Plugins - Polylang - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (255 entries)

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 没有变化 &mdash;

en: (no parent)
zh_CN: (无父分类)

en: About Polylang
zh_CN: 关于 Polylang

en: Access an online translator workbench.
zh_CN: 接入一个在线翻译平台。

en: Access free machine translation for your site for up to 100,000 characters.
zh_CN: 为你的网站获得上限为100 000字的免费机器翻译。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate Lingotek
zh_CN: 激活Lingotek

en: Activate account so Lingotek can get an accurate count of how many words you have on your site and which languages you wish to translate into.
zh_CN: 激活账号以便于Lingotek可以获取您的站点上需要翻译的精确字数以及需要翻译的语言。

en: Activate languages and translations for custom post types.
zh_CN: 为自定义文章类型启用语言和翻译

en: Activate languages and translations for custom taxonomies.
zh_CN: 为自定义分类法启用语言和翻译

en: Activate languages and translations for media
zh_CN: 为多媒体启用语言和翻译

en: Activate the languages and translations management for the custom post types and taxonomies.
zh_CN: 为自定义文章类型和分类法激活语言和翻译管理。

en: Activate this module
zh_CN: 激活此模块

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Add a translation in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 添加一个翻译

en: Add new language
zh_CN: 添加新语言

en: Add to Menu
zh_CN: 添加至菜单

en: Adds multilingual capability to WordPress
zh_CN: 增加多语言功能到 WordPress

en: Admin language
zh_CN: 管理语言

en: All languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: Allows to share the same url slug across languages for posts and terms.
zh_CN: 允许通过语言为文章和分类项共享相同的链接别名

en: Allows to translate custom post types and taxonomies slugs in urls.
zh_CN: 允许翻译自定义文章类型和分类法链接中的别名。

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔共和国

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉岛

en: Arab league
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联盟

en: Automatically Translate My Site
zh_CN: 自动翻译我的网站

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马联邦

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉共和国

en: Basque Country
zh_CN: 巴斯克地区

en: Belau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大群岛

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 退出

en: Catalonia
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚

en: China
zh_CN: 中华人民共和国

en: Choose %s as default language
zh_CN: 选定 %s 作为默认语言

en: Choose a flag for the language.
zh_CN: 为语言选择一个旗帜标志。

en: Choose a language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Choose the text direction for the language
zh_CN: 选择语言的文字方向

en: Clean strings translation database
zh_CN: 清除未使用的字符串翻译

en: Click on Activate Lingotek to start translating.
zh_CN: 点击“激活Lingotek”以开始翻译。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cocos
zh_CN: 科科斯

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Comment status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Configure this module
zh_CN: 配置此模块

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 祝贺！

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom post types
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型

en: Custom post types and Taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型和分类法

en: Custom taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义分类法

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Deactivate this module
zh_CN: 禁用此模块

en: Deactivated
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Decide how your URLs will look like.
zh_CN: 决定您的链接地址看起来什么样。

en: Decide whether to remove all data when deleting Polylang.
zh_CN: 当卸载 Polylang 插件时是否删除所有数据。

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this language and all its associated data
zh_CN: 删除此语言及其所有相关数据

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果（金）

en: Detect browser language
zh_CN: 检测浏览器语言

en: Displays a language switcher
zh_CN: 显示一个语言切换

en: Displays as dropdown
zh_CN: 显示下拉菜单

en: Displays flags
zh_CN: 显示国旗

en: Displays language names
zh_CN: 显示语言名称

en: Do you have existing Translation Memories you would like to use?
zh_CN: 您有已经存在的翻译记忆以供使用么？

en: Do you need customized workflows?
zh_CN: 您需要定制工作流么？

en: Do you need help creating glossaries and terminologies?
zh_CN: 您需要创建术语集方面的帮助么？

en: Do you need help translating your site?
zh_CN: 您需要翻译站点方面的帮助么？

en: Do you need someone to run your localization project?
zh_CN: 您需要某人来运行您的本地化项目？

en: Do you need to connect to a professional translation management system?
zh_CN: 您需要连接到一个专业的翻译管理系统么？

en: Do you need to professionally translate your site?
zh_CN: 您需要专业的翻译您的站点么？

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit language
zh_CN: 编辑语言

en: Edit the translation in %s
zh_CN: 以%s编辑这个翻译

en: Edit this item in %s
zh_CN: 以%s编辑这个条目

en: Edit this language
zh_CN: 编辑此语言

en: England
zh_CN: 英格兰

en: Enter a valid WordPress locale
zh_CN: 输入一个有效的 WordPress 区域

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: Example: %s instead of %s
zh_CN: 例如：%s 代替 %s

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter by group
zh_CN: 分组筛选

en: Filters content by language
zh_CN: 按语言过滤内容

en: Flag
zh_CN: 国旗

en: Forces link to front page
zh_CN: 强制链接到主页

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领土

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Galicia
zh_CN: 加利西亚

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰岛

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Have linguists compare side-by-side versions of original and translated text.
zh_CN: 拥有语言学家来逐字对比原始以及翻译后文本。

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳岛

en: Hide URL language information for default language
zh_CN: 为默认语言隐藏 URL 语言信息

en: Hides languages with no translation
zh_CN: 隐藏没有翻译的语言

en: Hides the current language
zh_CN: 隐藏当前语言

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Import <strong>posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a WordPress export file.
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 导出文件导入 <strong>文章，页面，评论，自定义字段，分类和标签</strong>。

en: Impossible to add the language.
zh_CN: 无法添加语言

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Invalid license. Please %svisit your account page%s and verify it.
zh_CN: 非法密钥。请 %s 访问您的账户页面 %s 以确认。

en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦共和国

en: Keep /language/ in pretty permalinks
zh_CN: 在链接中保留 /language/

en: Kurdistan
zh_CN: 库尔德斯坦

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language Switcher
zh_CN: 语言切换

en: Language added.
zh_CN: 语言已添加

en: Language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Language code - preferably 2-letters ISO 639-1  (for example: en)
zh_CN: 语言代码 - 最好是2个字母的ISO 639-1（例如 en）

en: Language deleted.
zh_CN: 语言已删除

en: Language switcher
zh_CN: 语言切换

en: Language updated.
zh_CN: 语言已更新

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more...
zh_CN: 了解更多...

en: License keys
zh_CN: 许可密钥

en: Locale
zh_CN: 区域

en: Machine translation is an excellent option if you're on a tight budget, looking for near-instant results, and are okay with less-than-perfect quality.
zh_CN: 机器翻译是低预算情况下的理想选择。接近即时翻译，结果也还算可以接受

en: Manage licenses for Polylang Pro or addons.
zh_CN: 管理 Polylang Pro 或插件的许可证。

en: Media
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山共和国

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Need Extra Services?
zh_CN: 需要额外服务？

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯群岛

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Occitania
zh_CN: 欧西坦尼亚

en: Once activated click on the request translation bid and a certified translation project manager will contact you to give a no obligations translation bid.
zh_CN: 一旦点击请求翻译报价，一个认证过的翻译管理者将会联系您，并给您一个无合约报价。

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Page order
zh_CN: 页面顺序

en: Page parent
zh_CN: 父级页面

en: Page template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Ping status
zh_CN: Ping 状态

en: Please enter a valid URL for %s.
zh_CN: 请为 %s 输入一个合法的链接地址。

en: Please upgrade first to %s before ugrading to %s.
zh_CN: 在升级到 %s 前，请先升级到 %s。

en: Polylang has been deactivated because you upgraded from a too old version.
zh_CN: Polylang 已经停用，因为你是从太旧的版本升级的。

en: Polylang is now fully integrated with Lingotek!
zh_CN: Polylang现在已经完全集成了Lingotek！

en: Polylang is now fully integrated with Lingotek, a professional translation management system!
zh_CN: Polylang现在已经完全集成了Lingotek：一个专业的翻译管理系统

en: Polylang is provided with an extensive %sdocumentation%s (in English only). It includes information on how to set up your multilingual site and use it on a daily basis, a FAQ, as well as a documentation for developers to adapt their plugins and themes.
zh_CN: Polylang 提供了一个全面的  %s帮助文档%s （英文而已），它包括使用 Polylang 创建你的多语言网站和如何日常使用它，以及帮助程序员如何使 Polylang 适应他们的主题和插件。

en: Polylang is released under the same license as WordPress, the %sGPL%s.
zh_CN: Polylang 发布授权与 WordPress 相同， %sGPL%s。

en: Polylang was unable to access the URL %s. Please check that the URL is valid.
zh_CN: Polylang 无法访问链接 %s。请检查网址是否有效。

en: Position of the language in the language switcher
zh_CN: 该语言在语言切换中的排列顺序

en: Post format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Posts published on %s
zh_CN: 文章发布于 %s

en: Posts, pages, categories and tags urls are not modified.
zh_CN: 文章、页面、分类和标签的URL不会被修改。

en: Professionally Translate My Site
zh_CN: 专业的翻译我的站点

en: Published date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

en: Remove /language/ in pretty permalinks
zh_CN: 在链接中移除 /language/

en: Remove all Polylang data when using the "Delete" link on the plugins screen.
zh_CN: 当在插件页面点击“删除”按钮时删除所有 Polylang 数据。

en: Republic of Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Request Services
zh_CN: 请求服务

en: Request Translation
zh_CN: 请求翻译

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变化

en: Save and re-use previously translated material (leverage translation memory (TM)).
zh_CN: 保存并复用之前翻译的材料（影响翻译记忆库（tm））。

en: Scotland
zh_CN: 苏格兰

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search translations
zh_CN: 搜索翻译

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Select as default language
zh_CN: 选择作为默认语言

en: Sets the language
zh_CN: 设置语言

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Share slugs
zh_CN: 共享另名

en: Show all languages
zh_CN: 显示所有语言

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Start the process of getting a professional translation bid.
zh_CN: 开始专业翻译竞标程序。

en: Start the process of getting extra services.
zh_CN: 开始额外服务的进程。

en: Sticky posts
zh_CN: 置顶文章

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Strings translations
zh_CN: 字符串翻译

en: Support and extra features are available to %sPolylang Pro%s users.
zh_CN: 支持和额外功能仅 %sPolylang Pro%s 用户可用。

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: São Tomé and Príncipe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标签行

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Text direction
zh_CN: 文字方向

en: The chosen static front page must be translated in all languages.
zh_CN: 所选的静态首页必须翻译为所有语言。

en: The flag does not exist
zh_CN: 标志不存在

en: The front page url contains the language code instead of the page name or page id
zh_CN: 首页的URL中包含语言代码，而不是页面名称或页面ID

en: The language code contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 语言代码包含无效字符

en: The language code must be unique
zh_CN: 语言代码必须是唯一的

en: The language is set from content
zh_CN: 语言根据内容来设置

en: The language is set from different domains
zh_CN: 语言根据不同的域名来设置

en: The language is set from the code in the URL
zh_CN: 语言是从URL中的代码来设置的

en: The language is set from the directory name in pretty permalinks
zh_CN: 语言根据链接的目录名来设置

en: The language is set from the subdomain name in pretty permalinks
zh_CN: 语言根据链接的二级域名来设置

en: The language must have a name
zh_CN: 语言必须有一个名字

en: The language was created, but the WordPress language file was not downloaded. Please install it manually.
zh_CN: 语言已被创建，但是没有下载到WordPress语言包，请手动安装它。

en: The license key never expires.
zh_CN: 当前许可密钥永不过期。

en: The name is how it is displayed on your site (for example: English).
zh_CN: 这个名字是用来在网站上显示的（例如： English）

en: The synchronization options allow to maintain exact same values (or translations in the case of taxonomies and page parent) of meta content between the translations of a post or page.
zh_CN: 同步选项允许在一篇文章或页面的翻译之间保持相同的元数据内容的值（或分类法和页面的父级）。[ The synchronization options allow to maintain exact same values (or translations in the case of taxonomies and page parent) of meta content between the translations of a post or page. ]

en: The widget is displayed for:
zh_CN: 该小工具显示为：

en: There are posts, pages, categories or tags without language.
zh_CN: 这些文章，页面，分类或标签没有语言。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_CN: 新版本 %1$s 可用。 %2$s 查看版本 %3$s 详细信息 %4$s 或者 %5$s 现在更新 %6$s。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_CN: 新版本 %1$s 已经准备好了， %2$s 查看版本 %3$s 详细信息 %4$s。

en: This is not a %s license key.
zh_CN: 这不是一个 %s 许可密钥。

en: This item is in %s
zh_CN: 这一条用%s

en: Tibet
zh_CN: 西藏

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Translate slugs
zh_CN: 翻译别名

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translation Management System
zh_CN: 翻译管理系统

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translations updated.
zh_CN: 翻译已更新

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: URL modifications
zh_CN: URL修改

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英格兰

en: United States Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upgrade now.
zh_CN: 现在升级。

en: Upgrading language files&#8230;
zh_CN: 升级语言文件...

en: Use this to remove unused strings from database, for example after a plugin has been uninstalled.
zh_CN: 使用它从数据库中删除未使用的字符串，例如一个插件被卸载以后。

en: Veneto
zh_CN: 威尼托

en: View all groups
zh_CN: 查看所有分组

en: WPML Compatibility
zh_CN: WPML 兼容性

en: WPML compatibility mode of Polylang
zh_CN: WPML 兼容模式

en: Wales
zh_CN: 威尔士

en: Western Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: When the front page is visited, set the language according to the browser preference
zh_CN: 当主页被访问时，根据浏览器偏好设置语言

en: Widget text
zh_CN: 小工具文本

en: Widget title
zh_CN: 小工具标题

en: WordPress Locale for the language (for example: en_US). You will need to install the .mo file for this language.
zh_CN: WordPress 语言区域（例如：en_US）。你需要为该语言安装 .mo 文件。

en: WordPress default
zh_CN: WordPress默认

en: You are about to permanently delete this language. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将要永久删除此语言。您确定吗？

en: You are using WordPress %s. Polylang requires at least WordPress %s.
zh_CN: 你现在使用的是 WordPress %s，Polylang 要求至少为 WordPress %s。

en: You can choose a language in the list or directly edit it below.
zh_CN: 你可以在列表中选择一个语言或者直接在下面编辑它。

en: You can set them all to the default language.
zh_CN: 您可以将它们设置为默认语言。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: You need Polylang Pro to enable this feature.
zh_CN: 您需要 Polylang Pro 版本才能启用此功能。

en: Your %1$s license key is not active for this URL. Please %2$svisit your account page%3$s to manage your license key URLs.
zh_CN: 您的 %1$s 许可密钥未在当前网站激活。请 %2$s 访问您的贴页面 %3$s 以便管理您的许可密钥链接。

en: Your license key expired on %1$s. Please %2$srenew your license key%3$s.
zh_CN: 您的许可密钥过期于 %1$s。请 %2$s 续订您的许可密钥 %3$s。

en: Your license key expires on %s.
zh_CN: 您的许可证过期于 %s。

en: Your license key expires soon! It expires on %1$s. %2$sRenew your license key%3$s.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥很快到期！它将于 %1$s 过期。 %2$s 续订您的许可证 %3$s。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit. %sView possible upgrades%s now.
zh_CN: 您的许可密钥已达到其激活极限。%s 查看可能的升级。 %s

en: You’ve just upgraded to the latest version of Polylang! Would you like to automatically translate your website for free?
zh_CN: 您刚刚更新了最新的Ploylang！需要自动免费翻译您的站点么？

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_CN: Y年n月j日

en: left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛
