Plugins - Yoast SEO - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1116 entries)

en: Import from Ultimate SEO
zh_CN: 从Ultimate SEO导入

en: Import from SEOpressor
zh_CN: 从SEOpressor导入

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to a closing strong tag.
en: SEO: %1$sOK%2$s
zh_CN: SEO：%1$s好%2$s

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to a closing strong tag.
en: SEO: %1$sNeeds improvement%2$s
zh_CN: SEO：%1$s待改进%2$s

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to a closing strong tag.
en: SEO: %1$sGood%2$s
zh_CN: SEO：%1$s优良%2$s

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium.
en: Find out why you should upgrade to %s
zh_CN: 找出您应该升级到的原因%s

en: The focus keyword appears in %2$d (out of %1$d) subheadings in your copy.
zh_CN: 在您的副本里，焦点关键字出现在%2$d （在%1$d之外 ）的子标题。

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 寻求帮助？

en: Type here to search...
zh_CN: 在此输入进行查找...

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast.com
en: Latest blogposts on %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s最新文章

en: Search the Yoast Knowledge Base for answers to your questions:
zh_CN: 在Yoast知识库查找问题答案：

note: Translators: %1$s and $3$s expand to the admin search page for the focus keyword, %2$d expands to the number 	   of times this focus keyword has been used before, %4$s and %5$s expand to a link to an article on yoast.com about why you should not use a keyword more than once.
en: You've used this focus keyword %1$s%2$d times before%3$s. It’s probably a good idea to read about %4$swhy you should not use your focus keyword more than once%5$s.
zh_CN: 您已在%3$s之前使用此关键字关键字%1$s%2$d次。阅读关于%4$s的信息可能是一个好主意，为什么您不应该多次使用关键字关键字%5$s。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to an admin link where the focus keyword is already used. %3$s and %4$s 	   expand to a link to an article on yoast.com about why you should not use a keyword more than once.
en: You've used this focus keyword %1$sonce before%2$s. It’s probably a good idea to read about %3$swhy you should not use your focus keyword more than once%4$s.
zh_CN: 您已经在%2$s之前使用了此关键字关键字 %1$s。阅读关于%3$s的信息可能是一个好主意，为什么您不应该多次使用关键字关键字%4$s。

en: Remove highlight from the text
zh_CN: 从文本中删除高亮显示

en: Your site language is set to {language}.
zh_CN: 您站点的语言设置为{language}。

note: translators: %s expands to the number of results found .
en: Number of results found: %s
zh_CN: 找到的结果数量：%s

en: The meta description has a nice length.
zh_CN: 元描述有一个很好的长度。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s is a link start tag to the Onboarding Wizard, %3$s is the link closing tag.
en: Get started quickly with the %1$s %2$sconfiguration wizard%3$s!
zh_CN: 用%1$s %2$s快速开始配置向导%3$s!

en: First-time SEO configuration
zh_CN: 首次SEO的配置

en: Considerations
zh_CN: 注意事项

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Change language
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: Highlight this result in the text
zh_CN: 在文本中高亮显示此结果

en: Your site language is set to {language}. If this is not correct, contact your site administrator.
zh_CN: 您站点的语言设置为{language}，如果不正确，请联系您的站点管理员。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: You cannot create a %s file.
zh_CN: 您无法创建文件 %s。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: You cannot edit the %s file.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑文件 %s。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: Updated %s
zh_CN: %s 已升级

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: Edit the content of your %s:
zh_CN: 编辑您的%s内容：

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: Create %s file
zh_CN: 创建%s文件

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: Save changes to %s
zh_CN: 保存改变到%s

note: translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: %s file
zh_CN: %s文件

en: Other integrations
zh_CN: 其他整合

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag; 3: Yoast; 4: linked developer name.
en: %1$s%3$s ACF Integration%2$s - an integration built by %4$s and Team %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s%3$s ACF积分%2$s - 一个内置的积分 %4$s 和 %3$s团队

note: translators: 1: expands to "Yoast SEO"; 2: emphasis open tag; 3: emphasis close tag.
en: %1$s 3.0 brought a way for theme builders and custom field plugins to integrate with %1$s. These integrations make sure that %2$sall%3$s the data on your page is used for the content analysis. On this page, we highlight the frameworks that have nicely working integrations.
zh_CN: %1$s 3.0为主题构建者和自定义字段插件带来了与%1$s集成的方式。这些集成确保%2$s全部%3$s页面上的数据用于内容分析。在这个页面上，我们重点介绍一下可以很好地集成工作的框架。

note: translators: 1,2: link open tag; 3: link close tag; 4: Yoast SEO.
en: %1$sGlue for %4$s &amp; AMP%3$s - an integration between %2$sthe WordPress AMP plugin%3$s and %4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s胶水为%4$s &amp; AMP%3$s - %2$s与WordPress AMP插件%3$s和%4$s之间的整合。

en: We've got other integrations we'd like to tell you about:
zh_CN: 我们想要告诉您还有其他的集成：

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to the dependency name, %3$s expands to activation link.
en: %1$s and %2$s can work together a lot better by adding a helper plugin. Please activate %3$s to make your life better.
zh_CN: 通过添加辅助插件，%1$s和%2$s可以更好地协同工作。 请激活%3$s以使您的生活更美好。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s Integrations
zh_CN: 集成%1$s

note: translators: %1$s expands to the dependency name.
en: More information about %1$s
zh_CN: 更多信息关于%1$s

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to the dependency name, %3$s expands to the install link, %4$s expands to the more info link.
en: %1$s and %2$s can work together a lot better by adding a helper plugin. Please install %3$s to make your life better. %4$s.
zh_CN: 通过添加辅助插件，%1$s和%2$s可以更好地协同工作。请安装%3$s以使您的生活更美好。%4$s。

en: Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: You've done it!
zh_CN: 您做到了！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Seamlessly integrate %1$s into your AMP pages!
zh_CN: 将%1$s无缝集成到您的AMP页面！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to Advanced Custom Fields
en: Seamlessly integrate %2$s with %1$s for the content analysis!
zh_CN: 将%2$s与%1$s无缝集成进行内容分析！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to the plugin version, %3$s expands to the plugin name
en: %1$s and %2$s can work together a lot better by adding a helper plugin. Please install %3$s to make your life better.
zh_CN: 通过添加辅助插件，%1$s和%2$s可以更好地协同工作。请安装%3$s以使您的生活更美好。

en: QA
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Manage your subscription on My Yoast
zh_CN: 管理您的Yoast订阅

en: View in KB
zh_CN: 访问知识库

en: Get support
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: Loading help center.
zh_CN: 加载帮助中心

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go back to the search results
zh_CN: 返回搜索结果

en: (Opens in a new browser tab)
zh_CN: （在新的浏览器选项卡中打开）

en: Enroll in the Yoast SEO for WordPress training »
zh_CN: 报名参加《Yoast SEO for WordPress》培训»

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: The title &amp; metas settings for %1$s are made up of variables that are replaced by specific values from the page when the page is displayed. The table below contains a list of the available variables.
zh_CN: %1$s的标题和元数据设置由显示页面时由页面中的特定值替换的变量组成。下表包含可用变量的列表。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the posttype label, %2$s expands anchor to blog post about cornerstone content, %3$s expands to </a>
en: Mark the most important %1$s as 'cornerstone content' to improve your site structure. %2$sLearn more about cornerstone content%3$s.
zh_CN: 将最重要的%1$s标记为“基石内容”，以改善您的站点结构。%2$s详细了解基础内容%3$s。

en: Want to be a Yoast SEO Expert?
zh_CN: 想成为Yoast SEO专家？

en: Follow our Yoast SEO for WordPress training and become a certified Yoast SEO Expert!
zh_CN: 跟随我们《Yoast SEO for WordPress》培训，成为合格的SEO Yoast专家！

note: translators: %1$s expands to the translated name of the post type, %2$s expands to the anchor opening tag, %3$s to the anchor closing tag.
en: You just changed the URL of this %1$s. To ensure your visitors do not see a 404 on the old URL, you should create a redirect. %2$sLearn how to create redirects here.%3$s
zh_CN: 您更改了%1$s的URL。为防止访问者能正确访问URL，请您确认您的定向是否正确，%2$s了解更多。%3$s

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to a closing strong tag
en: Posts with a %1$sgood%2$s SEO score
zh_CN: 拥有%1$s好评%2$sSEO分值的文章

en: On this page, you can change the name of your site and choose which
     separator to use. The separator will display, for instance, between your
     post title and site name. Symbols are shown in the size they'll appear in
     the search results. Choose the one that fits your brand best or takes up
     the least space in the snippets.
zh_CN: 在此页面上，您可以更改站点的名称并选择要使用哪个分隔符。分隔符将显示在您的帖子标题和站点名称之间。显示的符号将显示在搜索结果中。选择最适合您的品牌的产品或者在片段中占用最少的空间。

en: Hey, your SEO is doing pretty well! Check out the stats:
zh_CN: 嘿，您的SEO做得相当好！ 查看统计信息：

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to a closing strong tag
en: Posts %1$swithout%2$s a focus keyword
zh_CN: 文章%1$s没有%2$s目标关键词

en: You don't have any published posts, your SEO scores will appear here once you make your first post!
zh_CN: 您还没有发表过文章！在您发表了第一篇文章后，您的SEO得分会显示在此处！

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to a closing strong tag
en: Posts with a %1$sneeds improvement%2$s SEO score
zh_CN: SEO得分%1$s需改进%2$s的文章

note: translators: %1$s expands to an opening strong tag, %2$s expands to a closing strong tag
en: Posts with an %1$sOK%2$s SEO score
zh_CN: SEO得分%1$sOK%2$s的文章

en: A news channel
zh_CN: 一个新闻频道

en: An online shop
zh_CN: 一个在线商店

en: A blog
zh_CN: 一个博客

note: translators: %1$s resolves to the home_url of the blog.
en: What does the site %1$s represent?
zh_CN: 站点%1$s代表了什么？

en: A portfolio
zh_CN: 一个作品集

en: Something else
zh_CN: 别的东西

en: A corporation
zh_CN: 一家公司

en: A small offline business
zh_CN: 一个小型的离线业务

note: translators: %1$s is the plugin name, %2$s is a link opening tag, %3$s is a link closing tag.
en: %1$s can tell search engines about your social media profiles.
     These will be used in Google's Knowledge Graph. There are additional
     sharing options in the advanced settings. More %2$sinfo%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s可以告诉搜索引擎您的社交媒体资料
      这些将在Google的知识图表中使用。 高级设置中还有其他共享选项。 更多%2$s 信息 %3$s。

en: Please specify which post types you want search engines to index.
     If you do not know the differences between these, it's best to choose the
     default settings. For instance, setting 'Media' to visible would index your
     images which could lead to visitors finding your images without ever
     coming to your site. If you have a custom post type on your site, you need
     to activate these manually.
zh_CN: 请指定您希望搜索引擎索引哪些文章类型
      如果您不知道这些之间的差异，最好选择该键
      默认设置。 例如，将“媒体”设置为可见将会索引您的键盘
      图像，这可能会导致访客找到您的图像，而不是永远
      来到您的站点。 如果您的站点上有自定义帖子类型，则需要输入
      手动激活这些。

en: If you choose no, your author archives will be deactivated to prevent
     duplicate content issues.
zh_CN: 如果您选择否，您的作者档案将被禁用，以防止
      重复的内容问题。

en: Note: we don't store your data in any way and don't have full access to your account. 
    Your privacy is safe with us.
zh_CN: 请注意：我们不以任何方式存储您的数据，也无法完全访问您的帐户。
    我们的隐私是安全的。

en: Option B: My site is under construction and should not be indexed
zh_CN: 选项B：我的站点正在建设中，不应该编入索引

en: Option A: My site is live and ready to be indexed
zh_CN: 选项A：我的站点正在运行并准备好进行索引

en: Choose under construction if you want to keep the site out of the index
     of search engines. Don't forget to activate it once you're ready to
     publish your site.
zh_CN: 如果您想让站点远离搜索引擎的索引，请选择正在建设中。 一旦准备好了，不要忘了激活它发布您的站点。

en: Close wizard
zh_CN: 关闭向导

en: Read more like this on our SEO blog
zh_CN: 在我们的SEO博客上阅读更多

en: Please specify if your site is under construction or already active.
zh_CN: 请说明您的站点正在建设中还是已经启用。

en: This information will be used in Google's Knowledge Graph Card, the big
     block of information you see on the right side of the search results.
zh_CN: 这些信息将在Google的知识图形卡中使用
      您在搜索结果右侧看到的信息块。

en: Does your site represent a person or company?
zh_CN: 您的站点代表个人或公司吗？

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Not activated
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Readability: Good
zh_CN: 可读性：好

en: Readability: OK
zh_CN: 可读性：正常

en: Readability: Needs improvement
zh_CN: 可读性：待改进

en: SEO: Needs improvement
zh_CN: SEO：待改进

en: All Readability Scores
zh_CN: 可读性总分

en: Filter by Readability Score
zh_CN: 根据可读性分数过滤

note: translators: %1$s expands to "Yoast".
en: %1s recommendations for you
zh_CN: 给您 %1s 条建议

en: Activate your site on My Yoast
zh_CN: 激活您的My Yoast账户认证

note: translators: %1$s expands to the product name. %2$s expands to a link to My Yoast
en: You are not receiving updates or support! Fix this problem by adding this site and enabling %1$s for it in %2$s.
zh_CN: 您没有受到升级或技术支持！在 %2$s 添加站点与激活 %1$s 功能来解决问题。

en: Remind me again in 4 weeks.
zh_CN: 一个月之内提醒我。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the request method
en: Request method %1$s is not valid.
zh_CN: 所请求的方法 %1$s 无效。

en: Import from Jetpack SEO
zh_CN: 从 Jetpack SEO 导入

en: Muted notifications:
zh_CN: 已关闭提示的通知：

en: Muted problems:
zh_CN: 已关闭提示的问题：

note: translators: %1$s expands to the social network's name, %2$s to Yoast SEO Premium.
en: Do you want to preview what it will look like if people share this post on %1$s? You can, with %2$s.
zh_CN: 您想预览别人在%1$s上分享这篇文章的外观吗？ 您可以使用%2$s。

note: translators: %s expands to "Yoast SEO Premium".
en: Find out why you should upgrade to %s &raquo;
zh_CN: 您应该了解升级到%s的原因

note: translators: %s expands to "Yoast SEO Premium".
en: Dismiss %s upgrade motivation
zh_CN: 取消%s 升级

en: Go premium!
zh_CN: 获取高级版

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO. %2$s: Version number of Yoast SEO. %3$s: link to knowledge base article about solving table issue. %4$s: is anchor closing.
en: The <strong>Text link counter</strong> feature (introduced in %1$s %2$s) is currently disabled. For this feature to work %1$s needs to create a table in your database. We were unable to create this table automatically.
    					Please read the following %3$sknowledge base article%4$s to find out how to resolve this problem.
zh_CN: <strong>文本链接计数器</strong>功能（%1$s %2$s 版本开始引进）目前禁用了。要启用该功能，%1$s需要在数据库中创建数据表。由于某些问题，我们现在无法自动创建数据表。
    					请参考%3$s 知识库 %4$s，尝试解决该问题。

en: Stop counting
zh_CN: 停止计数

en: Good job! All the links in your texts have been counted.
zh_CN: 太棒了！所有文章中的链接全部统计完成。

en: Calculation completed.
zh_CN: 计算完成。

en: Calculation in progress...
zh_CN: 计算中...

en: Counting links in your texts
zh_CN: 正在统计文章中的链接

note: translators: 1: expands to a <span> containing the number of items recalculated. 2: expands to a <strong> containing the total number of items.
en: Text %1$s of %2$s processed.
zh_CN: %1$s / %2$s 文章已完成。

en: All your texts are already counted, there is no need to count them again.
zh_CN: 所有的文章已经被统计，不需要再重新统计。

en: Count links in your texts
zh_CN: 统计文章中的链接

note: translators: 1: link to yoast.com post about internal linking suggestion. 4: is Yoast.com 3: is anchor closing.
en: The links in all your public texts need to be counted. This will provide insights of which texts need more links to them. If you want to know more about the why and how of internal linking, check out %1$sthe article about internal linking on %2$s%3$s.
zh_CN: 需要统计所有已发布文章中的链接数。这能帮助您分析可以为哪些文章添加更多的内链。如果您想了解为什么和如何创建内链，请参考 %1$s%2$s 关于内链的奥秘%3$s。

en: Text link counter
zh_CN: 文本链接计数器

note: translators: 1: link to yoast.com post about internal linking suggestion. 2: is anchor closing. 3: button to the recalculation option. 4: closing button
en: To make sure all the links in your texts are counted, we need to analyze all your texts.
    					All you have to do is press the following button and we'll go through all your texts for you.
    
    					%3$sCount links%4$s
    
    					The Text link counter feature provides insights in how many links are found in your text and how many links are referring to your text. This is very helpful when you are improving your %1$sinternal linking%2$s.
zh_CN: 我们需要分析您所有的文章，以确保文章中所有的链接都被统计到。
    					您只需要点击下面的按钮，接下来请交给我们。
    					
    					%3$s统计链接%4$s
    					
    					链接计数器帮助您分析文章中共有多少链接，其中有多少链接是内链。 这对您优化 %1$s内链%2$s 很有帮助。

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO. %2$s: Version number of Yoast SEO. %3$s: PHP version %4$s: The current PHP versione. %5$s link to knowledge base article about solving PHP issue. %6$s: is anchor closing.
en: The <strong>Text link counter</strong> feature (introduced in %1$s %2$s) is currently disabled. For this feature to work %1$s requires at least PHP version %3$s. We have detected PHP version %4$s on this website.
    					Please read the following %5$sknowledge base article%6$s to find out how to resolve this problem.
zh_CN: <strong>文本链接计数器</strong>功能（%1$s %2$s 版本开始引进）目前禁用了。我们检测到此站点使用的是PHP %4$s 版本 要启用该功能，%1$s 需要PHP %3$s 以上的版本。
    					请参考 %5$s知识库%6$s， 尝试解决这个问题。

en: # internal links to
zh_CN: # 内链至

en: Number of internal links linking to this post. See "Yoast Columns" text in the help tab for more info.
zh_CN: 链接到这篇文章的内链数。 参考帮助菜单中的 “Yoast 栏目” 获取更多信息。

en: # links in post
zh_CN: # 文章中的链接数

en: Number of internal links in this post. See "Yoast Columns" text in the help tab for more info.
zh_CN: 本文中的内链数。 参考帮助菜单中的 “Yoast 栏目” 获取更多信息。

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO, %2$s: Link to article about content analysis, %3$s: Anchor closing, %4$s: Link to article about text links, %5$s: Emphasis open tag, %6$s: Emphasis close tag
en: %1$s adds several columns to this page. We've written an article about %2$show to use the SEO score and Readability score%3$s. The links columns show the number of articles on this site linking %5$sto%6$s this article and the number of URLs linked %5$sfrom%6$s this article. Learn more about %4$show to use these features to improve your internal linking%3$s, which greatly enhances your SEO.
zh_CN: %1$s 会在本页添加几栏数据。 您可参考我们的文章%2$s《 如何使用SEO得分和可读性得分》%3$s 。链接栏目显示出本站中有多少文章%5$s链接至本文%6$s。并且本文中有多少URL是%5$s指向站外%6$s的。您可参考 %4$s《 如何使用此功能优化内来》%3$s一文来帮助您更好的进行SEO。

en: Readability score
zh_CN: 可读性分数

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast
en: %s Columns
zh_CN: %s 栏目

en: Take the online Structured Data Training course and learn how to create rich snippets!
zh_CN: 线上观看《结构化数据》课程，学习如果创建丰富的内容摘要。

en: No internal links appear in this page, consider adding some as appropriate.
zh_CN: 本页未发现内部链接，可以适当增加几条。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the number of internal links
en: This page has %1$s internal link(s).
zh_CN: 本页有 %1$s 条内链。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the number of nofollow links, %2$s to the number of internal links
en: This page has %1$s nofollowed internal link(s) and %2$s normal internal link(s).
zh_CN: 本页有 %1$s 条 nofollow（不追踪和传递权重） 内链 和 %2$s 条普通链接（追踪和传递权重） 。

note: translators: %s expands to 'Yoast SEO'.
en: Let us set up %s for you
zh_CN: 让我们为您设置 %s

note: translators: %s expands to 'Yoast SEO'.
en: Configure %s in a few steps
zh_CN: 通过几个步骤配置 %s

en: Scroll to see the preview content.
zh_CN: 滚动查看预览内容。

note: translators: %1$s expands to a 'strong' start tag, %2$s to a 'strong' end tag.
en: %1$sSocial media preview%2$s: Facebook &amp; Twitter
zh_CN: %1$s社交媒体预览%2$s：脸书&amp;推特

note: Translators: %1$s expands the number of internal links
en: This page has %1$s internal link(s), all nofollowed.
zh_CN: 此页面有%1$s内部链接，全部为nofollowed。

note: translators: %s expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Other benefits of %s for you:
zh_CN: %s给您的其他好处：

en: Enter authorization code here...
zh_CN: 输入授权码。

en: Cornerstone content
zh_CN: 基本内容

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: %1$s will now take care of all the needed technical optimization of your site. To really improve your site's performance in the search results, it's important to start creating content that ranks well for keywords you care about. Check out this video in which we explain how to use the %1$s metabox when you edit posts or pages.
zh_CN: 现在，%1$s将会处理您站点所需的所有技术优化。 要真正改善您的站点在搜索结果中的表现，开始创建适合您关注的关键字的内容非常重要。 看看这个视频，我们将在其中解释如何在编辑帖子或页面时使用%1$s原框。

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Local SEO
en: If you want to outrank the competition in a specific town or region, check out our %1$s plugin! You’ll be able to easily insert Google maps, opening hours, contact information and a store locator. Besides that %1$s helps you to improve the usability of your contact page.
zh_CN: 如果您想提升在您本地的竞争力，可以试试我们的%1$s插件。该插件能帮助您轻松的插入Google地图，营业时间，联系信息和店址导航。除此之外，%1$s插件还能提高您的联系信息页的利用率。

en: Stay up-to-date
zh_CN: 保持更新

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: Your %1$s plugin is now set up. SEO, however, is subject to constant change. Sign up for our newsletter if you would like to keep up-to-date regarding %1$s, other plugins by Yoast and important news in the world of SEO.
zh_CN: 您的%1$s 插件现在已设置。 然而，搜索引擎优化，是不断变化。 如果您想了解关于%1$s ，Yoast的其他插件以及SEO世界的重要消息，请注册我们的通讯。

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast SEO
en: Do you want to know all the ins and outs of the %1$s plugin? Do you want to learn all about our advanced settings? Want to be able to really get the most out of the %1$s plugin? Check out our %1$s plugin training and start outranking the competition!
zh_CN: 想了解%1$s的工作原理吗？想学习高级设置吗？想最大化的利用%1$s插件吗？请试试我们的%1$s插件教程，开始提升您的竞争力吧！

note: translators: %1$s resolves to SEO copywriting training
en: Do you want to learn how to write content that generates traffic? Check out our %1$s. We will help you to write awesome copy that will rank in the search engines. The %1$s covers all the main steps in SEO copywriting: from keyword research to publishing.
zh_CN: 想了解如何撰写能带来流量的文章吗？请试试我们的%1$s。我们会帮助您写出能在搜索引擎获得排名的优秀文章。%1$s教程包含了撰写SEO文案的主要步骤：从关键词研究到发布。

en: Attract more customers near you
zh_CN: 吸引更多客户

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast SEO, %2$s resolves to Yoast SEO plugin training
en: Get the most out of %1$s with the %2$s
zh_CN: 成为%1$s插件%2$s教程中学习的一员吧。

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级到Premium

en: Learn how to write copy that ranks
zh_CN: 学习如何撰写能获得排名的文案

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Do you want to outrank your competition? %1$s gives you awesome additional features that'll help you to set up your SEO strategy like a professional. Use the multiple focus keywords functionality, the redirect manager and our internal linking tool. %1$s will also give you access to premium support.
zh_CN: 想提升您的竞争力吗？%1$s能为您提供附加功能——多主关键词功能，重定向管理器和内链工具，帮助您像资深SEOer一样设置您的SEO策略。%1$s同时能为您提供高级支持。

note: translators: %s resolves to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Outrank the competition with %s
zh_CN: 使用%s来提升您的竞争力

en: Configuration service
zh_CN: 配置服务

note: translators: %1$s expands to 'Yoast SEO', %2$s expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: While we strive to make setting up %1$s as easy as possible, we understand it can still be daunting. If you would rather have us set up %1$s for you (and get a copy of %2$s in the process), order a %1$s configuration service and sit back while we configure your site.
zh_CN: 尽管我们正努力去做到让%1$s的配置简单化，但我们也理解可能有人在配置它时有些困难。如果您想解放您的双手让我们帮您配置%1$s（同时升级到%2$s），您可以订购%1$s人工配置服务。

en: The configuration wizard helps you to easily configure your site to have the optimal SEO settings.
zh_CN: 设置向导能帮助您便捷的配置您的站点以达到最佳的SEO设置。

note: translators: %s expands to 'Yoast SEO'.
en: Configure %s
zh_CN: 完成配置 %s

note: translators: %1$s expands to 'Yoast SEO'.
en: Welcome to the %1$s configuration wizard. In a few simple steps we'll help you configure your SEO settings to match your website's needs! %1$s will take care of all the technical optimizations your site needs.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用%1$s配置向导。接下来的简单几步，我们会带您配置适合您站点的SEO设置。%1$s会处理适合您站点的技术优化。

note: translators: %s expands to 'Yoast SEO'.
en: Please choose the %s configuration of your liking:
zh_CN: 请选择%s链接配置：

en: You might like
zh_CN: 您可能喜欢

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 信件

note: translators: %1$s resolves to Yoast SEO, %2$s resolves to the starting tag of the link to the wizard, %3$s resolves to the closing link tag
en: We have detected that you have not finished this wizard yet, so we recommend you to %2$sstart the configuration wizard to configure %1$s%3$s.
zh_CN: 我们发现您尚未完成向导模式，所以我们推荐您%2$s重新开始配置向导完成%1$s配置%3$s。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: This article is %1$scornerstone content%2$s
zh_CN: 本文是%1$s基础内容%2$s

en: If you cannot upgrade your PHP version yourself, you can send an email to your host. We have %1$sexamples here%2$s. If they don't want to upgrade your PHP version, we would suggest you switch hosts. Have a look at one of our recommended %3$sWordPress hosting partners%4$s, they've all been vetted by our Yoast support team and provide all the features a modern host should provide.
zh_CN: 如果您不能自己升级PHP版本，您可以给您的主机服务商发送邮件。我们这里可以查看%1$s例子%2$s。如果您的主机服务商不能给您升级PHP版本，我们建议您更换主机。这里您可以看看我们推荐的%3$s优质主机%4$s，他们都经过我们Yoast团队的检查，而且会给您提供应有的优质主机服务。

en: If you cannot upgrade your PHP version yourself, you can send an email to your host. We have %1$sexamples here%2$s. If they don't want to upgrade your PHP version, we would suggest you switch hosts. Have a look at one of the recommended %3$sWordPress hosting partners%4$s.
zh_CN: 如果您不能自己升级PHP版本，您可以给您的主机服务商发送邮件。我们这里可以查看%1$s例子%2$s。如果您的主机服务商不能给您升级PHP版本，我们建议您更换主机。这里您可以看看我们推荐的%3$s优质主机%4$s。

en: You should update your PHP version to either 5.6 or to 7.0 or 7.1. On a normal WordPress site, switching to PHP 5.6 should never cause issues. We would however actually recommend you switch to PHP7. There are some plugins that are not ready for PHP7 though, so do some testing first. We have an article on how to test whether that's an option for you %1$shere%2$s. PHP7 is much faster than PHP 5.6. It's also the only PHP version still in active development and therefore the better option for your site in the long run.
zh_CN: 您应该将您的PHP版本升级至5.6或7.0以上。在一个正常的WordPress站点，更换PHP版本到5.6应该不会引起任何问题。我们更建议您升级到PHP7。然而某部分插件不兼容PHP7，所以我们建议您应先测试一下。我们有文章可以给您作为参考%1$s如何测试%2$s。PHP7性能比PHP5.6更为快速。而且这是如今唯一仍然在发展的PHP版本，这将能保证您的站点能够持久运行。

en: Can't update? Ask your host!
zh_CN: 不能升级？请咨询您的主机服务商！

en: Hosts have the ability to update your PHP version, but sometimes they don't dare to do that because they're afraid they'll break your site.
zh_CN: 主机服务商应该有能力给您升级PHP版本，但有时候他们选择不去升级是因为他们会担心会让您的站点崩溃。

en: Hey, we've noticed that you're running an outdated version of PHP. PHP is the programming language that WordPress and Yoast SEO are built on. The version that is currently used for your site is no longer supported. Newer versions of PHP are both faster and more secure. In fact, your version of PHP no longer receives security updates, which is why we're sending you to this notice.
zh_CN: 嗨，我们注意到您正在使用一个比较旧的PHP版本。PHP是一门编程语言，WordPress和Yoast SEO都是用这门语言建立的。您正在使用的PHP版本已不再被支持。最新的PHP版本会更快更安全。实际上，您现在所用的PHP版本已经不再提供安全升级，所以我们给您发来了这条消息。

en: To which version should I update?
zh_CN: 我应升级到哪个版本？

en: A message from %1$s
zh_CN: 有新的消息%1$s

en: Your site could be faster and more secure with a newer PHP version.
zh_CN: 您可以使用较新的PHP版本来保证您的站点更快更安全。

en: 24/7 support
zh_CN: 24/7服务

en: Superfast internal linking suggestions
zh_CN: 超快的内部连接建议

en: 1 year free updates and upgrades included!
zh_CN: 一年的免费更新和升级！

en: Go Premium and our experts will be there for you to answer any questions you might have about the setup and use of the plugin.
zh_CN: 升级到Premium，我们的专家会为您解答任何安装或者使用上的问题。

en: Go Premium and our experts will be there for you to answer any questions you might have about the set-up and use of the plug-in!
zh_CN: 成为Premium付费会员，我们的专家会为您解答您在设置和使用本插件时遇到的问题！

note: translators: %1$s expands to a 'Yoast SEO Premium' text linked to the yoast.com website.
en: Great news: you can, with %1$s!
zh_CN: 好消息：有了%1$s，您可以的!

note: translators: %1$s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Other benefits of %1$s for you:
zh_CN: %1$s为您带来的其它好处：

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

note: translators: %2$s expands to 'RS Head Cleaner' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin with regard to differentiating output between search engines and normal users.
en: The plugin %2$s changes your site's output and in doing that differentiates between search engines and normal users, a process that's called cloaking. We highly recommend that you disable it.
zh_CN: %2$s插件会为搜索引擎和普通用户呈现不同的内容，这一行为我们称之为搜索引擎欺诈。我们强烈建议您禁用该插件。

en: Want to add more than one keyword?
zh_CN: 想要添加更多的关键词？

en: Superfast internal links suggestions
zh_CN: 超快的内部连接建议

note: translators: %1$s expands to a 'strong' start tag, %2$s to a 'strong' end tag.
en: %1$sNo more dead links%2$s: easy redirect manager
zh_CN: %1$s消灭死链%2$s：重定向便捷管理器

en: Find related posts superfast
zh_CN: 快速找到相关文章

en: No ads!
zh_CN: 没有广告！

en: Social media preview
zh_CN: 社交媒体预览

en: Easy redirect manager
zh_CN: 重定向便捷管理器

en: No more dead links
zh_CN: 没有更多的死链

en: Increase your SEO reach
zh_CN: 改进您的SEO范围

en: Multiple keywords
zh_CN: 多个关键词

en: Internal linking suggestions
zh_CN: 内部链接建议

note: translators: %1$s expands to the plugin name
en: Get %1$s
zh_CN: 获取%1$s

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Available variables
zh_CN: 可用变量

note: translators: %1$s will be a link to a review explanation page. Text between %2$s and %3$s will be a link to an SEO copywriting course page.
en: If you want more help creating awesome content, check out our %2$sSEO copywriting course%3$s. Do you want to know all about the features of the plugin, consider doing our %1$s!
zh_CN: 如果您想要更多帮助创建酷炫的内容，请查看我们的%2$s SEO写作课程%3$s。 您想知道所有的插件的功能，请考虑我们的%1$s！

en: Take the online Technical SEO Training course and learn essential technical SEO-concepts!
zh_CN: 参加在线技术SEO培训课程，并学习基本的技术SEO概念！

en: Scroll to see the table content.
zh_CN: 滚动查看表内容。

note: Translators: %1$s opens a link to a Yoast article about stop words, %2$s closes the link
en: The focus keyword contains a stop word. This may or may not be wise depending on the circumstances. %1$sLearn more about the stop words%2$s. | The focus keyword contains %3$d stop words. This may or may not be wise depending on the circumstances. %1$sLearn more about the stop words%2$s.
zh_CN[0]: 焦点关键字包含%3$d个停用词。 这可能会或可能不会明智的视情况而定。%1$s详细了解停用词%2$s。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the keyword density percentage, %2$d expands to the keyword count, 	   %3$s expands to the maximum keyword density percentage.
en: The keyword density is %1$s, which is way over the advised %3$s maximum; the focus keyword was found %2$d times.
zh_CN: 关键词密度是 %1$s，一些时候建议最大为 %3$s；重点关键词一发现 %2$d 次。

en: Step %1$d: %2$s
zh_CN: 步骤%1$d：%2$s

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the name of the assessment.
en: An error occurred in the '%1$s' assessment
zh_CN: 在评估'%1$s'过程中出现错误.

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the percentage of complex words, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, 	   %3$d expands to the recommended maximum number of syllables, 	   %4$s expands to the anchor end tag, %5$s expands to the recommended maximum number of syllables.
en: %1$s of the words contain %2$sover %3$s syllables%4$s, which is more than the recommended maximum of %5$s.
zh_CN: %1$s个单词包含%2$s超过%3$s个音节%4$s，这是超过推荐的最大值%5$s。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the percentage of complex words, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, 	   %3$d expands to the recommended maximum number of syllables, 	   %4$s expands to the anchor end tag, %5$s expands to the recommended maximum number of syllables.
en: %1$s of the words contain %2$sover %3$s syllables%4$s, which is less than or equal to the recommended maximum of %5$s.
zh_CN: %1$s个单词包含%2$s超过%3$s个音节%4$s，小于或等于推荐的最大值%5$s。

note: Translators: %1$s opens a link to a wikipedia article about stop words, %2$s closes the link
en: The slug for this page contains a %1$sstop word%2$s, consider removing it. | The slug for this page contains %1$sstop words%2$s, consider removing them.
zh_CN[0]: 这个页面的关键词中涵盖一定数量的“%1$s停止词%2$s”，请考虑删掉它们。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the number of sentences containing transition words, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, 	   %3$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: %1$s of the sentences contain a %2$stransition word%3$s or phrase, which is great.
zh_CN: 第%1$s句包含了%2$s转折词%3$s,数量恰到好处.

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the number of sentences containing transition words, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, 	   %3$s expands to the anchor end tag, %4$s expands to the recommended value.
en: %1$s of the sentences contain a %2$stransition word%3$s or phrase, which is less than the recommended minimum of %4$s.
zh_CN: 第%1$s句包含了%2$s转折词%3$s,我们建议最多不要超过%4$s.

en: The focus keyword '%1$s' does not appear in the SEO title.
zh_CN: 关键词'%1$s'没有在用于SEO的标题中出现。

note: Translators: The preceding sentence is "The text contains x words.", %2$s expands to the recommended minimum of words. 	   Translators: The preceding sentence is "The text contains x words.", %2$s expands to the recommended minimum of words
en: This is far below the recommended minimum of %2$d word. Add more content that is relevant for the topic. | This is far below the recommended minimum of %2$d words. Add more content that is relevant for the topic.
zh_CN[0]: 这远远低于建议的最少%2$d字。添加与主题相关的更多内容。

note: Translators: The preceding sentence is "The text contains x words.", %2$s expands to the recommended minimum of words. 	   Translators: The preceding sentence is "The text contains x words.", %2$s expands to the recommended minimum of words
en: This is below the recommended minimum of %2$d word. Add more content that is relevant for the topic. | This is below the recommended minimum of %2$d words. Add more content that is relevant for the topic.
zh_CN[0]: 这低于建议的最少%2$d字。 添加更多与主题相关的内容。

note: Translators: The preceding sentence is "The text contains x words.", %2$s expands to the recommended minimum of words. 	   Translators: The preceding sentence is "The text contains x words.", %2$s expands to the recommended minimum of words
en: This is slightly below the recommended minimum of %2$d word. Add a bit more copy. | This is slightly below the recommended minimum of %2$d words. Add a bit more copy.
zh_CN[0]: 这略低于建议的最少%2$d字。 请添加更多内容。

note: Translators: The preceding sentence is "The text contains x words.", %2$s expands to the recommended minimum of words.
en: This is more than or equal to the recommended minimum of %2$d word. | This is more than or equal to the recommended minimum of %2$d words.
zh_CN[0]: 这大于或等于建议的最少%2$d字。

note: Translators: %1$d expands to the number of words in the text. Translators: %1$d expands to the number of words in the text
en: The text contains %1$d word. | The text contains %1$d words.
zh_CN[0]: 文本包含%1$d字/单词.

note: Translators: %1$d expands to the number of subheadings, %2$d expands to the recommended value
en: %1$d subheading is followed by more than the recommended maximum of %2$d words. Try to insert another subheading. | %1$d of the subheadings are followed by more than the recommended maximum of %2$d words. Try to insert additional subheadings.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d个副标题后跟随的是超过推荐的最多%2$d字。 尝试插入其他子标题。

en: The amount of words following each of the subheadings doesn't exceed the recommended maximum of %1$d words, which is great.
zh_CN: 每个子标题后面的字数不超过建议的%1$d字的最大值，这做的很好。

note: Translators: %1$d expands to percentage of sentences, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, 	   %3$s expands to the recommended maximum sentence length, %4$s expands to the anchor end tag, 	   %5$s expands to the recommended maximum percentage.
en: %1$s of the sentences contain %2$smore than %3$s words%4$s, which is more than the recommended maximum of %5$s. Try to shorten the sentences.
zh_CN: %1$s个句子包含%2$s超过%3$s字%4$s，小于或等于推荐的最大值%5$s。 尝试缩短句子。

note: Translators: %1$d expands to percentage of sentences, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, 	   %3$s expands to the recommended maximum sentence length, %4$s expands to the anchor end tag, 	   %5$s expands to the recommended maximum percentage.
en: %1$s of the sentences contain %2$smore than %3$s words%4$s, which is less than or equal to the recommended maximum of %5$s.
zh_CN: 第%1$s句包含了%2$s,这查过了 %3$s词%4$s.我们建议应当少于或者等于最大值%5$s.

note: Translators: %1$d expands to number of sentences, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, 	   %3$s expands to the recommended maximum sentence length, %4$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: The meta description contains %1$d sentence %2$sover %3$s words%4$s. Try to shorten this sentence. | The meta description contains %1$d sentences %2$sover %3$s words%4$s. Try to shorten these sentences.
zh_CN[0]: 元描述包含 %1$d 句话， %2$s建议不超过 %3$s 词%4$s。 请尝试缩短语句。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link on yoast.com, %2$s expands to the recommended maximum sentence length, 	   %3$s expands to the anchor end tag.
en: The meta description contains no sentences %1$sover %2$s words%3$s.
zh_CN: 元描述在%2$s个单词%3$s中不包含句子%1$s。

note: Translators: %1$d expands to the number of instances where 3 or more consecutive sentences start with the same word. 	   %2$d expands to the number of consecutive sentences starting with the same word.
en: The text contains %2$d consecutive sentences starting with the same word. Try to mix things up! | The text contains %1$d instances where %2$d or more consecutive sentences start with the same word. Try to mix things up!
zh_CN[0]: 文本包含%1$d个实例中%2$d个或更多个连续的句子以同一个单词开始。 尝试改变句式！

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the number of sentences in passive voice, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, 	   %3$s expands to the anchor end tag, %4$s expands to the recommended value.
en: %1$s of the sentences contain %2$spassive voice%3$s, which is more than the recommended maximum of %4$s. Try to use their active counterparts.
zh_CN: %1$s的句子包含了%2$s被动语态%3$s,我们建议不要超过%4$s.尝试缩短句子。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the number of sentences in passive voice, %2$s expands to a link on yoast.com, 	   %3$s expands to the anchor end tag, %4$s expands to the recommended value.
en: %1$s of the sentences contain %2$spassive voice%3$s, which is less than or equal to the recommended maximum of %4$s.
zh_CN: 第%1$s句包含了%2$s被动语态%3$s。我们建议这样的情况应当小于或者等于%4$s。

note: Translators: %1$d expands to the number of paragraphs, %2$d expands to the recommended value
en: %1$d of the paragraphs contains more than the recommended maximum of %2$d words. Are you sure all information is about the same topic, and therefore belongs in one single paragraph? | %1$d of the paragraphs contain more than the recommended maximum of %2$d words. Are you sure all information within each of these paragraphs is about the same topic, and therefore belongs in a single paragraph?
zh_CN[0]: %1$d个段落包含超过推荐最大值的%2$d字。 您确定这些段落中的每个段落中的所有信息是关于相同的主题，因此属于单个段落？

en: The meta description is over %1$d characters. Reducing the length will ensure the entire description will be visible.
zh_CN: 指定元描述超过%1$d字符，请减少以确保所有描述可见。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the keyword density percentage, %2$d expands to the keyword count.
en: The keyword density is %1$s, which is too low; the focus keyword was found %2$d times.
zh_CN: 关键词密度为%1$s，有点少。焦点关键词出现了%2$d次。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: translators: %1$s expands anchor to knowledge base article, %2$s expands to </a>
en: Please refer to %1$sour article about how to connect your website to Google Search Console%2$s if you need assistance.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助，请参阅%1$s的关于如何将您的站点连接到Google Search Console%2$s的文章。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Need help determining your settings? Configure %1$s step-by-step.
zh_CN: 需要帮助确定您的设置？ 配置%1$s 步骤。

en: No new notifications.
zh_CN: 没有新通知。

en: Save all
zh_CN: 保存全部

note: translators: %d resolves to the number of alerts being added.
en: You have %d new issue concerning your SEO! | You have %d new issues concerning your SEO!
zh_CN[0]: 您有 %d 个 SEO 问题需要关注！

note: translators: 1: Author name; 2: Site name.
en: %1$s, Author at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s，作者%2$s

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: All in One SEO data successfully imported. Would you like to %1$sdisable the All in One SEO plugin%2$s?
zh_CN: 多合一SEO数据已成功导入。是否要%1$s禁用All in One SEO插件%2$s？

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: wpSEO data successfully imported. Would you like to %1$sdisable the wpSEO plugin%2$s?
zh_CN: wpSEO数据已成功导入。是否%1$s禁用wpSEO插件%2$s？

note: translators: 1,2: link open tag; 3: link close tag.
en: All in One SEO data successfully imported. Would you like to %1$sdisable the All in One SEO plugin%3$s? You've had Google Analytics enabled in All in One SEO, would you like to install the %2$sGoogle Analytics plugin%3$s?
zh_CN: All in One SEO数据已成功导入。是否%1$s禁用All in One SEO插件%3$s？您已经在All in One SEO中启用Google Analytics，是否要安装我们的%2$sGoogle Analytics插件%3$s？

en: Select redirect
zh_CN: 选择重定向

en: Desktop preview
zh_CN: 桌面版预览

en: Mobile preview
zh_CN: 手机版预览

en: Use javascript instead.
zh_CN: 使用javascript代替。

en: Use queries instead
zh_CN: 使用查询代替

en: Take the online Site Structure Training course and learn how to structure your website!
zh_CN: 参加在线站点结构培训课程，学习如何构建站点！

en: INACTIVE
zh_CN: 未激活

en: ACTIVE
zh_CN: 激活

en: you are <strong>not</strong> receiving updates.
zh_CN: 您目前<strong>不</strong>接受更新。

en: <b>Warning!</b> Your %s license is inactive which means you're missing out on updates and support! <a href="%s">Activate your license</a> or <a href="%s" target="_blank">get a license here</a>.
zh_CN: <b>警告！</b>您的 %s 授权无效，这意味着您错过了更新和支持！ <a href="%s">激活您的许可</a>或<a href="%s" target="_blank">在此处获取许可</a>。

en: <b>Warning!</b> You didn't set your %s license key yet, which means you're missing out on updates and support! <a href="%s">Enter your license key</a> or <a href="%s" target="_blank">get a license here</a>.
zh_CN: <b>警告！</b>您尚未设置您的%s许可密钥，这意味着您错过了更新和支持！ <a href="%s">输入您的许可证密钥</a>或<a href="%s" target="_blank">在此处获取许可证</a>。

en: you are receiving updates.
zh_CN: 您正在接收更新。

en: Remove marks in the text
zh_CN: 删除文本中的标记

en: Content optimization: Has feedback
zh_CN: 内容优化：有反馈

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Slug preview:
zh_CN: 别名Slug预览：

en: SEO title preview:
zh_CN: SEO标题预览：

en: Content optimization: Good SEO score
zh_CN: 内容优化：SEO分数较高

en: Good SEO score
zh_CN: SEO分数较高

en: Content optimization: OK SEO score
zh_CN: 内容优化：SEO分数良好

en: OK SEO score
zh_CN: SEO得分良好

en: Content optimization: Bad SEO score
zh_CN: 内容优化：SEO分数较低

en: Bad SEO score
zh_CN: SEO得分较低

note: Translators: this link is referred to in the content analysis when a slug contains one or more stop words
en: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stop_words
zh_CN: https://baike.baidu.com/item/停止词

en: Please provide an SEO title by editing the snippet below.
zh_CN: 在下面的编辑框当作中输入SEO标题。

en: Meta description preview:
zh_CN: 元描述预览：

en: Close snippet editor
zh_CN: 关闭片段编辑器

en: Mark this result in the text
zh_CN: 在文段中标记这个结果

en: Marks are disabled in current view
zh_CN: 标记/对号在当前视图已被禁用

en: The focus keyword appears in the URL for this page.
zh_CN: 关键字出现在了页面的URL里。

en: You have far too little content, please add some content to enable a good analysis.
zh_CN: 您的内容太少，请添加一些内容以便进行良好的分析。

en: The images on this page contain alt attributes.
zh_CN: 本页中的图像还有alt标签。

en: The images on this page contain alt attributes with the focus keyword.
zh_CN: 这个页面上, 拥有该关键字的图像的alt属性。

en: None of the paragraphs are too long, which is great.
zh_CN: 没有段落太长，这做得很好。

en: The images on this page do not have alt attributes containing the focus keyword.
zh_CN: 此页面上的图片不具有包含您的重点关键字alt标签。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to a link to https://yoa.st/headings, %2$s expands to the link closing tag.
en: The text does not contain any %1$ssubheadings%2$s. Add at least one subheading.
zh_CN: 文本不包含任何%1$s子标题%2$s。 至少添加一个子标题。

en: Export settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Sign Up!
zh_CN: 注册！

en: URL preview:
zh_CN: URL预览：

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Close the Wizard
zh_CN: 关闭向导

en: SEO title preview:
zh_CN: SEO标题预览：

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO Premium.
en: Get %s now!
zh_CN: 立刻获得 %s !

en: The SEO title is wider than the viewable limit.
zh_CN: 网页标题比可见的限制宽。

en: The SEO title has a nice length.
zh_CN: 该页面标题长度适当。

en: The SEO title is too short. Use the space to add keyword variations or create compelling call-to-action copy.
zh_CN: 页面标题太短了。充分利用长度添加相对应的关键词以吸引用户注意、促使其进行点击。

en: The meta description contains the focus keyword.
zh_CN: 元标签包含主关键词

en: The keyphrase is over 10 words, a keyphrase should be shorter.
zh_CN: 您的关键句超过了10个词, 一个合适的关键句应该短一些。

en: ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择一张图像

en: Remove the image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: company logo image preview
zh_CN: 企业图标图像预览

en: MailChimp signup failed:
zh_CN: Mailchimp注册失败：

en: There is an error with the request.
zh_CN: 该请求有一个错误。

en: Select profile
zh_CN: 选择属性

en: Choose a profile
zh_CN: 选择一项属性

en: Reauthenticate with Google
zh_CN: Google重新认证

en: Search Result Preview
zh_CN: 搜索结果预览

en: Please provide a meta description by editing the snippet below.
zh_CN: 请通过下面的输入框输入元描述。

en: Edit snippet
zh_CN: 编辑片段

en: Search Result Form
zh_CN: 搜索结果表单

en: You can click on each element in the preview to jump to the Snippet Editor.
zh_CN: 您可以点击预览中的每个元素，以跳转到Snippet 编辑器。

en: A problem occurred when saving the current step, {{link}}please file a bug report{{/link}} describing what step you are on and which changes you want to make (if any).
zh_CN: 保存当前步骤时出现问题，{{link}}请发送一份错误报告{{/link}}描述出错的具体位置以及您想进行的修改（如果有的话）。

en: Previous step
zh_CN: 重点步骤

en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: This is an example title - edit by clicking here
zh_CN: 这是一个例子标题-点击这里编辑

en: Slug preview:
zh_CN: 别名预览：

en: Meta description preview:
zh_CN: 元描述预览：

en: Please provide a meta description by editing it here.
zh_CN: 请提供一个元描述，在这里编辑它。

en: Close search result form
zh_CN: 关闭搜索结果表单

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO Premium.
en: You're not getting the benefits of %1$s yet. If you had %1$s, you could use its awesome features:
zh_CN: 您没有获得 %1$s 带来的好处。如果您有 %1$s ，您可以使用它的特色功能：

en: To allow %s to fetch your Google Search Console information, please enter your Google Authorization Code. Clicking the button below will open a new window.
zh_CN: 为了 %s Google Search Console能够获取您的信息，请输入您Google认证码，并点击按钮打开一个新窗口。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: %1$s video tutorial
zh_CN: %1$s 视频教程

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: %s &rsaquo; Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: %s &rsaquo; 配置向导

note: translators: %1$s is the notification dismissal link start tag, %2$s is the link closing tag.
en: %1$sPlease don't show me this notification anymore%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s请不要再给显示这个提示%2$s

note: translators: %1$s is a link start tag to the bugreport guidelines on the Yoast knowledge base, %2$s is the link closing tag.
en: If you are experiencing issues, %1$splease file a bug report%2$s and we'll do our best to help you out.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到问题，%1$s请写一份bug报告%2$s，我们会尽最大的努力帮助您。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s is a link start tag to the plugin page on WordPress.org, %3$s is the link closing tag.
en: We've noticed you've been using %1$s for some time now; we hope you love it! We'd be thrilled if you could %2$sgive us a 5 stars rating on WordPress.org%3$s!
zh_CN: 我们注意到您已经使用%1$s有一段时间了；我们希望您能喜欢！如果您能%2$s在WordPress.org给我们一个五星好评%3$s，我们会非常兴奋！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO for WordPress Training, %2$s to Yoast SEO for WordPress.
en: Take the %1$s course and become a certified %2$s expert!
zh_CN: 选择%1$s课程成为一名%2$s认证专家！

note: translators: %1$s expands to a link start tag to the Yoast Services page, %2$s is the link closing tag.
en: Do you want to get a grip on your own SEO-strategy? Learn all about it in one of %1$sour courses%2$s.
zh_CN: 您想掌握好您的SEO技巧？学习它的一切尽在%1$s我们的课程%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast WooCommerce SEO.
en: Buy the %1$s plugin now and optimize your shop today to improve your product promotion!
zh_CN: 现在购买%1$s插件并优化您的商店，以改善您的产品推广！

note: translators: %1$s expands to a link start tag to the Yoast plugin page, %2$s is the link closing tag.
en: Take your SEO to the next level and outrank your competition with our %1$sSEO plugins%2$s.
zh_CN: 将您的SEO提高到更高的水平，并使用我们的%1$sSEO插件%2$s来超过您的竞争对手排名。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO Premium.
en: Let our experts set up your %1$s plugin!
zh_CN: 让我们的专家设置您的%1$s插件！

note: translators: %1$s expands to a link start tag to the Yoast Services page, %2$s to Yoast, %3$s is the link closing tag.
en: Do you want to know how to improve your rankings? %1$sLet team %2$s help you!%3$s
zh_CN: 您想知道如何提高您的排名吗？%1$s让 %2$s团队来帮助您！%3$s

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: Remove keyword
zh_CN: 删除关键字

en: Author archives settings
zh_CN: 作者档案设置

en: Date archives settings
zh_CN: 档案设置日期

note: translators: %1$s expands to the image recommended width, %2$s to its height.
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s由%2$s

en: Enter a focus keyword
zh_CN: 输入一个关键字

en: Configuration wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: Open the configuration wizard
zh_CN: 打开配置向导

en: Choose your settings.zip file
zh_CN: 选择您的settings.zip文件

note: translators: %1$s expands anchor to premium plugin page, %2$s expands to </a>
en: By the way, did you know we also have a %1$sPremium plugin%2$s? It offers advanced features, like a redirect manager and support for multiple keywords. It also comes with 24/7 personal support.
zh_CN: 顺便说一下，您知道我们也有%1$sPremium插件%2$s？ 它提供高级功能，如重定向管理器和支持多个关键字。 它还提供24/7的个人支持。

en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: Advanced settings pages
zh_CN: 高级设置页面

en: Admin bar menu
zh_CN: 管理员菜单栏

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s comes with a lot of features. You can enable / disable some of them below.
zh_CN: %1$s 有很多功能。您可以启用/禁用其中的一些。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: The %1$s admin bar menu contains useful links to third-party tools for analyzing pages and makes it easy to see if you have new notifications.
zh_CN: 如果您有新的通知，该 %1$s管理菜单栏包含有用的链接的第三方工具分析页面和可以很容易地看到。

en: %s installation wizard
zh_CN: %s安装向导

note: translators: %1$s expands to Ryte.
en: %1$s can check daily if your site is still indexable by search engines and will notify you when this is not the case.
zh_CN: %1$s集成每天检查您的站点是否仍然可由搜索引擎编入索引，并在不是这种情况时通知您。

en: The advanced settings include site-wide settings for your titles and meta descriptions, social metadata, sitemaps and much more.
zh_CN: 高级设置包括站点标题宽度设置、单位元描述、关联元数据、站点地图等等

en: SEO title
zh_CN: SEO标题

en: Social Previews
zh_CN: 社媒预览

en: Gain access to our 24/7 support team.
zh_CN: 获得我们的团队24小时/7天的支持。

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Features
zh_CN: 特点

en: Get Yoast SEO Premium now »
zh_CN: 立刻获得Yoast SEO Premium!

en: Create and manage redirects within your WordPress install.
zh_CN: 创建和管理您的WordPress安装内的重定向。

en: Optimize a single post for up to 5 keywords.
zh_CN: 优化一个单一的文章高达5个关键词。

en: Meta robots index
zh_CN: 元机器人索引

en: Check what your Facebook or Twitter post will look like.
zh_CN: 检查您的脸谱网或推特的文章会看起来像什么。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to Yoast SEO Premium, %3$s opens the link, %4$s closes the link.
en: While we strive to make setting up %1$s as easy as possible, we understand it can be daunting. If you’d rather have us set up %1$s for you (and get a copy of %2$s in the process), order our %3$s%1$s configuration service%4$s here!
zh_CN: 虽然我们努力使%1$s的设置尽可能简单，但我们了解这可能会令人生畏。如果您希望我们为您设置%1$s（并获取%2$s的副本），请在此处订购我们的%3$s%1$ss配置服务%4$s！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: Welcome to the %1$s configuration wizard. In a few simple steps we'll help you configure your SEO settings to match your website's needs!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用%1$s配置向导。通过几个简单的步骤，我们将帮助您配置您的SEO设置，以满足您的站点的需要！

note: translators: %s expands to <span lang="en">noindex</span>
en: Posts that are set to &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 设置为&#8220;%s&#8221;的文章

note: translators: %1$s resolves to the option name passed to the lookup registration
en: Yoast option %1$s not found.
zh_CN: Yoast选项%1$s未找到。

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Social profiles
zh_CN: 社交个人资料

en: Post type visibility
zh_CN: 文章类型可见性

en: Multiple authors
zh_CN: 多个作者

en: Google Search Console
zh_CN: 谷歌搜索控制台

en: Title settings
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the name of the post type. The options given to the user are "visible" and "hidden"
en: The post type "%1$s" should be
zh_CN: 文章类型 "%1$s" 应为

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: The name of the company
zh_CN: 公司的名称

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: The name of the person
zh_CN: 人名

en: En dash
zh_CN: 短破折号

en: Em dash
zh_CN: 長破折號

en: Middle dot
zh_CN: 中间的点

en: Bullet
zh_CN: 子弹

en: Asterisk
zh_CN: 星号

en: Low asterisk
zh_CN: 低的星号

en: Vertical bar
zh_CN: 垂直杆

en: Small tilde
zh_CN: 小波浪线

en: Left angle quotation mark
zh_CN: 左角引号

en: Right angle quotation mark
zh_CN: 直角引号

en: Less than sign
zh_CN: 小于号

en: Greater than sign
zh_CN: 大于号

en: Does, or will, your site have multiple authors?
zh_CN: 您的站点是否有多个作者？

en: Google shows your website's name in the search results, if you want to change it, you can do that here.
zh_CN: 谷歌在搜索结果中显示了您的站点的名称，您可以在这里改变它。

en: WordPress automatically generates an URL for each media item in the library. Enabling this will allow for google to index the generated URL.
zh_CN: WordPress会自动为库中的每个媒体项生成一个URL。 启用此选项将允许谷歌对生成的URL进行索引。

en: Provide an image of the company logo
zh_CN: 提供公司图标的图像

en: Dash
zh_CN: 破折号

en: Site type
zh_CN: 站点类型

en: Choose the symbol to use as your title separator. This will display, for instance, between your post title and site name. Symbols are shown in the size they'll appear in the search results.
zh_CN: 选择您的标题分隔符使用的符号。这将显示在您的文章标题和站点名称等当中。上述不同大小的符号也将显示在搜索结果中。

en: Redirect manager
zh_CN: 重定向管理器

en: Multiple focus keywords
zh_CN: 多焦点关键词

en: Premium support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Enhance the experience of sharing posts with videos
zh_CN: 加强与视频分享职位的经验

en: Make videos responsive through enabling fitvids.js
zh_CN: 通过 fitvids.js制作视频响应

en: Get found by potential clients
zh_CN: 被潜在客户发现

en: Improve sharing on Pinterest
zh_CN: 导入Pinterest分享

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to WooCommerce
en: A seamless integration between %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s之间的无缝集成

en: optimize a single post for up to 5 keywords.
zh_CN: 优化一个单一的文章高达5个关键词。

en: Social previews
zh_CN: 社媒预览

en: gain access to our 24/7 support team.
zh_CN: 获得我们的团队24小时/7天的支持。

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安裝

note: translators: $1$s expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Buy %1$s
zh_CN: 购买 %1$s

note: translators: Text between %1$s and %2$s will only be shown to screen readers. %3$s expands to the product name.
en: More information %1$sabout %3$s%2$s
zh_CN: 关于 %3$s%2$s更多的信息 %1$s

en: Comes with our 30-day no questions asked money back guarantee
zh_CN: 加入我们，30天无理由退款保证。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s extensions
zh_CN: %1$s 的扩展

note: translators: %s expands to the current taxonomy index value
en: Default for this taxonomy type, currently: %s
zh_CN: 默认为这个分类类型，目前：%s

en: Team and contributors
zh_CN: 团队和贡献者

en: View credits
zh_CN: 查看

en: Filter posts list
zh_CN: 过滤文章列表

en: Posts list navigation
zh_CN: 文章列表导航

en: Posts list
zh_CN: 文章列表

en: Microsoft Edge Site Scan
zh_CN: Microsoft Edge站点扫描

en: Show your videos in Google Videos
zh_CN: 在谷歌视频显示您的视频

en: Optimize your site for Google News
zh_CN: 为谷歌新闻优化您的站点

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: %1$s, take your optimization to the next level!
zh_CN: %1$s, 将您的优化带到下一个级别！

en: create and manage redirects from within your WordPress install.
zh_CN: 创建和管理重定向在您的WordPress安装之后。

en: check what your Facebook or Twitter post will look like.
zh_CN: 检查您的Facebook或Twitter的帖子会看起来像什么。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO extensions
en: %1$s to optimize your site even further
zh_CN: %1$s 进一步优化您的站点

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Take a look at the people that create %1$s.
zh_CN: 看一看那些制作%1$s的人。

en: Note that links to archives might be still output by your theme and you would need to remove them separately.
zh_CN: 请注意，链接到档案可能仍然输出您的主题，您需要将它们分开。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast, %2$s expands to WooCommerce
en: Use %1$s breadcrumbs instead of %2$s ones
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 面包屑代替 %2$s 的

en: Improve the usability of your contact page
zh_CN: 提高您的联系页面的可用性

en: Easily insert Google Maps, a store locator, opening hours and more
zh_CN: 轻松插入 Google 地图，商店定位器，营业时间等

en: Creates XML News Sitemaps
zh_CN: 创建 XML 新闻站点地图

en: Immediately pings Google on the publication of a new post
zh_CN: 立即向 Google 发布新文章

en: Files successfully removed.
zh_CN: 已成功删除文件。

en: Show All Post Types
zh_CN: 显示所有文章类型

en: Filter by post type
zh_CN: 按文章类型过滤

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 编辑  &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Crawl issues list navigation
zh_CN: 抓取问题列表导航

en: Crawl issues list
zh_CN: 抓取问题清单

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: The following file is blocking your XML sitemaps from working properly. Either delete it (this can be done with the "Fix it" button) or disable %1$s XML sitemaps. | The following files are blocking your XML sitemaps from working properly. Either delete them (this can be done with the "Fix it" button) or disable %1$s XML sitemaps.
zh_CN[0]: 以下文件正在阻止您的XML站点地图正常工作。 删除它们（可以使用"修复它"按钮）或禁用%1$s XML站点地图。

en: Go Premium
zh_CN: 获得Premium

note: translators: %s expands to the directory path and name.
en: The directory %s could not be removed. Please remove it via FTP.
zh_CN: 无法删除目录%s。请通过FTP移除它。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Post types sitemap settings
zh_CN: 文章类型地图设置

en: User sitemap settings
zh_CN: 用户站点的设置

en: Facebook settings
zh_CN: Facebook 设置

en: Google+ settings
zh_CN: Google+ 设置

en: Pinterest settings
zh_CN: Pinterest 设置

en: Twitter settings
zh_CN: Twitter 设置

en: Entries per sitemap page
zh_CN: 每个站点页面的条目

en: Taxonomies sitemap settings
zh_CN: 分类站点地图设置

en: Your social profiles
zh_CN: 您的社交概况

en: Removes the keyword tab from the metabox and disables all SEO-related suggestions.
zh_CN: 从元数据中删除关键字选项栏，并禁用所有与 SEO 相关的建议。

en: Disable SEO analysis
zh_CN: 停止SEO分析

en: To let search engines know which social profiles are associated to this site, enter them below:
zh_CN: 如果需要让搜索引擎知道哪些社交站点与此站点关联，请在下面输入它们：

en: Excluded posts settings
zh_CN: 排除文章设置

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to a link to the SEO Permalinks settings page.
en: As you are redirecting attachment URLs to parent post URLs, these settings will currently only have an effect on unattached media items! So remember: If you change the %1$sattachment redirection setting%2$s in the future, the below settings will take effect for *all* media items.
zh_CN: 当您将附件URL重定向到父文章URL时，这些设置目前只会对未附加的媒体项目产生影响！ 因此请记住：如果您以后更改%1$s附件重定向设置%2$s，以下设置将对*所有*媒体项目生效。

en: Your XML Sitemap
zh_CN: 您的XML Sitemap

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Knowledge base article
zh_CN: 知识库文章

en: Content optimization
zh_CN: 内容优化

en: Make primary
zh_CN: 设为主要

en: Stop words in slugs.
zh_CN: 别名停用词

en: Security setting
zh_CN: 安全设置

en: Restore default settings
zh_CN: 恢复到默认设置

en: RSS feed settings
zh_CN: RSS feed 设置

en: Enter your Google Authorization Code and press the Authenticate button.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 Google 授权码，并点击[验证]按钮。

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to Google Search Console.
en: To allow %1$s to fetch your %2$s information, please enter your Google Authorization Code. Clicking the button below will open a new window.
zh_CN: 如果要允许 %1$s 获取您的 %2$s 信息，请输入您的 Google 授权码。 点击下面的按钮将打开一个新窗口。

en: Open the knowledge base article in a new window or read it in the iframe below
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开知识库文章或在下面的 iframe 中阅读

en: Yoast SEO video tutorial
zh_CN: Yoast SEO 视频教程

note: translators: %s: number of notifications
en: %s notification | %s notifications
zh_CN[0]: %s个通知

en: Title separator symbol
zh_CN: 标题分隔符号

en: Breadcrumbs settings
zh_CN: 路径导航设置

en: Readability
zh_CN: 可读性

en: Needs improvement
zh_CN: 需要改进

en: Readability analysis
zh_CN: 可读性分析

en: Disable readability analysis
zh_CN: 禁用可读性分析

note: translators: %1$s resolves to https://github.com/Yoast/wordpress-seo
en: You are trying to load non-minified files. These are only available in our development package. Check out %1$s to see all the source files.
zh_CN: 您尝试加载未缩小的文件，这些仅在我们的开发包中可用。点击 %1$s 以查看所有源文件。

en: Removes the readability tab from the metabox and disables all readability-related suggestions.
zh_CN: 从元框移除可读性选项卡并且禁用所有的可读性相关的建议。

en: You have a new issue concerning your SEO!
zh_CN: 您有一个关于您 SEO 的新问题！

note: translators: 1: number; 2: number received from user.
en: "Max entries per sitemap page" should be below %1$s to meet Google's requirements, which %2$s is not.
zh_CN: “每个站点地图页面的最多条目”应低于%1$s以满足Google的要求，而%2$s不是。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: %1$s Dashboard
zh_CN: %1$s 仪表板

note: translators: %1$s resolves to the opening tag of the link to the comment setting page, %2$s resolves to the closing tag of the link
en: Simply uncheck the box before "Break comments into pages..." on the %1$sComment settings page%2$s.
zh_CN: 只需取消选中%1$s评论设置页面%2$s上的“将评论分页...”。

note: translators: %1$s resolves to the starting tag of the link to the permalink settings page, %2$s resolves to the closing tag of the link
en: You can fix this on the %1$sPermalink settings page%2$s.
zh_CN: 您可以在%1$s固定链接设置页面%2$s上修复此问题。

en: Knowledge base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Analysis
zh_CN: 分析

en: Product Management
zh_CN: 产品管理

en: Yoast Developers
zh_CN: Yoast开发者

en: Quality Assurance & Testing
zh_CN: 质量保证和测试

en: Community contributors
zh_CN: 社区贡献者

en: Problems
zh_CN: 问题

en: Tester
zh_CN: 测试者

en: Development Leaders
zh_CN: 开发领导者

en: Linguist
zh_CN: 语言学家

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Restore this item.
zh_CN: 恢复此项。

en: Dismiss this item.
zh_CN: 忽略此项。

en: Good job! We could detect no serious SEO problems.
zh_CN: 做得好！ 我们可以没有发现严重的SEO问题。

en: We have detected the following issues that affect the SEO of your site.
zh_CN: 我们检测到以下影响您站点SEO的问题。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s to the version number of the plugin.
en: We're always grateful for patches from non-regular contributors, in %1$s %2$s, patches from the following people made it in:
zh_CN: 我们总是感谢来自非常规贡献者的补丁，在%1$s%2$s，、以下人员提供的补丁对我们有极大帮助：

en: CTO
zh_CN: 首席技术官

en: Head R&D
zh_CN: 研发总监

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: This is the content analysis, a collection of content checks that analyze the content of your page. %1$sLearn more about the Content Analysis Tool%2$s.
zh_CN: 这是分析您的页面内容的内容分析与内容检查的集合。 %1$s了解有关内容分析工具的详细信息%2$s。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: Pick the main keyword or keyphrase that this post/page is about. %1$sLearn more about the Focus Keyword%2$s.
zh_CN: 选择此文章/页面的主要关键字或关键短语。%1$s了解关键词的详情%2$s。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: This is a rendering of what this post might look like in Google's search results. %1$sLearn more about the Snippet Preview%2$s.
zh_CN: 这是在Google的搜索结果中此文章的呈现方式。 %1$s详细了解Snippet预览%2$s。

en: Enter your focus keyword
zh_CN: 输入您的焦点关键字

en: Keyword:
zh_CN: keyword（关键字）：

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast Local SEO.
en: Buy the %1$s plugin now to improve your site&#8217;s Local SEO and ranking in Google Maps!
zh_CN: 立即购买%1$s插件，以改善您站点的Google地图的本地搜索引擎优化和排名！

en: Take the online Basic SEO Training course and learn the fundamentals of SEO!
zh_CN: 参加SEO基础的在线培训课程，了解SEO的基本原理！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast Video SEO.
en: Buy the %1$s plugin now and optimize your videos for video search results and social media!
zh_CN: 立即购买%1$s插件，并针对视频搜索结果和社交媒体优化您的视频！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast News SEO.
en: Buy the %1$s plugin now and start optimizing to get your site featured in Google News!
zh_CN: 立即购买%1$s的插件，开始进行最佳化，让您的站点成为Google新闻的精选内容！

en: Take the online SEO Copywriting Training course and learn how to write awesome copy that ranks!
zh_CN: 参加在线SEO写作培训课程，并学习如何写优秀的文章！

en: Filter by SEO Score
zh_CN: 按照SEO分数分类

en: Meta description not set.
zh_CN: 还没设置元描述。

en: Video tutorial
zh_CN: 视频入门指导

note: translators: %s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium'.
en: Email support is a %s feature
zh_CN: 邮件支持是一个%s功能

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 有东西出错了。请稍后重试。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有找到结果。

en: Paging comments is enabled, this is not needed in 999 out of 1000 cases, we recommend to disable it.
zh_CN: 页面评论已启用，然而在1000个案例中的999个中没有必要，我们建议将其禁用。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Improvements
zh_CN: 改进

en: Pinterest confirmation
zh_CN: Pinterest验证

en: Replaced with the primary category of the post/page
zh_CN: 替换为文章/页面的主要类别

en: You can choose to not include users without posts.
zh_CN: 您可以选择不包含没有文章的用户。

en: Users without posts
zh_CN: 没有文章的用户

en: Format-based archives
zh_CN: 基于格式的档案

en: Webmaster Tools verification
zh_CN: 站长工具验证

en: The user sitemap contains the author archive URLs for every user on your site.
zh_CN: 用户站点地图包含您站点上每个用户的作者归档URL。

en: If you have already confirmed your website with Pinterest, you can skip the step below.
zh_CN: 如果您已经确定了您的站点，您可以跳过下面的步骤。

en: Need some help?
zh_CN: 需要更多帮助？

en: Show information about the focus keyword
zh_CN: 显示关于焦点关键字的信息

en: Show information about the content analysis
zh_CN: 显示的信息内容分析

note: translators: %s expands to the product name
en: Buy %s
zh_CN: 购买%s

en: Show information about errors in category 'Soft 404'
zh_CN: 在分类中显示错误信息'404'

en: Show information about errors in category 'Server'
zh_CN: 在分类中显示错误信息 '服务器错误'

en: Show information about errors in category 'Blocked'
zh_CN: 在分类中显示错误信息 '被阻止'

en: Show information about errors in category 'Other'
zh_CN: 在分类中显示错误信息 '其他'

en: Show information about errors in category 'Not Found'
zh_CN: 在分类中显示错误信息 '没找到'

en: Show information about errors in category 'Access Denied'
zh_CN: 在分类中显示错误信息 '没有权限'

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: New %1$s Title
zh_CN: 新的%1$s标题

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Existing %1$s Title
zh_CN: 现在的%1$s标题

en: Show information about the snippet editor
zh_CN: 显示有关代码段编辑器的信息

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Expected an integer as input.
zh_CN: 需输入整数。

en: No redirect
zh_CN: 未跳转

en: Note: this feature has been deprecated, as the SEO value is close to 0 these days. If you disable it you will not be able to put it back on.
zh_CN: 注意: 这个特性不赞成使用, 因为这几天的SEO价值几乎为0. 如果您禁用它, 您将没有机会恢复。

en: Trying to build the sitemap cache key, but the postfix and prefix combination leaves too little room to do this. You are probably requesting a page that is way out of the expected range.
zh_CN: 尝试创建一个安全的站点缓存键，但是前、后缀的组合留下的空间太小，您请求的页面可能会超出预期范围。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保存

en: Bold the last page
zh_CN: 最后一页用粗体

en: Regular
zh_CN: 普通的

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Show Blog page
zh_CN: 显示博客页

note: translators: %s is the taxonomy title. This will be shown to screenreaders
en: Primary %s
zh_CN: 主标题%s

note: translators: accessibility text. %1$s expands to the term title, %2$s to the taxonomy title.
en: Make %1$s primary %2$s
zh_CN: 让%1$s主标题拥有%2$s子标题

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Term is set to noindex.
zh_CN: 设置为不索引的项。

en: Filter specific user roles
zh_CN: 过滤特定用户角色

en: XML sitemap functionality
zh_CN: XML地图功能

en: Author archives
zh_CN: 作者存档

en: Author / user sitemap
zh_CN: 作者`/ 用户站点地图

en: In sitemap
zh_CN: 在站点地图里

en: Not in sitemap
zh_CN: 不在站点地图里

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Show
zh_CN: 展示

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: The advanced section of the %1$s meta box allows a user to noindex posts or change the canonical. These are things you might not want if you don't trust your authors, so by default, only administrators can do this. Enabling the advanced box allows all users to change these settings.
zh_CN: %1$s的高级功能"自定义字段"允许您禁止爬虫收录文章或改变canonical HTML标签(用来解决由于网址形式不同内容相同而造成的内容重复问题。)如果您不信任您的编辑者们, 这些功能可能是您不想看到的, 所以默认情况下, 只有管理员可以使用.启用高级字段允许所有用户改变这些设置.

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Advanced part of the %1$s meta box
zh_CN: %1$s自定义字段的高级部分

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 激活

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: translators: %1$s: expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s: expands to Ryte.
en: %1$s has not fetched your site's indexability status yet from %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s还没有从%2$s得到您的站点的索引状态

note: translators: %1$s expands to the social network name
en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing on %1$s but want another description there, write it here.
zh_CN: 如果您不想使用%1$s共享的元数据描述，但希望另一个描述有，在这里写。

en: Architect
zh_CN: 架构师

note: translators: %s: wp_title() function.
en: The separator defined in your theme's %s tag.
zh_CN: 分隔符定义了您的主题中的 %s 标签。

en: No index
zh_CN: 无索引

en: Import from wpSEO
zh_CN: 从wpSEO导入

note: translators: %s expands to <code>?replytocom</code>
en: Remove the %s variables.
zh_CN: 移除%s变量。

note: translators: %s expands to <code>/category/</code>
en: Strip the category base (usually %s) from the category URL.
zh_CN: 从分类URL中删除分类字样 (通常为 %s) 。

en: Fetch the current status
zh_CN: 获取现在的状态

note: translators: %1$s: opens a link to a related knowledge base article, %2$s: expands to Yoast SEO, %3$s: closes the link, %4$s: expands to Ryte.
en: %1$s%2$s has not been able to fetch your site's indexability status%3$s from %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s还没有从%4$s得到您的站点的索引状态%3$s

en: Your homepage can be indexed by search engines.
zh_CN: 您的主页可以被搜索引擎索引

note: translators: %1$s expands to Ryte.
en: Indexability check by %1$s
zh_CN: 由%1$s提供的索引检查

note: translators: %1$s expands to the social network name
en: If you want to use an image for sharing on %1$s, you can upload / choose an image or add the image URL here.
zh_CN: 如果您想在%1$s上分享图片，您可以在这儿上传或者从URL中添加图片。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the social network name
en: If you don't want to use the title for sharing on %1$s but instead want another title there, write it here.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望使用修改作为在%1$s的分享标题，请在下面的编辑框当中输入您期望的标题。

en: Analyze entire site
zh_CN: 分析整个站点

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 扩展插件

en: Once Weekly
zh_CN: 一次每周

note: translators: 1: opens a link to a related knowledge base article. 2: closes the link translators: %1$s: opens a link to a related knowledge base article. %2$s: closes the link.
en: %1$sYour homepage cannot be indexed by search engines%2$s. This is very bad for SEO and should be fixed.
zh_CN: %1$s您的首页无法被搜索引擎索引%2$s, 这对SEO不好, 应当被修复。

en: Snippet editor
zh_CN: 片段编辑

en: Add keyword
zh_CN: 添加关键字

en: wpSEO has been deactivated
zh_CN: wpSEO已经被停用

en: Twitter metadata
zh_CN: Twitter元数据

en: Facebook / Open Graph metadata
zh_CN: Facebook / Open Graph自定义字段

en: Recalculating SEO scores for all pieces of content with a focus keyword.
zh_CN: 用一个关键词为所有内容片断进行SEO评分重估。

note: translators: 1: expands to a <span> containing the number of posts recalculated. 2: expands to a <strong> containing the total number of posts.
en: %1$s of %2$s done.
zh_CN: 已经完成%2$s中的%1$s。

note: translators: 1: is a link to 'admin_url / admin.php?page=wpseo_tools&recalculate=1' 2: closing link tag
en: We've updated our SEO score algorithm. %1$sRecalculate the SEO scores%2$s for all posts and pages.
zh_CN: 我们已经更新了我们的搜索引擎优化算法。%1$s点击这里%2$s来为您所有的文章和页面重新计算SEO分数。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: The plugin wpSEO has been detected. Do you want to %1$simport its settings%2$s?
zh_CN: 检测到插件wpSEO。 您要%1$s导入其设置%2$s吗？

en: SEO score
zh_CN: SEO分数

note: translators: %s expands to a number.
en: "Max entries per sitemap page" should be a positive number, which %s is not. Please correct.
zh_CN: "站点地图每页的最大条目数"应为一个正数，但%s不是。请更正。

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a post type (plural).
en: %s Archive
zh_CN: %s 归档

note: translators: %s expands to a twitter user name.
en: %s does not seem to be a valid Twitter user-id. Please correct.
zh_CN: %s似乎不是一个有效的Twitter用户ID。请更正。

note: translators: %s expands to an invalid URL.
en: %s does not seem to be a valid url. Please correct.
zh_CN: %s似乎不是一个有效的URL。请更正。

en: Archives for
zh_CN: 归档：

en: Check Google Cache
zh_CN: 检查Google缓存

en: Error 404: Page not found
zh_CN: 404错误：找不到页面

en: Good
zh_CN: 优良

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Keyword Research
zh_CN: 关键词研究

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可密钥

note: translators: %s expands to a taxonomy slug.
en: Please select a valid post type for taxonomy "%s"
zh_CN: 请为分类"%s"选择一个有效的文章形式。

note: translators: %s expands to a post type.
en: Please select a valid taxonomy for post type "%s"
zh_CN: 请为文章形式"%s"选择一个有效的分类。

en: SEO Settings
zh_CN: SEO设置

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Summary with large image
zh_CN: 大型图片摘要

en: Register now &raquo;
zh_CN: 现在注册 &raquo;

en: All-In-One-SEO has been deactivated
zh_CN: All-In-One-SEO 已被停用

note: translators: %s is the ID number of a blog.
en: This must be an existing blog. Blog %s does not exist or has been marked as deleted.
zh_CN: 这必须是一个现有的博客。博客 %s “不存在”或已被标记为“已删除”。

en: No numeric value was received.
zh_CN: 没有收到数字值

en: Analyze this page
zh_CN: 分析这个页面

en: Check Inlinks (OSE)
zh_CN: 检查反向链接（OSE）

en: Check Keyword Density
zh_CN: 检查关键字密度

en: Check Headers
zh_CN: 检查头部

en: Mobile-Friendly Test
zh_CN: 移动端友好度测试

en: <a href="%s">Did you know you can upgrade your license?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s">您可更新您的许可证</a>

en: <a href="%s">Your license is expiring in %d day, would you like to extend it?</a>  | <a href="%s">Your license is expiring in %d days, would you like to extend it?</a>
zh_CN[0]: <a href="%s">您的许可证在%d天后过期，您要延长吗？</a>

en: Failed to activate your license, your license key seems to be invalid.
zh_CN: 无法激活您的许可证，您的许可证密钥似乎无效。

en: Your %s license has been deactivated.
zh_CN: 您的%s许可证已取消激活。

en: Failed to deactivate your %s license.
zh_CN: 无法停用您的%s授权.

en: Request error: "%s" (%scommon license notices%s)
zh_CN: 返回错误: "%s" (%s常见许可信息%s)

en: %s: License Settings
zh_CN: %s:  许可证设置

en: %s failed to check for updates because of the following error: <em>%s</em>
zh_CN: %s 未能检查更新，由于以下错误: <em>%s</em>

en: We couldn't create a connection to our API to verify your license key(s). Please ask your hosting company to allow outgoing connections from your server to %s.
zh_CN: 我们无法创建与我们的API的连接，以验证您的许可证密钥。 请让您的托管公司允许从您的服务器到%s的传出连接。

en: License status
zh_CN: 许可证状态

en: Toggle license status
zh_CN: 切换许可证状态

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: (deactivate your license so you can activate it on another WordPress site)
zh_CN: （停用您的许可证，以便您可以在另一个WordPress站点上激活它）

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: You defined your license key using the %s PHP constant.
zh_CN: 您使用%s PHP常量定义了许可证密钥。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s / %3$s: links to the installation manual in the Readme for the Yoast SEO code repository on GitHub
en: The %1$s plugin installation is incomplete. Please refer to %2$sinstallation instructions%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s没有正确安装，请参阅%2$s安装指南%3$s。

en: Activation failed:
zh_CN: 激活失败：

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: Team Yoast
zh_CN: Yoast团队

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The first true all-in-one SEO solution for WordPress, including on-page content analysis, XML sitemaps and much more.
zh_CN: 第一个真正意义上的WordPress全能SEO解决方案！包含了页面内容分析、XML站点地图和更多功能！

en: The filter extension seem to be unavailable. Please ask your web host to enable it.
zh_CN: 该过滤扩展功能看来是不可用的。请询问您的服务器提供商来启用它。

en: The Standard PHP Library (SPL) extension seem to be unavailable. Please ask your web host to enable it.
zh_CN: 标准 PHP库(SPL) 扩展似乎不可用。请联系您的主机商启用。

en: %sRenew your license now%s.
zh_CN: %s现在续订许可证%s.

en: Your %s license will expire on %s.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 许可将会在 %s 过期.

en: %s is network activated, please contact your site administrator to manage the license.
zh_CN: %s已被激活, 请联系您的站点管理员管理许可。

en: %s is network activated, you can manage your license in the <a href="%s">network admin license page</a>.
zh_CN: %s 已被激活, 您可以在 <a href="%s">网络管理员许可页面</a>管理您的许可。

en: Your license has expired. You must <a href="%s">extend your license</a> in order to use it again.
zh_CN: 您的许可已过期。为了再次使用它，您必须<a href="%s">延长您的许可期限</a> 。

en: You have used %d/%d activation.  | You have used %d/%d activations.
zh_CN[0]: 您已经用了%d/%d 激活。

en: You have an unlimited license.
zh_CN: 您有一个无限制的许可。

en: Your %s license has been activated.
zh_CN: 您的%s 许可证已经被激活。

en: <b>Warning!</b> You're blocking external requests which means you won't be able to get %s updates. Please add %s to %s.
zh_CN: <b>警告！</b> 您正在阻止外部请求，这意味着您将无法获得 %s 的更新。请添加 %s 到%s。

en: Translation of %s
zh_CN: %s的翻译

en: You're using WordPress in a language we don't support yet. We'd love for %2$s to be translated in that language too, but unfortunately, it isn't right now. You can change that! Register at %4$s to help translate it!
zh_CN: 您正在使用WordPress上一种我们还不支持的语言。我们渴望%2$s被翻译成这种语言，不过不幸的是现在还没有。您可以改变现状！在%4$s注册来帮助翻译它！

en: Your server has an outdated version of the PHP module cURL (Version: %s). Please ask your hosting company to update this to a recent version of cURL. You can read more about that in our %sKnowledge base%s.
zh_CN: 您的服务器有一个过时的PHP模块cURL（版本：%s）。 请让您的托管公司将其更新为最新版本的cURL。 您可以在我们的%s知识库%s中了解更多。

en: Facebook Debugger
zh_CN: Facebook调试器

en: As you can see, there is a translation of this plugin in %1$s. This translation is currently %3$d%% complete. We need your help to make it complete and to fix any errors. Please register at %4$s to help complete the translation to %1$s!
zh_CN: 如您所见，在%1$s有一个这插件的翻译。这个翻译当前完成度为%3$d%%。我们需要您的帮忙完善并修正错误。请到 %4$s注册并帮助完成给%1$s的翻译！

en: You're using WordPress in %1$s. While %2$s has been translated to %1$s for %3$d%%, it's not been shipped with the plugin yet. You can help! Register at %4$s to help complete the translation to %1$s!
zh_CN: 您正在使用%1$s语言的WordPress。而%2$s已被翻译到%1$s为%3$d%%，这还没有并入这个插件。您可以帮忙！在 %4$s注册来帮忙完成给%1$s的翻译！

en: HTML Validator
zh_CN: HTML验证器

en: CSS Validator
zh_CN: CSS验证器

en: Google Page Speed Test
zh_CN: Google页面速度测试

en: Pinterest Rich Pins Validator
zh_CN: Pinterest Rich Pins验证

en: You searched for
zh_CN: 您正在搜索：

en: Please enter a license key in the field below first.
zh_CN: 请在以下字段输入一个许可密钥。

note: translators: 1: Verification string from user input; 2: Service name.
en: %1$s does not seem to be a valid %2$s verification string. Please correct.
zh_CN: %1$s似乎并不是一个有效的%2$s验证字符串。请更正。

en: You've reached your activation limit. You must <a href="%s">upgrade your license</a> to use it on this site.
zh_CN: 您已达到启用限制。 您必须<a href="%s">升级许可证</a>才能在此站点上使用。

note: translators: 1: link to post; 2: link to blog.
en: The post %1$s appeared first on %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s最先出现在%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s expands to the option name and %2$sexpands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s is not a valid choice for who should be allowed access to the %2$s settings. Value reset to the default.
zh_CN: %1$s不是一个可链接到%2$s设置的选项，它的值已被重置为默认。

en: Paste your %s license key here...
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴您的%s许可证密钥…

en: The default blog setting must be the numeric blog id of the blog you want to use as default.
zh_CN: 默认博客必须是您想设为默认的博客ID数值。

note: translators: %s expands to the search phrase.
en: You searched for %s
zh_CN: 您正搜索 %s

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: The plugin All-In-One-SEO has been detected. Do you want to %1$simport its settings%2$s?
zh_CN: All-In-One-SEO插件被检测到，您想%1$s引入这个插件的设置%2$s？

en: This site has not been activated properly on yoast.com and thus cannot check for future updates. Please activate your site with a valid license key.
zh_CN: 这个站点还没有被正确激活的yoast.com，因此无法检查为未来的更新。请激活您的站点有一个有效的许可证密钥。

note: translators: %s expands to a time period, i.e. month name, year or specific date. translators: %s expands to the variable used for term title.
en: %s Archives
zh_CN: %s 归档

en: A link to the archive for the post author, with the authors name as anchor text.
zh_CN: 文章作者归档的链接，锚文本为作者名称。

en: A link to the post, with the title as anchor text.
zh_CN: 文章链接，锚文本为标题。

en: Add Open Graph meta data
zh_CN: 添加Open Graph元数据

en: Add Twitter card meta data
zh_CN: 添加Twitter card元数据

en: Admin only notice: this page doesn't show a meta description because it doesn't have one, either write it for this page specifically or go into the SEO -> Titles menu and set up a template.
zh_CN: 通知（仅管理员）：此页不显示元描述，因为没有指定。请填写元描述或进入SEO -> 标题，并设置一个模板。

en: Attachment caption
zh_CN: 附件标题

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Default settings
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Delete the old data after import? (recommended)
zh_CN: 导入后删除旧数据（推荐）

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Frontpage settings
zh_CN: 首页设置

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图像URL

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Include Taxonomy Metadata
zh_CN: 包含分类元数据

en: Meta description to use for Author page
zh_CN: 作者页的元描述

en: Other variables not to clean
zh_CN: 其它不清理的变量

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (or auto-generated if it does not exist)
zh_CN: 文章/页面摘要（如不存在则自动生成）

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (without auto-generation)
zh_CN: 文章/页面摘要（不自动生成）

en: Replaced with the title of the post/page
zh_CN: 文章/页面的标题

note: translators: %s expands to the search phrase.
en: Search for "%s"
zh_CN: 搜索 "%s"

en: The default card type to use
zh_CN: 默认card类型

en: The site's name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: This image is used if the post/page being shared does not contain any images.
zh_CN: 无图像的文章/页面被分享时显示的默认图像。

en: You can use the following variables within the content, they will be replaced by the value on the right.
zh_CN: 支持以下变量，它们会被替换为右边的值。

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Twitter Username
zh_CN: Twitter用戶名

en: File editor
zh_CN: 文件编辑器

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s comes with some very powerful built-in tools:
zh_CN: %1$s附带了一些非常强大的内置工具：

en: Excluded Posts
zh_CN: 排除文章

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: QA & Translations Manager
zh_CN: QA及翻译负责人

en: Below are your published posts' SEO scores. Now is as good a time as any to start improving some of your posts!
zh_CN: 以下是您已经发表的文章的SEO得分，是时候对部分文章进行优化了！

en: This helps you to create cleaner URLs by automatically removing the stopwords from them.
zh_CN: 通过自动从中删除禁用词可以帮助您创造更清洁的URL。

en: Content to put before each post in the feed
zh_CN: 在Feed中添加到文章头部的内容

en: Content to put after each post in the feed
zh_CN: 在Feed中添加到文章尾部的内容

en: Max entries per sitemap
zh_CN: 每个站点地图最大条目数

en: Copy home meta description
zh_CN: 复制首页元描述

en: Import from All-in-One SEO
zh_CN: 从All-in-One SEO导入?

en: Import from other SEO plugins
zh_CN: 从其他SEO插件导入

en: Title to use for Author page
zh_CN: 用于作者页面的标题

en: Replaced with the date of the post/page
zh_CN: 替换为文章/页面的日期

en: Replaced with the current tag/tags
zh_CN: 替换当前的标签/标签

en: Replaced with the post categories (comma separated)
zh_CN: 取代后类别（逗号分隔）

en: Replaced with the category description
zh_CN: 取代分类描述

en: Replaced with the tag description
zh_CN: 用标签描述替换

en: Replaced with the term description
zh_CN: 用术语描述替换

en: Replaced with the term name
zh_CN: 用术语名称替换

en: Replaced with the current search phrase
zh_CN: 用当前的搜索短语替换

en: Replaced with the post type single label
zh_CN: 用文章的单标签替换

en: Replaced with the post type plural label
zh_CN: 用文章的柱式复数标签替换

en: Replaced with the post/page modified time
zh_CN: 用文章/页面修改后的时间替换

en: Replaced with the post/page ID
zh_CN: 用文章/页面ID替换

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'nicename'
zh_CN: 用文章/页面作者的‘昵称’替换

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'Biographical Info'
zh_CN: 用文章/页面作者的‘传记信息’替换

en: Replaced with the post/page author's userid
zh_CN: 用文章/页面作者的用户ID替换

en: Replaced with the current time
zh_CN: 用当前时间替换

en: Replaced with the current date
zh_CN: 用当前日期替换

en: Replaced with the current day
zh_CN: 用当前天替换

en: Replaced with the current month
zh_CN: 用当前月替换

en: Replaced with the current year
zh_CN: 用当前年替换

en: Replaced with the current page total
zh_CN: 替换当前页面的总数

en: Replaced with the current page number
zh_CN: 用当前的页号替换

en: Replaced with the posts focus keyword
zh_CN: 用关键字替换

en: Replaced with a posts custom field value
zh_CN: 用文章的自定义字段值替换

en: Replaced with a custom taxonomies description
zh_CN: 用一个自定义的分类描述替换

en: Project Lead
zh_CN: 项目领导

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Thank you for updating %1$s!
zh_CN: 感谢您更新%1$s！

en: Change URLs
zh_CN: 更改URL

en: Redirect attachment URLs to parent post URL.
zh_CN: 重定向附件URL到父文章页面URL。

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_CN: Facebook页面URL

en: Prevent cleaning out Google Site Search URLs.
zh_CN: 防止清除Google网站搜索网址。

en: Google Site Search URLs look weird, and ugly, but if you're using Google Site Search, you probably do not want them cleaned out.
zh_CN: Google网站搜索网址看起来很奇怪，但很丑陋，但如果您使用的是Google网站搜索，则可能不希望它们被清除。

en: Redirect ugly URLs to clean permalinks. (Not recommended in many cases!)
zh_CN: 丑陋的URL重定向清洁的永久链接。（在许多情况下不推荐！）

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Export your %1$s settings
zh_CN: 导出您的%1$s设置

en: Posts to exclude
zh_CN: 排除文章

en: Import and Export
zh_CN: 导入和导出

en: Import settings from other SEO plugins and export your settings for re-use on (another) blog.
zh_CN: 从其他的SEO插件导入设置或导出设置到其他博客。

en: &laquo; Back to Tools page
zh_CN: &laquo; 返回工具页

en: Clean up permalinks
zh_CN: 清理永久链接

note: translators: 1: emphasis opener; 2: emphasis closer.
en: Import settings by locating %1$ssettings.zip%2$s and clicking "Import settings"
zh_CN: 通过导入设置的%1$ssettings.zip%2$s，并点击“导入设置”

en: Replaced with the current page number with context (i.e. page 2 of 4)
zh_CN: 替换为当前页码（如：第2页/共4页）

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s expands to anchor tags, %3$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: While most of the development team is at %1$sYoast%2$s in the Netherlands, %3$s is created by a worldwide team.
zh_CN: 虽然大多数的开发团队为%1$sYoast%2$s在荷兰，%3$s是由一个全球团队创建。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: Want to help us develop? Read our %1$scontribution guidelines%2$s!
zh_CN: 想要协助我们开发？阅读我们的%1$s贡献指南%2$s！

en: Enable Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 启用路径导航

en: Separator between breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 路径导航间的分隔符

en: Anchor text for the Homepage
zh_CN: 站点首页的锚文本

en: Prefix for the breadcrumb path
zh_CN: 路径导航前缀

en: Prefix for Archive breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 归档页面路径导航的前缀

en: Prefix for Search Page breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 搜索页面路径导航的前缀

en: Breadcrumb for 404 Page
zh_CN: 404页的路径导航

en: How to insert breadcrumbs in your theme
zh_CN: 如何在您的主题插入路径导航

note: translators: %1$s / %2$s: links to the breadcrumbs implementation page on the Yoast knowledgebase
en: Usage of this breadcrumbs feature is explained in %1$sour knowledge-base article on breadcrumbs implementation%2$s.
zh_CN: 这个路径导航功能的使用在%1$s我们的路径导航实施知识库文章解释%2$s。

en: Import from HeadSpace2
zh_CN: 从HeadSpace2导入？

en: Import from WooThemes SEO framework
zh_CN: 从WooThemes SEO导入？

en: The site's tag line / description
zh_CN: 站点的副标题/描述

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s settings
zh_CN: %1$s设置

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt.
en: You don't have a %s file, create one here:
zh_CN: 没有%st文件，在这里创建一个：

en: These are the title, description and image used in the Open Graph meta tags on the front page of your site.
zh_CN: 这里是您站点首页在Open Graph元标签中使用的标题，描述和图片。

en: The old data of the imported plugin was deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功删除导入插件的旧数据。

en: Replaced with the title of the parent page of the current page
zh_CN: 替换为当前页面的父页的标题

en: Replaced with the slug which caused the 404
zh_CN: 用引起404的别名替换

en: Post type archive to show in breadcrumbs for taxonomies
zh_CN: 在面包导航的分类里，展示文章类型存档

en: Taxonomy to show in breadcrumbs for post types
zh_CN: 在面包屑导航中为文章类型分类法

en: This tool allows you to quickly change important files for your SEO, like your robots.txt and, if you have one, your .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 这个工具允许您快捷地改变您的SEO的重要文件，例如robots.txt和.htaccess文件。

en: Save your settings to activate your XML Sitemap.
zh_CN: 保存您的设置来激活您的XML站点地图。

note: translators: %d expands to default number of entries per sitemap.
en: Please enter the maximum number of entries per sitemap page (defaults to %d, you might want to lower this to prevent memory issues on some installs):
zh_CN: 请输入站点地图每页的最大条目数（默认为%d，您可能想减少它以防止在一些安装环境中出现的内存问题）

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to '<code>1,2,99,100</code>'
en: You can exclude posts from the sitemap by entering a comma separated string with the Post ID's. The format will become something like: %1$s.
zh_CN: 您可以设置从站点地图中您希望排除的文章，通过输入文章ID(使用英文半角逗号分隔).格式类似于：%1$s。

en: People make mistakes in their links towards you sometimes, or unwanted parameters are added to the end of your URLs, this allows you to redirect them all away. Please note that while this is a feature that is actively maintained, it is known to break several plugins, and should for that reason be the first feature you disable when you encounter issues after installing this plugin.
zh_CN: 有时别人指向您的链接出了错，或在您的URL后加了不必要的参数，选中此项将它们全部重定向。请注意，这虽然是一个积极维护的功能，但已知和一些插件有冲突，如果安装这个插件后遇到问题，请首先禁用此项。

en: You might have extra variables you want to prevent from cleaning out, add them here, comma separated.
zh_CN: 您可能有不愿被清理的其它变量，请在这此填写，以半角逗号分隔。

en: A link to your site, with your site's name as anchor text.
zh_CN: 您的站点链接，锚文本为站点名称。

en: No doubt you've used an SEO plugin before if this site isn't new. Let's make it easy on you, you can import the data below. If you want, you can import first, check if it was imported correctly, and then import &amp; delete. No duplicate data will be imported.
zh_CN: 假如这不是新站点，那您一定使用过其它SEO插件。没关系，在下面导入那些数据吧。您可以先导入，检查是否正确，再使用导入并删除。数据不会重复导入。

en: You cannot overrule a WPSEO standard variable replacement by registering a variable with the same name. Use the "wpseo_replacements" filter instead to adjust the replacement value.
zh_CN: 由具有相同名称注册一个变量，您不能推翻一个WPSEO标准变量替换。使用“wpseo_replacements”过滤器，而不是调整重置价值。

en: If you have a Google+ page for your business, add that URL here and link it on your Google+ page's about page.
zh_CN: 如果您有一个Google+信息页，在此填写URL，并在您的Google+个人资料页添加URL。

en: This tool allows you to quickly change titles and descriptions of your posts and pages without having to go into the editor for each page.
zh_CN: 这个工具可以让您快速改变您的文章和页面的标题和描述，而不必去为每一页编辑。

note: translators: 1: current page number, 2: total number of pages.
en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: 第%1$d页 共%2$d页

en: Prevent cleaning out Google Analytics Campaign & Google AdWords Parameters.
zh_CN: 防止清除谷歌Analytics（分析）运动与谷歌AdWords的参数。

note: translators: 1: <strong> open tag; 2: close tag.
en: You do %1$snot%2$s need to generate the XML sitemap, nor will it take up time to generate after publishing a post.
zh_CN: %1$s无需%2$s您费心，当发布新文章之后XML站点地图将自动生成。

en: Replaced with a posts custom taxonomies, comma separated.
zh_CN: 用一个帖子自定义分类法替换，以逗号分隔。

note: translators: %s expands to <code>?utm_</code>
en: If you use Google Analytics campaign parameters starting with %s, check this box. However, you're advised not to use these. Instead, use the version with a hash.
zh_CN: 如果您开始使用Google Analytics统计%s，检查这个盒子，然而，您建议不要使用。相反，去使用哈希版本。

note: translators: 1: emphasis open tag; 2: emphasis close tag.
en: This prevents threaded replies from working when the user has JavaScript disabled, but on a large site can mean a %1$shuge%2$s improvement in crawl efficiency for search engines when you have a lot of comments.
zh_CN: 当用户禁用JavaScript时，不允许嵌套评论。这对拥有很多评论的大型站点来说，意味着搜索引擎抓取效率的%1$s巨大%2$s提升。

en: Enforce a trailing slash on all category and tag URLs
zh_CN: 在所有分类和标签URL上强制使用结尾斜线

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: If your %s were writable, you could edit it from here.
zh_CN: 如果%s可写，即可在此编辑。

note: translators: %s expands to robots.txt. translators: %s expands to ".htaccess".
en: If you had a %s file and it was editable, you could edit it from here.
zh_CN: 如存在%s文件并且可写，即可在此编辑。

en: Page not found
zh_CN: (/ﾟДﾟ)/没找到页面

en: Exclude user from Author-sitemap
zh_CN: 从作者-站点地图排除用户

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Export your %1$s settings here, to import them again later or to import them on another site.
zh_CN: 从这里导出%1$s配置，以便今后导回来或导入新的站点。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: If you've used another SEO plugin, try the %1$sSEO Data Transporter%2$s plugin to move your data into this plugin, it rocks!
zh_CN: 如果您已经使用别的SEO插件，试试用%1$sSEO Data Transporter%2$s迁移数据吧，这插件棒极了！

en: Bulk editor
zh_CN: 批量编辑器

en: User sitemap
zh_CN: 用户站点地图

note: translators: %1$s opening tag of the link to the Sitemap, %2$s closing tag for the link.
en: You can find your XML Sitemap here: %1$sXML Sitemap%2$s
zh_CN: 您可以找到您的 XML 站点地图这里:%1$sXML 站点地图 %2$s

en: Attachments to posts are stored in the database as posts, this means they're accessible under their own URLs if you do not redirect them, enabling this will redirect them to the post they were attached to.
zh_CN: 附件是以文章形式存储在数据库中的，这意味着如果您不重定向它们，它们就会有自己的地址。启用重定向后，他们就会所属到文章。

note: translators: %1$s expands to <code>.html</code>, %2$s expands to <code>/</code>
en: If you choose a permalink for your posts with %1$s, or anything else but a %2$s at the end, this will force WordPress to add a trailing slash to non-post pages nonetheless.
zh_CN: 如果您为文章选择了一个%1$s格式的固定连接，或其他任何形式以%2$s结尾的固定连接，这将迫使WordPress在无文章页面也添加反斜杠。

en: This feature is used to automatically add content to your RSS, more specifically, it's meant to add links back to your blog and your blog posts, so dumb scrapers will automatically add these links too, helping search engines identify you as the original source of the content.
zh_CN: 此功能可自动在您的RSS中添加内容。更确切地说，这意味着可以给您的站点和文章添加反向链接。当采集器也这么做，就帮助搜索引擎识别您是原创作者。

en: A link to your site, with your site's name and description as anchor text.
zh_CN: 您的站点链接，锚文本为站点名称和描述。

en: A replacement variable can only contain alphanumeric characters, an underscore or a dash. Try renaming your variable.
zh_CN: 一个替代变量只能包含字母、下划线或破折号。尝试重命名您的变量。

en: A replacement variable can not start with "%%cf_" or "%%ct_" as these are reserved for the WPSEO standard variable variables for custom fields and custom taxonomies. Try making your variable name unique.
zh_CN: 一个替代变量不能以“%%cf_”或“%%ct_”开头，因为这些都是WPSEO保留的标准可变变量的自定义字段和自定义分类。试着让您的变量名独一无二。

en: A replacement variable with the same name has already been registered. Try making your variable name unique.
zh_CN: 具有相同名称的替换变量已注册。试着让您的变量名独一无二。

en: Pinterest uses Open Graph metadata just like Facebook, so be sure to keep the Open Graph checkbox on the Facebook tab checked if you want to optimize your site for Pinterest.
zh_CN: Pinterest使用开放图形元数据（比如Facebook），如果您想优化您的站点Pinterest，一定要保持开放的图形复选框（经过Facebook检测）。

note: translators: %1$s / %2$s expands to a link to pinterest.com's help page.
en: To %1$sconfirm your site with Pinterest%2$s, add the meta tag here:
zh_CN: 要%1$s使用Pinterest%2$s验证您的站点，请在此处添加元标记：

en: 404 pages
zh_CN: 404页面

en: Bing Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: Bing网站管理员工具

en: Blog ID
zh_CN: 博客ID

en: Custom Post Type Archives
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型归档

en: Force rewrite titles
zh_CN: 强制重写标题

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage &amp; Front page
zh_CN: 首页 & 首页静态页面

en: Meta description template
zh_CN: 元描述模板

en: Permalinks
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Save MultiSite Settings
zh_CN: 保存多站点设置

en: Search pages
zh_CN: 搜索页

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Settings Updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新。

en: Special Pages
zh_CN: 特殊页面

en: Super Admins only
zh_CN: 仅超级管理员

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title template
zh_CN: 标题模板

en: Yandex Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: Yandex网站管理员工具

en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Rank better locally and in Google Maps, without breaking a sweat!
zh_CN: 轻松提高本地和谷歌地图的排名！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Seamlessly integrate WooCommerce with %1$s and get extra features!
zh_CN: 无缝集成%1$s到WooCommerce插件并获得额外的功能！

en: Company or person
zh_CN: 公司或个人

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Title Separator
zh_CN: 标题分隔符

en: Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

en: Feature phone
zh_CN: 功能手机

en: First detected
zh_CN: 首先检测

en: Mark as fixed
zh_CN: 标记为固定

en: Create redirect
zh_CN: 创建重定向

en: Issue categories
zh_CN: 问题类别

en: Reload crawl issues
zh_CN: 重新加载抓取问题

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: Reauthenticate with Google
zh_CN: 重新与谷歌进行身份验证

en: Current profile
zh_CN: 当前配置资料

en: Save Profile
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: Company info
zh_CN: 公司信息

en: Your info
zh_CN: 您的信息

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a blog within a multi-site network.
en: %s restored to default SEO settings.
zh_CN: %s 已恢复至默认的搜索引擎优化设置。

note: translators: %s expands to the ID of a blog within a multi-site network.
en: Blog %s not found.
zh_CN: 博客 %s 没有找到。

en: public
zh_CN: 公共

en: archived
zh_CN: 已归档

en: mature
zh_CN: 成熟

en: spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Take note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Restore site to defaults
zh_CN: 恢复站点到默认值

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Alternate name
zh_CN: 备用名

en: Company name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Date-based archives could in some cases also be seen as duplicate content.
zh_CN: 某些情况下，以日期为基础归档也被视为重复的内容。

en: Date archives
zh_CN: 日期归档

en: Date in Snippet Preview
zh_CN: 在片段预览中的日期

en: Note: instead of templates these are the actual titles and meta descriptions for these custom post type archive pages.
zh_CN: 注意：这些都是这些自定义的后类型存档页的实际标题和元数据描述而不是模板。

en: Your name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Webmaster tools
zh_CN: 网站管理员工具

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: The premium version of %1$s with more features & support.
zh_CN: %1$s Premium拥有更多功能及技术支持。

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to 'Yoast SEO Premium', %2$s: links to Yoast SEO Premium plugin page.
en: To be able to create a redirect and fix this issue, you need %1$s. You can buy the plugin, including one year of support and updates, on %2$s.
zh_CN: 要修复该问题您需要创建一个重定向，需升级到 %1$s。您可以在 %2$s购买插件，同时附赠一年的免费支持和升级。

note: Translators: %s: expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Creating redirects is a %s feature
zh_CN: 创建重定向是 一种 %s 功能

en: You do not have your postname in the URL of your posts and pages, it is highly recommended that you do. Consider setting your permalink structure to <strong>/%postname%/</strong>.
zh_CN: 您的文章和页面URL中没有标题别名，强烈建议修改。请考虑设置永久链接结构为<strong>/%postname%/</strong>。

en: Crawl errors per page
zh_CN: 每页抓取错误

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to Google Search Console.
en: The %1$s data has been removed. You will have to reauthenticate if you want to retrieve the data again.
zh_CN: %1$s 的数据已被删除。如果您想再次检索数据，您需要重新验证。

en: The issues have been successfully reloaded!
zh_CN: 该问题已经成功地重新加载！

en: Errors that occurred when your site was crawled by Googlebot.
zh_CN: 您的站点被googlebot抓取时发生错误。

en: Errors that occurred only when your site was crawled by Googlebot-Mobile (errors didn't appear for desktop).
zh_CN: 您的站点被googlebot-mobile抓取是发生错误（在PC端没有发生错误）。

en: Yoast plugins share some code between them to make your site faster. As a result of that, we need all Yoast plugins to be up to date. We've detected this isn't the case, so please update the Yoast plugins that aren't up to date yet.
zh_CN: Yoast插件分享一些代码，它们之间以使您的站点速度更快。如此一来，所有已安装的Yoast插件都要更新到最新版本。但是我们发现并非如此，请更新还没更新的Yoast插件到最新版本。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s Meta Box
zh_CN: %1$s元框

en: Website name
zh_CN: 站点名称

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Who should have access to the %1$s settings
zh_CN: 谁应该有访问权%1$s设置

note: translators: %s expands to <code>noindex, follow</code>
en: These pages will be %s by default, so they will never show up in search results.
zh_CN: 这些页面将被 %s 由默认，所以他们将不会显示在搜索结果中。

en: There were no profiles found
zh_CN: 没有找到配置文件

en: The target URL doesn't exist, but your server is not returning a 404 (file not found) error.
zh_CN: 目标网址不存在，但您的服务器不返回404（文件未找到）错误。

en: Soft 404
zh_CN: 软404

en: Symbols are shown in the size they'll appear in the search results.
zh_CN: 符号被显示出来他们将出现在搜索结果中。

en: Site ID
zh_CN: 站点ID

en: Response code
zh_CN: 响应状态码

en: Request timed out or site is blocking Google.
zh_CN: 链接超时或站点屏蔽了Google。

note: translators: %1$s opens the link to the Yoast.com article about Google's Knowledge Graph, %2$s closes the link
en: This data is shown as metadata in your site. It is intended to appear in %1$sGoogle's Knowledge Graph%2$s. You can be either a company, or a person, choose either:
zh_CN: 此数据被显示为您的站点的元数据。它的目的是出现在谷歌的%1$sKnowledge Graph%2$s。您可以是一个公司,或者一个人,选择:

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: You can determine the title and description for the front page by %1$sediting the front page itself &raquo;%2$s
zh_CN: 您能为首页决定标题和描述通过 %1$s 编辑的首页自身&raquo;%2$s

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: You can determine the title and description for the blog page by %1$sediting the blog page itself &raquo;%2$s
zh_CN: 您能为博客页面决定标题和描述通过 %1$s 编辑的博客页面自身 &raquo;%2$s

en: Privacy sensitive (FB admins and such), theme specific (title rewrite) and a few very site specific settings will not be imported to new blogs.
zh_CN: 隐私敏感（FB管理员等）、主题（标题重写）和一些站点的具体设置不会被导入到新的博客。

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Optimize your videos to show them off in search results and get more clicks!
zh_CN: 优化您的视频在搜索结果中的展示并赚取更多点击量！

en: New sites in the network inherit their SEO settings from this site
zh_CN: 网络上新建的站点从这个站点继承SEO设置

en: Last crawled
zh_CN: 上次检索

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: If you want to restore a site to the default %s settings, press this button.
zh_CN: 如果您想将%s的设置恢复为默认，请点击按钮。

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Errors that only occurred when your site was crawled by Googlebot for feature phones (errors didn't appear for desktop).
zh_CN: 仅当您的站点被功能手机版谷歌蜘蛛错误抓取时才会出现该错误（桌面系统不会返回本错误）。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: Don't miss your crawl errors: %1$sconnect with Google Search Console here%2$s.
zh_CN: 检测到抓取错误：%1$s点此访问 Google Search Console%2$s

en: Incorrect Google Authorization Code.
zh_CN: 错误的Google授权码

en: Get Google Authorization Code
zh_CN: 获得 Google Authorization Code

en: Fix it
zh_CN: 修复

en: Company logo
zh_CN: 企业标识(LOGO)

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: %1$s Extensions
zh_CN: %1$s扩展

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to Google Analytics by Yoast
en: %1$s detected you’re using a version of %2$s which is not compatible with %1$s. Please update %2$s to the latest version to use this feature.
zh_CN: %1$s 检测到您使用的%2$s版本不兼容 %1$s。请更新到最新版本的%2$s使用此功能。

en: Are you sure you want to reset your SEO settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置SEO设置？

en: Google shows your website's name in the search results, we will default to your site name but you can adapt it here. You can also provide an alternate website name you want Google to consider.
zh_CN: 谷歌会在搜索结果中显示您的站点名称，我们默认不改动。如果您希望谷歌显示另一个名字，您可以在这里调整它

en: Choose whether you're a company or person
zh_CN: 选择您所代表公司还是个人

en: You can use the boxes below to verify with the different Webmaster Tools, if your site is already verified, you can just forget about these. Enter the verify meta values for:
zh_CN: 您可以使用下面的框来验证不同的站点管理员工具，如果您的站点已经验证，您可以忘记这些。输入验证的元记录值：

en: Are you in Google News? Increase your traffic from Google News by optimizing for it!
zh_CN: 您在谷歌新闻？通过它优化增加谷歌新闻的流量！

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: %1$s has auto-detected whether it needs to force rewrite the titles for your pages, if you think it's wrong and you know what you're doing, you can change the setting here.
zh_CN: %1$s 会自动检测到不论它是否需要强制为您的页面重写这个标题，如果您认为它是错的并且您知道您现在做的事情，您可以在这更改这个设置。

en: Choose the symbol to use as your title separator. This will display, for instance, between your post title and site name.
zh_CN: 选择您的标题分隔符使用的符号。这将显示在您的文章标题和站点名称等当中。

note: translators: %1$s / %2$s: links to an article about duplicate content on yoast.com
en: If you're running a one author blog, the author archive will be exactly the same as your homepage. This is what's called a %1$sduplicate content problem%2$s.
zh_CN: 如果您运行的是单一作者的博客，作者归档将与您的首页完全一致。这就是所谓的%1$s重复内容问题%2$s。

note: translators: %s expands to <code>noindex, follow</code>
en: If this is the case on your site, you can choose to either disable it (which makes it redirect to the homepage), or to add %s to it so it doesn't show up in the search results.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点是这种情况的话，您可以选择禁用它（会重定向到主页），或添加%s进去，这样它不会显示在搜索结果中。

en: Site Admins (default)
zh_CN: 站点管理员（默认）

en: Choose the site whose settings you want to use as default for all sites that are added to your network. If you choose 'None', the normal plugin defaults will be used.
zh_CN: 选择您已添加到网络中的想作为默认的站点。如果选择 “无”，标准插件默认值将被使用。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: Enter the %1$sSite ID%2$s for the site whose settings you want to use as default for all sites that are added to your network. Leave empty for none (i.e. the normal plugin defaults will be used).
zh_CN: 对于您要将其设置用作添加到网络中的所有站点的默认设置的站点，输入%1$s站点ID%2$s。 留空（即将使用正常的插件默认值）。

en: Restore site to default settings
zh_CN: 恢复站点为默认设置

en: Using this form you can reset a site to the default SEO settings.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此项重置某个站点为默认SEO设置。

en: Add Another Facebook Admin
zh_CN: 添加另一个Facebook管理员

en: All SEO Scores
zh_CN: 全部SEO分数

en: Always include
zh_CN: 始终包含

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Auto detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Clear all Facebook Data
zh_CN: 清除所有Facebook数据

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Current option:
zh_CN: 当前选项：

en: Currently connected Facebook admins:
zh_CN: 当前连接的Facebook管理员：

en: Facebook Insights and Admins
zh_CN: Facebook分析和管理员

en: Focus KW
zh_CN: 目标关键词

en: Focus keyword not set.
zh_CN: 没有设置目标关键词。

en: Meta Desc.
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Never include
zh_CN: 从不包含

en: Next
zh_CN: 继续

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: SEO: Good
zh_CN: SEO：优良

en: SEO: No Focus Keyword
zh_CN: SEO：没有目标关键词

en: SEO: OK
zh_CN: SEO：好

en: SEO: Post Noindexed
zh_CN: SEO：文章已设为Noindex

en: Successfully cleared all Facebook Data
zh_CN: 成功清除所有Facebook数据

note: translators: %s expands to the username of the removed Facebook admin.
en: Successfully removed admin %s
zh_CN: 成功移除管理员%s

en: The canonical link is shown on the archive page for this term.
zh_CN: 在归档页中此项目的规范网址。

en: The slug for this page is a bit long, consider shortening it.
zh_CN: 固定链接地址有点儿长，请考虑缩短。

en: Try to make shorter sentences to improve readability.
zh_CN: 试试缩短句子以提高可读性。

en: Try to make shorter sentences, using less difficult words to improve readability.
zh_CN: 试试缩短句子，少用一些生僻字以提高可读性。

en: difficult
zh_CN: 困难

en: easy
zh_CN: 容易

en: fairly difficult
zh_CN: 很困难

en: fairly easy
zh_CN: 很容易

en: very difficult
zh_CN: 非常困难

en: very easy
zh_CN: 非常容易

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the number of outbound links
en: This page has %1$s outbound link(s).
zh_CN: 本页含有%1$s出站链接。

en: Remove these ads?
zh_CN: 要移除这些广告吗？

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO Premium
en: Upgrade to %1$s &raquo;
zh_CN: 升级到 %1$s &raquo;

note: translators: %1$s expands to the social network, %2$s to the recommended image size. translators: %1$s expands to the social network name, %2$s expands to the image size
en: The recommended image size for %1$s is %2$s pixels.
zh_CN: %1$s的建议图片大小为%2$s像素。

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a social network. translators: %s expands to the social network name
en: %s Title
zh_CN: %s 标题

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a social network. translators: %s expands to the social network name
en: %s Description
zh_CN: %s 描述

en: Please make sure both fields are filled.
zh_CN: 请确认这两个字段都填满了。

en: Your input contains invalid characters. Please make sure both fields are filled in correctly.
zh_CN: 您的输入包含无效字符。请确保这两个字段都填写正确。

en: This Facebook user has already been added as an admin.
zh_CN: Facebook的用户已经被添加为管理员了。

en: Admin's name:
zh_CN: 管理员名称：

en: Admin's Facebook user ID:
zh_CN: Facebook管理员ID：

en: Add Facebook admin
zh_CN: 添加Facebook管理员

en: Debug Information
zh_CN: 调试信息

note: translators: %1$s: 'Facebook & Open Graph' plugin name(s) of possibly conflicting plugin(s), %2$s to Yoast SEO
en: The %1$s plugin might cause issues when used in conjunction with %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s插件在与%2$s结合使用时可能会导致问题。

note: translators: %s: 'Facebook' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin
en: Deactivate %s
zh_CN: 停用 %s

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Breadcrumbs title
zh_CN: 面包屑的标题

en: No images appear in this page, consider adding some as appropriate.
zh_CN: 此页没有任何图像，请考虑适当增加一些。

en: URL points to a non-existent page.
zh_CN: URL指向一个不存在的页面。

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: You have not used the focus keyword in any subheading (such as an H2) in your copy.
zh_CN: 您没有在副本中的任何副标题（例如H2）中使用焦点关键字。

en: You're linking to another page with the focus keyword you want this page to rank for. Consider changing that if you truly want this page to rank.
zh_CN: 您要链接到另一个页面，会影响到这个页面的焦点关键字排名。如果您真的想要这个页面排名的话，考虑改一下。

note: Translators: %1$s expands the number of outbound links
en: This page has %1$s outbound link(s), all nofollowed.
zh_CN: 此页有%1$s个出站链接，全部加了nofollow属性。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the number of nofollow links, %2$s to the number of outbound links
en: This page has %1$s nofollowed outbound link(s) and %2$s normal outbound link(s).
zh_CN: 此页有%1$s个nofollow出站链接和%2$s个普通出站链接。

en: The SEO title contains the focus keyword, but it does not appear at the beginning; try and move it to the beginning.
zh_CN: 在用于SEO的标题起始位置出现了关键词，但是并不位于起始位置。请尝试将他异动到标题的开始位置。

en: The SEO title contains the focus keyword, at the beginning which is considered to improve rankings.
zh_CN: SEO标题包含焦点关键字，在这被认为是提高排名的开始。

en: The meta description is under %1$d characters long. However, up to %2$d characters are available.
zh_CN: 元描述文本的长度不足%1$d个字，我们允许最多%2$d个字。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the keyword density percentage, %2$d expands to the keyword count, 	   %3$s expands to the maximum keyword density percentage.
en: The keyword density is %1$s, which is over the advised %3$s maximum; the focus keyword was found %2$d times.
zh_CN: 关键词密度是 %1$s，建议最大为 %3$s；重点关键词一发现 %2$d 次。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the keyword density percentage, %2$d expands to the keyword count.
en: The keyword density is %1$s, which is great; the focus keyword was found %2$d times.
zh_CN: 关键词密度是 %1$s,恰到好处,重点关键字已发现 %2$d 次。

en: The images on this page are missing alt attributes.
zh_CN: 此页面上的图片缺少alt标签

en: The focus keyword doesn't appear in the first paragraph of the copy. Make sure the topic is clear immediately.
zh_CN: 目标关键字没有出现在副本的第一段。请确保主题清晰。

en: The focus keyword appears in the first paragraph of the copy.
zh_CN: 副本的首段中有焦点关键字。

note: Translators: %1$s expands to the numeric flesch reading ease score, %2$s to a link to a Yoast.com article about Flesch ease reading score, 	   %3$s to the easyness of reading, %4$s expands to a note about the flesch reading score.
en: The copy scores %1$s in the %2$s test, which is considered %3$s to read. %4$s
zh_CN: 副本在%2$s测试中得了%1$s分，建议阅读%3$s。%4$s

en: The Breadcrumbs Title is used in the breadcrumbs where this taxonomy appears.
zh_CN: 面包屑标题用于出现此分类法的面包屑中。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一项

en: Not followed
zh_CN: 不再追踪

note: translators: %s expands to the social network's name.
en: If you want to override the image used on %s for this post, upload / choose an image or add the URL here.
zh_CN: 如果您希望覆盖这篇文章在%s上使用的图像，上传/选择一张图像或者在这里添加URL。

en: The focus keyword does not appear in the URL for this page. If you decide to rename the URL be sure to check the old URL 301 redirects to the new one!
zh_CN: 重点关键字没有出现在本页的网址中。如果您决定重命名URL，一定要确保旧网址的301重定向到新网址！

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to a link to Facebook Insights
en: To be able to access %1$sFacebook Insights%2$s, you need to add a user here. The name is used for reference only, the ID is used for verification.
zh_CN: 为了能够访问%1$sFacebook Insights%2$s，您需要在这里添加一个用户。名称仅供参考，ID才是用于验证。

en: This taxonomy follows the indexation rules set under Metas and Titles, you can override it here.
zh_CN: 这种分类如下设置Metas和标题下的指数化的规则，您可以在这里重写它。

en: Google was unable to crawl this URL due to an undetermined issue.
zh_CN: 由于未知的原因，Google无法抓取此网址。

note: Translators: %1$s: expands to '<code>robots.txt</code>'.
en: Blocked
zh_CN: 被屏蔽

en: No outbound links appear in this page, consider adding some as appropriate.
zh_CN: 没有出站链接出现在这个页面中，考虑适当地添加一些。

en: No meta description has been specified. Search engines will display copy from the page instead.
zh_CN: 未指定meta描述。 搜索引擎将显示页面的副本。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to a link to the Yoast Knowledge Base
en: More info can be found %1$son our knowledge base%2$s.
zh_CN: 更多详情请访问 %1$s我们的知识库%2$s.

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a social network. translators: %s expands to the social network name
en: %s Image
zh_CN: %s图像

en: Faulty redirects
zh_CN: 故障重定向

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: Configure %1$s's XML Sitemap settings
zh_CN: 配置%1$s的XML站点地图设定。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: Configure %1$s's OpenGraph settings
zh_CN: 配置 %1$s 的 OpenGraph设置

note: translators: %s is the plugin name
en: %s Posts Overview
zh_CN: %s文章预览

en: A meta description has been specified, but it does not contain the focus keyword.
zh_CN: 一个元描述被指定了，但它未包含焦点关键字。

en: Googlebot could access your site, but certain URLs are blocked for Googlebot in your %1$s file. This block could either be for all Googlebots or even specifically for Googlebot-mobile.
zh_CN: 谷歌机器人可以访问您的站点， 但是某些站点在您的 %1$s 文件影响下被谷歌机器人屏蔽。 屏蔽可能包含PC端和移动端。

en: SEO issue: The featured image should be at least 200 by 200 pixels to be picked up by Facebook and other social media sites.
zh_CN: SEO问题：特色图片应该至少是200 x 200像素，由Facebook和其他社交媒体站点提取。

en: No focus keyword was set for this page. If you do not set a focus keyword, no score can be calculated.
zh_CN: 本页没有设置焦点关键字。如果您没有设置一个焦点关键字，将无法计入得分。

note: translators: %s expands to the social network's name.
en: If you don't want to use the post title for sharing the post on %s but instead want another title there, write it here.
zh_CN: 如果您不想使用这个文章标题来在%s分享这篇文章，而是想要使用另一个标题，那么写在这里。

note: translators: %s expands to the social network's name.
en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing the post on %s but want another description there, write it here.
zh_CN: 如果您不想在分享到 %s 时使用这个元描述，您可以在这里写上另一个。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2%s: 'Facebook' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin with regard to creating OpenGraph output.
en: Both %1$s and %2$s create OpenGraph output, which might make Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and other social networks use the wrong texts and images when your pages are being shared.
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s 都能创建OpenGraph 输出，可能导致您的页面共享到 Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn和其它社交网络时使用错误的文本和图像。

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s: 'Google XML Sitemaps' plugin name of possibly conflicting plugin with regard to the creation of sitemaps.
en: Both %1$s and %2$s can create XML sitemaps. Having two XML sitemaps is not beneficial for search engines, yet might slow down your site.
zh_CN: %1$s和%2$s可以创建XML站点地图。使用两个XML站点地图，非但不利于搜索引擎，甚至可能会减慢您的站点。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to a link to Facebook Insights
en: To be able to access %1$sFacebook Insights%2$s for your site, you need to specify a Facebook Admin. This can be a user. If you have an app for your site, you could use that as well.
zh_CN: 为了能够访问到您站点的%1$sFacebook Insights%2$s,您需要指定一个Facebook管理员(可以是一个用户)。如果您的站点有一款应用，您同样可以使用那款应用。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s expand to a link to the Yoast Knowledge Base
en: If you don't know where to find the needed ID, see %1$sthis knowledge base article%2$s.
zh_CN: 如果您不知道在哪里找到需要的ID，参见基于%2$s文章的知识点%1$s。

en: Include in Sitemap?
zh_CN: 包含在站点地图中？

en: Server requires authentication or is blocking Googlebot from accessing the site.
zh_CN: 服务器要求身份验证或服务器阻止了Googlebot访问站点。

en: You've never used this focus keyword before, very good.
zh_CN: 您之前不曾使用过这个焦点关键词，非常好。

en: Please create an SEO title.
zh_CN: 请填写SEO标题。

en: 301 Redirect
zh_CN: 301重定向

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Basic Variables
zh_CN: 基本变量

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Files
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Meta description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: MultiSite Settings
zh_CN: 多站点设置

en: New Yoast Meta Description
zh_CN: 新的Yoast Meta描述

en: No settings found in file.
zh_CN: 文件里没有设置。

en: Page URL/Slug
zh_CN: 页面URL/别名

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 文章不存在。

note: translators: %s expands to post type.
en: Post has an invalid Post Type: %s.
zh_CN: 文章拥有一个无效的文章形式：%s。

en: Post is set to noindex.
zh_CN: 文章设置为noindex

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: SEO Title
zh_CN: SEO标题

note: translators: %s expands to the name of an outdated setting.
en: Setting "%s" is no longer used and has been discarded.
zh_CN: 设置 "%s"已经不再使用并被废弃。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings could not be imported:
zh_CN: 设置无法导入：

en: Settings successfully imported.
zh_CN: 设置导入成功。

en: Social
zh_CN: 社会化

en: Template explanation
zh_CN: 模板说明

en: Title optimization
zh_CN: 标题优化

en: Titles &amp; Metas
zh_CN: 标题 & 元标记

en: Twitter username (without @)
zh_CN: Twitter用户名（不包含@）

en: Unzipping failed - file settings.ini not found.
zh_CN: 解压失败 - settings.ini文件不存在。

note: translators: %s expands to an error message.
en: Unzipping failed with error "%s".
zh_CN: 解压失败： "%s"

en: Upload failed.
zh_CN: 上传失败。

en: Use Image
zh_CN: 使用图像

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: WP Page Title
zh_CN: WP页面标题

en: Why Google won't display the right page title
zh_CN: 为什么Google没有正确显示页面标题

en: XML Sitemaps
zh_CN: XML站点地图

note: translators: %s expands to post type name.
en: You can't edit %s.
zh_CN: 无法编辑%s。

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s expands to the number of posts in localized format.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s expands to the number of trashed posts in localized format.
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 回收站 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %1$s resolves to the opening tag of the link to the reading settings, %1$s resolves to the closing tag for the link
en: You must %1$sgo to your Reading Settings%2$s and uncheck the box for Search Engine Visibility.
zh_CN: 您必须%1$s前往阅读设定%2$s，并取消勾选[搜寻引擎检视性]选项。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Advanced Variables
zh_CN: 高级变量

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Publication date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Action
zh_CN: 启动

en: Remove blog page from breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 从面包屑导航中移除博客页面

en: Breadcrumb for 404 pages:
zh_CN: 404页的面包屑：

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO
en: Error creating %1$s export:
zh_CN: 创建 %1$s  出现的错误：

en: Could not write settings to file.
zh_CN: 无法将设置写入文件。

en: WooThemes SEO framework settings &amp; data successfully imported.
zh_CN: WooThemes SEO框架设置&amp;数据成功导入。

en: Focus keyword
zh_CN: 重点关键词

note: translators: %s expands to the robots (no)index setting default as set in the site-wide settings.
en: Default for this post type, currently: %s
zh_CN: 这些文章默认类型: %s

en: Meta robots follow
zh_CN: Meta robots跟随

en: Meta robots advanced
zh_CN: 高级Meta Robots

en: Advanced <code>meta</code> robots settings for this page.
zh_CN: 高级的  <code>meta</code> 为这个搜索引擎设置这个页面

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: No Image Index
zh_CN: 没有图像索引

en: No Archive
zh_CN: 没有归档

en: Breadcrumbs Title
zh_CN: 面包屑的标题

en: No focus keyword set.
zh_CN: 没有关键字设置。

en: (no parent)
zh_CN: (没有父级)

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

note: translators: %s expands to the file path and name.
en: The file %s could not be removed. Please remove it via FTP.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件%s，请通过FTP来删除它们。

en: Facebook profile URL
zh_CN: Facebook个人资料URL

note: translators: %s: post title
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 查看《%s》

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 预览《%s》

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 该页面禁止访问

en: Just another WordPress site
zh_CN: 又一个WordPress站点

en: Existing Yoast Meta Description
zh_CN: 现有的Yoast 元描述

en: Canonical URL
zh_CN: 规范链接

en: The URL that this page should redirect to.
zh_CN: URL重定向的目标页面。

note: translators: %s is the name of the plugin
en: %s Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: %s面包屑导航

en: Title to use for this page in breadcrumb paths
zh_CN: 此页在包屑路径中的标题

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to Yoast.com
en: This is a settings export file for the %1$s plugin by %2$s
zh_CN: 这是一个%2$s的%1$s导出文件设置插件。

en: This export includes taxonomy metadata
zh_CN: 这个导出包含分类元数据

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO.
en: The title &amp; metas settings for %1$s are made up of variables that are replaced by specific values from the page when the page is displayed. The tabs on the left explain the available variables.
zh_CN: 页面显示的 %1$s 标题和元数据设置是由页面指定的变量值确定的。左侧显示的是可用变量。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: The canonical URL that this page should point to, leave empty to default to permalink. %1$sCross domain canonical%2$s supported too.
zh_CN: 此网页应指向的规范网址，留空，默认为固定链接。%1$s跨域名规范%2$s也支持。

en: Snippet preview
zh_CN: 摘要预览

note: translators: %s expands to the name of a post type (plural).
en: You can't edit %s that aren't yours.
zh_CN: 无法编辑非您创建的文章%s 。

en: You have used HTML in your value which is not allowed.
zh_CN: 您在文章中使用了不被允许的HTML代码。

note: translators: 1: link open tag; 2: link close tag.
en: You still have the default WordPress tagline, even an empty one is probably better. %1$sYou can fix this in the customizer%2$s.
zh_CN: 您还在使用WordPress默认的副标题，倒不如留空的更好，%1$s您可以通过%2$s自定义修正这个问题。

en: Prefix for breadcrumbs:
zh_CN: 面包屑导航前缀：

en: Prefix for archive pages:
zh_CN: 存档页面前缀：

en: Prefix for search result pages:
zh_CN: 搜索结果页面前缀：

en: Note that not all variables can be used in every template.
zh_CN: 注意：不是所有的变量都可以被用在任何一种模板。

en: No taxonomy metadata found
zh_CN: 没有找到分类法的元数据

en: No Snippet
zh_CN: 没有摘要

note: translators: this should be an array of stop words for your language, separated by comma's.
en: a,about,above,after,again,against,all,am,an,and,any,are,as,at,be,because,been,before,being,below,between,both,but,by,could,did,do,does,doing,down,during,each,few,for,from,further,had,has,have,having,he,he'd,he'll,he's,her,here,here's,hers,herself,him,himself,his,how,how's,i,i'd,i'll,i'm,i've,if,in,into,is,it,it's,its,itself,let's,me,more,most,my,myself,nor,of,on,once,only,or,other,ought,our,ours,ourselves,out,over,own,same,she,she'd,she'll,she's,should,so,some,such,than,that,that's,the,their,theirs,them,themselves,then,there,there's,these,they,they'd,they'll,they're,they've,this,those,through,to,too,under,until,up,very,was,we,we'd,we'll,we're,we've,were,what,what's,when,when's,where,where's,which,while,who,who's,whom,why,why's,with,would,you,you'd,you'll,you're,you've,your,yours,yourself,yourselves
zh_CN: ?,、,。,“,”,《,》,!,！,，,,,：,:,；,？,-,(,),（,）,·,--,……,/,.,|,——,‘,’,□,【,】,A,B,C,D,啊,阿,哎,哎呀,哎哟,唉,俺,俺们,按,按照,吧,吧哒,把,罢了,被,本,本着,比,比方,比如,鄙人,彼,彼此,边,别,别的,别说,并,并且,不比,不成,不单,不但,不独,不管,不光,不过,不仅,不拘,不论,不怕,不然,不如,不特,不惟,不问,不只,朝,朝着,趁,趁着,乘,冲,除,除此之外,除非,除了,此,此间,此外,从,从而,出,打,待,但,但是,当,当着,到,得,的,的话,等,等等,地,第,叮咚,对,对于,多,多少,而,而况,而且,而是,而外,而言,而已,尔后,反过来,反过来说,反之,非但,非徒,否则,嘎,嘎登,刚,刚刚,该,赶,个,各,各个,各位,各种,各自,给,根据,跟,故,故此,固然,关于,管,归,果然,果真,过,哈,哈哈,呵,和,何,何处,何况,何时,嘿,哼,哼唷,呼哧,乎,哗,还是,还有,换句话说,换言之,或,或是,或者,极了,及,及其,及至,即,即便,即或,即令,即若,即使,几,几时,己,既,既然,既是,继而,加之,假如,假若,假使,鉴于,将,较,较之,叫,接着,结果,借,紧接着,进而,尽,尽管,经,经过,就,就是,就是说,据,具体地说,具体说来,开始,开外,靠,咳,可,可见,可是,可以,况且,啦,来,来着,离,例如,哩,连,连同,两者,了,临,另,另外,另一方面,论,嘛,吗,慢说,漫说,冒,么,每,每当,们,莫若,某,某个,某些,拿,哪,哪边,哪儿,哪个,哪里,哪年,哪怕,哪天,哪些,哪样,那,那边,那儿,那个,那会儿,那里,那么,那么些,那么样,那时,那些,那样,乃,乃至,呢,能,您,您们,您,宁,宁可,宁肯,宁愿,哦,呕,啪达,旁人,呸,凭,凭借,其,其次,其二,其他,其它,其一,其余,其中,却,去,起,起见,起见,岂但,恰恰相反,前后,前者,且,然而,然后,然则,让,人家,任,任何,任凭,如,如此,如果,如何,如其,如若,如上所述,若,若非,若是,啥,上下,尚且,设若,设使,甚而,甚么,甚至,省得,时候,十分,什么,什么样,使得,是,是的,首先,谁,谁知,顺,顺着,似的,虽,虽然,虽说,虽则,随,随着,所,所以,他,他们,他人,它,它们,她,她们,倘,倘或,倘然,倘若,倘使,腾,替,通过,同,同时,哇,万一,往,望,为,为何,为了,为什么,为着,喂,嗡嗡,我,我们,呜,呜呼,乌乎,无论,无宁,毋宁,嘻,吓,相对而言,像,向,向着,嘘,呀,焉,沿,沿着,要,要不,要不然,要不是,要么,要是,也,也罢,也好,一一,———,一般,一边,一会儿,一旦,一定,一点点,一方面,一面,一来,一起,一切,一下,一下子,一样,一些,一则,一直,依,依照,矣,以,以便,以及,以免,以至,以至于,以致,抑或,因,因此,因而,因为,哟,用,由,由此可见,由于,有,有的,有关,有些,又,于,于是,于是乎,与,与此同时,与否,与其,越是,云云,哉,再说,再者,在,在下,咱,咱们,则,怎,怎么,怎么办,怎么样,怎样,咋,照,照着,者,这,这边,这儿,这个,这会儿,这就是说,这里,这么,这么点儿,这么些,这么样,这时,这些,这样,正如,吱,之,之类,之所以,之一,只是,只限,只要,只有,至,至于,诸位,着,着呢,自,自从,自个儿,自各儿,自己,自家,自身,综上所述,总的来看,总的来说,总的说来,总而言之,总之,纵,纵令,纵然,纵使,遵照,作为,兮,呃,呗,咚,咦,喏,啐,喔唷,嗬,嗯,嗳,上,下,不,不再,不同,不少,一,二,两,三,四,五,六,七,八,九,十,个人,中,之前,之后,之外,之间,也许,人,前,前天,今天,今年,明天,明年,后天,去年,从来,令,以下,以前,以后,以往,以来,份,件,伏,众,众多,会,位,做,停,顶,先,先前,全,公司,公斤,其实,内,已,再,小,大,还,里,都,部,遍,道,说,第一,第二,第三,第四,第五,第六,第七,第八,第九,第十,只,后,太,大家,女,男,看,新浪,年,很,才,时,更,最,本报,讯,记者,演,片

en: Noindex
zh_CN: 无索引

en: Breadcrumbs separator:
zh_CN: 面包屑分隔符：

en: Anchor text for the homepage:
zh_CN: 首页的锚文本：

en: HeadSpace2 data successfully imported
zh_CN: Headspace2数据成功导入

en: Could not zip settings-file.
zh_CN: 不能 zip 打包设置文件

note: translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to 5.4.3, %3$s expands to Google Analytics by Yoast translators: %1$s expands to Yoast SEO, %2$s expands to the plugin version, %3$s expands to the plugin name
en: %1$s detected you are using version %2$s of %3$s, please update to the latest version to prevent compatibility issues.
zh_CN: %1$s 侦测到您正在使用 %2$s  版的%3$s, 请更新到最新版本，以防止出现兼容性问题。

en: Huge SEO Issue: You're blocking access to robots.
zh_CN: 严重的SEO问题：站点正屏蔽搜索引擎。

en: Warning: even though you can set the meta robots setting here, the entire site is set to noindex in the sitewide privacy settings, so these settings won't have an effect.
zh_CN: 警告：虽然您可以在此设置元数据爬虫的选项，但是由于整个站点的隐私设定为不索引，因此本设置不会有效果。

note: translators: %s expands to the advanced robots settings default as set in the site-wide settings.
en: Site-wide default: %s
zh_CN: 站点默认：%s
