {{subhead}}Jetpack 專業版獨享{{/subhead}}{{p}}保護你的網站，並可搭配 Jetpack 個人方案使用：每日自動備份、無限儲存空間，還可享有專家提供的優先支援服務。所有 WordPress 網站必備的安全性功能，只要 $3.50 美元起。{{/p}}{{p}}還可升級至專業版，獲得超過 200 個進階版佈景主題、企業級安全性服務、無限量影片託管、獲利機會、自動行銷和 SEO 工具等功能。{{/p}}

en: {{s}}Your Jetpack has a glitch.{{/s}}  We're sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again later, if the issue continues please contact support with this message: %(error_key)s
zh_TW: {{s}}你的 Jetpack 發生故障。{{/s}}造成不便，敬請見諒。請稍後再試一次，如果持續發生此問題，請聯絡支援團隊並附上這段訊息：%(error_key)s

en: {{s}}Your Jetpack has a glitch.{{/s}} Connecting this site with WordPress.com is not possible. This usually means your site is not publicly accessible (localhost).
zh_TW: {{s}}你的 Jetpack 發生故障。{{/s}}無法將此網站連結到 WordPress.com。這通常代表你的網站並未允許公開存取 (localhost)。
