Themes - Twenty Fifteen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (110 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Our 2015 default theme is clean, blog-focused, and designed for clarity. Twenty Fifteen's simple, straightforward typography is readable on a wide variety of screen sizes, and suitable for multiple languages. We designed it using a mobile-first approach, meaning your content takes center-stage, regardless of whether your visitors arrive by smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
zh_TW: Twentey Fifteen 是一個簡潔、聚焦於部落格，具備清晰易讀設計的預設佈景主題；Twenty Fifteen 簡單直覺的排版方式在各種尺寸的螢幕具備良好的易讀性，並適合呈現各種語言內容。這個佈景主題以行動裝置優先為設計概念，這代表使用者無論是使用智慧型手機、平板或個人電腦，網站內容都會居中顯示。

en: Light Blue Gradient
zh_TW: 淺藍色漸層

en: Bright Blue Gradient
zh_TW: 亮藍色漸層

en: Blue Gray Gradient
zh_TW: 藍灰色漸層

en: Purple Gradient
zh_TW: 紫色漸層

en: Dark Purple Gradient
zh_TW: 深紫色漸層

en: Light Pink Gradient
zh_TW: 淺粉紅色漸層

en: Medium Pink Gradient
zh_TW: 桃紅色漸層

en: Dark Brown Gradient
zh_TW: 深褐色漸層

en: Yellow Gradient
zh_TW: 黃色漸層

en: White Gradient
zh_TW: 白色漸層

en: Light Gray Gradient
zh_TW: 淺灰色漸層

en: Dark Gray Gradient
zh_TW: 深灰色漸層

en: Snacks
zh_TW: 點心

en: Swimsuit
zh_TW: 泳裝

en: Water Bottle
zh_TW: 水壺

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Towels
zh_TW: 浴巾

en: As I watched, the planet seemed to grow larger and smaller and to advance and recede, but that was simply that my eye was tired. Forty millions of miles it was from us — more than forty millions of miles of void. Few people realize the immensity of vacancy in which the dust of the material universe swims.
zh_TW: 大自然的秩序，證明了宇宙確有它的建築家。宇宙並無敵意，然它也並不友善。它只是淡淡無情而已。宇宙是一個每分鐘鏇轉一萬次的巨大飛輪。人只是叮在它上面的一隻頭暈目眩的小蟲。宇宙中的萬事萬物，越是優秀、越是高等，他們達致成熟的時間就來得越遲。在整個宇宙裡只存在著一個實體，只是它的形式有各種變化。

en: You don’t need a lot, trust us!
zh_TW: 請相信我們，不需要帶太多。

en: What to pack for the beach
zh_TW: 海灘必備用品

en: Columns with a List
zh_TW: 包含清單的多欄內容

en: A boatload of people putting back came leaping out as I rushed past. The stones under my feet were muddy and slippery, and the river was so low.
zh_TW: 不要只是飛，展翅翱翔吧！勇敢地踏出舒適圈去冒險吧！那些回報，絕對值得。用心聆聽你內心的聲音，你就會明白。

en: Travels
zh_TW: 旅程

en: I faced about again, and rushed towards the approaching Martian, rushed right down the gravelly beach and headlong into the water. Others did the same.
zh_TW: 生活總會有那麼點不順心，我們都會犯錯；天性如何並不重要，改變都由你開始。今天，就是那個值得放手一搏的好日子。

en: Adventure
zh_TW: 冒險

en: Two Columns with Images
zh_TW: 2 欄圖片

en: City, State, 00000
zh_TW: 信義路五段 7 號

en: 123 Main Street
zh_TW: 110615 台北市信義區

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: (123) 555-5555
zh_TW: (02) 6666-8888

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Follow us
zh_TW: 追蹤最新消息

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Contact area
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Our default 2015 theme is clean, blog-focused, and designed for clarity. Twenty Fifteen’s simple, straightforward typography is readable on a wide variety of screen sizes, and suitable for multiple languages.
zh_TW: Twentey Fifteen 是一個簡潔、聚焦於部落格，具備清晰易讀設計的預設佈景主題；Twenty Fifteen 簡單直覺的排版方式在各種尺寸的螢幕具備良好的易讀性，並適合呈現各種語言內容。

en: A pier at sunset
zh_TW: 日落下的碼頭。

en: A pier with seagulls.
zh_TW: 有多隻海鷗的碼頭。

en: A pier with a seagull.
zh_TW: 有海鷗的碼頭。

en: Gallery and Description
zh_TW: 圖庫及內容說明

en: Light Blue
zh_TW: 淺藍色

en: Bright Blue
zh_TW: 亮藍色

en: Blue Gray
zh_TW: 藍灰色

en: Dark Purple
zh_TW: 深紫色

en: Light Pink
zh_TW: 淺粉紅色

en: Medium Pink
zh_TW: 桃紅色

en: Dark Brown
zh_TW: 深褐色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Light Gray
zh_TW: 淺灰色

en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 深灰色

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 在〈%s〉中有 1 則留言

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Leave a comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">在〈%s〉</span>發佈留言

en: Previous post:
zh_TW: 上一篇文章:

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一篇文章

en: Next post:
zh_TW: 下一篇文章:

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一篇文章

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
en: Posted on
zh_TW: 發佈日期:

[ctx: Used before post format.]
en: Format
zh_TW: 文章格式

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Newer Comments
zh_TW: 較新的留言

en: Older Comments
zh_TW: 較舊的留言

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Header and Sidebar Background Color
zh_TW: 頁首及資訊欄背景色彩

en: Applied to the header on small screens and the sidebar on wide screens.
zh_TW: 適用於顯示於小螢幕的頁首及寬螢幕的資訊欄。

en: Header and Sidebar Text Color
zh_TW: 頁首及資訊欄文字色彩

en: Base Color Scheme
zh_TW: 基本色彩配置

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Twenty Fifteen requires at least WordPress version 4.1. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_TW: Twenty Fifteen 最低需求為 WordPress 4.1，而這個網站執行的是 %s，請於網站完成升級後再試一次。

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">上層內容:</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

en: Next Image
zh_TW: 下一張圖片

en: Previous Image
zh_TW: 上一張圖片

en: Menu and widgets
zh_TW: 選單及小工具

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: collapse child menu
zh_TW: 收合子選單

en: expand child menu
zh_TW: 展開子選單

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
zh_TW: 在這裡新增小工具便能顯示於資訊欄。

en: Widget Area
zh_TW: 小工具區域

en: Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 社交網路服務連結選單

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

note: translators: %s: WordPress
en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

note: translators: %s: Post editor URL.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%s">這裡</a>開始。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Continue reading %s
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 %s

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: Number of comments, 2: Post title.
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章

en: Published by
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁次

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_TW: 在這裡找不到符合條件的項目，請使用搜尋功能進行查詢。

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的頁面。

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyfifteen/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentyfifteen/

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/
